EPIC Movie EPIC Movie    

EPIC Movie

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

EPIC has it all – Samurai-like action and warriors, incredible aerial battles, laugh out loud humor and an adventure that will transport you to a hidden, rich and beautiful world, unlike any you’ve seen before.

 Epic Movie

The 3D CG adventure comedy hits theaters on May 24! From the creators of ICE AGE and RIO, EPIC tells the story of an ongoing battle between the forces of good, who keep the natural world alive, and the forces of evil, who wish to destroy it. When a teenage girl finds herself magically transported into this secret universe, she teams up with an elite band of warriors and a crew of comical, larger-than-life figures, to save their world…and ours.

Epic Movie

EPIC features an incredible cast including; BEYONCÉ KNOWLES, COLIN FARRELL AMANDA SEYFRIED, AZIZ ANSARI, PITBULL, STEVEN TYLER, JOSH HUTCHERSON, CHRIS O’DOWD, CHRISTOPH WALTZ and JASON SUDEIKIS.

 

EPIC kicks off the summer movie season on May 24th, 2013!
Epic Prizes
Stay Connected:

RELATED:  McDonald's Happy Meal Books: Fun Family Reading

EPIC Movie Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER: JAMES K

One (1) winner will receive: $25 Visa card to see the film and Blue Sky Studios DVD set (Rio and Dr. Seuss’ Horton Hears A WhoPrize pack valued at $55.  See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 6.7.13

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on June 7, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Epic Movie Giveaway and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

184 Comment

  1. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    May 24, 2013 at 12:28 am

    I would take my oldest son to see the movie

  2. Avatar
    Peggy Greco
    May 24, 2013 at 12:44 am

    I haven’t decided about seeing movie yet.

  3. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    May 24, 2013 at 5:00 am

    My daughter will be taking my grandson to see this

  4. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 24, 2013 at 7:47 am

    Yes, and I would take my grandson!

  5. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    May 24, 2013 at 7:54 am

    I am going with my sister and her two children

  6. Avatar
    Kelly D
    May 24, 2013 at 8:22 am

    Yes I would like to go with my 2 kids.

  7. Avatar
    tara b.
    May 24, 2013 at 9:19 am

    yes i’d love to see this movie….not sure which of my kids want to see it? if none of them i’d go with my fiance 🙂

  8. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    May 24, 2013 at 11:00 am

    I plan on taking all 3 of my kids.

  9. Avatar
    Priscilla Benavides
    May 24, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    I would like to take my son to watch Epic.

  10. Avatar
    rebecca shockley
    May 24, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    Yes, with my son!

  11. Avatar
    Joy
    May 24, 2013 at 5:07 pm

    I would take my grand daughter if I went.

  12. Avatar
    Chrystal Cummings
    May 24, 2013 at 5:07 pm

    I plan on taking my fiance. :~) we will never fully grow up!

  13. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 24, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    Yes I hope to get to see it, but probably not in it’s first week. My hubby will take me ~

  14. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    May 24, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    Oh yes, I would take the Hubby and GrandKids!

  15. Avatar
    Adrianne B
    May 24, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    I took my daughter to see this movie today!

  16. Avatar
    melissa griffith
    May 24, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    I’m 33 years old and I want to see it! No shame here either! I’d probably go with a friend who had a kid though 🙂

  17. Avatar
    Candice
    May 24, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    This looks adorable. I would take my niece and nephew.

  18. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    May 24, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    I would take DDs to see the movie

  19. Avatar
    Samantha C.
    May 24, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    I would love to take my kids.

  20. Avatar
    Christina
    May 24, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    My son really wants to see this movie, he loves the bugs lol.

  21. Avatar
    Susan Johnson
    May 24, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I’d love to take my nephew to see this movie! It looks great 🙂

  22. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    May 24, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    I plan on taking my sons!

  23. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 24, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    I plan on seeing it with my husband and daughter on dvd

  24. Avatar
    Michelle C
    May 24, 2013 at 11:57 pm

    Yes, my two little ones would enjoy this movie!
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  25. Avatar
    Michelle C
    May 24, 2013 at 11:57 pm

    Yes, my two little ones would enjoy this!
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  26. Avatar
    Michelle Beebe
    May 25, 2013 at 12:28 am

    I would love to see the movie!

