Betty Crocker Snack Size Pouches | The Review Wire Betty Crocker Snack Size Pouches | The Review Wire    

Betty Crocker Snack Size Pouches

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Betty Crocker reintroduces a new line of $1 pouches, including favorites like cookies, brownie, muffins, Bisquick biscuits, pancakes, and pizza crust! I like keeping the smaller packages, especially the cookies, on hand because it makes just enough for the family. I was able to get 10 cookies out of the chocolate chip package, so everyone got two cookies… great way to “watch what I eat” and no leftovers for the kiddo to fight over.

The small pouches are great for every day—from muffins at breakfast—to cookies after school—to biscuits or pizza at dinner. They are so easy to make the kids can do it, simply add water to Betty Crocker small size pouch muffin mixes and Bisquick Complete Biscuit mixes.

RELATED:  Chocolate Buckeyes Recipe {And Recipe Link Up}

Betty Crocker Chocolate Chip Cookies
Betty Crocker snack-size pouches have a low price of just $1 each! Visit Betty Crocker for details. I received a Prize Pack below that included this cute apron with a detachable towel and watching potholders. My little tip, add cheese to the top of the Bisquick Three Cheese biscuits, as it cooks for extra cheesy goodness!

Betty Crocker Prize Pack

Stay Connected:

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

233 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Stephanie Shipley
    September 3, 2013 at 12:19 am

    I also like the smaller pouches because they allow easier portion control. I have no need to bake an entire big pouch of cookies or biscuits. A smaller pack would work just fine for my small family.

  2. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    September 3, 2013 at 3:53 am

    I like it because there isn’t a lot of waste when making smaller batches

  3. Avatar
    Lisa Schweizer
    September 3, 2013 at 5:51 am

    There are three of us in my family, so using smaller pouches ensures there will be no waste 🙂

  4. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    September 3, 2013 at 10:39 am

    I like smaller packaging because there are only 2 of us here

  5. Avatar
    amyc
    September 3, 2013 at 10:59 am

    I like the idea of a smaller pouch because it’s ideal for my daughter to mix.

  6. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 3, 2013 at 11:10 am

    These are perfect for my husband and daughter. We often want a treat but bigger packages will just go to waste.

  7. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    September 3, 2013 at 11:54 am

    It’s just my husband and myself and it’s the perfect size for us!

  8. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    September 3, 2013 at 1:51 pm

    I like the small batch pouches, they are great for couples and/or singles!

  9. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    September 3, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    the small pouches are perfect for me and my boyfriend

  10. Avatar
    Melissa S
    September 3, 2013 at 2:39 pm

    I use the smaller pouches because though everyone wants me to bake, I always throw away at least the last couple of muffins or cookies because nobody eats them.

  11. Avatar
    wendy b
    September 3, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    I like the smaller pouches because it’s enough for a treat but not too much that’ll be wasted. Great idea!

  12. Avatar
    Sylvia White
    September 3, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    I like this because there is only two of us and we never eat all of the big batches of cookies

  13. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    September 3, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    I love the smaller packages as it is just me and hubby at home and things go to waste in the bigger packages or go bad before I finish them up

  14. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    September 3, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    The smaller pouches are the perfect size for a dessert or snack for my family. Will really help with our portion control.

  15. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    September 3, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    The smaller pouches would be great because there all only 3 in my household.

  16. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    September 3, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    I like cause if we want a quick little snack we make these.

  17. Avatar
    Candice
    September 3, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    I like it more because it seems more likely to get used up. Sometimes the packages are too big, and it’s a struggle to finish.

  18. Avatar
    Amy
    September 3, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    I like the smaller pouches compared to the large ones because it is easier to use all of it without wasting any.

  19. Avatar
    Christina
    September 3, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    I like the smaller pouches because we never eat all the cookies the larger ones make before they go bad.. sometimes my kids like freshly made cookies and I don’t feel like mixing up the dough, but they will only eat a few and then the rest get tossed (my daughter only likes them warm out of the oven and my son won’t eat them beyond the following day)

  20. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    September 3, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    I like small pouch for easy portion control

  21. Avatar
    Jackie
    September 3, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    I like the smaller pouches because they allow us to make a quick treat.
    Thank you!

  22. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    September 3, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    I like the small pouches because it will mske smaller portions that we can eat while they are still fresh

  23. Avatar
    Nancy
    September 3, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    I like the smaller packages because I don’t need 4 dozen cookies at a time. Small packages make portion control easier.

