Kidorable Rain Wear: Dinosaur Collection Review - The Review Wire Kidorable Rain Wear: Dinosaur Collection Review - The Review Wire    

Kidorable Rain Wear: Dinosaur Collection Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

“The world needs someone to create children’s apparel and accessories that are both functional and fun. We can do that.” Proclaimed Kidorable!

Kidorable Dino Rain Gear

I received several pieces from the Kidorable Dinosaur Collection, the rain coat, the rain boots and a backpack. My three-year-old is all about dinosaurs right now so he went crazy when they arrived! He loves to wear all of it…everywhere! He also has to wear his dino pajama bottoms and a dinosaur top when we go out. This is the second set of rain gear we have from Kidorable. Last year, he received the Fireman Coat and Umbrella. The Fireman coat is still in great condition, it has held up to all his rough and tumble play. He still plays fireman in it. I don’t think he knows that it is actually for the rain! The material used is a strong, heavy plastic – which makes for long lasting wear.

Kidorable rain boots—for indoor play or outdoor fun, are sure to make a splash. Brighten the day of a child you love with Kidorable rainwear, towels, scarves, gloves, backpacks plus so much more in a wide variety of styles. Aside from their classic Ladybug and Frog, you can find Ballerina, Space Hero, Fireman, Mermaid, Pirate, Butterfly, Lotus, Fairy and a Lucky Cat. Not to mention their English Rose Collection of rainwear inspired by Madonna’s Best Selling book.

Stay Connected: Visit Kidorable on Facebook to get special offers and to see the latest famous kids in Kidorable!

Join It –  Kidorable Birthday Club – Thirty days before the birthday of the children you sign up, they will send you a free gift, plus a special offer only available to Kidorable Birthday Club members.

RELATED:  Beard Head Hats: Knit Caps With a Built In Beard and Mustache

Buy It: Kidorable – Use code LOVEYOU2 to get a FREE pair of heart gloves with the purchase of $20 or more, expires 2/25/2011. Coupon code: BALLERINA11 gets you a FREE umbrella w/ purchase of umbrella, available 2/14-2/25/2011.

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER MISS SPOKEN – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive their choice of a Kidorable Umbrella, (RV $13.50)!

To Enter: Visit Kidorable and let me know what Umbrella you would choose

Thank You Kidorable for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry. This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 3/1/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email. Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

122 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Ashley
    February 23, 2011 at 10:59 am

    I have been trying to win this for my son! Thanks for the giveaway! He would love the Pirate one!
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  2. Avatar
    Ashley
    February 23, 2011 at 11:01 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  3. Avatar
    Ashley
    February 23, 2011 at 11:07 am

    I subscribe via reader and email
    amberpebs@yahoo.com

  4. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    February 23, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    I like the Ladybug Umbrella

  5. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    February 23, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    e-mail subscriber

  6. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 23, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    I would Love the Ballerina Umbrella!

  7. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 23, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook(Tami Vollenweider)

  8. Avatar
    Christie
    February 23, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    I’d choose the pirate umbrella

  9. Avatar
    Christie
    February 23, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    email subscriber

  10. Avatar
    Christie
    February 23, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    FB fan

  11. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 23, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    Email Subscriber!

  12. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 23, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    Follow You on Twitter(@tamivol)

  13. Avatar
    Heather S
    February 23, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    I would pick the pirate umbrella for my son!

  14. Avatar
    Heather S
    February 23, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I follow your blog on twitter hell_0kitty

  15. Avatar
    kelly
    February 23, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    LOVE THE FAIRY

  16. Avatar
    kelly
    February 23, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    EMAIL SUBSCRIBER

  17. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    February 23, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    I am loving the frog umbrella. Such cute, cute stuff over there to pick from.

  18. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    February 23, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    Follow you on Twitter.

    lewalk76

  19. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    February 23, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    Like you on FB.

    lewalk76

    Leah W.

  20. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    February 23, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    Email subscriber.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  21. Avatar
    Jo
    February 24, 2011 at 8:05 am

    ballerina umbrella
    strezo@sbcglobal.net

  22. Avatar
    Jo
    February 24, 2011 at 8:16 am

    email subscriber
    strezo@sbcglobal.net

  23. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    February 24, 2011 at 10:14 am

    I can’t decide between the Fireman and the Frog umbrellas. Hopefully, I’ll win and be forced to make a decision!
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  24. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    February 24, 2011 at 10:15 am

    I follow you on Twitter – amccrenshaw
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  25. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    February 24, 2011 at 10:16 am

    I like you on FB
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  26. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    February 24, 2011 at 10:16 am

    I’m an email subscriber
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  27. Avatar
    Janice
    February 24, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    I love the ladybug umbrella

  28. Avatar
    Janice
    February 24, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    I follow on Twitter @babybrainstorm

  29. Avatar
    Janice
    February 24, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    I like you on fb!

  30. Avatar
    Erinn S
    February 24, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    My son would love the Fireman!

