America's Helper Truck Tour: Cincinnati America's Helper Truck Tour: Cincinnati    

America’s Helper Tour: Cincinnati Chicken Helper #MyBlogSpark

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Cincinnati Hamburger HelperLately my picky eater of a son has been on a Hamburger Helper kick. It is very rare that he will eat chicken, unless it is breaded and deep fried! We did get the Sweet & Sour Chicken which everyone loved, except him…ugg. I left some of the pieces without the sauce and he did eat some with the rice…I’ll take that small step. I like having several boxes of the Hamburger Helper and Chicken Helper on hand because it is quick to make and it is easy especially with a busy weeknight schedule.

Since 1971, Helper has been there to help America make dinner. With 40 tasty flavors, it’s a Helper in a million ways! Now Helper is taking the quick-and-delicious dinners they’re known for on the road with the America’s Helper Tour. Each night, 1 million people eat Helper, and the Helper Food Truck is going across America to help the next million people discover Helper for dinner.

The Helper Food Truck Visited Cincinnati not too long ago. To keep up-to-date with the tour by visit AmericasHelper.com and see where they will be next!

RELATED:  100 Perfect Pairings: Main Dishes to Enjoy with Wines You Love Review

Make sure to check out the four new flavors: Sweet & Sour Chicken, Four Cheese Lasagna, Stroganoff, and Crunchy Taco.

Stay Connected:

America's Helper Tour Cincinnati

 

 

Hamburger Helper Prize Pack

Chicken Helper Giveaway:CLOSED

1 Winner will receive: box of new Chicken Helper, 10″ Non-Stick Pan, Oven Mitt, Scoop & Drain Utensil, 30-piece Storage Set {RV $50}! See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 8.15.13

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 12 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on August 15, 2013.

Disclosure: The information, products and America’s Helper gift pack were provided by General Mills through MyBlogSpark. All views and opinions with regard to the America’s Helper Giveaway, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.
Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

151 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    August 13, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    I’d like to try the Chicken Fried Rice. I love hamburger helper,fast,easy and delish.Thank you 🙂

  2. Avatar
    Gianna
    August 14, 2013 at 12:11 am

    Crispy Parmesan Chicken.

  3. Avatar
    Kiara
    August 14, 2013 at 12:39 am

    I would like to try the Cheesy Chicken Enchilada.

  4. Avatar
    julieann r
    August 14, 2013 at 2:19 am

    chicken fried rice

  5. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    August 14, 2013 at 2:53 am

    I’d love to try the Fettuccini Alfredo!

  6. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    August 14, 2013 at 3:20 am

    I’d like to try the new sweet and sour chicken meal

  7. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    August 14, 2013 at 6:46 am

    I would like to try Chicken Helper’s Crispy Parmesan Chicken

  8. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    August 14, 2013 at 7:11 am

    I would like to try Chicken Fried Rice.

  9. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 14, 2013 at 8:25 am

    My family loves the chicken fried rice so a new one we would like to try is the Cheesy Chicken Enchilada.

  10. Avatar
    Eileen Burke
    August 14, 2013 at 8:54 am

    I would love to try their
    Crispy Parmesan Chicken

  11. Avatar
    Gayle J
    August 14, 2013 at 9:08 am

    They all sound good, I would try the Fettuccini Alfredo first

  12. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    August 14, 2013 at 9:29 am

    I think the Creamy Chicken Noodle sounds good. The Crispy Parmesan Chicken sounds good, too.

  13. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    August 14, 2013 at 9:31 am

    I would love to try them all but I think I would start with the Crispy Parmesan Chicken…YUM!

  14. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    August 14, 2013 at 9:44 am

    I want to try the Sweet and Sour Chicken.

  15. Avatar
    McKim
    August 14, 2013 at 9:45 am

    I want to try the Chicken Fried Rice flavor.

