Mr. Bar-B-Q Grilling Products - The Review Wire Mr. Bar-B-Q Grilling Products - The Review Wire    

Mr. Bar-B-Q Grilling Products

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

If you like to barbecue, then you have to check out Mr. Bar-B-Q…they offer everything but the grill! “We pride ourselves in offering Everything but the Grill® making our product line more diverse, expansive and interesting than any other brand.”  With more than 400 products within its categories – Tools & Tool Sets, Brushes and Brush Sets, Covers, Camping/Outdoor, Food Preparation and Baskets/Toppers, they are sure to have the perfect Father’s Day Gift!

Mr. Bar-B-Q Review

 

 

Mr. Bar-B-Q ReviewI received 2 products from Mr. Bar-B-Q, the mini burger press and a mini grill condiment holder. The press we have used several times already. This burger press comes with a black press and black lifters to help pull out the burger and makes 2 burgers at a time. The kids love sliders, and now that I found mini buns to go with them, we love making them. It makes it nice because you can have 2-3 mini burgers and each one can have different toppings. The press is also dishwasher safe, a must in this house, I hate hand-washing! I have not had the chance to use the condiment holder yet but I know it will come in handy with our summer outings! This 61 piece set includes, 3 nostalgic squeeze dispensers, salt & pepper shakers, 20 napkins, 12 forks, 12 spoons and 12 knives. This makes it easy to carry around your essentials for your get together.

RELATED:  Father's Day Guide 2018

Update 6/23/12 from Winner Stephanie: “The kit is wonderful! My dad will love having it, it is so organized and the slider press is perfect for my mother who doesn’t like touching hamburger meat.”

Mr. Bar-B-Q ReviewMr. Bar-B-Q Review

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Stay Connected: Visit Mr. Bar-B-Q on Facebook

Buy It: You can pick up all your BBQ needs at Mr. Bar-B-Q or Amazon

 

Mr. Bar-B-Q Prize Pack Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER!

1 Winner Will Receive the Mini Burger Press and Mini Grill Condiment Holder {RV $42.00}! See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Ends 6/10

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on June 10, 2012.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

50 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Lilian
    June 1, 2012 at 1:13 am

    What a wonderful giveaway just in time for fathers day! My dad LOVES to grill hamburger steaks!

  2. Avatar
    lisa
    June 1, 2012 at 8:59 am

    My hubby loves to grill; would be a great dad’s day gift!

  3. Avatar
    HappyMomC
    June 1, 2012 at 11:40 am

    We love grilling and spending time with family in our backyard!

  4. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    June 1, 2012 at 11:30 pm

    My husband loves to grill, and I love to eat
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  5. Avatar
    Rebecca Xavier
    June 2, 2012 at 3:32 am

    I love that there is a day set aside to honor fathers.

  6. Avatar
    jodi lasher
    June 2, 2012 at 10:11 am

    I love father’s day.. It shows my dad how much he is appreciated by us kids. He is the best darn dad in the world.

  7. Avatar
    Kelly A. Tanner
    June 2, 2012 at 6:23 pm

    My husband would love the Mr. Bar B Q prize pack! Thanks for the chance!

  8. Avatar
    jerry
    June 3, 2012 at 10:23 am

    my dad loved grilling and spending time with family in our backyard on the farm. MMM fresh meat on hot coals what could be better?

  9. Avatar
    Suzanne B.
    June 3, 2012 at 3:20 pm

    I used to dislike Father’s Day because my father was never around but now that my husband is a father it is a wonderful celebration.

  10. Avatar
    felecia
    June 4, 2012 at 11:46 am

    I love summertime. We grill a lot during this time.

  11. Avatar
    Lisa R
    June 4, 2012 at 6:21 pm

    steaks are our fave

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  12. Avatar
    Lisa R
    June 4, 2012 at 6:27 pm

    Love fathers day…I have a great father and my husband is a wonderful dad to my kids

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  13. Avatar
    Miranda Welle
    June 5, 2012 at 11:34 am

    I love Fathers Day since I get to celebrate my husband! He is such a great father to our 3 (soon to be 4) kids! Gets down on the floor and actually plays and listens to them!

  14. Avatar
    Dawn
    June 6, 2012 at 7:24 am

    My husband makes the best food on the grill and he wants me to get him a grill for fathers day! This would go well with it!

    Dawn
    http://www.cheapisthenewclassy.com

  15. Avatar
    susan hartman
    June 6, 2012 at 5:34 pm

    My husband wouldn’t consider it Father’s Day without a grilled steak.

  16. Avatar
    Christopher Sorel
    June 6, 2012 at 5:41 pm

    grill right and be right no to burn it. Fast then slow it down.

  17. Avatar
    Tree
    June 6, 2012 at 5:47 pm

    I never knew my dad, so we didn’t really celebrate Father’s Day growing up.. unless it was to honor our mom again. 🙂 But, the hubs is an awesome dad.. so we always try to make him feel special and loved on his day!

  18. Avatar
    Debbie W.
    June 6, 2012 at 5:48 pm

    Will be missing my dad on Father’s Day, but remembering him, too!

  19. Avatar
    Meaghan McDermott
    June 6, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    This would be great for fathers day as hubby just got a new grill!

  20. Avatar
    Georgette
    June 6, 2012 at 9:07 pm

    Grilled food is the best food. My dad eats best when it’s grilled. Can’t wait!

