Disney Pixar’s BRAVE is now available On Demand Disney Pixar’s BRAVE is now available On Demand    

Disney Pixar’s BRAVE is now available On Demand

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Brave

Disney Pixar’s BRAVE is now available On Demand! You can contact your cable or satellite provider to order BRAVE on demand now! Pixar Animation Studios will whisk you away on an astonishing adventure to an ancient land full of mystery and tradition. Set in the rugged and mysterious Highlands of Scotland, Disney Pixar’s “Brave” follows the heroic journey of Merida, a skilled archer and headstrong daughter of King Fergus and Queen Elinor. This movie is bursting with heart, lots of unforgettable characters and Pixar’s signature humor – which makes it fun for the whole family. The film is rated PG.

Want More:

RELATED:  Zero Dark Thirty Review

Brave Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

Brave

1 Winner Will Receive a Brave Prize Pack! See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 12/18. The Prize Pack includes:

  • $25 Visa Gift Card to have a family movie night at home with BRAVE On Demand!
  • Copy of the official soundtrack
  • BRAVE stationary set
  • BRAVE T-shirt

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on December 18, 2012. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to BraveReview and Giveaway or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

60 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kate F.
    December 4, 2012 at 1:51 am

    Beauty and the Beast is my favorite Disney movie.

  2. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    December 4, 2012 at 7:55 am

    I always liked Cinderella

  3. Avatar
    Tara
    December 4, 2012 at 11:11 am

    Beauty and the Beast was my favorite, too. I was a book nerd, so I felt like Belle and I really had something in common.

  4. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    December 4, 2012 at 2:19 pm

    favorite is tangled

  5. Avatar
    Judy-Ree
    December 4, 2012 at 5:12 pm

    My favorite Disney movie of all time is Robin Hood. The one with the fox as Robin & Maid Marion and the bear as Little John. I find myself still to this day singing songs from it.

  6. Avatar
    lisa
    December 4, 2012 at 7:34 pm

    beauty and the beast

  7. Avatar
    Daniel M
    December 4, 2012 at 9:03 pm

    tangled is our current fav

  8. Avatar
    Gayle J
    December 4, 2012 at 10:45 pm

    Bambi is one of our favorites

  9. Avatar
    Alicia
    December 4, 2012 at 11:42 pm

    I love the classic princess movies, like Cinderella :).

  10. Avatar
    HappyMomC
    December 5, 2012 at 11:50 am

    Lion king!

  11. Avatar
    cynthia
    December 5, 2012 at 2:21 pm

    tangled

  12. Avatar
    Denise L
    December 5, 2012 at 5:05 pm

    Beauty and the Beast!

  13. Avatar
    Andrew Johnson
    December 5, 2012 at 6:18 pm

    Mulan!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    December 5, 2012 at 8:46 pm

    Cars, Toy Story

  15. Avatar
    Teresa Young
    December 5, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    Cinderella is my favorite Disney movie

  16. Avatar
    Alex
    December 5, 2012 at 10:27 pm

    The Little Mermaid is my favorite!

  17. Avatar
    Amy Orvin
    December 5, 2012 at 10:38 pm

    Cinderella

  18. Avatar
    michelle gilliland mcafee
    December 5, 2012 at 11:03 pm

    Beauty and the beast.

  19. Avatar
    Heather S
    December 5, 2012 at 11:07 pm

    beauty and the beast

  20. Avatar
    Amy Green
    December 6, 2012 at 2:18 am

    My favorite Walt Disney film is the animated classic, Sleeping Beauty.

  21. Avatar
    sandra
    December 6, 2012 at 12:52 pm

    probably cars

  22. Avatar
    Audra Weathers
    December 6, 2012 at 3:10 pm

    My favorite is the older Parent Trap movie.

  23. Avatar
    amyc
    December 6, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    Beauty and the Beast

  24. Avatar
    susan hartman
    December 6, 2012 at 8:58 pm

    Beauty and the Beast is my favorite.

