Madame Alexander Doll Review: Pinkalicious Doll | The Review Wire Madame Alexander Doll Review: Pinkalicious Doll | The Review Wire    

Madame Alexander Doll Review: Pinkalicious Doll

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Madame Alexander If you have a doll fanatic on your Holiday Shopping list, you’ll wanna check out Madame Alexander. The Madame Alexander Doll Company is a company that sells higher-end dolls. You’ll be able to find gifts for the new baby you’ll be welcoming into the family to the avid doll collector. They offer several popular dolls from shows like Olivia, Angelina Ballerina, Holly Hobbie, Peanuts, Strawberry Shortcake, Winnie the Pooh and several other well-known names.

Madame Alexander 18 inch Purplicious Rag Doll

We received the Pinkalicious Doll and Mini Me was all smiles the moment she laid eyes on it. The Pinkalicious doll comes with a felt paintbrush and palette which Mini-Me immediately began to play with. She pretended to paint on her chalkboard…gotta love a 3-year-old imagination! The doll has held up to several “trips” out of the home and was even complimented on a shopping trip to Target!

RELATED:  PB & J Toy Company: Tic-Attack-Toe Review

The negative to the doll is, in my opinion, it’s a bit pricey. However, the doll has stood up to a 3-year old for over a month now without any sign of wear and tear. I also wish the doll would have come with a book to educate Mini-Me on the doll. So I’ll be adding a Pinkalicious storybook under the tree this year!

Madame Alexander Pinkalicious Dolls are also available on Amazon.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

77 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    November 25, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    emailsub
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  2. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    November 25, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    fblikeu as
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  3. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    November 25, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    twu as jacksondeb

    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  4. Avatar
    Debra F
    November 25, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter
    @dfral

  5. Avatar
    Debra F
    November 25, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    Email subscriber
    crochet4hats[at]gmail[dot]com

  6. Avatar
    Jackie
    November 25, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  7. Avatar
    Jackie
    November 25, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    I subscribe via email
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  8. Avatar
    ellen
    November 25, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    Princess Pussycat- 14 inch Baby Doll is precious I like all of thier dolls!

  9. Avatar
    ellen
    November 25, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    email subscriber

  10. Avatar
    ellen
    November 25, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    I follow on twitter as @tannawings

  11. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    November 26, 2011 at 5:25 am

    Like YOU on fb
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  12. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    November 26, 2011 at 5:26 am

    Follow YOU on twitter
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  13. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    November 26, 2011 at 5:29 am

    Follow YOU on Email Sub
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  14. Avatar
    Kristi C
    November 26, 2011 at 6:07 am

    follow you on twitter @5memb

  15. Avatar
    Kristi C
    November 26, 2011 at 6:08 am

    email subscriber

  16. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:33 am

    like The Review Wire on Facebook-Gumma Medlin

  17. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:33 am

    like The Review Wire on twitter-gummasplace

  18. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:34 am

    Subscribe to The Review Wire by email-
    karenmed409 at comcast dot net

  19. Avatar
    karen M
    November 27, 2011 at 2:36 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/140695210895212544

  20. Avatar
    Liz
    November 27, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    I follow you on twitter under WiseOwlDesigns

  21. Avatar
    Liz
    November 27, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    Like you on fb under Liz Wiseowldesigns

  22. Avatar
    Liz
    November 27, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    email subscriber

  23. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 28, 2011 at 12:34 am

    I Follow The Review Wire on FB: P Elaine Livingston

  24. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 28, 2011 at 12:34 am

    I Follow The Review Wire on twitter: @pamiam04468

  25. Avatar
    Pam L.
    November 28, 2011 at 12:34 am

    I Follow The Review Wire emails

  26. Avatar
    karen M
    November 28, 2011 at 10:57 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141183724841734144

  27. Avatar
    Anissa
    November 28, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    Glinda Doll from WICKED

  28. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 28, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    e-mail subscriber

  29. Avatar
    karen M
    November 29, 2011 at 9:27 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141523639211266048

  30. Avatar
    sindy murray
    November 29, 2011 at 11:51 am

    Follow you on twitter @urmariposa

  31. Avatar
    sindy murray
    November 29, 2011 at 11:52 am

    like you on FB! Sindy Murray (starlightears4)

  32. Avatar
    sindy murray
    November 29, 2011 at 11:53 am

    email subscriber!