  24. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    September 3, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    I like the smaller ones because a lot of times I am just cooking for three and this would make a lot less waste.

  25. Avatar
    Jan
    September 3, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    I like the idea of smaller pouches because I am a single person and don’t want to have to make 2 dozen cookies or pancakes or whatever, lol 🙂

  26. Avatar
    Jennifer B
    September 3, 2013 at 9:06 pm

    I like that there is less to eat, I have no control when it comes to cookies

  27. Avatar
    Liza @ Views From the 'Ville
    September 3, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I like the smaller sizes for when it’s just myself, hubby, and Bubbles – not too many leftovers that way! The bigger sizes are nice for when everyone is at home.

  28. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    September 3, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    Better to have smaller batches to eat less and not a whole huge bag!

  29. Avatar
    Holly W
    September 3, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    I like the fact that smaller pouches means smaller amounts and more healthier.

  30. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    September 3, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    I like the idea of a smaller pouch because no matter how much of anything I make, I eat it all. A smaller serving would be awesome for me!

  31. Avatar
    sandra davis
    September 4, 2013 at 12:00 am

    i like the idea because it helps control how many we eat. then at times when i am the only one here would be great instead of letting things sit around and ruin.

  32. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    September 4, 2013 at 12:35 am

    I haven’t used the smaller pouches, I only use the big ones. But there are times that I need the small ones when there is not a bunch of people here to eat.

  33. Avatar
    allie
    September 4, 2013 at 1:10 am

    I like that they make less

  34. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    September 4, 2013 at 1:12 am

    I would love to have smaller pouches because there will be less waste – food as well as packaging plus it is cheaper too

  35. Avatar
    Nikki Park
    September 4, 2013 at 1:17 am

    I like the idea of smaller pouches vs. the larger size because the smaller pouches are easier to carry around or to store at home.

  36. Avatar
    Gina H.
    September 4, 2013 at 1:18 am

    I like baking a little at a time (otherwise I’m temped to eat too much!).

  37. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    September 4, 2013 at 1:34 am

    I like the idea of smaller packages because you don’t have to waste the leftovers. We always have some left over. I try to keep them but sometimes they go stale.

  38. Avatar
    amber severson
    September 4, 2013 at 1:41 am

    well because sometimes the big pouches have a lot of leftovers and goes to waste

  39. Avatar
    pu ye
    September 4, 2013 at 2:21 am

    I like it because there isn’t a lot of waste when making smaller batches

  40. Avatar
    Nancie Alasali
    September 4, 2013 at 2:24 am

    I love the idea of smaller pouches because I am diabetic and if I make a smaller portion of the things I have to watch and limit my intake of, then I will eat less and be able to control my sugars better.

  41. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    September 4, 2013 at 4:23 am

    As a single person living alone it always makes me happy when a company sells smaller portions as I hate to waste!!

  42. Avatar
    diane
    September 4, 2013 at 6:19 am

    better for one person

  43. Avatar
    Ashley Leung
    September 4, 2013 at 8:12 am

    I like the smaller pouches because they’d be easier to work with. Plus, I can have my little sibling help! 🙂

  44. Avatar
    Debbie Welchert
    September 4, 2013 at 11:08 am

    Sometimes I get hungry for something and won’t make it because it just makes too much. I like the smaller amounts for just those times when I don’t want a lot.

  45. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    September 4, 2013 at 11:37 am

    the smaller size is perfect for my husband and me

  46. Avatar
    Brittany C.
    September 4, 2013 at 12:08 pm

    I like them because they’re a good last-minute thing to make and you don’t have to worry about leftovers.

  47. Avatar
    Audrey Torres
    September 4, 2013 at 12:12 pm

    I like it because it’s better for my waistline.

  48. Avatar
    chris z
    September 4, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    I like the small pouches because there’s less waste

  49. Avatar
    Kelly D
    September 4, 2013 at 12:48 pm

    I like the idea of smaller pouches because sometimes I just want to cook something for my kids without having to store any left overs.

  50. Avatar
    Linda R
    September 4, 2013 at 12:50 pm

    I like the smaller size so I don’t feel like I have to eat them all before they go bad!

  51. Avatar
    Elena
    September 4, 2013 at 2:09 pm

    I like the small pouches because my family is not big and we try to eat smaller portions

  52. Avatar
    TawndaM
    September 4, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    The smaller sizes ARE nice if you don’t want to subscribe to the *Feed the small Army* size

  53. Avatar
    Jessica To
    September 4, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    The smaller bags work a lot better when I am just making cookies for my son and I!

