Crocs Review: Berryessa Boot - The Review Wire Crocs Review: Berryessa Boot - The Review Wire    

Crocs Review: Berryessa Boot

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Crocs Review

All Crocs™ shoes are uniquely designed and manufactured using the company’s proprietary closed-cell resin, Croslite™, a technology that gives each pair of shoes the soft, comfortable, lightweight, non-marking and odor-resistant qualities that Crocs wearers know and love. Crocs™ footwear is ideal for casual wear, as well as for professional use and recreational activities. – Crocs

Crocs Review: I received two pairs of Crocs boots, The Berryessa for me and The CrocBand Gust Boot for Marci’s Mini-Me.

CrocBand Gust Boot

Berryessa Croc Boot – I love this boot, I was drawn to the suede look. The bottom of the boot has a slightly raised pad to help with traction. This was my first pair of Crocs, and you wouldn’t think a boot would be comfortable but it was! I am now addicted and have a new hobby of collecting all the different Crocs for summer! The Berryessa does run a size small so keep that in mind when ordering.

RELATED:  7th Annual Holiday Gift Guide 2018: Kids & Teens #reviewwireguide

CrocBand Gust Boot – Mini-Me was in need of a pair of Winter boots and these really fit the bill. They are easy to slip on and off. These boots also have the raised pad on the bottom for extra traction. And they have water-resistant nylon which adds for warmth and comfort. As you can tell Mini Me’s feet were kept warm during the making of her Snow Angel!

When I first read that Crocs feature a Croslite Sole Material, I didn’t know what that was. Well, that was just fancy talk for “these shoes are super comfy!”

Stay Connected: Visit Crocs on Facebook

Buy It: Crocs Boots can be found on Amazon

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

181 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    February 23, 2011 at 8:47 am

    I like the espresso color

  2. Avatar
    Eugenie
    February 23, 2011 at 10:18 am

    I like the black ones.

  3. Avatar
    Cathy W
    February 23, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    I like the Espresso

  4. Avatar
    Howell
    February 23, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    I would get the black boots for my wife.

  5. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    February 23, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    I’d pick the black

  6. Avatar
    Christie
    February 23, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    I’d choose espresso

  7. Avatar
    kelly
    February 23, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    LOVE THE PINK ONES

  8. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 23, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    I would pick the Black Boots!

  9. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    February 23, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    I had no idea Crocs had come out with sooooo many great looking shoes. This is one of the most awesome giveaways I have ever entered. Thank you so very much for the chance. These would be perfect for my job, mail carrier. Love them.

    I would choose the mushroom color. Sooooo cute. Lol.

  10. Avatar
    Sharon Rooney
    February 24, 2011 at 7:21 am

    I would choose the black/black. These boots are really cute.

    jerseygirl137(at)yahoo(dot)com

  11. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    February 24, 2011 at 10:19 am

    I would choose the Espresso (boy, do I need some boots!)
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  12. Avatar
    Tina M
    February 24, 2011 at 11:31 am

    Espresso

  13. Avatar
    Janice
    February 24, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    I love the brown color of the expresso boots!

  14. Avatar
    anna brewer
    February 25, 2011 at 9:08 am

    These are great my daughter would love the kitty one. Thank you so much for this giveaway.

  15. Avatar
    anna brewer
    February 25, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I like the black ones

  16. Avatar
    Deb Anderson
    February 25, 2011 at 9:49 am

    I would love to have these in black!

  17. Avatar
    Stacie @ The Divine Miss Mommy
    February 25, 2011 at 11:17 am

    I like the Black or the Mushroom color. Really I like them all though.

  18. Avatar
    momof1boy4girls
    February 25, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    i would choose black.

  19. Avatar
    momof1boy4girls
    February 25, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    you guys rule

  20. Avatar
    Adrienne Gordon
    February 25, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    I’d get black

  21. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    February 25, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    these are cute. I’d pick the espresso. thanks!

  22. Avatar
    Amber
    February 25, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    I would choose the Mushroom color!