  31. Avatar
    Ashley
    February 25, 2011 at 12:03 am
  32. Avatar
    anna brewer
    February 25, 2011 at 9:18 am

    My daughter would love the kitty one

  33. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    February 25, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    I love Kidorable! I think my girls would love the kitty!

  34. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    February 25, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as th7272!

  35. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    February 25, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    I like you on Facebook!

  36. Avatar
    Amanda
    February 25, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    I love the ballerina umbrella
    jandrmom2009 at gmail dot com

  37. Avatar
    Amanda
    February 25, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    Email subscriber
    jandrmom2009 at gmail dot com

  38. Avatar
    nicole
    February 25, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    My son would love the frog design.

  39. Avatar
    Heatherj
    February 25, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    Going for the ladybug please……although they are ALL cute!!!!

  40. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    February 25, 2011 at 4:55 pm

    e-mail subscriber with tara at taverstables dot com
    thanks for the giveaway!

  41. Avatar
    Stephanie V.
    February 25, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    pirate umbrella
    tvollowitz at aol dot com

  42. Avatar
    Sheila Hickmon
    February 25, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I’d love the Houndstooth Umbrella!
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  43. Avatar
    Sheila Hickmon
    February 25, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    Twitter follower (mom2anutball)

  44. Avatar
    Sheila Hickmon
    February 25, 2011 at 8:52 pm
  45. Avatar
    Shannon Baas
    February 25, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    I love the ballerina.

  46. Avatar
    mistee
    February 25, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    I’d pick the Lucky Cat

    misteedawnw at aol dot com

  47. Avatar
    mistee
    February 25, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    Like you on fb (Mistee Dawnw)

    misteedawnw at aol dot com

  48. Avatar
    mistee
    February 25, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    follow you on twitter @misteedawnw

    misteedawnw at aol dot com

  49. Avatar
    Barbara
    February 26, 2011 at 1:38 am

    I would choose the ballerina umbrella. It is so adorable! My daughter loves pink and purple and ballerinas! barbarautterback at att dot net

  50. Avatar
    Barbara
    February 26, 2011 at 1:39 am

    I follow you on Twitter!
    barbarautterback at att dot net

  51. Avatar
    Barbara
    February 26, 2011 at 1:42 am

    I liked you on facebook and left a comment!
    barbarautterback at att dot net

  52. Avatar
    Barbara
    February 26, 2011 at 1:44 am

    I subscribed to cincinnati coupons via email!
    barbarautterback at att dot net

  53. Avatar
    Vicky H.
    February 26, 2011 at 2:25 am

    I’d choose the Butterfly one for my God-daughter.

  54. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    February 26, 2011 at 6:05 am

    lucky cat

  55. Avatar
    Beth Gomez
    February 26, 2011 at 6:07 am

    My niece would love the Lucky Cat umbrella.

  56. Avatar
    Linda
    February 26, 2011 at 11:07 am

    My favorite is the Ladybug Umbrella

  57. Avatar
    McKim
    February 26, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    I would choose the bear umbrella for my little grandson.
    kimkmc at yahoo.com

  58. Avatar
    McKim
    February 26, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    I “like” Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.
    kimkmc at yahoo.com

  59. Avatar
    Nikki
    February 26, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    My son would LOVE the pirate one!

  60. Avatar
    Kristi C
    February 27, 2011 at 11:15 am

    I would choose the pirate umbrella.

  61. Avatar
    Taleah
    February 27, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    I like the lotus flower!

  62. Avatar
    cindy w
    February 27, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    I would choose the butterfly or ladybug

  63. Avatar
    Melissa M
    February 27, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    I definetly love the Lotus umbrella the most!!!

  64. Avatar
    Helen Lau
    February 28, 2011 at 12:01 am

    My son would love the pirate one. Thanks!

  65. Avatar
    Jen
    February 28, 2011 at 9:42 am

    i would choose the frog or the pirate, I cant decide now 🙂

  66. Avatar
    Ames
    February 28, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    We’re all about the frogs here at our house!!!

  67. Avatar
    Ivan H.
    February 28, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    I would choose the Frog umbrella. It’s awesome! Thanks!

  68. Avatar
    Rachel
    February 28, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    the frog umbrella

  69. Avatar
    Jessica
    February 28, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    The lotus flower unmbrella- adorable! Thanks 🙂

  70. Avatar
    sandra
    February 28, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    i would choose the fireman umbrella

  71. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    February 28, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    I’d choose the Ballerina one.

