TV Flashbacks DVD's - The Review Wire TV Flashbacks DVD's - The Review Wire    

TV Flashbacks DVD’s

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

ROSEANNE (season 4)see Neil Patrick Harris as Dr. Doogie Howser! Becky asks for birth control, Dan starts a new business, Rosanne develops a bingo addiction, Jackie becomes a truck driver, Darlene turns into a sullen teenager and Arnie is abducted by aliens.

THAT ’70s SHOW (seasons 4): The split screens! The dream sequences! The circle! This season includes the classic “That ’70s Musical” episode. Life in the ’70s continues as the crew deals with the after effects of Eric and Donna’s break-up and Eric doesn’t want Donna in the basement anymore, Hyde moves back in with the Formans, Kitty decides to re-do the basement and Donna decides to relocate to California.

3rd ROCK FROM THE SUN (seasons 4): John Lithgow won 6 Emmys for outstanding lead actor  and season 4 received 7 Emmy nominations!

TV Flashbacks GiveawayTV Flashbacks GiveawayTV Flashbacks Giveaway

 

Special Offer: Visit this page and use discount code PRIMETV25 to save an additional 25% off their incredibly affordable DVD prices! Ends 6/15/12

 

RELATED:  Scooby-Doo! Laff-A-Lympics: Spooky Games DVD

TV Flashbacks Giveaway!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner Will Receive all 3 DVD Titles: 3rd Rock, ’70s Show and Roseanne {RV $40}! See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 6/15

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on June 15, 2012.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

22 Comment

  1. Avatar
    lisa
    June 1, 2012 at 8:57 am

    My mother wouldlove Rosanne

  2. Avatar
    jodi lasher
    June 1, 2012 at 4:52 pm

    I always watched roseanne and lOVED it.. Thanks

  3. Avatar
    Kathy S
    June 1, 2012 at 9:28 pm

    I’v always been a fan of the 70s show.

  4. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    June 1, 2012 at 11:24 pm

    I like that 70’s Show
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  5. Avatar
    Tammy S
    June 2, 2012 at 11:07 pm

    I loved That70’s Show.

  6. Avatar
    felecia
    June 4, 2012 at 11:47 am

    I would love to have designing women on dvd.

  7. Avatar
    Miranda Welle
    June 5, 2012 at 11:32 am

    I think my favorite movie would have to be Fireproof!

  8. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    June 5, 2012 at 7:21 pm

    Rosanne is one of my favorite comedys. I could relate to the family and thought it was a nice change to see a “normal”family on TV.

  9. Avatar
    Janet F
    June 5, 2012 at 11:24 pm

    3rd Rock From The Sun is one of my favorites, it always makes me laugh.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  10. Avatar
    Traci Lynn Butler
    June 10, 2012 at 12:16 pm

    3rd Rock from the Sun is an great show – I love the way Harry dresses!

  11. Avatar
    Gretchen Gerth
    June 10, 2012 at 6:07 pm

    As much as I love these blasts from the past my husband would go wild with them. Although there are some decent shows on tv today, good comedies are few and far between. It seems every joke has to be a double entendre, or flat out about sex. I guess I’m just not the right age group to enjoy that type of humor.

  12. Avatar
    Missy L
    June 11, 2012 at 10:13 pm

    Rosanne would be my favorite one!

  13. Avatar
    judy gregory
    June 12, 2012 at 5:00 pm

    i love, want, desire, covet the old irwin allen series. voyage to the bottom of the sea, time tunnel, land of the giants, and lost in space.

  14. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    June 13, 2012 at 1:02 am

    I love that 70’s show! Was one of my favs

  15. Avatar
    Paul T / Pauline T
    June 13, 2012 at 11:32 am

    I like the “the highlander” because of Duncan McCleod. The only ponytail man that looked sexy to me. – emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  16. Avatar
    Colleen Fuller (Mattandcolleen Fuller)
    June 13, 2012 at 4:19 pm

    Love all of them! That 70’s show hits home with me! I did live in Wisconsin for 5 years! LOL

  17. Avatar
    Margot C
    June 13, 2012 at 5:51 pm

    I love Roseanne. My daughter (who is now a young woman) and I used to watch her all of the time. I have always loved that she was the anti-June Cleever, not thin, not stylish not exactly together all of the time. She is one of TV’s truly great characters.

  18. Avatar
    scottsgal
    June 13, 2012 at 5:56 pm

    I grew up watching Roseanne what a fun show that was
    msboatgal at aol.com

  19. Avatar
    the Zoo Keeper
    June 13, 2012 at 10:50 pm

    I remember staying up late at my Granny and Papa’s to watch Rosanne! I had to keep it low or I’d get in trouble! LOL

  20. Avatar
    Heather R
    June 15, 2012 at 12:04 pm

    I loved to watch Roseanne and would love the opportunity to relive all the crazy moments again!

  21. Avatar
    susan hartman
    June 15, 2012 at 10:57 pm

    I would get a kick out of watching Alf again.

Comments are closed.