  23. Avatar
    sara t
    February 25, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I like the expresso color. Thanks for the chance to win!
    poomy_fl at yahoo dot com

  24. Avatar
    nicole
    February 25, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    We would like the navy boot with the red trim.

  25. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 25, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    I’d pick the Espresso colored boots.

  26. Avatar
    Amanda
    February 25, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    Espresso
    jandrmom2009 at gmail dot com

  27. Avatar
    jennifer b
    February 25, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    I would chose the black

  28. Avatar
    Jessica
    February 25, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    I really like them in black

  29. Avatar
    Lisa @ Simplified Saving
    February 25, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    I’d love these boots in black.

  30. Avatar
    patricia
    February 25, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    I like the Espresso

  31. Avatar
    Sue Farrell
    February 25, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    I would choose the espresso color.

  32. Avatar
    brenda helgeson
    February 25, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    I choose the Espresso

  33. Avatar
    Catalina K
    February 25, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    If I were the lucky winner I would get these boots in Mushroom. Thank you for hosting this giveaway.

  34. Avatar
    TerriAnn
    February 25, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    Espresso but they seem to be out of my size. 2nd choice is Black.
    cookiesandclogs[at]gmail[dot]com

  35. Avatar
    Shilo Beedy
    February 25, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    I would choose black

  36. Avatar
    Karen
    February 25, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    I love the Expresso color!
    Thanks so much, Karen

    lemontart5kb at gmail dot com

  37. Avatar
    Nancy M
    February 25, 2011 at 8:32 pm
  38. Avatar
    Kathy Luman
    February 25, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I would choose the Espresso color.

  39. Avatar
    Theresa H
    February 25, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    I love the Espresso color

  40. Avatar
    Shannon Baas
    February 25, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    I like the black.

  41. Avatar
    mistee
    February 25, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    I’d choose black.

    misteedawnw at aol dot com

  42. Avatar
    Andrea
    February 25, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    I love the espresso color!

  43. Avatar
    makeetis
    February 25, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    I like the espresso color the best.

  44. Avatar
    carole
    February 25, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    like the kids crocband
    carole

  45. Avatar
    Shaunda Eppes
    February 25, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    Love the Espresso
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  46. Avatar
    Miranda
    February 25, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    I’d choose the black boots.
    crazyhippiegirl1@aol.com

  47. Avatar
    Opal Baker
    February 26, 2011 at 2:00 am

    The Espresso color is nice and so different that just brown.

  48. Avatar
    Jan at Jewelry4Change
    February 26, 2011 at 3:06 am

    I love these boots! I’d get them in Espresso.

  49. Avatar
    amber gi
    February 26, 2011 at 4:37 am

    MUSHROOM! love them! my dog ate my 4 year old croc slip ons. the foam-y texture is just like his toys. so dumb to leave them on porch!
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  50. Avatar
    Danielle K
    February 26, 2011 at 5:51 am

    Berryessa Boots in Mushroom.

    danielleaknapp at gmail dot com

  51. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    February 26, 2011 at 6:02 am

    i would choose black

  52. Avatar
    Beth Gomez
    February 26, 2011 at 6:04 am

    I liked the mushroom color, plus I love mushrooms 😉

  53. Avatar
    T. Lawson
    February 26, 2011 at 6:50 am

    I woul.d choose the Espresso.

  54. Avatar
    Aisling
    February 26, 2011 at 7:09 am

    I’d choose black boots.

  55. Avatar
    Tina Rath
    February 26, 2011 at 8:05 am

    I love the Black and could really use them.

  56. Avatar
    April Taylor
    February 26, 2011 at 10:42 am

    I like the mushroom color.

  57. Avatar
    the wanna be country girl
    February 26, 2011 at 10:58 am

    Espresso……all the way. I love the color!

  58. Avatar
    DeeAnn S
    February 26, 2011 at 11:08 am

    I’d choose the Mushroom color. Thanks.