  16. Avatar
    Jennifer Speed
    August 14, 2013 at 10:10 am

    Crispy Parmesan Chicken

  17. Avatar
    harold
    August 14, 2013 at 10:48 am

    Chicken Fried Rice

  18. Avatar
    Mary Calabrese
    August 14, 2013 at 11:42 am

    I’d love to try the sweet and sour chicken

  19. Avatar
    amyc
    August 14, 2013 at 12:04 pm

    I would like to try the Cheesy Enchilada.

  20. Avatar
    Mya Murphy
    August 14, 2013 at 12:11 pm

    Crispy Parmesan Chicken nummy!!! myamuprhy@mail.com

  21. Avatar
    Dana
    August 14, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    Chicken fried rice!

  22. Avatar
    Dorrie Turner
    August 14, 2013 at 12:46 pm

    The chicken ranch and mashed potatoes would go over well with this family I am sure.

  23. Avatar
    David
    August 14, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    I want to try the sweet and sour chicken variety

  24. Avatar
    Brandy fisk
    August 14, 2013 at 12:59 pm

    Lo mien!

  25. Avatar
    April Brenay
    August 14, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    creamy chicken noddle my kids might really like that!

  26. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    August 14, 2013 at 1:06 pm

    sweet and sour chicken meal
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  27. Avatar
    christine grata
    August 14, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    crispy cheddar bacon

  28. Avatar
    lisa leonard
    August 14, 2013 at 2:07 pm

    sweet and sour chicken

  29. Avatar
    Gina Sandoval
    August 14, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    Fett Alfredo sounds delish

  30. Avatar
    pu ye
    August 14, 2013 at 2:23 pm

    I’d like to try the Chicken Fried Rice

  31. Avatar
    theodore esteghamat
    August 14, 2013 at 2:47 pm

    I’d try the sweet and sour chicken.

  32. Avatar
    Ms Shana Hendrickson
    August 14, 2013 at 2:47 pm

    chicken lo mein looks yummy

  33. Avatar
    Mary Cloud
    August 14, 2013 at 2:53 pm

    Chicken Helper Crispy Cheddar Bacon with Cheesy Rotini
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  34. Avatar
    Michelle
    August 14, 2013 at 3:29 pm

    I would like to try the Crispy Parmesan Chicken.

  35. Avatar
    L.
    August 14, 2013 at 3:29 pm

    Crispy Parmesan Chicken

  36. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    August 14, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    The chicken and fried rice would be first choice

  37. Avatar
    Nicole Newby
    August 14, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    Sweet and sour chicken sounds good to me!

  38. Avatar
    Ellie W
    August 14, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    I’d like to try the Crispy Parmesan Chicken.

  39. Avatar
    Susan Christy
    August 14, 2013 at 4:57 pm

    Sweet & Sour Chicken

  40. Avatar
    Deb S
    August 14, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    I would like the Chicken Fried Rice.

  41. Avatar
    Lisa Schweizer
    August 14, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I would love to try the Sweet and Sour Chicken,it’s one of my family’s favorite 🙂

  42. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 14, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    I’d like to try the Sweet & Sour Chicken.
    Thanks!

  43. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    August 14, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    i would like to try the Chicken Helper – Sweet and Sour Chicken
    Sweet and Sour Chicken

  44. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    August 14, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    Id like to try the chicken fried rice and the sweet and sour chicken.

  45. Avatar
    Amy
    August 14, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    Fettuccini Alfredo for sure!

  46. Avatar
    Robert Shank
    August 14, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    The Crispy Parmesan Chicken sounds really good.

  47. Avatar
    Denise S
    August 14, 2013 at 5:45 pm

    I want to try the Crispy Parmesan Chicken.

  48. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    August 14, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    Would like to try the Chicken Helper Crispy Ranch with Mashed Potatoes.

  49. Avatar
    Debra Ford
    August 14, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    I want tot ry the Sweet & Sour Chicken

  50. Avatar
    Candice
    August 14, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    The Sweet and Sour Chicken sounds good.

  51. Avatar
    golden storm
    August 14, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    I would like to try the Chicken Fried Rice

  52. Avatar
    Claire
    August 14, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    the Crispy Parmesan Chicken

  53. Avatar
    cindy
    August 14, 2013 at 6:23 pm

    The Crispy Parmesan Chicken sounds really good.