  25. Avatar
    Crystal
    December 7, 2012 at 11:00 am

    My favorite right now is Tangled!

  26. Avatar
    Selinda
    December 7, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    The Little Mermaid!

  27. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    December 7, 2012 at 11:27 pm

    I like Black Hole

  28. Avatar
    Jenn
    December 8, 2012 at 6:09 am

    Shrek is my favorite

  29. Avatar
    julie
    December 8, 2012 at 3:32 pm

    Cinderella

    jmatek AT Wi DOT rr DOT com

  30. Avatar
    Sherry S.
    December 8, 2012 at 10:59 pm

    Beauty and the Beast

  31. Avatar
    Michelle C
    December 8, 2012 at 11:19 pm

    I love Beauty & The Beast, but my daughter loves Cinderella. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  32. Avatar
    krista grandstaff
    December 9, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    My fave is Toy Story 🙂

  33. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    December 9, 2012 at 1:03 pm

    Wreck It Ralph!

  34. Avatar
    Brynn
    December 9, 2012 at 4:22 pm

    Its tied between the little mermaid and tangled

  35. Avatar
    latanya
    December 9, 2012 at 4:24 pm

    Mulan

  36. Avatar
    Ruby Yoshi
    December 9, 2012 at 8:06 pm

    Tangled

  37. Avatar
    Karen Hand
    December 9, 2012 at 8:28 pm

    Lion King is my favorite

  38. Avatar
    Annmarie W.
    December 9, 2012 at 10:06 pm

    My favorite disney movie is mary poppins!

  39. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    December 10, 2012 at 1:17 am

    Dumbo

  40. Avatar
    Donna L
    December 10, 2012 at 12:30 pm

    My favorite is Jungle Book.

  41. Avatar
    felecia
    December 11, 2012 at 11:50 am

    The Lion King

  42. Avatar
    Sherrie C.
    December 11, 2012 at 12:18 pm

    I like Snow White

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  43. Avatar
    Erin Collins
    December 14, 2012 at 4:41 am

    The Little Mermaid is my favorite Disney movie.

  44. Avatar
    Kerry G.
    December 14, 2012 at 10:33 am

    Beauty & the Beast

  45. Avatar
    Gianna
    December 15, 2012 at 10:41 pm

    Toy story.

  46. Avatar
    Debbie Clauer
    December 15, 2012 at 11:59 pm

    Little Mermaid is my fav.

  47. Avatar
    Helga
    December 16, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    dumbo

  48. Avatar
    Stacy
    December 17, 2012 at 5:08 pm

    Mulan

  49. Avatar
    laurie
    December 17, 2012 at 6:03 pm

    i love the fox and the hound

  50. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    December 17, 2012 at 9:01 pm

    The Little Mermaid is my favorite!

  51. Avatar
    Cassandra McCann
    December 17, 2012 at 10:00 pm

    i love dumbo

  52. Avatar
    sandra davis
    December 18, 2012 at 2:44 am

    favorite movie is cinderella

  53. Avatar
    Christy Maurer
    December 18, 2012 at 5:12 pm

    There are so many! One of them is Toy Story 🙂

  54. Avatar
    Janet W.
    December 18, 2012 at 5:13 pm

    Finding Nemo is my favorite!

  55. Avatar
    Alex
    December 18, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    Little Mermaid

  56. Avatar
    Traci Lynn Butler
    December 18, 2012 at 6:59 pm

    Lion King

  57. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    December 18, 2012 at 7:41 pm

    bambi

  58. Avatar
    Alex Roach
    December 18, 2012 at 8:46 pm

    Tangled is wonderful!

  59. Avatar
    lisa lo
    December 18, 2012 at 9:40 pm

    Beauty and the Beast. Seen it on stage and it was great!

  60. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 18, 2012 at 10:55 pm

    I love The Lion King!

Comments are closed.