  27. Avatar
    Michelle Beebe
    May 25, 2013 at 12:31 am

    Can I win please?

  28. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    May 25, 2013 at 5:30 am

    I am going with my niece and nephew

  29. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    May 25, 2013 at 6:58 am

    I do want to see this movie and I would take my mom, she would love it.

  30. Avatar
    sandra
    May 25, 2013 at 8:00 am

    if i make it to the theatres it wil be with my boys

  31. Avatar
    amyc
    May 25, 2013 at 9:10 am

    Taking my son

  32. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    May 25, 2013 at 10:08 am

    I am taking my two grandsons for the 1:00 pm showing today!

  33. Avatar
    Sheryl
    May 25, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    I would like to go. I’m not sure I’ll get there but if I do I would take my nephew.

  34. Avatar
    Margot C
    May 25, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    I’m planning to take my little niece Alysia to see this movie so winning this would be awesome.

  35. Avatar
    Jessica
    May 25, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    I plan on watching it with my daughter

  36. Avatar
    steve weber
    May 25, 2013 at 2:55 pm

    yes I plan on seeing it.. I would take my niece and nephew.

  37. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 25, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    My daughter and I will probably see it.

  38. Avatar
    desiree
    May 25, 2013 at 4:06 pm

    my gf and i want to go see it

  39. Avatar
    Shelley P
    May 25, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    I plan on seeing this movie and taking the kids : )

  40. Avatar
    Audra Weathers
    May 25, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    I plan on taking my daughter to see it.

  41. Avatar
    shirley
    May 26, 2013 at 12:40 am

    We will go as a family.

  42. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    May 26, 2013 at 5:34 am

    I’ll be going with my sister and children

  43. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    May 26, 2013 at 6:26 am

    I would like to see it and I would take my mom.

  44. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 26, 2013 at 8:10 am

    I will probably see it on DVD with my family.

  45. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    May 26, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    I don’t believe I will see it but my grandson will and his mommy will take him

  46. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    May 26, 2013 at 4:22 pm

    Yes I do nad I plan on bring my daughter!

  47. Avatar
    Jessica To
    May 26, 2013 at 4:43 pm

    I hope to see this with my son!

  48. Avatar
    Peggy Greco
    May 26, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    If I go see it I would bring my hubby with me.

  49. Avatar
    Nancy
    May 26, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    Yes, I’d like to see this movie with our family.

  50. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 26, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    I SO want to see this movie and would love to go with my hubby and son and my son’s girlfriend ideally!

  51. Avatar
    Christine didyk
    May 26, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    My daughter and I

  52. Avatar
    Yesenia
    May 26, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    Would love to see it and would take my son.

  53. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    May 26, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    Yes, I plan on going with my mom and daughter

    thanks for the chance to win!

  54. Avatar
    Amy Orvin
    May 26, 2013 at 9:29 pm

    Yes with my mom

  55. Avatar
    Janet F
    May 26, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    I would like to see this movie with my grandson.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  56. Avatar
    Janet F
    May 26, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    I would like to see this with my grandson.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  57. Avatar
    Andrea Williams
    May 26, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    This movie looks fun and my boys would enjoy seeing it.

  58. Avatar
    lisagee1234
    May 26, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    Probably see it with my son.

  59. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    May 27, 2013 at 5:44 am

    I am going soon with my nephew and niece

  60. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    May 27, 2013 at 6:54 am

    I do plan on seeing it and I will take my mom.

  61. Avatar
    Jessica Smyth
    May 27, 2013 at 8:17 am

    Gotta take my 7 year old! In fact we are going TODAY!

  62. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 27, 2013 at 8:32 am

    I plan on seeing it with my family when it comes out on DVD.

  63. Avatar
    Gayle J
    May 27, 2013 at 10:29 am

    I plan to take my nieces to go see this movie. They will love it!

  64. Avatar
    jamie braun
    May 27, 2013 at 11:40 am

    my oldest daughter and i saw it on opening night!

  65. Avatar
    Michelle Elizondo
    May 27, 2013 at 2:42 pm

    Ofcourse I’d love to watch this movie and take my two little girls.

