Energizer Lithium Batteries Energizer Lithium Batteries    

Energizer Lithium Batteries

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Energizer Lithium BatteriesSummer travel season is in full swing and the ever changing cost of gas prices is impacting everyone.  To help with the big summer shuffle between activities for your kids and family road trips, Energizer has a deal to help make a positive impact on your gas budget.  Energizer is rewarding Energizer Lithium customers by helping their dollars last longer. Consumers just simply purchase two packs of specially-marked Energizer Ultimate Lithium or Energizer Advanced Lithium batteries and receive a $10 Prepaid DiscoverGas Rewards card mailed to you. It’s that easy.

About Energizer® Lithium Batteries:

§  Lightweight and perform well in extreme temperatures, from -40° F to 140° F (-40° C to 60° C).

§  Energizer® Ultimate Lithium batteries last up to 8x longer** in digital cameras for up to 8X less waste.

§  Energizer® Advanced Lithium batteries last up to 4x longer** in digital cameras, 20 hours longer** in wireless gaming accessories and up to 30% longer** in personal audio devices.

Steps to claim $10 Prepaid Discover Card:

1.     Visit www.facebook.com/energizer

2.     Click on tab for the Lithium Gas Reward and follow the instructions to input your battery pack codes.

3.     A $10 Prepaid Discover® Gas Rewards card will then be mailed to you from the fulfillment company.

4.     The last day to redeem codes is 1/31/12 at 11:59 p.m. ET.

I can’t wait to give these a try, I have never tried the Lithium Advanced or Ultimate before. My kids are always going through batteries in the Wii remotes! More information about the promotion can be found at:www.facebook.com/energizer on the Lithium Gas Reward tab

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – 46 – TERESA – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

One winner will receive 2 packages of their choice between AA and AAA batteries plus a $10 Prepaid DiscoverGas Rewards Card!

To Enter: Tell me what size batteries you would choose if you won. AA or AAA.

Thank You Energizer for this great giveaway!

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 6/28/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Energizer Lithium Batteries or the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

59 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Eugenie
    June 22, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    I would get the AA batteries.

  2. Avatar
    Tamara B.
    June 22, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    We go through alot of batteries in this house and would choose AA batteries.
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  3. Avatar
    Tamara B.
    June 22, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    (Tamara Bennington)
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  4. Avatar
    Tamara B.
    June 22, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    Email subscriber.
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  5. Avatar
    tess
    June 22, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    i would choose AA for the kids toys
    tcogbill at live dot com

  6. Avatar
    tess
    June 22, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    i follow you on twitter
    katychick123
    tcogbill at live dot com

  7. Avatar
    tess
    June 22, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    i get your emails
    tcogbill at live dot com

  8. Avatar
    Ashley I
    June 22, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    I have 6 kids and we use a ton of AA,sure hope I win ! Always need batteries around my house,my kids take them out of the baby toys just to put in their controllers !

  9. Avatar
    Ashley I
    June 22, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    I follow on Facebook !

  10. Avatar
    Stacy T.
    June 22, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    I’d get AA for my kids radios.

  11. Avatar
    Howell
    June 22, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    I would choose AA batteries.

  12. Avatar
    Stacy T.
    June 22, 2011 at 6:33 pm
  13. Avatar
    Howell
    June 22, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  14. Avatar
    Stacy T.
    June 22, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    I “Like” you on Facebook

  15. Avatar
    Stacy T.
    June 22, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    follow on twitter @smtilton

  16. Avatar
    Stacy T.
    June 22, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    I Subscribe via email

  17. Avatar
    Eugenie
    June 22, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  18. Avatar
    Anna
    June 22, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    I would get the AA because I am always forgetting to pick up AA at the store and they’re what my remotes AND my kitchen iPod stereo runs on, I have tons of AAA laying around but they do me no good when I need to change the channel, ha!