  54. Avatar
    Mer
    September 4, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    I love the idea of smaller pouches! So much seems to come in family size that it’s a real waste when not everyone wants or can eat a particular item. I really love the idea of small cookie batches. A treat without the temptation to eat too much!

  55. Avatar
    Natalie
    September 4, 2013 at 7:19 pm

    Because smaller pouches are built in portion control!

  56. Avatar
    karen
    September 4, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    Smaller sizes allow for smaller batches for a smaller amount of people. There is no waste

  57. Avatar
    kim burnett
    September 4, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    like the smaller pouches to prevent waste

  58. Avatar
    Anita
    September 5, 2013 at 12:22 am

    I like the smaller pouches because like a lot of people, I need to cut down on sweets. By only making a small amount, I feel better for myself and my family as to our sweets intake.

  59. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    September 5, 2013 at 9:19 am

    When you make smaller batches you tend to be more careful about not making mistakes and everyone appreciates goodies no matter how many there are.

  60. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    September 5, 2013 at 9:38 am

    Now that the kids are grown, a whole batch of anything is just too much. These would be perfect.

  61. Avatar
    Mary m.
    September 5, 2013 at 10:13 am

    I like the small pouches because I am a household of one.

  62. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    September 5, 2013 at 12:48 pm

    like the smaller size because it would be for only my husband and I

  63. Avatar
    Stephanie MacDonald
    September 5, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    sometimes I only want to make something small for just myself

  64. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    September 5, 2013 at 1:36 pm

    The smaller packs help with portion control!
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  65. Avatar
    Margot C
    September 5, 2013 at 2:09 pm

    This is such a good idea because often I just don’t want to make cookies or muffins if we are going to have to end up eating them for days.

  66. Avatar
    beth
    September 5, 2013 at 2:15 pm

    I like the idea of smaller pouches because then I can make the amount that I want and not be tempted with a large amount of sweets.

  67. Avatar
    sandra
    September 5, 2013 at 2:34 pm

    i like the smaller sizes because it allows for small batches without having to do a lot of math calculations

  68. Avatar
    Kate F.
    September 5, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    I like the smaller sized pouches because they can make a dessert for just a few people, rather than for a crowd of people.

  69. Avatar
    Barb K
    September 5, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    I like the smaller pouches because sometimes you don’t need as much cookie or bread dough when baking. Maybe a smaller amount will do for just a small group of friends.

  70. Avatar
    Helen
    September 5, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    You are able to keep t=your batches fresh with the smaller packaging

  71. Avatar
    Fawn H
    September 5, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    I like the smaller pouches better than the larger ones because I can make just what I need and nothing goes to waste.

  72. Avatar
    Tiffany W
    September 5, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    I like that its a perfect size. Just right for me and my boyfriend.

  73. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    September 5, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    Tell me why you like the idea of smaller pouches vs. the larger size?

    that really doesnt matter,but ok..smaller is a lot easier to store

    wtf is the captcha so freaking hard?

  74. Avatar
    Jennifer Young
    September 5, 2013 at 8:25 pm

    I like the smaller sizes better because with the larger ones, I end up throwing a bunch out that we don’t eat and that’s been sitting around too long.

  75. Avatar
    Nikki C
    September 5, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    I like the smaller pouches so that I dont have to make a large batch of cookies for just my husband, daughter and I.

  76. Avatar
    Timmy Trafton
    September 5, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    ilike it because you can just cook what you want as you go

  77. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    September 5, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    Most of the people in my family are watching what they eat to try and lose weight. However, most do not want to give up sweets completely up… so the smaller pouches would be a huge hit at our house.

  78. Avatar
    Kyl Neusch
    September 5, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    the idea of a smaller pouch

  79. Avatar
    KAthy S
    September 5, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    We are empty nesters now. This size package would be great for must my husband and I.

  80. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    September 5, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    Smaller pouches are easier for littler hands to hold.

  81. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    September 6, 2013 at 8:44 am

    I like this idea for a quick snack…sometimes making a full batch takes too long!

  82. Avatar
    kolpin
    September 6, 2013 at 9:16 am

    I also like the smaller pouches, because i don’t have to freeze the leftovers. i can finish one and make new ones fresh!