  59. Avatar
    Cindy
    February 26, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    I like Espresso.
    Dove056 at aol dot com

  60. Avatar
    Ashley
    February 26, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    I LOVE the Mushroom color! These boots would look great w/ everything! Thanks 4 the chance:) agatewood1@ymail.com

  61. Avatar
    paige chandler
    February 26, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I like the Black.

  62. Avatar
    Monica
    February 26, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I would love the black, it matches everything!

  63. Avatar
    McKim
    February 26, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    I would get the mushroom color.
    kimkmc at yahoo.com

  64. Avatar
    melissa
    February 26, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    I would chose the expresso color because i have too many black ones.
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  65. Avatar
    Darcy
    February 26, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    I like the espresso color!

  66. Avatar
    Roxanne
    February 26, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    I’d choose espresso for the color.

  67. Avatar
    @nola727
    February 26, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    Love that dark brown. Thank you for the review and giveaway.

    🙂

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  68. Avatar
    eGarrison
    February 27, 2011 at 12:30 am

    I like the black boots!
    -MomsLifeMadeEasy

  69. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    February 27, 2011 at 1:11 am

    I would choose mushroom! 🙂

  70. Avatar
    rebecca
    February 27, 2011 at 2:53 am

    Hard choice but black goes with everything.

  71. Avatar
    danielle
    February 27, 2011 at 2:56 am

    My daughter would probably pick the Espresso.

  72. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    February 27, 2011 at 6:55 am

    I’d choose black

  73. Avatar
    Jean F
    February 27, 2011 at 7:37 am

    I like the espresso color

  74. Avatar
    all natural katie
    February 27, 2011 at 8:03 am

    Fave Color: Espresso
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  75. Avatar
    Kristi C
    February 27, 2011 at 11:12 am

    I would choose the Espresso.

  76. Avatar
    erica
    February 27, 2011 at 11:59 am

    I really love the espresso color!
    missyingling at yahoo dot com

  77. Avatar
    Bacallsmom
    February 27, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    I could really use a pair of black boots, so black would be my choice.

  78. Avatar
    Amanda Starr
    February 27, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    I like the Espresso

  79. Avatar
    Stephanie
    February 27, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    I like the espresso color the best.

  80. Avatar
    jolene
    February 27, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    i would choose black

  81. Avatar
    Katie DeVito
    February 27, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    Loving the mushroom

  82. Avatar
    Ani
    February 27, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    I would choose Espresso.

  83. Avatar
    Celeste
    February 27, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    I like the Espresso color (:

  84. Avatar
    kathleen kuns
    February 27, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    Love the espresso color 🙂

  85. Avatar
    cindy w
    February 27, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    I would choose fushia for my daughter

  86. Avatar
    Terri
    February 27, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    I like the espresso colored boots.

  87. Avatar
    Amelia Lichtenbarger
    February 27, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    I would love the espresso!!!!!

  88. Avatar
    Jaque R.
    February 27, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I think I would choose the espresso…love the “lived in” look of that color. 🙂 Thank you.

  89. Avatar
    vickie
    February 27, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    I like the espresso color

  90. Avatar
    SaraLee E
    February 27, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    I like the black ones

  91. Avatar
    SaraLee E
    February 27, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  92. Avatar
    Cathy
    February 27, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    Gotta have black boots!

  93. Avatar
    Heidi W.
    February 27, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    I love the Espresso color!

  94. Avatar
    Maggie W
    February 27, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    The fuchsia one for my little girl please…

  95. Avatar
    Heather
    February 27, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    I love the espresso color!
    hcoe777 at gmail dot com

  96. Avatar
    Lisa
    February 28, 2011 at 12:13 am

    Mushroom, please!

  97. Avatar
    Sonya Allstun
    February 28, 2011 at 1:35 am

    The black one is the one I like

  98. Avatar
    Katie
    February 28, 2011 at 2:23 am

    Love love LOVE the espresso!!!

  99. Avatar
    ferriz
    February 28, 2011 at 4:59 am

    i love the espresso color!

