Redakai Card Game Championship Tin Redakai Card Game Championship Tin    

Redakai Card Game Championship Tin

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Redakai Review New from Spin Master Toys, the creator of the Bakugan trading card game, comes REDAKAI.

In the REDAKAI universe, good and evil are locked in an intense struggle for the same mysterious energy force: Kairu. In the hands of good, Kairu is a living force that guides the universe. But in the hands of evil, Kairu can be a destructive force unlike anything else. Those who learn to wield this energy become Kairu Warriors, and they aspire to join the ranks of the most powerful Kairu masters: The Redakai.

 

Redakai Championship Tin Review

  •  The RedaKai Championship Tin offers everything needed to play like a champion. Based on the animated cartoon series, RedaKai is a fast-paced card game of Kairu battles that is easy to learn and quick to play. Ideal for kids six and up, this two-to-four-player game helps build creative and strategic thinking skills during basic and advanced gameplay. Included in The Championship Tin: 1 Exclusive X-Drive, 42 Additional X-Drive, 1 Card Screen with 2 Kairu Counters, 1 Battlefield, 1 Draw Deck and 1 Tin.

 

Stay Connected: Visit Redakai on Facebook

Buy It: Redakai Championship Tin with Cards

 

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – TODD T & ANGELA C – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

2 winner’s will each receive A Redakai Card Game Championship Tin, (RV $30 Each)!

To Enter: Visit Redakai and tell me something you learned about the game or the story!

Thank You Spin Master for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

RELATED:  Download Little Critter Printable Activities and the New App Little Critter: The Trip

– Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

#WIN a #Redakai Championship Tin@redakai @TheReviewWire – http://bit.ly/Redakai http://bit.ly/sXAGMF #giveaway 12/9

– If you like The Review Wire on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.

<div align="center">
<a href="https://thereviewwire.com"
title="The Review Wire"><img src="https://thereviewwire.com/wp-
content/uploads/2011/09/125logo.jpg"
alt="The Review Wire" style="border:none;" /></a></div>

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 12/9/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

37 Comment

  1. June
    December 1, 2011 at 8:41 am

    Kid’s would love this one!

  2. latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    In the hands of good, Kairu is a living force that guides the universe. But in the hands of evil, Kairu can be a destructive force unlike anything else

  3. latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    I like you on fb

  4. latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  5. latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed

  6. Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 11:26 am

    This is the REDAKAI universe, where good and evil are locked in an intense struggle for the same mysterious energy force: Kairu.

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  7. Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 11:26 am

    I added your feed to my google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  8. Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 11:26 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis H Uffmire)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  9. Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 11:27 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  10. Kelly Hogle-Powell
    December 3, 2011 at 2:19 am

    That this game is a battle between good and evil. This game is based on two main figures.

  11. Sammi
    December 4, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    Kairu can be used for good or evil

  12. Todd T
    December 6, 2011 at 3:20 pm

    I learned that these are see through cards that are stackable.

  13. Todd T
    December 6, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    Following The Review Wire on Twitter – @toddlovessweeps – toddlovessweeps at gmail.com

  14. Todd T
    December 6, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    liked The Review Wire on Facebook – Todd Lovessweeps – toddlovessweeps at gmail.com

  15. Todd T
    December 6, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    RSS subscriber – toddlovessweeps at gmail.com

  16. Todd T
    December 6, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    Put your button on my blog – http://toddlovessweeps.blogspot.com

    toddlovessweeps at gmail.com

  17. Beeb Ashcroft
    December 9, 2011 at 4:29 am

    I learned that your deck must have one character, and a deck of at least ten monsters and attacks. You cannot have more than three copies of a monster or attack in your deck. Thank you for the giveaway!

  18. Diana Bradford Hatch
    December 9, 2011 at 10:09 am

    I learned its a game with a stuggle of good and evil

  19. Diana Bradford Hatch
    December 9, 2011 at 10:10 am

    I follow you on twitter

  20. Angela Cisco
    December 9, 2011 at 11:49 am

    Each player just needs one pack,for the basic game

  21. Angela Cisco
    December 9, 2011 at 11:52 am

    Following you on twitter @angelasbits
    angelacisco79 (at)yahoo(dot)comN4C5

  22. Angela Cisco
    December 9, 2011 at 11:52 am

    Following via RSS
    angelacisco79 (at)yahoo(dot)com

  23. Angela Cisco
    December 9, 2011 at 11:54 am

    Following you on facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/Angelasbits
    angelacisco79 (at)yahoo(dot)com

  24. Rebecca
    December 9, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    This is a game based off from good vs evil.

  25. Em Dorigo
    December 9, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    This game is a battle between good and evil.

  26. Jessica Peeling
    December 9, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    I learned that the Lokar is the master of evil! jessicapeeling@yahoo.com

  27. Jessica Peeling
    December 9, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    Following via twitter (imaroughgem) jessicapeeling@yahoo.com

  28. Jessica Peeling
    December 9, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    Liked your page on facebook! jessicapeeling@yahoo.com

  29. Jessica Peeling
    December 9, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    Following via email! jessicapeeling@yahoo.com

  30. Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    I learned that Kairu energy is a subatomic force that attracts certain molecules together allowing untapped energy to move from one place to another.

  31. Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 6:25 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  32. Robin Blankenship
    December 9, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    Lokar is the master of evil in the REDAKAI universe,

  33. Robin Blankenship
    December 9, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    Subscribed via email

  34. Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  35. Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    I subscribed by email.

  36. tina page
    December 9, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    good and evil are locked in an intense struggle for the same mysterious energy force: Kairu

  37. tina page
    December 9, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    twitter follower @trixie420247

Comments are closed.