Crocs Review: Berryessa Boot - The Review Wire Crocs Review: Berryessa Boot - The Review Wire

Crocs Review: Berryessa Boot

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

All Crocs™ shoes are uniquely designed and manufactured using the company’s proprietary closed-cell resin, Croslite™, a technology that gives each pair of shoes the soft, comfortable, lightweight, non-marking and odor-resistant qualities that Crocs wearers know and love. Crocs™ footwear is ideal for casual wear, as well as for professional use and recreational activities. – CrocsCrocs Review

Crocs Review: I received two pairs of Crocs boots, The Berryessa for me and The CrocBand Gust Boot for Marci’s Mini Me.

Berryessa Croc Boot – I love this boot, I was drawn to the suede look. The bottom of the boot has a slightly raised pad to help with traction. This was my first pair of Crocs, and you wouldn’t think a boot would be comfortable but it was! I am now addicted and have a new hobby of collecting all the different Crocs for summer! The Berryessa does run a size small so keep that in mind when ordering.CrocBand Gust Boot

CrocBand Gust Boot – Mini Me was in need of a pair of Winter boots and these really fit the bill. They are easy to slip on and off. These boots also have the raised pad on the bottom for extra traction. And they have a water resistant nylon which adds for warmth and comfort. As you can tell Mini Me’s feet were kept warm during the making of her Snow Angel!

RELATED:  Chase54 Golf Apparel {Review} #Feel2Believe

When I first read that Crocs feature a Croslite Sole Material, I didn’t know what that was. Well, that was just fancy talk for “these shoes are super comfy!”

Crocs Croslite

Stay Connected: Visit Crocs on Facebook

GIVEAWAY!

2 winner’s will each receive a Pair of Crocs Berryessa Boots, (RV $89.99)!

To Enter: Visit Crocs and let me know what color boot you would choose

Thank You Crocs for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 3/1/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

182 Comment

  1. Karen
    February 23, 2011 at 8:47 am

    I like the espresso color

  2. Eugenie
    February 23, 2011 at 10:18 am

    I like the black ones.

  3. Cathy W
    February 23, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    I like the Espresso

  4. Howell
    February 23, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    I would get the black boots for my wife.

  5. Vicki Wurgler
    February 23, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    I’d pick the black

  6. Christie
    February 23, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    I’d choose espresso

  7. kelly
    February 23, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    LOVE THE PINK ONES

  8. Tami Vollenweider
    February 23, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    I would pick the Black Boots!

  9. Leah Walker
    February 23, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    I had no idea Crocs had come out with sooooo many great looking shoes. This is one of the most awesome giveaways I have ever entered. Thank you so very much for the chance. These would be perfect for my job, mail carrier. Love them.

    I would choose the mushroom color. Sooooo cute. Lol.

  10. Sharon Rooney
    February 24, 2011 at 7:21 am

    I would choose the black/black. These boots are really cute.

    jerseygirl137(at)yahoo(dot)com

  11. Alicia C.
    February 24, 2011 at 10:19 am

    I would choose the Espresso (boy, do I need some boots!)
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  12. Tina M
    February 24, 2011 at 11:31 am

    Espresso

  13. Janice
    February 24, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    I love the brown color of the expresso boots!

  14. anna brewer
    February 25, 2011 at 9:08 am

    These are great my daughter would love the kitty one. Thank you so much for this giveaway.

  15. anna brewer
    February 25, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I like the black ones

  16. Deb Anderson
    February 25, 2011 at 9:49 am

    I would love to have these in black!

  17. Stacie @ The Divine Miss Mommy
    February 25, 2011 at 11:17 am

    I like the Black or the Mushroom color. Really I like them all though.

  18. momof1boy4girls
    February 25, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    i would choose black.

  19. momof1boy4girls
    February 25, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    you guys rule

  20. Adrienne Gordon
    February 25, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    I’d get black

  21. Tara Oliver
    February 25, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    these are cute. I’d pick the espresso. thanks!

  22. Amber
    February 25, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    I would choose the Mushroom color!

  23. sara t
    February 25, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I like the expresso color. Thanks for the chance to win!
    poomy_fl at yahoo dot com

  24. nicole
    February 25, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    We would like the navy boot with the red trim.

  25. Kimberly
    February 25, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    I’d pick the Espresso colored boots.

  26. Amanda
    February 25, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    Espresso
    jandrmom2009 at gmail dot com

  27. jennifer b
    February 25, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    I would chose the black

  28. Jessica
    February 25, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    I really like them in black

  29. Lisa @ Simplified Saving
    February 25, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    I’d love these boots in black.