  100. Avatar
    ellen
    February 28, 2011 at 7:46 am

    I would choose the black or espresso

  101. Avatar
    Kathleen W.
    February 28, 2011 at 8:38 am

    I really love the Espresso color, but would probably go with black since I don’t have a pair of black boots. I love my Crocs and imagine these would be super comfy.

  102. Avatar
    Marc
    February 28, 2011 at 10:06 am

    Black would work great.

  103. Avatar
    Adrienne Bireley
    February 28, 2011 at 11:47 am

    I like the Espresso the best.

  104. Avatar
    Sarah Matos
    February 28, 2011 at 11:51 am

    Love the Expresso Color!

  105. Avatar
    Adrienne Bireley
    February 28, 2011 at 11:51 am

    I LIKE you on Facebook. ADrienne Crook Bireley

  106. Avatar
    Claire
    February 28, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I would choose Ocea in red.

  107. Avatar
    Libby
    February 28, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    I would choose black since it would match all my winter gear.

  108. Avatar
    Ivan H.
    February 28, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    I would choose black color. Thanks!

  109. Avatar
    Michelle W.
    February 28, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    I really like the Espresso color.

  110. Avatar
    Jessica
    February 28, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    Can’t decide if I like the black or espresso better!

  111. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    February 28, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    I’d choose espresso.

  112. Avatar
    sandra
    February 28, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    i would choose mushroom

  113. Avatar
    Katy M
    February 28, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    I really like the black boots.

    Thanks for the great giveaway!!! 🙂

  114. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    February 28, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    I would love to have the Espresso colored boots.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  115. Avatar
    sarah t
    February 28, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    I LIKE THE Espresso / Espresso COLOR

  116. Avatar
    Ceinwyn
    February 28, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    I like the Espresso colorway.

  117. Avatar
    Courtney S
    February 28, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    I would choose the black.

  118. Avatar
    Jenny
    February 28, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    I love black! 🙂

  119. Avatar
    Deborah R
    February 28, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    I would choose black/black.

  120. Avatar
    Adina
    February 28, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    espresso

  121. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    February 28, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    I would pick Mushroom.

  122. Avatar
    Sharon
    February 28, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    The black ones would be my color choice.

  123. Avatar
    Catherine Campbell
    February 28, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    I’d love these boots in Black!
    campswp6 at yahoo dot com

  124. Avatar
    Catherine Campbell
    February 28, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @campswp6

  125. Avatar
    Lynet Witty
    February 28, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I would always get black. Black. Black Croc Boots. That sounds nice.

  126. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    February 28, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I like the black boots

  127. Avatar
    Liz
    February 28, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    I would choose the black!

    lanzaelizabeth77 at gmail dot com

  128. Avatar
    hazel
    February 28, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    I would chose the espresso, simply because it will match virtually everything I own! Love these boots!

    Hazel
    hwilcox2008@gmail.com

  129. Avatar
    Angela Winesburg
    February 28, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    I’d pick the Espresso color, thanks!

  130. Avatar
    amie d
    February 28, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    I would choose the Espresso boots! They would go with anything, thanks!

  131. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    March 1, 2011 at 12:25 am

    I like Espresso.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  132. Avatar
    Erin
    March 1, 2011 at 12:35 am

    I would get the Espresso color.

    glycine.max at gmail.com

  133. Avatar
    Melissa Butler
    March 1, 2011 at 12:43 am

    I would choose the espresso!

  134. Avatar
    Amanda S.
    March 1, 2011 at 12:53 am

    I’d choose the black boots. Thanks!

  135. Avatar
    Chrysa
    March 1, 2011 at 12:57 am

    I like black

  136. Avatar
    Petteri S.
    March 1, 2011 at 3:00 am

    I’d go with the black boots.

  137. Avatar
    Sarah L
    March 1, 2011 at 3:57 am

    Expresso would be my choice.
    Thanks for the contest.

  138. Avatar
    jennifer gersch
    March 1, 2011 at 5:07 am

    i would choose espresso

  139. Avatar
    sherry h
    March 1, 2011 at 7:31 am

    I like the black

  140. Avatar
    Nancy
    March 1, 2011 at 8:09 am

    I’d choose Black for my boot color.