  83. Avatar
    Cynthia Sizemore
    September 6, 2013 at 10:39 am

    The smaller pouches have 2 benefits that I can see,one is they are great for smaller familys and number 2 is that the less you have the less you can eat.Great leight control feature.

  84. Avatar
    Dawn
    September 6, 2013 at 1:18 pm

    my husband will have these for work

  85. Avatar
    McKim
    September 6, 2013 at 3:18 pm

    I like to make “homemade” snacks for my grandson, but don’t want so many that I will have any left for me to eat!

  86. Avatar
    Patty White
    September 6, 2013 at 6:28 pm

    I dont have to worry about storage

  87. Avatar
    Stephanie Bourne
    September 6, 2013 at 7:45 pm

    I like the idea of smaller packages because there is less waste.

  88. Avatar
    Susan Christy
    September 6, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    I am cooking for one, and have too many leftovers.

  89. Avatar
    Jammie
    September 6, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    I like the idea of smaller pouches because it keeps you from eating to many!

  90. Avatar
    Katrina A.
    September 6, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    I like the idea of smaller pouches because less goes to waste.

  91. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    September 7, 2013 at 12:06 am

    The smaller pouches are great for single people or those of us with small families that don’t need a huge batch of cookies or other treats. We waste less this way. Compared to when we use the bigger pouches that make more that we end up not eating before it goes bad.

  92. Avatar
    Tina W
    September 7, 2013 at 12:55 am

    With only two of us in the house, I hate making large batches and either wasting or (worse, at least for my waistline) overindulging.

  93. Avatar
    Deb K
    September 7, 2013 at 1:04 am

    We like the smaller packages,as there are only 2 of us most of the time so less waste.

  94. Avatar
    Tabitha Shrader
    September 7, 2013 at 1:41 am

    I like the idea of the smaller pouches because of my small family.

  95. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    September 7, 2013 at 8:12 am

    I like the idea of smaller pouches for several reasons. First is that my family are not big eaters and I often end up throwing food away. Also, the small pouches would encourage young kids to cook in the kitchen.

  96. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    September 7, 2013 at 1:06 pm

    I like the smaller sizes because they help to keep me from over-eating.

  97. Avatar
    Sharon
    September 7, 2013 at 3:51 pm

    they would be easier to store in a small pantry

  98. Avatar
    Denise S
    September 7, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    I like the smaller pouches idea for when you want to make something only for one person.

  99. Avatar
    Robert
    September 7, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    We have picky eaters in our family, so this way we can pick and choose to keep everyone happy.

  100. Avatar
    Pam OLeary
    September 7, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    I like the idea of the smaller pouches because there are only two of us at home and sometimes we just want a few warm cookies with milk. The extras often get thrown out.

  101. Avatar
    Lauren Knott
    September 7, 2013 at 8:11 pm

    I love this idea! Half the time when I bake I wound up throwing some of it out cause we don’t eat it. This is perfect!

  102. Avatar
    dv8
    September 7, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    I like smaller pouches so I can make a quick snack and not have leftovers that get stale.

  103. Avatar
    Michele P.
    September 7, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    I like the smaller ones because with hubby and I and our daughter just a couple muffins or cookies apiece are just fine, better for the diet and it will be just enough for us to satisfy a craving.

  104. Avatar
    KateV
    September 7, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    I like the small pouches because when baking for myself, a lot either goes to waste or it’s easy to eat more than I planned.

  105. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    September 7, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    I like it because I cant eat what isnt there!

  106. Avatar
    Amy Z.
    September 7, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I like the idea of smaller pouches, so I can enjoy and finish the cookies/pastries right away and not have to store the rest.

  107. Avatar
    Shayna
    September 8, 2013 at 8:29 am

    Smaller portions so if I am making dinner just for my son, there won’t be as many leftovers 🙂

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  108. Avatar
    Peggy D
    September 8, 2013 at 10:29 am

    I like the smaller idea of the pouches vs the bigger ones because you only make so much and aren’t tempted to eat the whole pan of the bigger ones

    sweetheart4171(at)yahoo(dot)com

  109. Avatar
    Kelley H
    September 8, 2013 at 10:31 am

    i like that you can do smaller portions

  110. Avatar
    steve weber
    September 8, 2013 at 1:32 pm

    they are perfect for on the go.. something quick in the morning. And they are probably healthier portions.

  111. Avatar
    Tamar
    September 8, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    I like larger pouches because the cost is usually lower by volume if you buy in bulk.