  72. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    February 28, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    Email subscriber

  73. Avatar
    Miss Spoken
    February 28, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    Ballerina style

  74. Avatar
    Miss Spoken
    February 28, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    Twitter follower @gkstratos

  75. Avatar
    Miss Spoken
    February 28, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    Email subscriber
    gkstratos at yahoo dot com

  76. Avatar
    sarah t
    February 28, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    i would pick the Pirate Umbrella

  77. Avatar
    Erin E
    February 28, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    I would choose the Lion Umbrella. Thank you for the lovely giveaway.
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  78. Avatar
    Erin E
    February 28, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    I follow you on twitter (@sewmuchstuff)
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  79. Avatar
    Erin E
    February 28, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    Tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SewMuchStuff/status/42378546395619328
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  80. Avatar
    Erin E
    February 28, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    I like you on Facebook (Erin E)
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  81. Avatar
    Erin E
    February 28, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    I subscribe to your emails
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  82. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    February 28, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    I would choose the lucky cat umbrella

  83. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    February 28, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    I like you on fb.. Becca Ann Peters

  84. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    February 28, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    I subscribe to email

  85. Avatar
    amy d
    February 28, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    the frog
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  86. Avatar
    amy d
    February 28, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    i like cincinnati coupon on fb
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  87. Avatar
    Theresa
    February 28, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    They are all so cute, but I think I would chose the Fairy Umbrella

    Thanks!
    Theresa

  88. Avatar
    Theresa
    February 28, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    I follow @CintiCoupons on twitter (@marison459)

    Thanks!
    Theresa

  89. Avatar
    Theresa
    February 28, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook (Theresa Haga Mahoney)

    Thanks!
    Theresa

  90. Avatar
    amie d
    February 28, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    I would choose the ladybug umbrella, thanks!

  91. Avatar
    amie d
    February 28, 2011 at 11:59 pm
  92. Avatar
    amie d
    March 1, 2011 at 12:00 am

    twitter follower @amied027.

  93. Avatar
    Tammy Darling
    March 1, 2011 at 12:00 am

    I like the butterfly umbrella!

  94. Avatar
    amie d
    March 1, 2011 at 12:01 am

    Facebook fan Rene Denning.

  95. Avatar
    Melissa Butler
    March 1, 2011 at 12:45 am

    I would choose the Ladybug ~ they have become such a thing with my daughter she loves them!

  96. Avatar
    sherry h
    March 1, 2011 at 7:11 am

    I love the lady bug. My little girl would look so cute!

  97. Avatar
    Mir
    March 1, 2011 at 10:24 am

    I’ve always liked the Ladybug umbrella

  98. Avatar
    kathy pease
    March 1, 2011 at 11:06 am

    id choose the ladybug

  99. Avatar
    kathy pease
    March 1, 2011 at 11:07 am
  100. Avatar
    kathy pease
    March 1, 2011 at 11:09 am

    rss google feed subscriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  101. Avatar
    gala
    March 1, 2011 at 11:19 am

    i will choose Lotus umbrella

  102. Avatar
    gala
    March 1, 2011 at 11:21 am

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook (gala ya)

  103. Avatar
    john
    March 1, 2011 at 11:22 am

    i will choose a frog umbrella

  104. Avatar
    RaettigFamily
    March 1, 2011 at 11:49 am

    I would pick the Ballerina Umbrella

  105. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    March 1, 2011 at 11:51 am

    i would get the fairy umbrella

  106. Avatar
    pridelandmama
    March 1, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    I would choose the dinosaur
    pridelandmama@hotmail.com

  107. Avatar
    pridelandmama
    March 1, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    I follow via twitter @pridelandmama
    pridelandmama@hotmail.com

  108. Avatar
    pridelandmama
    March 1, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    I like on fb Shawna Pridelandmama
    pridelandmama@hotmail.com

  109. Avatar
    pridelandmama
    March 1, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    I subscribe via email

  110. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    March 1, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    I would choose the polka dots umbrella!

  111. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    March 1, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter as jg4462

  112. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    March 1, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    I like you on fb

  113. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    March 1, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    email subscriber

  114. Avatar
    Melanie
    March 1, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    Oh the Fairy one would be Lu’s favorite!

  115. Avatar
    Melissa
    March 1, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    The dinosaur for sure…my 3 and 2 year olds are obsessed!

    casadelreed at embarqmail dot com

  116. Avatar
    Melissa
    March 1, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    RSS subscriber here! :o)

    casadelreed at embarqmail dot com

  117. Avatar
    Thabal
    March 1, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    I would go for Lady Bug Umbrella. Thanks for the giveaway.

  118. Avatar
    Thabal
    March 1, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    RSS Subscriber to your blog.

  119. Avatar
    Thabal
    March 1, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    Follow you on Twitter: (at)thabal628.

  120. Avatar
    Carrie
    March 1, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    I like the frog best, but the space hero is supercute too

  121. Avatar
    Carrie
    March 1, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    I follow cinticoupons on twitter as CarrieAn13

  122. Avatar
    DanV
    March 1, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    I’d choose ladybug

Comments are closed.