  141. Avatar
    CaseyDeuce
    March 1, 2011 at 8:48 am

    I think I’d pick the black on black. They’re all real nice though!!

  142. Avatar
    Mir
    March 1, 2011 at 9:59 am

    I’d pick Espresso. Thank you for the giveaway!

  143. Avatar
    Viva
    March 1, 2011 at 10:25 am

    I love the Espresso, thanks!

  144. Avatar
    kathy pease
    March 1, 2011 at 10:48 am

    id choose the espresso/espresso

    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  145. Avatar
    Sara
    March 1, 2011 at 10:54 am

    I would love to have the black ones.

  146. Avatar
    Julie Jones
    March 1, 2011 at 11:35 am

    I would like the boots in black. thanks

  147. Avatar
    Happi Shopr
    March 1, 2011 at 11:41 am

    I like Espresso.

  148. Avatar
    mercedes beaudoin lobb
    March 1, 2011 at 11:57 am

    I like the espresso colour!!!
    mbeaudoinlobb@hotmail.com

  149. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    March 1, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    i would get the espresso

  150. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    March 1, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    I like the espresso color.

  151. Avatar
    Heather
    March 1, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    I like the Trailbreak sandals.

  152. Avatar
    Heather Garcia
    March 1, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    I would choose the black ones!! Thank you!!

  153. Avatar
    KIM STEWART
    March 1, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    I LOVE THE MUSHROOM!!
    THANK YOU!

  154. Avatar
    KIM STEWART
    March 1, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    MUSHROOM IS SO NICE!

  155. Avatar
    cathy miller / rewcath
    March 1, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    Berryessa Croc Boot, I would also choose this boot in black, this boot looks so comfortable and i’d pick the tall one because of the winter we are having, they look warm and walkable Thanks for the opportunity to win

  156. Avatar
    Deb K
    March 1, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    I like the espresso color!

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  157. Avatar
    Sarah
    March 1, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    I’d get black.

  158. Avatar
    Steph A
    March 1, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    I would probably choose the black boots!

  159. Avatar
    Bev
    March 1, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    I would choose the black. Thanks for the chance.

  160. Avatar
    r hicks
    March 1, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    probably would get the black
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  161. Avatar
    lilshuga2001
    March 1, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    Espresso!!!

  162. Avatar
    Alexandra DiGiorgio
    March 1, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    I think I would choose the Chikata Boot!

  163. Avatar
    Diane
    March 1, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    I love the black ones!

  164. Avatar
    Melissa
    March 1, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    I like the black ones!

    casadelreed at embarqmail dot com

  165. Avatar
    Justine
    March 1, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    I visited Crocs, and if I won I would choose their black color!

  166. Avatar
    Celestia
    March 1, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    I love the black boots.

  167. Avatar
    Em
    March 1, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    I like the mushroom color, it’s unique

  168. Avatar
    dorothy
    March 1, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    the black ones

  169. Avatar
    Diane Baum
    March 1, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    I like the expresso

  170. Avatar
    Melissa Johnson
    March 1, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    I would love the black Berryessa Boots!

  171. Avatar
    Thabal
    March 1, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    Espresso is my fav! Thanks for the giveaway.

  172. Avatar
    Carrie
    March 1, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    I like the black boots best

  173. Avatar
    amandasue
    March 1, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    I’d go with black, it would match everything!

  174. Avatar
    Karen
    March 1, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    Espresso would be my first choice.

  175. Avatar
    Rosey
    March 1, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    I would choose black on black.

  176. Avatar
    Pamela S
    March 1, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I would get the black. Very cute! Thanks so much.

  177. Avatar
    malinda
    March 1, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    Love the espresso:)

  178. Avatar
    DanV
    March 1, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    I’d choose espresso

  179. Avatar
    Veronica Garrett
    March 1, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    I would choose Espresso.

  180. Avatar
    Sand
    March 1, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I would choose the black ones.

  181. Avatar
    Nancy
    March 1, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I’d love to win the espresso! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

Comments are closed.