Cincinnati: The Rusty Bucket Mason Location Cincinnati: The Rusty Bucket Mason Location    

Cincinnati: The Rusty Bucket Mason Location Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

My husband and I visited the new Rusty Bucket in Mason a few weeks ago during their grand opening week for lunch. We went around 11:30 and they were hoppin’! We did have to wait a bit for our lunch to arrive but the food was great as usual. My husband got their Texas Sirloin Chili and he said it was great. I got their Double Nickel Salad with chopped bacon bits and bleu cheese crumbles along with the Italian Torpedo, a grilled Italian sausage topped with cappicola ham and salami. I have had this sandwich before and had to get it again, the sausage is a bit spicy though. We have had great food every time we have visited the Rusty Bucket. Make sure to checkout their deal on gift cards…it’s a great deal.

Rusty_Bucket_Mason_Ohio

 

Breakfast with Santa at Rusty Bucket

Rusty Bucket is hosting Breakfast with Santa at their Mason and Rookwood locations. Rusty Bucket Restaurant & Tavern in Cincinnati has partnered up with Cincinnati Recreation Commission and The Dragonfly Foundation to bring you this fun event. Plus a portion of proceeds benefit these local organizations.

rusty-bucket-breakfast-with-santaTickets are $5 per person and include a fresh breakfast, meet and greet with Santa Claus and special holiday prizes. Tickets are limited. The Santa Experience will be held this Saturday, December 14th, 8:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. with breakfast served at 8:45 a.m.

Rusty Bucket in Rookwood Pavilion

  • 2692 Madison Road
  • Cincinnati, OH 45208
  • Call 513-841-2739 for tickets
  • *Benefiting the Cincinnati Recreation Foundation/www.cincinnatirecreationfoundation.org
RELATED:  Review | Gold Medal Products Co.

Rusty Bucket Mason in Deerfield Towne Center

Stay Connected:

Special Offer:

  • Get a $10 bonus card for every $50 you spend. Bonus Card valid January 2 – February 28, 2014 for food only. Offer available until 12/30/2013.

 

Rusty Bucket Giveaway: CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Courtney Pies

1 Winner Will Receive a $25 Gift Card to the Rusty Bucket! See Form for Entry Details. Rusty Bucket currently has 15 locations in Ohio, Indiana and Michigan. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 12.23.13

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 12 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Dec 23, 2013. Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the Rusty Bucket review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

14 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    December 9, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    There is a Rusty Bucket in Gahanna, Ohio. It’s about 15 minutes from my work. I love eating there. Their food is wonderful!

  2. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    December 10, 2013 at 11:36 am

    Dublin. I travel all around Ohio for work and my main office is in Cincinnati =) Thank you

  3. Avatar
    Adrianne B
    December 11, 2013 at 8:59 am

    Our nearest Rusty Bucket is on Lane Avenue in Columbus, OH, right down the street from The Ohio State University! Go Buckeyes!

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Essad
    December 11, 2013 at 12:13 pm

    the Northville, Michigan location is closest to us

  5. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 12, 2013 at 6:09 am

    There isn’t one close to me, but the one opening in Florida is close to my son.

  6. Avatar
    Adrienne Gordon
    December 13, 2013 at 12:04 pm

    10 minutes away in Solon, OH.

  7. Avatar
    Carole Ingram
    December 16, 2013 at 11:23 pm

    Nearest location is Mason and I love Rusty Bucket!! Great place!

  8. Avatar
    Chelsea B.
    December 17, 2013 at 4:31 pm

    I live between two Rusty Bucket locations. Each are about 8 miles away in either direction. I’ve never tried them before but I sure would love too!

  9. Avatar
    samantha w
    December 17, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    The closest one is in mason, Ohio

  10. Avatar
    Debbie Flood
    December 19, 2013 at 10:50 am

    Bexley OH – not where I live but we go all the time when visiting friends and family.

  11. Avatar
    kris m
    December 21, 2013 at 2:11 am

    northville mi is closest to me

  12. Avatar
    Robin
    December 22, 2013 at 8:57 am

    The closest location to me is the Rookwood Pavilion location.

  13. Avatar
    Natalie yeoman
    December 22, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    The
    Closest is the one in rookwood it’s right by my house

  14. Avatar
    Jan Hammersmith`
    December 23, 2013 at 7:56 pm

    Solon Ohio

Comments are closed.