  30. patricia
    February 25, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    I like the Espresso

  31. Sue Farrell
    February 25, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    I would choose the espresso color.

  32. brenda helgeson
    February 25, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    I choose the Espresso

  33. Catalina K
    February 25, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    If I were the lucky winner I would get these boots in Mushroom. Thank you for hosting this giveaway.

  34. TerriAnn
    February 25, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    Espresso but they seem to be out of my size. 2nd choice is Black.
    cookiesandclogs[at]gmail[dot]com

  35. Shilo Beedy
    February 25, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    I would choose black

  36. Karen
    February 25, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    I love the Expresso color!
    Thanks so much, Karen

    lemontart5kb at gmail dot com

  37. Nancy M
    February 25, 2011 at 8:32 pm
  38. Kathy Luman
    February 25, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I would choose the Espresso color.

  39. Theresa H
    February 25, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    I love the Espresso color

  40. Shannon Baas
    February 25, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    I like the black.

  41. mistee
    February 25, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    I’d choose black.

    misteedawnw at aol dot com

  42. Andrea
    February 25, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    I love the espresso color!

  43. makeetis
    February 25, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    I like the espresso color the best.

  44. carole
    February 25, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    like the kids crocband
    carole

  45. Shaunda Eppes
    February 25, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    Love the Espresso
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  46. Miranda
    February 25, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    I’d choose the black boots.
    crazyhippiegirl1@aol.com

  47. Opal Baker
    February 26, 2011 at 2:00 am

    The Espresso color is nice and so different that just brown.

  48. Jan at Jewelry4Change
    February 26, 2011 at 3:06 am

    I love these boots! I’d get them in Espresso.

  49. amber gi
    February 26, 2011 at 4:37 am

    MUSHROOM! love them! my dog ate my 4 year old croc slip ons. the foam-y texture is just like his toys. so dumb to leave them on porch!
    tattgiff at centurytel dot net

  50. Danielle K
    February 26, 2011 at 5:51 am

    Berryessa Boots in Mushroom.

    danielleaknapp at gmail dot com

  51. crystle tellerday
    February 26, 2011 at 6:02 am

    i would choose black

  52. Beth Gomez
    February 26, 2011 at 6:04 am

    I liked the mushroom color, plus I love mushrooms 😉

  53. T. Lawson
    February 26, 2011 at 6:50 am

    I woul.d choose the Espresso.

  54. Aisling
    February 26, 2011 at 7:09 am

    I’d choose black boots.

  55. Tina Rath
    February 26, 2011 at 8:05 am

    I love the Black and could really use them.

  56. April Taylor
    February 26, 2011 at 10:42 am

    I like the mushroom color.

  57. the wanna be country girl
    February 26, 2011 at 10:58 am

    Espresso……all the way. I love the color!

  58. DeeAnn S
    February 26, 2011 at 11:08 am

    I’d choose the Mushroom color. Thanks.

  59. Cindy
    February 26, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    I like Espresso.
    Dove056 at aol dot com

  60. Ashley
    February 26, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    I LOVE the Mushroom color! These boots would look great w/ everything! Thanks 4 the chance:) agatewood1@ymail.com

  61. paige chandler
    February 26, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I like the Black.

  62. Monica
    February 26, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I would love the black, it matches everything!

  63. McKim
    February 26, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    I would get the mushroom color.
    kimkmc at yahoo.com

  64. melissa
    February 26, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    I would chose the expresso color because i have too many black ones.
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  65. Darcy
    February 26, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    I like the espresso color!

  66. Roxanne
    February 26, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    I’d choose espresso for the color.

  67. @nola727
    February 26, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    Love that dark brown. Thank you for the review and giveaway.

    🙂

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  68. eGarrison
    February 27, 2011 at 12:30 am

    I like the black boots!
    -MomsLifeMadeEasy

  69. Wendy R.
    February 27, 2011 at 1:11 am

    I would choose mushroom! 🙂

  70. rebecca
    February 27, 2011 at 2:53 am

    Hard choice but black goes with everything.

  71. danielle
    February 27, 2011 at 2:56 am

    My daughter would probably pick the Espresso.

  72. Cynthia C
    February 27, 2011 at 6:55 am

    I’d choose black

  73. Jean F
    February 27, 2011 at 7:37 am

    I like the espresso color

  74. all natural katie
    February 27, 2011 at 8:03 am

    Fave Color: Espresso
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  75. Kristi C
    February 27, 2011 at 11:12 am

    I would choose the Espresso.