  54. Avatar
    Wendy Owen
    August 14, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    I would love to try the Crispy Parmesan Chicken, It sounds so delicious

  55. Avatar
    Sharon
    August 14, 2013 at 6:54 pm

    Fettuccini Alfredo

  56. Avatar
    Lucy Lopez
    August 14, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    Cheesy Chicken Enchilada

  57. Avatar
    angie
    August 14, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    Crispy Parmesan Chicken

  58. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    August 14, 2013 at 7:30 pm

    I would love to try the Crispy Parmesan Chicken. They all sound really good

  59. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    August 14, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    I love the white glove helping hand and would love Sweet & Sour Chicken

  60. Avatar
    RJ L.
    August 14, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    Cheesy Chicken Enchilada

  61. Avatar
    Renee Simmons
    August 14, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    Chicken Helper Crispy Cheddar Bacon with Cheesy Rotini

  62. Avatar
    Claudia
    August 14, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    I would like to try Cheesy Chicken Enchilada

  63. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    August 14, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I would like to try Chicken Helper’s Crispy Parmesan Chicken

  64. Avatar
    Darby
    August 14, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    chicken fried rice

  65. Avatar
    Melissa Curran
    August 14, 2013 at 8:25 pm

    Crispy Parmesan!

  66. Avatar
    sandra davis
    August 14, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    i would like to try the Chicken Helper Crispy Cheddar Bacon with Cheesy Rotini

  67. Avatar
    Gwen Chatham
    August 14, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    Chicken Lo Mein

  68. Avatar
    Valerie S
    August 14, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    I would like to try the chicken fried rice.

  69. Avatar
    julie murphy
    August 14, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    cheesy chicken enchilada

  70. Avatar
    angela cunningham
    August 14, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    chicken fried rice

  71. Avatar
    Tara
    August 14, 2013 at 9:04 pm

    I would like to try the Crunch Parmesan Chicken.

  72. Avatar
    Allie Wells
    August 14, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    the Crispy Parmesan Chicken sounds so yummy!

  73. Avatar
    john hutchens
    August 14, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    I would like to try the Chicken Helper – Chicken Fried Rice

  74. Avatar
    Tanya White
    August 14, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    I would like to try the Fettuccini Alfredo

  75. Avatar
    Christina Foley
    August 14, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    I’d like to try the Chicken Helper Crispy Ranch with Mashed Potatoes

  76. Avatar
    Lisa Garner
    August 14, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    I would like to try the Cheesy Chicken Enchilada most!

  77. Avatar
    Kim Smith
    August 14, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    I would like to try Creamy Chicken Noodle

  78. Avatar
    CB
    August 14, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    love chicken; particularly cheesy chicken —Crispy Parmesan Chicken =)

  79. Avatar
    harold
    August 14, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    Chicken Fried Rice is the one I would like to try!

  80. Avatar
    Lorena Keech
    August 14, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    I’d like to try the Chicken Fried Rice

  81. Avatar
    Kristy S
    August 14, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    Crispy Parmesan Chicken

  82. Avatar
    KAthy S
    August 14, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    I would try the creamy chicken noodle.

  83. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    August 14, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    I’d like to try them all, but this one sounds wonderful “Chicken Helper Crispy Cheddar Bacon with Cheesy Rotini” Yum!

  84. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    August 14, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    I would like to try the Chicken Helper’s Crispy Parmesan Chicken.

  85. Avatar
    Christine
    August 14, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    Crispy Parmesan Chicken

  86. Avatar
    Terry Cross
    August 14, 2013 at 11:06 pm

    Chicken Helper Crispy Cheddar Bacon with Cheesy Rotini

  87. Avatar
    Joy Q
    August 14, 2013 at 11:09 pm

    I would like to try the sweet & sour chicken

  88. Avatar
    Christine
    August 14, 2013 at 11:12 pm

    the Creamy Chicken Noodle

  89. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    August 14, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    I’d love to try the Fettuccini Alfredo 🙂

  90. Avatar
    Gina Marie Benway
    August 14, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    I would try the Chicken Fried Rice yum yum 🙂

  91. Avatar
    Mia
    August 15, 2013 at 12:04 am

    I would like the Chicken Lo Mein.