  66. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 27, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    I want to see it so badly. I would love to go with my hubby and my son and his girlfriend too! 🙂

  67. Avatar
    Marlene Breakfield
    May 27, 2013 at 8:40 pm

    Yes, this movie looks awesome and I would take my sister.

  68. Avatar
    Sarah L
    May 27, 2013 at 10:05 pm

    My nephew would get a kick out of this movie.
    Thanks for the contest.

  69. Avatar
    Helen
    May 27, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    I would take my nephew

  70. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    May 27, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    i plan on seeing the movie with my niece

  71. Avatar
    Daniel M
    May 28, 2013 at 12:26 am

    my niece can’t wait to see it

  72. Avatar
    sandra davis
    May 28, 2013 at 1:27 am

    planning on taking my youngest to see it

  73. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    May 28, 2013 at 5:36 am

    5/28 – I am going with my sister and her two children

  74. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    May 28, 2013 at 5:53 am

    I would like to see the movie and take my mom to it.

  75. Avatar
    Georgia Beckman
    May 28, 2013 at 6:27 am

    Yes, we’ll be seeing Epic. We’ll be taking our grandchildren.

  76. Avatar
    Heidi Smith
    May 28, 2013 at 6:57 am

    I would love to see this movie with my family.

  77. Avatar
    amyc
    May 28, 2013 at 8:26 am

    My family will be going.

  78. Avatar
    Vonnie
    May 28, 2013 at 11:45 am

    Our family can’t wait to see this movie. Heard good things about it!

  79. Avatar
    Tiffany Borek
    May 28, 2013 at 12:02 pm

    I’ve seen the trailers for Epic and have wanted to take my daughter. I think it will be a fun family movie.

  80. Avatar
    Lauren Becker
    May 28, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    Looks cute; might go with my mom. We like animated films.

  81. Avatar
    Liz
    May 28, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    I might go. If I do, I’ll bring my daughter.

  82. Avatar
    Ronald O.
    May 28, 2013 at 3:31 pm

    I plan on seeing it with my wife and our grand daughter.

  83. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    May 28, 2013 at 4:37 pm

    I’m not sure I will be going….mnaybe but my daughter will be for sure with my grandson

  84. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 28, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    I do think I will see the movie when it comes out on dvd.

  85. Avatar
    jamie braun
    May 28, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    i saw it opening night with my daughter

  86. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 28, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    Yes ~ I have great hopes of seeing this movie with my hubby at least!

  87. Avatar
    Debra Pauley
    May 29, 2013 at 1:45 am

    Yes I hope to get to see it, but probably not in it’s first week. My hubby will take me

  88. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    May 29, 2013 at 5:37 am

    5/29 – I am going with my sister and her two children

  89. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    May 29, 2013 at 5:46 am

    I do and I will take my mom to see it.

  90. Avatar
    Kambrea
    May 29, 2013 at 7:48 am

    My son really wants to see this. I would take him.

  91. Avatar
    Lindsie
    May 29, 2013 at 9:05 am

    I would take my daughter to see it!

  92. Avatar
    Birdie Skolfield
    May 29, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    I plan on seeing the movie with son AJ

  93. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 29, 2013 at 5:45 pm

    My daughter and I will check it out from the library when they get it

  94. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    May 29, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    Would see this maybe with my family. My 2 daughters would love to see this 🙂

  95. Avatar
    Christina N.
    May 30, 2013 at 12:47 am

    Mu kids and my mom want to see this together 🙂

  96. Avatar
    jamie braun
    May 30, 2013 at 2:14 am

    saw it with my daughter

  97. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    May 30, 2013 at 5:34 am

    5/30 – I am going with my sister and her two children

  98. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 30, 2013 at 9:45 am

    Will check it out from the library when it is out on dvd.

  99. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    May 30, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    i am taking my four kids

  100. Avatar
    Bonnie P
    May 30, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    I don’t plan on seeing this movie youngest is 17

  101. Avatar
    Brynn
    May 30, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    we plan on taking the whole family to see it this weekedn!!

  102. Avatar
    Sarah L
    May 30, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    My sister and her son.

  103. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    May 31, 2013 at 5:44 am

    Yes, I do plan to see this movie and I would like to take my mom with me.