    1. Avatar
      CHRISTIE ROBINSON
      June 6, 2012 at 10:18 pm

      (The CAPTCHA Code won’t take, I can only post my comment by Replying on another comment, sorry)

      Grilling together on Father’s Day is a great time to get together & show the love of a family!!!!
      Grilling is just a plus!!!!

      christierobinson7141@yahoo.com

  21. Avatar
    kelly nicholson
    June 6, 2012 at 10:42 pm

    we;ll be watching golf and eating pizza thanks!

  22. Avatar
    Carol L
    June 7, 2012 at 5:40 am

    Father’s Day is a wonderful day to celebrate how these men work so hard to take care of their families. We lo9ve grilling and barbecuing.Thanks for this opportunity.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  23. Avatar
    LB
    June 7, 2012 at 9:11 am

    One of my favorite summer memories is my dad grilling! He doesn’t cook at all any other time of the year,but he is grill master!

  24. Avatar
    Alicia Zirjacks
    June 7, 2012 at 5:37 pm

    We love to grill. Grilling allows us to spend more time outdoors with the kids

  25. Avatar
    holly
    June 8, 2012 at 7:11 pm

    i would love to win this for my boyfriend’s first father’s day 🙂 we grill all the time!

  26. Avatar
    Gina H.
    June 8, 2012 at 11:19 pm

    I have great memories of Father’s Day thru the years & my Dad’s always been Mr. BBQ on that day!

  27. Avatar
    Tracy Awalt Juliano
    June 9, 2012 at 11:31 am

    My husband is the master of BBQimg steaks. So yummy! Melt in your mouth good.

  28. Avatar
    Jeanne B.T.
    June 9, 2012 at 4:21 pm

    Steak and grilled vegetables. yummy

  29. Avatar
    Lauren
    June 9, 2012 at 5:15 pm

    this is a great giveaway item. my family loves to grill out, so it would be great

  30. Avatar
    Sandra Beeman
    June 9, 2012 at 5:29 pm

    Grilling–its not just about the food but also about the style!

  31. Avatar
    Jackie
    June 9, 2012 at 6:21 pm

    We usually have our first bbq of the season on Father’s Day.
    Thanks!

  32. Avatar
    Deb K
    June 9, 2012 at 6:25 pm

    I love to BBQ steaks and when my dad was here~he was the best!

  33. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    June 9, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    This is an awesome giveaway, I always wanted a burger grill and the condiments are so cute! My boyfriend would absloutely love this!

  34. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    June 10, 2012 at 8:08 am

    My husband is the grill master in our household and recently purchased a smoker, yummy

  35. Avatar
    Anita
    June 10, 2012 at 9:14 am

    Thank you so much for this opportunity to win the Mr.Bar-B-Q prize Pack!

  36. Avatar
    Stephanie Hungerford
    June 10, 2012 at 10:00 am

    My dad is king of the grill I remember by dad being so determined to BBQ that he did so in a Wyoming Blizzard. Needless to say our BBQ as a child never got put away because at least 2-3 times a month all winter long my dad would go out and BBQ.

  37. Avatar
    sunnie
    June 10, 2012 at 11:00 am

    We love to grill, my husband jsut tought me how to a few years ago. I like to butterfly ckicken breasts the most.

  38. Avatar
    Traci Lynn Butler
    June 10, 2012 at 11:53 am

    Steaks on the grill are a special treat for us!

  39. Avatar
    Stacy
    June 10, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    I lost my Dad two years ago, so Father’s Day is always a tough holiday for me. I like to spend it with my Mom because it is tough for her too. They were married 36 years and raised 3 children of their own, plus his daughter from a previous marriage, as well as enjoying 6 grandchildren and 2 great grandchildren.

  40. Avatar
    Colleen Fuller (Mattandcolleen Fuller)
    June 10, 2012 at 3:39 pm

    Grilling brings our family closer together! Thank you! It also gives me a break in the kitchen.

  41. Avatar
    Candie L
    June 10, 2012 at 3:39 pm

    I found out I was pregnant on fathers day with my oldest son and my youngest son was born on father’s day. Thank you

  42. Avatar
    paula
    June 10, 2012 at 3:39 pm

    My family love making memories with grilling parties. Would love the grill press also 🙂

  43. Avatar
    randy fulgham
    June 10, 2012 at 4:13 pm

    MR BBQ GIVEAWAY IS A NICE PACKAGE AND MY FATHERS DAY WILL BE GREAT….IF I WIN THIS

  44. Avatar
    Pamela Bice
    June 10, 2012 at 4:25 pm

    Luv to grill and spend time with the family and friends.

  45. Avatar
    April Harvell
    June 10, 2012 at 5:09 pm

    We love grilling… Plan on firing up the grill for Fathers Day.

  46. Avatar
    donna harris
    June 10, 2012 at 8:51 pm

    On Fathers Day I always do the grilling so he can sit back and relax on this day. Happy Father’s Day to all the Dad’s!!!!

  47. Avatar
    cara
    June 10, 2012 at 10:31 pm

    We live in WA. so we are crossing our fingers that it doesnt rain on fathers day!

    cairablue @gmail.com

  48. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    June 10, 2012 at 11:54 pm

    Mr BBQ has so many great things for BBqing!
    Gladys P
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  49. Avatar
    Gaah
    June 15, 2012 at 11:05 pm

    I’m impessred. You’ve really raised the bar with that.

Comments are closed.