  112. Avatar
    angel d
    September 8, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    I like the small pouches because we are not big sweet eaters so this would help with the leftovers and how much we throw away.

  113. Avatar
    Dorothy Turner
    September 8, 2013 at 8:40 pm

    I agree with most of the comments. In our house, sometimes you want a quick snack and really don’t want leftovers or it’s easier portion control when there isn’t so much.

  114. Avatar
    Michelle McCulloch
    September 8, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    I like the smaller packages versus the larger sizes now because its just my husband and I. Our daughter just moved out for college so they are great to mail to her also in a care package.

  115. Avatar
    Nicole Sender
    September 8, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    Smaller pouches are just right for everyone to have a taste of a fresh cookie. For me it means that I won’t eat too many cookies at once. Great idea!

  116. Avatar
    angela smith
    September 8, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    i like smaller packages because there’s only 2 of us and we like our cookies/muffins/biscuits warm from the oven.no leftovers

  117. Avatar
    Katie Bellamy
    September 8, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    I like the smaller packages because it doesn’t allow me to eat too much! 😉

  118. Avatar
    kelsie
    September 8, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    i like the smaller pouches for portion control!!!!!

  119. Avatar
    Jennifer Pittman
    September 9, 2013 at 2:49 am

    I like that you can make a small batch for the family, the big box is way to much – Portion control!

  120. Avatar
    Heather B
    September 9, 2013 at 9:16 am

    I like the idea of smaller packages because it is great for portion control and it really cuts down on waste.

  121. Avatar
    April Yedinak
    September 9, 2013 at 12:58 pm

    I like smaller pouches for those times I want to make treats for someone and don’t want to do a large batch.

  122. Avatar
    Mary Cloud
    September 9, 2013 at 2:02 pm

    I like it because I can cook a treat for myself on days when I’m home alone
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  123. Avatar
    Kiara
    September 9, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    I use the smaller pouches because it’s only two other people living with me and the smaller size is perfect for us.

  124. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    September 9, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    I like smaller packages they save space and are a better portion size for my family.

  125. Avatar
    Jayme H.
    September 9, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    We can really use the new smaller pouches because we are a small family. With only two adults and a baby, a bigger pouch is just too much to fix at once.

    Thanks!
    J

  126. Avatar
    Mary Casper
    September 9, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    because there are only two of us and it would be less waste and they wouldnt go bad before we got around to them

  127. Avatar
    Jody Sisson
    September 9, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    I like the smaller pouches because if everyone is not going to be home i can make a smaller amount than with the big package.
    Less waste.

  128. Avatar
    angie
    September 9, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    I like that it is portion control.

  129. Avatar
    Pamela Marks
    September 9, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    I happen to like large packages better but with the kids moving out we have found that smaller packages for our now smaller family.

  130. Avatar
    nickie
    September 10, 2013 at 12:06 am

    i like the smaller pouches for portion control

  131. Avatar
    Kim H
    September 10, 2013 at 10:00 am

    The smaller packages help to avoid waste

  132. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    September 10, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    I like them for portion control.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  133. Avatar
    Dericka Buckels
    September 10, 2013 at 3:02 pm

    The small pouch is perfect for me, since I’m on a diet. The package is small so there should be no leftovers, which halts late night raids in the kitchen.

  134. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    September 10, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    I like the idea because my family are rather faddy eaters and this would eliminate waste.

  135. Avatar
    Suzanne K
    September 10, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    The smaller package size would be good since I live alone. I’d be less likely to over indulge.

  136. Avatar
    Jennifer Speed
    September 10, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    The smaller package is good size because I don’t really eat a lot of sweet so it would be just the right amount

  137. Avatar
    Sarah L
    September 11, 2013 at 2:44 am

    I live alone so smaller packages work much better for me.
    Thanks for the contest.

  138. Avatar
    Crystal
    September 11, 2013 at 3:56 am

    When I make larger sized pouches, at least a couple of the muffins/biscuits/etc always seem to go bad before I get around to eating them all! Love the idea of less waste with smaller pouches!

  139. Avatar
    Tina Bartunek
    September 11, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    The smaller size would be great so I don’t eat all those cookies! Sometimes I just want a few and don’t want make a big batch.

  140. Avatar
    Susan Chester
    September 11, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    There is just two of us so small is perfect!