  104. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    May 31, 2013 at 5:52 am

    5/31 – I am going with my sister and her two children

  105. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 31, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    Yes ~ love to go with my hubby!

  106. Avatar
    In the Hammock
    May 31, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    my niece! thanks!

  107. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 31, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    I will probably see it on DVD.

  108. Avatar
    Nicole
    May 31, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    I am hoping to take my 4 kids to see this movie

  109. Avatar
    samantha wagner
    May 31, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    I don’t know if my kids are too interested in this movie

  110. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    June 1, 2013 at 5:50 am

    6/1 – I am going with my niece and nephew

  111. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    June 1, 2013 at 10:32 am

    I will most likely see this movie and will take my mom to see it.

  112. Avatar
    Brynn
    June 1, 2013 at 11:36 am

    yes we are going as a family on tuesday night

  113. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 1, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    Haven’t seen it but will on dvd.

  114. Avatar
    amy e craft
    June 1, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    I took my daughter last Sunday! She LOVED it! It was a really great movie and I know it will be a must get when comes out on DVD

  115. Avatar
    June S.
    June 1, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    Will probably wait till it comes out on DVD.

  116. Avatar
    jamie braun
    June 1, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    i saw this opening night with my daughter

  117. Avatar
    Nikki Lynn Hanna
    June 2, 2013 at 2:17 am

    Yes, we are planning on seeing it and my husband, my 4 year old daughter and I all want to see it

    greenday14fan@yahoo.com

  118. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    June 2, 2013 at 5:53 am

    6/2 – I am going with my sister and her two children

  119. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    June 2, 2013 at 7:59 am

    I do plan on seeing this movie and I would like to take my my mom with me.

  120. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 2, 2013 at 8:39 am

    I don’t plan on seeing it at theaters just when it is out.

  121. Avatar
    June S.
    June 2, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    Will wait and rent it when it comes out on DVD.

  122. Avatar
    Melissa
    June 2, 2013 at 3:35 pm

    Can’t wait to see this movie with my daughter!

  123. Avatar
    Vanessa Vazquez
    June 2, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    I am going to see it with my husband and kids.

  124. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 2, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    going to see it this afternoon with my friend.

  125. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 2, 2013 at 6:36 pm

    I do plan on seeing the movie with my husband and hopefully my son.

  126. Avatar
    Christine d
    June 2, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    Yes, my daughter. Looking forward to seeing it

  127. Avatar
    jamie braun
    June 2, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    i saw this on opening night with my daughter

  128. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    June 3, 2013 at 5:42 am

    6/3 – I am going with my sister and her two children

  129. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    June 3, 2013 at 5:57 am

    I am planning on seeing the movie and I will take my mom with me to see it.

  130. Avatar
    Karen Glatt
    June 3, 2013 at 10:11 am

    I am going to take my nephew to see this movie!

  131. Avatar
    rebecca shockley
    June 3, 2013 at 10:14 am

    Yes, my son and daughter!

  132. Avatar
    Kate F.
    June 3, 2013 at 12:32 pm

    I might go see it with a friend.

  133. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 3, 2013 at 4:44 pm

    I plan on seeing it on dvd with my daughter.

  134. Avatar
    alena svetelska
    June 3, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    yes,i would take my daughter and my both sons.

  135. Avatar
    Vanessa Vazquez
    June 3, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    I’m going to see it with my kids.

  136. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 3, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    I plan on going with my husband to see the movie

  137. Avatar
    Jill H
    June 4, 2013 at 3:16 am

    Yes, and I plan on taking my son

  138. Avatar
    Carolsue
    June 4, 2013 at 5:35 am

    We might go see it. I would take my son and nephew.
    Digicats {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

  139. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    June 4, 2013 at 5:52 am

    6/4 – I am going with my sister and her two children

  140. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    June 4, 2013 at 6:05 am

    I will see this movie and I will take my mom with me to see it.

  141. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    June 4, 2013 at 7:06 am

    Yes, we plan on seeing this movie! We will take the grand Kids!

  142. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    June 4, 2013 at 9:21 am

    I already saw it!

  143. Avatar
    Karen Glatt
    June 4, 2013 at 10:50 am

    I want to see this movie with my niece!