  33. Avatar
    karen M
    November 30, 2011 at 11:24 am

    RT-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/141915495048806401

  34. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 2:35 pm

    I also liked the Halloween Dorothy and Toto from The Wizard of Oz™Collection – 10 inch Doll!!
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  35. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    I am a The Review Wire Twitter follower @carla_aldrich
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  36. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 2:37 pm

    I already liked you on Facebook (as Carla Aldrich) and left a comment
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  37. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 2:37 pm

    I already subscribed to you via RSS Google Reader
    I also already subscribed via Feedburner email and I confirmed subscription.
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  38. Avatar
    Erin
    December 1, 2011 at 1:25 am

    My favorite is the Angelina Ballerina Star of the Show doll!

  39. Avatar
    Erin
    December 1, 2011 at 1:26 am

    I follow via Twitter (@fictiononeforty)

  40. Avatar
    Erin
    December 1, 2011 at 1:27 am

    I like The Review Wire on FB!

  41. Avatar
    Erin
    December 1, 2011 at 1:27 am

    I am an email subscriber!

  42. Avatar
    June
    December 1, 2011 at 8:39 am

    Love these!

  43. Avatar
    karen M
    December 1, 2011 at 8:43 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142237251399712768

  44. Avatar
    karen M
    December 2, 2011 at 9:54 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/142617600818544643

  45. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    I added your feed to my google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  46. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis H Uffmire)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  47. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  48. Avatar
    karen M
    December 3, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143015089715429376

  49. Avatar
    Auddy
    December 4, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    Follow @Thereviewwire on twitter as xWRITE_ONx

  50. Avatar
    karen M
    December 4, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143532987412262912

  51. Avatar
    Kelly D
    December 5, 2011 at 9:13 am

    I like the Peanuts Peppermint Patty 14-inch Cloth Doll

  52. Avatar
    Kelly D
    December 5, 2011 at 9:14 am

    I follow you on twitter(kellydsaver)

  53. Avatar
    Kelly D
    December 5, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook(Kelly D Saver)

  54. Avatar
    Kelly D
    December 5, 2011 at 9:17 am

    I subscribe to your email under kellywcuATyahooDOTcom

  55. Avatar
    Kelly D
    December 5, 2011 at 9:20 am

    Your button is on my sidebar at http://www.littlesaver.com

  56. Avatar
    karen M
    December 5, 2011 at 11:39 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/143731043776741376

  57. Avatar
    larissa brunken
    December 5, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    Fan of yours on twitter

    lmbrunken

    lmbrunken at gmail dot com

  58. Avatar
    larissa brunken
    December 5, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    Fan of yours on fb

    Larissa Brunken

    lmbrunken at gmail dot com

  59. Avatar
    larissa brunken
    December 5, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    subscribe via email

    Lmbrunken {at} gmail {dot} com

  60. Avatar
    karen M
    December 6, 2011 at 11:24 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144089602846765057

  61. Avatar
    Kim
    December 6, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    I love- 50 Years of Friendship Wendy Doll with Doll Club Pin

  62. Avatar
    Kim
    December 6, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    get your emails

  63. Avatar
    Kim
    December 6, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    twitter follow u -kgail11

  64. Avatar
    Kristen
    December 6, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    I like Sweet Pea.

  65. Avatar
    karen M
    December 7, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144489773040533505

  66. Avatar
    Amanda
    December 8, 2011 at 9:39 am

    I like the Born to Dance Angelina Ballerina
    jandrmom2009 at gmail dot com

  67. Avatar
    Amanda
    December 8, 2011 at 9:40 am

    I like you on FB
    jandrmom2009 at gmail dot com

  68. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:54 am

    @hazelfinn follows @TheReviewWire on Twitter.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  69. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 11:55 am

    Liked The Review Wire on FB.
    facebook.com/danabeeman/
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  70. Avatar
    karen M
    December 8, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/gummasplace/status/144830723625463808

  71. Avatar
    Kristie
    December 8, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    I subscribed to your feed.

  72. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    email subscriber

  73. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    twitter follower as jmcghee2024

  74. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 8, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    like you on FB as Jessica McGhee

  75. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  76. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  77. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.