  19. Avatar
    Anna
    June 22, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    Oh, I also commented on the OTR tour post, great post, it motivated me to sign up for a tour for next weekend!

  20. Avatar
    ann
    June 23, 2011 at 11:51 am

    I would pick the AA batteries. Grandkids go thru lots of them with their toys!

  21. Avatar
    ann
    June 23, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    I subscribe by email also

    amhengstATverizonDOTnet

  22. Avatar
    ann
    June 23, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    I like on facebook to and left a comment also

    amhengst

  23. Avatar
    felecia
    June 23, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    I would choose AA

  24. Avatar
    felecia
    June 23, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    email subscriber

  25. Avatar
    Reanne Burnett
    June 23, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    I’d get AA for the darn gaming remotes that burn out on me when I least expect it!

  26. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    June 23, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    AA would be great

  27. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    June 23, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter@tcarolinep

  28. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    June 23, 2011 at 4:46 pm
  29. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    June 23, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    fb liker@tcarolinep JessieKatie S

  30. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    June 23, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    I’m a subscriber

  31. Avatar
    Gayle J
    June 24, 2011 at 7:52 am

    I would choose the AA size batteries

  32. Avatar
    Gayle J
    June 24, 2011 at 7:52 am

    email subscriber

  33. Avatar
    Gayle J
    June 24, 2011 at 7:54 am

    Like on Facebook as Gayle Jackobs

  34. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    June 24, 2011 at 9:15 am

    I’d pick the AA batteries

  35. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    June 24, 2011 at 9:16 am

    e-mail subscriber

  36. Avatar
    Mary J
    June 25, 2011 at 9:00 am

    I use a lot of aa batteries. This is what I want-AA .Thank you.

  37. Avatar
    mary j
    June 25, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    Email subscriber.

  38. Avatar
    Teresa Young
    June 25, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    I’d choose AA batteries

    tmyoung at rochester dot rr dot com

  39. Avatar
    Teresa Young
    June 25, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    Twitter follower @tmy56

    tmyoung at rochester dot rr dot com

  40. Avatar
    Teresa Young
    June 25, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on FB

    tmyoung at rochester dot rr dot com

  41. Avatar
    Peter S
    June 27, 2011 at 8:46 am

    AA – we have very little use for AAA around the house.

  42. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    June 27, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    I would choose AAA batteries

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  43. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    June 27, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  44. Avatar
    Sally
    June 27, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    I would choose AA.

    piano4praise at gmail dot com

  45. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    June 27, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  46. Avatar
    Sally
    June 27, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    I am a Twitter follower @coupons4moms

    piano4praise at gmail dot com

  47. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    June 27, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    I tweeted your giveaway

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  48. Avatar
    Nancy
    June 28, 2011 at 8:30 am

    We use more AA batteries.

  49. Avatar
    Nancy
    June 28, 2011 at 8:30 am

    I am an email subscriber.

  50. Avatar
    Kristie
    June 28, 2011 at 10:37 am

    I’d choose AAA. 🙂

  51. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    June 28, 2011 at 11:51 am

    I would choose AA because most of the kids toys take those!
    zcscooby@msn.com

  52. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    June 28, 2011 at 11:54 am

    – Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    zcscooby@msn.com
    @ZsSpace

  53. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    June 28, 2011 at 11:57 am

    I follow CC on FB
    zcscooby@msn.com
    facebook.com/zcscooby Zabrina C.

  54. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    June 28, 2011 at 11:58 am

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by e-mail
    zcscooby@msn.com

  55. Avatar
    Andrea B
    June 28, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    I would need AA batteries, but either is fine. I use both sizes frequently.

  56. Avatar
    Andrea B
    June 28, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @dearandrea

  57. Avatar
    Julie L
    June 28, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    we use AAA batteries thanks

  58. Avatar
    Julie L
    June 28, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    email subscriber

  59. Avatar
    Julie L
    June 28, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    like u on fb Julie Scott Laws

Comments are closed.