  92. Avatar
    Derrick Johnson
    August 15, 2013 at 12:07 am

    I would like to try the Chicken Fried Rice and add some shrimp to it.

  93. Avatar
    Cammi
    August 15, 2013 at 12:11 am

    Sweet and Sour CHicken looks really good -I’m getting hungry just looking at the website!

  94. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    August 15, 2013 at 12:17 am

    I would love to try the Crispy Parmesan Chicken! Looks very yummy!

  95. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    August 15, 2013 at 12:48 am

    I like the Chicken Helper’s Crispy Parmesan Chicken

  96. Avatar
    Janet W.
    August 15, 2013 at 1:24 am

    I would like to try the Crispy Cheddar Bacon with Cheesy Rotini.

  97. Avatar
    Michelle
    August 15, 2013 at 1:47 am

    Cheesy Chicken Enchilada

  98. Avatar
    steve weber
    August 15, 2013 at 1:59 am

    I’d love to try the Fettuccini Alfredo.

  99. Avatar
    Eileen Richter
    August 15, 2013 at 2:39 am

    My youngest is crazy about Lo Mein so I’d try the chicken Lo Mein first!

  100. Avatar
    Gabrielle Lynn O'Brien
    August 15, 2013 at 2:42 am

    I’d love to try Sweet and Sour Chicken

  101. Avatar
    dani marie
    August 15, 2013 at 3:02 am

    sweet and sour chicken.

  102. Avatar
    Donna Kellogg
    August 15, 2013 at 5:06 am

    Cheesy Chicken Enchilada

  103. Avatar
    ReggieMann
    August 15, 2013 at 6:06 am

    I would like to try Chicken Fried Rice

  104. Avatar
    Whitney @RambleSAHM
    August 15, 2013 at 6:15 am

    I want to try Cheesy Chicken Enchilada!

  105. Avatar
    Breanne
    August 15, 2013 at 8:00 am

    I’d like to try Sweet and Sour Chicken

  106. Avatar
    Jessica To
    August 15, 2013 at 8:41 am

    I want to try the Crispy Parmesan Chicken.

  107. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    August 15, 2013 at 8:51 am

    Chicken Helper Crispy Ranch with Mashed Potatoes

  108. Avatar
    Diana Hatch
    August 15, 2013 at 9:21 am

    I like the chicken varieties

  109. Avatar
    Erica Best
    August 15, 2013 at 9:48 am

    Chicken Lo Mein

  110. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    August 15, 2013 at 9:51 am

    i can’t wait to try the Chicken Helper – Crispy Parmesan Chicken. they have so many new varieties for me to try!!!

  111. Avatar
    gab
    August 15, 2013 at 9:52 am

    I want to try Cheesy Chicken Enchilada!! Yum!!

  112. Avatar
    Darlene O'Brien
    August 15, 2013 at 10:04 am

    The Crispy Parmeesan Chicken sounds great!

  113. Avatar
    Diane S
    August 15, 2013 at 10:22 am

    They all sound yummy. But I would have to choose the sweet and sour chicken to try first.

  114. Avatar
    Jennifer C
    August 15, 2013 at 10:47 am

    It’s hard to pick just one, but I want to try the Chicken Helper Crispy Cheddar Bacon with Cheesy Rotini.

  115. Avatar
    kathy dalton
    August 15, 2013 at 10:58 am

    WOW i LOVE BACON SO IT WOULD DEFINITELY BE THE Chicken Helper Crispy Cheddar Bacon with Cheesy Rotini

  116. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    August 15, 2013 at 10:59 am

    Creamy chicken noodle

  117. Avatar
    Valerie S
    August 15, 2013 at 11:13 am

    Crispy chicken parmesan

  118. Avatar
    Leslie L Stanziani
    August 15, 2013 at 11:17 am

    I want to try the Chicken Helper Crispy Ranch with Mashed Potatoes.

