Dover Publications’ My First Science Book Tour | The Review Wire Dover Publications’ My First Science Book Tour | The Review Wire

Dover Publications’ My First Science Book Tour + Giveaway | Ends 6.30.21

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

My First Book About Dinosaurs
Written by Donald M. Silver and Patricia J. Wynne

Any little dino lover will enjoy learning and coloring all the dinosaurs that fill these 48 pages!

My First Book About Dinosaurs
Welcome to the amazing world of dinosaurs! Children can discover where these prehistoric creatures lived, the food they ate, and what they may have looked like. Along the way, they’ll encounter bone-crushing teeth, slashing claws, and spiked tails while learning fascinating facts about dinosaur eggs and fossils, moving continents, climate changes, exploding volcanoes, and even an asteroid crashing into Earth. Ages 8-12

My First Book About Dinosaurs
Other Books in the Series:

My First Book About Dinosaurs_Inside

Dover Publications’ My First Science Book Tour

Join us on this virtual book tour for the My First Science Book series from Dover Publications!
Dover Publications’ My First Science Book Tour

Monday, May 31, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Friday, June 4, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Monday, June 7, 2021

RELATED:  Junior Explorers Monthly Subscription Kit Review

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Friday, June 11, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

GIVEAWAY

Enter for a chance to win a set of four My First Science Books! The Giveaway is only open to legal residents of the United States and is void where prohibited by law.

Three (3) winners receive:

  • A copy of My First Book About Dinosaurs
  • A copy of My First Book About Our Amazing Earth
  • A copy of My First Book About the Oceans
  • A copy of My First Book About Backyard Nature

The giveaway begins May 31, 2021, at 12:01 A.M. MT and ends June 30, 2021, at 11:59 P.M. MT.
My First Science Book Giveaway

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

5 Comment

  1. Reply
    Leela
    June 3, 2021 at 1:49 pm

    My kids love dinosaurs. I would like it for them.

  2. Reply
    Maryann D.
    June 6, 2021 at 7:34 am

    My nephew would really be happy to have these books!

  3. Reply
    Maryann D.
    June 10, 2021 at 7:22 am

    I have a few nieces and nephews who would benefit from these books!

  4. Reply
    Maryann D.
    June 13, 2021 at 12:01 pm

    All of these books look fun and interesting and educational for any child.

  5. Reply
    Maryann D.
    June 15, 2021 at 7:26 am

    These books are super entertainment for summer fun!

Leave a Reply