  144. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 4, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    Plan on seeing it on dvd

  145. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    June 4, 2013 at 4:01 pm

    we saw the movie last week as a family, it was GREAT, we all loved it

  146. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 4, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I took my friend to see it last Sunday.

  147. Avatar
    Michele P.
    June 5, 2013 at 12:44 am

    my daughter wants to see this, we just haven’t gotten around to it yet

  148. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    June 5, 2013 at 5:56 am

    6/5 – I am going with my sister and her two children

  149. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    June 5, 2013 at 6:04 am

    I am planning on seeing the movie and I would like to take my mom with me to see it.

  150. Avatar
    Rae Nelson
    June 5, 2013 at 8:55 am

    yes- I would take my two daughters!

  151. Avatar
    Karen Glatt
    June 5, 2013 at 11:12 am

    I plan on seeing this movie with my nephew and niece!

  152. Avatar
    julie matek
    June 5, 2013 at 11:14 am

    Yes I plan on seeing this movie. I’d take my daughter:)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  153. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    June 5, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    I won’t be seeing it but my daughter is taking my grandson

  154. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    June 5, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    we saw EPIC last week at our local drive-in and LOVED it

  155. Avatar
    MARIA GAGLIANO
    June 5, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    WE CAN’T WAIT TO SEE THIS MOVIE

  156. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    June 5, 2013 at 3:58 pm

    I will wait for it to come out on dvd

  157. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 5, 2013 at 7:10 pm

    I will watch it at home with my daughter.

  158. Avatar
    Barbara Montag
    June 5, 2013 at 9:12 pm

    I might be taking the grand kids to see this movie – thank you.

  159. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 5, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    I most def plan on seeing this with my husband!

  160. Avatar
    Kelly
    June 6, 2013 at 1:15 am

    I might go see this with my nephew.

  161. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 6, 2013 at 1:37 am

    I took my friend. It was OK.

  162. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    June 6, 2013 at 6:09 am

    6/6 I am going with my sister and her two children

  163. Avatar
    Karen Glatt
    June 6, 2013 at 11:51 am

    I plan on seeing the movie with my nephew and niece!

  164. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    June 6, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    My grandson will be taken to see it by his Mommy

  165. Avatar
    Daniel M
    June 6, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    yes my niece really wants to see it

  166. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 6, 2013 at 4:38 pm

    Going to wait for it to come out on DVD then watch

  167. Avatar
    Kim Holsapple
    June 6, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    Honestly, no I will not be seeing this movie

  168. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 6, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I plan to see the movie with my husband

  169. Avatar
    jamie braun
    June 6, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    i took my daughter on opening night

  170. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 7, 2013 at 4:04 am

    been there, saw it, liked Star Trek better.

  171. Avatar
    pinky sade
    June 7, 2013 at 5:40 am

    yes, I want to see this with my nephew

  172. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    June 7, 2013 at 6:06 am

    6/7 – I am going with my sister and her two children

  173. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    June 7, 2013 at 7:09 am

    I will plan on seeing the movie and i will take my mom with me to see it.

  174. Avatar
    Karen Glatt
    June 7, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    I am going to take my niece with me to this great movie!

  175. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    June 7, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    We plan on taking my grandson, well…His Mommy

  176. Avatar
    maria
    June 7, 2013 at 2:22 pm

    I want to see this with my daughter. She loves movies

  177. Avatar
    Nelda Gay
    June 7, 2013 at 2:58 pm

    Yes we do plan on watching this movie. I would be taking my children..we usually watch all of the new movies together. We really are happy there are such cute movies coming out to see.

  178. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    June 7, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    I plan on taking my niece

  179. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 7, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    With my daughter when it is out on dvd.

  180. Avatar
    Mary Cloud
    June 7, 2013 at 4:39 pm

    I plan on watching it with my kids
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  181. Avatar
    ProudParrotx
    June 7, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    I’d like to take my nephew to see this. He is 8

  182. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    June 7, 2013 at 8:07 pm

    I plan on seeing it with my grandson.

  183. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    June 7, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I plan on seeing the movie with my kids

  184. Avatar
    Lisa
    June 7, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    I cant wait to take my 2 kids to see this movie..its going to be “EPIC”

Comments are closed.