  119. Avatar
    Natalie Schilla
    August 15, 2013 at 11:56 am

    I’d like to try the Chicken Fried Rice

  120. Avatar
    Gloria S
    August 15, 2013 at 11:58 am

    I would like to try the Chicken Helper Crispy Ranch with Mashed Potatoes

  121. Avatar
    felecia
    August 15, 2013 at 12:01 pm

    I would like to try chicken fried rice.

  122. Avatar
    Gia S
    August 15, 2013 at 12:04 pm

    The Creamy Chicken Noodle flavor sounds good.

  123. Avatar
    Wehaf
    August 15, 2013 at 12:15 pm

    I think the sweet and sour chicken sounds good.

  124. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    August 15, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    Chicken Fried rice.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  125. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    August 15, 2013 at 12:26 pm

    Fettuccini Alfredo

  126. Avatar
    Chrissy D
    August 15, 2013 at 12:36 pm

    Cheesy Chicken Enchilada looks yummy! I think I’d like to try that one first but I also want to try the Crispy Cheddar Bacon Rotini. My family would probably like to try the second one, as I am the fan of spicy food!

  127. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    August 15, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    I would love to try the Chicken Helper Crispy Ranch with Mashed Potatoes

  128. Avatar
    darlene carbajal
    August 15, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    Cheesy Chicken Enchilada

  129. Avatar
    Tracy Allen
    August 15, 2013 at 1:26 pm

    Crispy Ranch with Mashed Potatos

  130. Avatar
    Tracy L Davis
    August 15, 2013 at 2:09 pm

    Fettuccini Alfredo

  131. Avatar
    Cynthia izemore
    August 15, 2013 at 2:44 pm

    I have tried most of them,i think the sweet and sour chicken would be good.

  132. Avatar
    angela cisco
    August 15, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    I’d like to try the sweet & sour chicken.

  133. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    August 15, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    I would like to try the Chicken Helper Crispy Cheddar Bacon with Cheesy Rotini

    Ladyblueeyez1960 (at)(aol)(dot)(com)

  134. Avatar
    Julie Harris
    August 15, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    I would like to try the sweet and sour chicken helper

  135. Avatar
    jules m.
    August 15, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    Cheesy Chicken Enchilada

  136. Avatar
    laura ari
    August 15, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    I’d like to try cheesy chicken enchilada

  137. Avatar
    Kelly D
    August 15, 2013 at 5:01 pm

    I would like the Chicken Fried Rice.

  138. Avatar
    Miz Vickik
    August 15, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    The Fettuccini Alfredo sounds great!

  139. Avatar
    Nicole Millheim
    August 15, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    Chicken Fried Rice yummmm

  140. Avatar
    Irene Cypher
    August 15, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    My favorite: Chicken Helper Crispy Ranch with Mashed Potatoes

  141. Avatar
    Rosey
    August 15, 2013 at 8:08 pm

    I would like to try the Sweet and Sour Chicken.

  142. Avatar
    liz l
    August 15, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    Crispy Parmesan Chicken

  143. Avatar
    Donna Pyszk
    August 15, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    I would love to try the Chicken fried Rice one.

  144. Avatar
    laurie
    August 15, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    I want to try the Creamy Chicken Noodle

  145. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    August 15, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I would like to try:
    Chicken Helper Crispy Ranch with Mashed Potatoes

    Thank you!

  146. Avatar
    Amber Shores
    August 15, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    Chicken fried rice sounds DELICIOUS! 🙂

  147. Avatar
    Lesley F
    August 15, 2013 at 9:19 pm

    Creamy Chicken Noodle!

  148. Avatar
    Anna H.
    August 15, 2013 at 9:40 pm

    I’d try Sweet and Sour Chicken!

  149. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    August 15, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    I’d go with the Chicken Fried Rice flavor

  150. Avatar
    Valencia
    August 15, 2013 at 11:37 pm

    I would try either the Cheesy Chicken Enchilada or the Crispy Parmesan Chicken.

  151. Avatar
    Roxann
    August 15, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    I want to try the Fettuccini Alfredo.

Comments are closed.