  141. Avatar
    Sherri
    September 11, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    There are only 2 of us, so we could easily make an amount that is just for us

  142. Avatar
    Laurie Layton
    September 11, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    The smaller sized pouches are great because I live alone and that way it will not go to waste.

  143. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    September 11, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    I don’t always want to make alot.

  144. Avatar
    Lucy Lopez
    September 11, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    Smaller pouches means just enough cookies made with none leftover to overeat.

  145. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    September 12, 2013 at 7:25 am

    I like that there isn’t extra left overs to store!

  146. Avatar
    Helga
    September 12, 2013 at 11:23 am

    We are a two person household so the smaller ones are better.

  147. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    September 12, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    I think it’s great for smaller families. We’re a family of 6 so it may be too small for us unless we were making it as a small snack.

  148. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    September 12, 2013 at 4:58 pm

    I like the smaller pouches because we are empty nesters now and recently retired so we don’t need as much to make us happy, but if we do have the kids over we can always make more than one.

  149. Avatar
    Nicole
    September 12, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    Sometimes it takes our family awhile to eat a full batch, or sometimes I just don’t want cookies sitting around for too long! A couple for each of us is enough!

  150. Avatar
    meme
    September 12, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I like the smaller packages because I normally wont make the bigger packages of cookies because even though we love their cookies we usually waist some with the bigger packages

  151. Avatar
    pat alston
    September 12, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    hugs

  152. Avatar
    Brooke Dix
    September 12, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    I prefer the smaller packages for a quick smack, as it is only me and my boyfriend in our household. There’s always too much and sometime goes to waste with the big packages.

  153. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    September 13, 2013 at 12:46 am

    I like the smaller pouches as we all like different things in my family and when we use the larger ones we have left overs and wind up throwing them away. My osonan

  154. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    September 13, 2013 at 12:54 am

    My son and I love almost every dessert, muffin etc and my hubby likes weird stuff so it’s easier and most cost effective buying smaller packages which require less ingredients.

  155. Avatar
    Trudy
    September 13, 2013 at 1:46 am

    Better for not blowing my whole diet but still getting dessert once in a while

  156. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    September 13, 2013 at 5:16 am

    Sometimes you just want a little snack, not a huge family size snack.

  157. Avatar
    Sandra
    September 13, 2013 at 10:25 am

    The smaller size is great for a small family.

  158. Avatar
    Annmarie W.
    September 13, 2013 at 10:43 am

    I like this smaller size because it’s perfect for making quick snacks for the kids to have after school!

  159. Avatar
    Heather Freeman
    September 13, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    In my household, there are only two of us, so this is ideal.

  160. Avatar
    Gayle J
    September 13, 2013 at 2:41 pm

    I like the smaller sizes because sometimes late at night we get a craving for something sweet and I don’t want to make a lot that late, the smaller sizes would be ideal for that

  161. Avatar
    pinky sade
    September 13, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    i like the smaller pouches so things stay fresh

  162. Avatar
    Veronica G
    September 13, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    I like the smaller pouches so there’s not more goodies laying around to snack on.

  163. Avatar
    katherine
    September 13, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    The smaller sizes are nice because I can have a nice snack without having a tons of leftovers to go stale.

  164. Avatar
    al
    September 13, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    small is better if eating alone

  165. Avatar
    julia
    September 13, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    I like smaller packs because then there is less waste.

  166. Avatar
    Kathleen
    September 14, 2013 at 4:11 am

    The sad, but truth is, there are only two of us in the house now. My three daughters have all moved on with their lives and my husband and I are empty nesters. We can’t eat a full size box of muffins, brownies, etc. before they go stale.

  167. Avatar
    Rachel McGuire
    September 14, 2013 at 2:55 pm

    smaller pouches allow for portion control and for helping those that can’t control theme selves when it comes to temptation, like my Fiance who believes that just because it’s there you HAVE to eat it

  168. Avatar
    Cate
    September 14, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    I like the smaller sizes because I’d don’t need a huge batch of cookies sitting their waiting for me to eat them.

  169. Avatar
    Katherine Donovan
    September 14, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    I like the smaller pouches because I can over indulge myself too easily 🙂

  170. Avatar
    danielle highley
    September 15, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    I love that these come in a smaller package. WE are only a family of 3 and my hubby doesn’t like any of this stuff. Now that it’s smaller my son and I can enjoy the muffins and other offerings with out having a ton go to waste!

  171. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    September 15, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    I like the idea of the small sizes. It is just the perfect size for our family.

