Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip | The Review Wire Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip | The Review Wire    

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Hold on tight… Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip opens nationwide today!

AlvinRoadChip

 

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip

About The Movie

Through a series of misunderstandings, Alvin, Simon and Theodore come to believe that Dave is going to propose to his new girlfriend in Miami…and dump them. They have three days to get to him and stop the proposal, saving themselves not only from losing Dave but possibly from gaining a terrible stepbrother.

 

Play Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip Music Mayhem Game!

Rock out with Alvin, Simon and Theodore! Get started now.

AlvinRoadChip-MusicMayhem

 

Stay Connected: #AlvinMovie

AlvinRoadChipAlvinRoadChip
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Alvin Prize Pack Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. WINNER: Maureen

AlvinRoadChip-PrizePack

 

 

One reader will receive $25 Visa gift card to see Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip in theaters, PLUS Alvin Plush and Lunch Bag. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 1.1.16

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.  

RELATED:  Act of Valor DVD Review

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

21 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Natalie
    December 18, 2015 at 7:23 am

    The best road trip I can remember was a trip my family and I took from MN to GA to visit my grandma. We stopped at all the major landmarks and swam at all the hotels!

  2. Avatar
    Maureen
    December 18, 2015 at 9:15 am

    On one vacation my family took we were driving home across the country and just as we started all of us got the stomach flu. When there are 9 in the family it took a bit of time to get over.

  3. Avatar
    Amy Z.
    December 18, 2015 at 12:46 pm

    Our worst road trip was when we drove up to visit Toronto but forgot that one of us had an expired passport!

  4. Avatar
    Kelly D
    December 18, 2015 at 1:40 pm

    My best road trip adventure was when we drove from NY to CO when I was 12 to visit family. My mom was ready to have a nervous breakdown after all of the driving but I thought it was great!

  5. Avatar
    June S.
    December 18, 2015 at 9:09 pm

    My husband and I went to Myrtle Beach a year ago, it was a much needed vacation for both of us.

  6. Avatar
    Pamela Gurganus
    December 18, 2015 at 9:28 pm

    My worst road trip was a few years ago when driving from Georgia to Michigan for Christmas. The morning I left, I had a terrible fall in the shower and was beat up! Come to find out, I had broken 3 ribs! Worst.Trip.Ever.

  7. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    December 18, 2015 at 10:45 pm

    My favorite or best road trip was when I took the boys on a last minute trip to Savannah, Georgia recently. We had a blast seeing all the historic sites.

  8. Avatar
    shelly peterson
    December 19, 2015 at 4:13 am

    I haven’t been on many road trips. My favorite one was a road trip to Seattle with my Mom before she moved away

  9. Avatar
    Jayne
    December 19, 2015 at 6:07 am

    Best road trip…in the truest sense…that I ever took was when my parents took me and my sister from Chicago to Florida when I was 5 or 6. I remember staying at old school motels like the one in “Cars” and meeting other guests and swimming with them. Buying arm floats with Donald Duck on them in the hotel guest shop so I can swim. Glass bottom boat ride. Disney World’s Magic Kingdom. Deep sea fishing in Fort Lauderdale. And a rodeo. It was amazing.

  10. Avatar
    rochelle haynes
    December 19, 2015 at 7:11 am

    II have not been on any road trips but would
    like too

  11. Avatar
    Becca
    December 19, 2015 at 11:30 pm

    My worst road trip was with my dad. He hit a rabbit going really fast and it did a ton of damage to his car! We had to start off our trip in Idaho with him getting his car fixed up!

  12. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    December 20, 2015 at 4:26 am

    Our worst road trip ever was a vist to Six Flags Over Texas. We had a great long day with no issues with rides. On our way home all kids started throwing up! What should have taken max 4 hours to get home became 7 hours, we had to stop so many times. By the time we hit home the throwing up had stopped!

  13. Avatar
    terry myers
    December 21, 2015 at 5:20 am

    Going to the great lakes still cold in early May. I packed for warm weather.I was going to Nashville,, then my husband wanted t9 see the Great Lakes.

  14. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    December 22, 2015 at 10:08 am

    My best road trip adventure was driving from NC to CA and back with my boyfriend.

  15. Avatar
    Cathleen King
    December 24, 2015 at 9:09 pm

    My best road trip has always be driving to Disney. We get to see the different scenery and enjoy the trip with the family.

  16. Avatar
    Natalie Brown
    December 25, 2015 at 9:27 pm

    Best road trip ever was going on the Lake Superior Circle Tour with my Dad and Sister when I was a teenager. We took five days and camped on Lake Superior each night. So fun & beautiful too. 🙂

  17. Avatar
    David Fultner
    December 27, 2015 at 7:00 pm

    I love a good road trip. My best one was to Pensacola.

  18. Avatar
    Elisabeth
    December 28, 2015 at 5:03 pm

    When I was 17 my family took a trip from Georgia to New York to visit my Grandfather after his heart surgery. On top of it already being a long drive, we got stuck in a snow storm and were stuck on the highway for almost 24 hours!

  19. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    January 1, 2016 at 5:32 am

    My best road trip was a drive to the state of oregon where I had my wedding. My husband did not want to marry in our state so we headed there and it was beautiful.

  20. Avatar
    Katherine Riley
    January 1, 2016 at 11:10 am

    We geocache and take many road trips. Our best one was to St. Louis MO, we saw and did so many things. We enjoyed our visit with the Clydesdales at the Budweiser Farm the most.

  21. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    January 1, 2016 at 11:03 pm

    My best road trip adventure was driving to Pismo Beach to dig for clams.

Comments are closed.