  76. erica
    February 27, 2011 at 11:59 am

    I really love the espresso color!
    missyingling at yahoo dot com

  77. Bacallsmom
    February 27, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    I could really use a pair of black boots, so black would be my choice.

  78. Amanda Starr
    February 27, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    I like the Espresso

  79. Stephanie
    February 27, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    I like the espresso color the best.

  80. jolene
    February 27, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    i would choose black

  81. Katie DeVito
    February 27, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    Loving the mushroom

  82. Ani
    February 27, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    I would choose Espresso.

  83. Celeste
    February 27, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    I like the Espresso color (:

  84. kathleen kuns
    February 27, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    Love the espresso color 🙂

  85. cindy w
    February 27, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    I would choose fushia for my daughter

  86. Terri
    February 27, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    I like the espresso colored boots.

  87. Amelia Lichtenbarger
    February 27, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    I would love the espresso!!!!!

  88. Jaque R.
    February 27, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I think I would choose the espresso…love the “lived in” look of that color. 🙂 Thank you.

  89. vickie
    February 27, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    I like the espresso color

  90. SaraLee E
    February 27, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    I like the black ones

  91. SaraLee E
    February 27, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  92. Cathy
    February 27, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    Gotta have black boots!

  93. Heidi W.
    February 27, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    I love the Espresso color!

  94. Maggie W
    February 27, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    The fuchsia one for my little girl please…

  95. Heather
    February 27, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    I love the espresso color!
    hcoe777 at gmail dot com

  96. Lisa
    February 28, 2011 at 12:13 am

    Mushroom, please!

  97. Sonya Allstun
    February 28, 2011 at 1:35 am

    The black one is the one I like

  98. Katie
    February 28, 2011 at 2:23 am

    Love love LOVE the espresso!!!

  99. ferriz
    February 28, 2011 at 4:59 am

    i love the espresso color!

  100. ellen
    February 28, 2011 at 7:46 am

    I would choose the black or espresso

  101. Kathleen W.
    February 28, 2011 at 8:38 am

    I really love the Espresso color, but would probably go with black since I don’t have a pair of black boots. I love my Crocs and imagine these would be super comfy.

  102. Marc
    February 28, 2011 at 10:06 am

    Black would work great.

  103. Adrienne Bireley
    February 28, 2011 at 11:47 am

    I like the Espresso the best.

  104. Sarah Matos
    February 28, 2011 at 11:51 am

    Love the Expresso Color!

  105. Adrienne Bireley
    February 28, 2011 at 11:51 am

    I LIKE you on Facebook. ADrienne Crook Bireley

  106. Claire
    February 28, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I would choose Ocea in red.

  107. Libby
    February 28, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    I would choose black since it would match all my winter gear.

  108. Ivan H.
    February 28, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    I would choose black color. Thanks!

  109. Michelle W.
    February 28, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    I really like the Espresso color.

  110. Jessica
    February 28, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    Can’t decide if I like the black or espresso better!

  111. AEKZ2
    February 28, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    I’d choose espresso.

  112. sandra
    February 28, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    i would choose mushroom

  113. Katy M
    February 28, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    I really like the black boots.

    Thanks for the great giveaway!!! 🙂

  114. Jill Myrick
    February 28, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    I would love to have the Espresso colored boots.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  115. sarah t
    February 28, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    I LIKE THE Espresso / Espresso COLOR

  116. Ceinwyn
    February 28, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    I like the Espresso colorway.

  117. Emy
    February 28, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    I like the black ones.
    alwaysaroundboys(at)yahoo(dot)com

  118. Courtney S
    February 28, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    I would choose the black.

  119. Jenny
    February 28, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    I love black! 🙂

  120. Deborah R
    February 28, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    I would choose black/black.

  121. Adina
    February 28, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    espresso

  122. Paula Hafner
    February 28, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    I would pick Mushroom.

  123. Sharon
    February 28, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    The black ones would be my color choice.

  124. Catherine Campbell
    February 28, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    I’d love these boots in Black!
    campswp6 at yahoo dot com

  125. Catherine Campbell
    February 28, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @campswp6

  126. Lynet Witty
    February 28, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I would always get black. Black. Black Croc Boots. That sounds nice.

  127. Rebecca Peters
    February 28, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I like the black boots

  128. Liz
    February 28, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    I would choose the black!

    lanzaelizabeth77 at gmail dot com

  129. hazel
    February 28, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    I would chose the espresso, simply because it will match virtually everything I own! Love these boots!

    Hazel
    hwilcox2008@gmail.com

  130. Angela Winesburg
    February 28, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    I’d pick the Espresso color, thanks!