  172. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    September 15, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    Well, sometimes I like to have some fresh, warm cookies waiting for my kids when they get home from school. But if I make a full batch, quite a few of them usually disappear before they get there. I have no idea where they all go! 🙂 If the batch is smaller, less of them can disappear or there won’t be enough when they get home!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  173. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    September 15, 2013 at 2:07 pm

    I like smaller packages they save space and are a better portion size for my small family.

  174. Avatar
    Stacy
    September 15, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    I am vegan and my husband is not. He loves to bake, but he cannot always eat an entire pan of brownies or cookies. These would be great for him to make himself something and not have to worry about it going stale before he can finish eating it.

  175. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    September 15, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I cook only for me and occasionally a grandchild. The small packages are perfect for me. I had to be wasteful. Thanks for this giveaway.

  176. Avatar
    Claire
    September 15, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    I like that this way I dont have to make it for a bunch of people!

  177. Avatar
    Miz Vickik
    September 15, 2013 at 7:45 pm

    Smaller pouches would be better for lunches@

  178. Avatar
    Diane Sallans
    September 15, 2013 at 8:02 pm

    it’s a great idea to make smaller batches & make them fresh more often.

  179. Avatar
    Tara
    September 15, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    I like the smaller pouches because we wouldn’t throw as much away.

  180. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    September 15, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    I like the smaller pouches because they will keep us from wasting or throwing out food that isn’t eaten.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  181. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    September 15, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    I like the smaller pouches for less calories and sugar!

  182. Avatar
    Stephen
    September 15, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    Smaller pouches are great for snacks

  183. Avatar
    Diane S
    September 15, 2013 at 11:53 pm

    I like the smaller pouches as there are only currently 2 people living in my house. Most of the time the leftovers from the larger pouches will not get eaten in time. I know sad to say…but it happens.

  184. Avatar
    Angela Cisco
    September 16, 2013 at 3:26 am

    Not all of us like sweets and this would be perfect amount for the ones who do without any waste

  185. Avatar
    Becky Mc Dowell
    September 16, 2013 at 7:06 am

    You would always be able to make it fresh-not a lot left to overeat or even spoil

  186. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    September 16, 2013 at 9:12 am

    A lot of times the bigger packages either make us eat more than we should and/or a lot of it goes to waste. The smaller ones are great because you use it all at once so there is no waste and you have the perfect amount to begin with.

  187. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 16, 2013 at 10:13 am

    I like smaller because it is enough for my 2 sons.

  188. Avatar
    jules m.
    September 16, 2013 at 11:13 am

    at my house its just me and my youngest so the smaller pouches would be the ideal size. less waste and we wouldnt feel obligated to overeat 😛

  189. Avatar
    Kim Holsapple
    September 16, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    They are great for small families.

  190. Avatar
    Deb S
    September 16, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    I like the smaller pouches because sometimes I only need to cook for one or two and these come in handy.

  191. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    September 16, 2013 at 1:34 pm

    will not waste as much when i want a little something to make
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  192. Avatar
    Cálaeb Temple
    September 16, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    i like it because it makes enough for the family.

  193. Avatar
    christina givens
    September 16, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    My husband loves cookies but I’m not so into sweets. A smaller package would be perfect for our household.

  194. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    September 16, 2013 at 4:01 pm

    I like the smaller pouches because many times when I make muffins a couple end up going to waste.

  195. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    September 16, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    I like the smaller pouches because many times when I make muffins a couple end up going to waste and that would eliminate that.

  196. Avatar
    Katherine H
    September 16, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    I like the smaller packages because sometimes I don’t have time to bake all of what is in a larger package!

  197. Avatar
    Dana Cerrito
    September 16, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    I love the small pouches because there is no waste when I am only feeding myself.

  198. Avatar
    Samantha
    September 16, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    It’s only me and fiance at home and most of our desserts go to waste and go stale before we can eat them!

  199. Avatar
    JimH
    September 16, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    At a $1 each I can afford cookies anytime!

  200. Avatar
    Brittney House
    September 16, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    I like the smaller pouches because it’s just two of us and sometimes we just need a little snack.

  201. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    September 16, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I love the smaller pouches because of the portion control and the price!

  202. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    September 16, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    I like the idea of smaller pouches , because when my grandsons aren’t here and its just me and my husband there is less waste!