  131. amie d
    February 28, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    I would choose the Espresso boots! They would go with anything, thanks!

  132. Monique Rizzo
    March 1, 2011 at 12:25 am

    I like Espresso.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  133. Erin
    March 1, 2011 at 12:35 am

    I would get the Espresso color.

    glycine.max at gmail.com

  134. Melissa Butler
    March 1, 2011 at 12:43 am

    I would choose the espresso!

  135. Amanda S.
    March 1, 2011 at 12:53 am

    I’d choose the black boots. Thanks!

  136. Chrysa
    March 1, 2011 at 12:57 am

    I like black

  137. Petteri S.
    March 1, 2011 at 3:00 am

    I’d go with the black boots.

  138. Sarah L
    March 1, 2011 at 3:57 am

    Expresso would be my choice.
    Thanks for the contest.

  139. jennifer gersch
    March 1, 2011 at 5:07 am

    i would choose espresso

  140. sherry h
    March 1, 2011 at 7:31 am

    I like the black

  141. Nancy
    March 1, 2011 at 8:09 am

    I’d choose Black for my boot color.

  142. CaseyDeuce
    March 1, 2011 at 8:48 am

    I think I’d pick the black on black. They’re all real nice though!!

  143. Mir
    March 1, 2011 at 9:59 am

    I’d pick Espresso. Thank you for the giveaway!

  144. Viva
    March 1, 2011 at 10:25 am

    I love the Espresso, thanks!

  145. kathy pease
    March 1, 2011 at 10:48 am

    id choose the espresso/espresso

    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  146. Sara
    March 1, 2011 at 10:54 am

    I would love to have the black ones.

  147. Julie Jones
    March 1, 2011 at 11:35 am

    I would like the boots in black. thanks

  148. Happi Shopr
    March 1, 2011 at 11:41 am

    I like Espresso.

  149. mercedes beaudoin lobb
    March 1, 2011 at 11:57 am

    I like the espresso colour!!!
    mbeaudoinlobb@hotmail.com

  150. susan smoaks
    March 1, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    i would get the espresso

  151. DEBIJOT
    March 1, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    I like the espresso color.

  152. Heather
    March 1, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    I like the Trailbreak sandals.

  153. Heather Garcia
    March 1, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    I would choose the black ones!! Thank you!!

  154. KIM STEWART
    March 1, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    I LOVE THE MUSHROOM!!
    THANK YOU!

  155. KIM STEWART
    March 1, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    MUSHROOM IS SO NICE!

  156. cathy miller / rewcath
    March 1, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    Berryessa Croc Boot, I would also choose this boot in black, this boot looks so comfortable and i’d pick the tall one because of the winter we are having, they look warm and walkable Thanks for the opportunity to win

  157. Deb K
    March 1, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    I like the espresso color!

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  158. Sarah
    March 1, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    I’d get black.

  159. Steph A
    March 1, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    I would probably choose the black boots!

  160. Bev
    March 1, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    I would choose the black. Thanks for the chance.

  161. r hicks
    March 1, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    probably would get the black
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  162. lilshuga2001
    March 1, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    Espresso!!!

  163. Alexandra DiGiorgio
    March 1, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    I think I would choose the Chikata Boot!

  164. Diane
    March 1, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    I love the black ones!

  165. Melissa
    March 1, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    I like the black ones!

    casadelreed at embarqmail dot com

  166. Justine
    March 1, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    I visited Crocs, and if I won I would choose their black color!

  167. Celestia
    March 1, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    I love the black boots.

  168. Em
    March 1, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    I like the mushroom color, it’s unique

  169. dorothy
    March 1, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    the black ones

  170. Diane Baum
    March 1, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    I like the expresso

  171. Melissa Johnson
    March 1, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    I would love the black Berryessa Boots!

  172. Thabal
    March 1, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    Espresso is my fav! Thanks for the giveaway.

  173. Carrie
    March 1, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    I like the black boots best

  174. amandasue
    March 1, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    I’d go with black, it would match everything!

  175. Karen
    March 1, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    Espresso would be my first choice.

  176. Rosey
    March 1, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    I would choose black on black.

  177. Pamela S
    March 1, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I would get the black. Very cute! Thanks so much.

  178. malinda
    March 1, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    Love the espresso:)

  179. DanV
    March 1, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    I’d choose espresso

  180. Veronica Garrett
    March 1, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    I would choose Espresso.

  181. Sand
    March 1, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I would choose the black ones.

  182. Nancy
    March 1, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I’d love to win the espresso! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

Comments are closed.