  203. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    September 16, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    I like the idea of smaller pouches as they are the perfect size for having for lunch or having for dinner if there are fewer eating. This way none will get wasted.

  204. Avatar
    Amy Lee
    September 16, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    I like how you don’t have to make as much at once!

  205. Avatar
    Sky Kory
    September 17, 2013 at 12:21 am

    I like that not as much is wasted!

  206. Avatar
    kris m
    September 17, 2013 at 1:29 am

    they are perfect for the two of us

  207. Avatar
    Alison Wood
    September 17, 2013 at 3:07 am

    I live alone with my fiance. I love to bake, but so much ends up getting wasted if I make a full batch. I love the idea of making smaller batches so that everything stays fresh and tasty!

  208. Avatar
    Crystal Sell
    September 17, 2013 at 4:17 am

    I like the smaller pouches because it helps to not eat so much. Easier to practice portion control. If there are a lot I will eat a lot!
    sellcrystal2 at yahoo dot com

  209. Avatar
    Eleanor Cooper
    September 17, 2013 at 4:45 am

    I like the smaller pouches because I live alone. They allow me to bake more often.

  210. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    September 17, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    I like the smaller ones because then there will be no waste.

  211. Avatar
    heather c
    September 17, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    We have a small family, and I can’t eat much of what I bake, so the other two have to pick up my slack in that department. Having smaller pouches means I don’t have to worry about them having too much to get through before they get stale.

  212. Avatar
    Erica C.
    September 17, 2013 at 12:36 pm

    The smaller pouches are good because it’s less waste.

  213. Avatar
    Joy Q
    September 17, 2013 at 1:45 pm

    I like the idea of smaller pouches because I am usually the only one who will eat muffins.

  214. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    September 17, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    I like it because its just me and my husband at home now and I have a very hard time scaling meals down.

  215. Avatar
    Mary Somerville
    September 17, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    The smaller pouch makes it easy to keep the kids from over-doing it on the sweets. Having a large batch around,usually means having to say no a lot!

  216. Avatar
    Melanie Johnson
    September 17, 2013 at 2:38 pm

    They are affordable, easy to use and most importantly, less waste.

  217. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    September 17, 2013 at 3:12 pm

    I like smaller packaging because there are only two of us here

  218. Avatar
    Jeanette H.
    September 17, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    The smaller pouches are perfect when you don’t want to make a lot(:

  219. Avatar
    Dario
    September 17, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    I live alone and this would be perfect for me to make some fresh desserts for myself

  220. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    September 17, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    perfect size for a quick dinner at home with our small family

  221. Avatar
    Roxann
    September 17, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    I can make enough for lunches for the week and not have leftovers that would get stale.

  222. Avatar
    Sherry Conrad
    September 17, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    I like the smaller size for portion control.

  223. Avatar
    Celia Nickel
    September 17, 2013 at 8:38 pm

    I like the idea of smaller pouches because they’re easier to use in other recipes.

  224. Avatar
    liz
    September 17, 2013 at 8:40 pm

    If we make less we will eat less!

  225. Avatar
    Beverly Metcalf
    September 17, 2013 at 8:44 pm

    I think the smaller sizes are great for a small family or someone that lives alone. Thanks.

  226. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    September 17, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    I like the smaller size because its just enough for 1 meal and you do not have an open box in your cabinet for a long time.

  227. Avatar
    Nicole Millheim
    September 17, 2013 at 9:04 pm

    I like the idea of the smaller ones in case I am only baking for a few of us and alot going to waste with the bigger bags

  228. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    September 17, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    I like smaller packaging because I like smaller meals

  229. Avatar
    Heather S
    September 17, 2013 at 10:10 pm

    I like the smaller packages as that is what I would make more often

  230. Avatar
    Breanne
    September 17, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    Sounds like a good idea

  231. Avatar
    Kathleen M Smith
    September 17, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    I like the idea of the smaller pouches because it reinforces the idea of portion control and there will be less eating leftovers just because they are there. I would buy them if there are coupons for them and on sale they are as good a buy per serving as the larger pouches. I often only make part of a box or bag of something and it would be more convenient if I could smaller portion pouches.

  232. Avatar
    Trisha McKee
    September 17, 2013 at 11:10 pm

    At times, it is just my daughter and I, so it is nice to have smaller portions instead of wasting so much. I love this!

  233. Avatar
    Brian E.
    September 17, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…smaller pre-measured bags mean less storage space at home, and you can buy exactly what you need.

Comments are closed.