Zoobies Blanket Pet: Goodnight Moon Bunny Zoobies Blanket Pet: Goodnight Moon Bunny    

Zoobies Blanket Pet: Goodnight Moon Bunny

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Goodnight Moon Bunny What is a Zoobie, you ask? Good question, I even asked myself the same thing. It is a stuffed animal with a blanket to snuggle up with. I received the Zoobies Goodnight Moon Bunny, just in time for Easter. My oldest, who is now 12, received the Goodnight Moon book when he was just one year old. We read that … I can’t tell you how many times. Then we read it with my second and third child. All of them loved it, it is truly a classic in our house. This plush that I received was much larger than I was anticipating and very soft too. When you turn him over, there are 2 velcro closures to help gather the bunny into shape. There is also a zipper on the bottom where the blanket comes out. The blanket is attached to the bunny but can be removed for washing. The blanket itself has the bunny, moon and stars decorated on it. This would make a cute gift for any child, just add the book with it and you are sure to have a hit for years to come.

RELATED:  PetCakes Toys: Deliciously Cute Stuffed Pets

Zoobies offers several different lines:

  • Blanket Pets
  • Slumber Pets
  • Blanke Babbies
  • Duffle Dogs
  • StoryTime Pals (Which Goodnight Moon Bunny is part of)
  • And their newest line: Book Buddies

Zoobies Good Night Moon Bunny

Zoobies Good Night Moon BunnyZoobies Good Night Moon BunnyZoobies Good Night Moon Bunny

Zoobies Good Night Moon BunnyZoobies Good Night Moon BunnyZoobies Good Night Moon Bunny

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Stay Connected:  Zoobies can be found on Amazon

Zoobies Good Night Moon Bunny Giveaway!:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER!

1 Winner Will Receive a Zoobies Good Night Moon Bunny! See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 4/18



a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on April 18, 2012.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

69 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    April 4, 2012 at 10:24 am

    i would give to my niece, love goodnight moon

  2. Avatar
    Christine
    April 4, 2012 at 12:14 pm

    I would give this to my nephew. I used to read this as a kid all the time.

  3. Avatar
    HappyMomC
    April 4, 2012 at 1:20 pm

    I’d give it to my daughter who just loves good night moon! We’ve read it so many times, she knows it by heart!

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    April 4, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    I would give this to my son.

  5. Avatar
    Janet W.
    April 4, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    I would like to win for my grandson. We haven’t read the book together yet, he’s still a little too young, but he would love this bunny!

  6. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    April 4, 2012 at 7:52 pm

    for my grandson. I think he would love it.

  7. Avatar
    kaeli h
    April 4, 2012 at 9:01 pm

    I’d like to win this for a friend who is about to have a baby! i love goodnight moon!

  8. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    April 4, 2012 at 9:31 pm

    I would give this to my grandson. We have never read the book but I would like to.

  9. Avatar
    Kelly Falcone
    April 4, 2012 at 10:08 pm

    I want to win this for my daughter. We have 3 copies og goodnight moon, and we love it.

  10. Avatar
    Bekah Kuczenski
    April 4, 2012 at 10:23 pm

    I want to win this for my daughter Goodnight Moon is one of our favorite books!

  11. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    April 5, 2012 at 1:05 pm

    I would give this to my granddaughter and I read Goodnight Moon to my children

  12. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    April 5, 2012 at 6:31 pm

    I would love to win this for my co-worker…she’s having a baby soon!

  13. Avatar
    Jody H
    April 5, 2012 at 9:18 pm

    I love this story. I’ve read it with each of my kids. I’d give this to my niece to enjoy.

  14. Avatar
    Pam L.
    April 6, 2012 at 9:19 am

    my granddaughter would love this

  15. Avatar
    Victoria S
    April 6, 2012 at 9:24 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter <3

  16. Avatar
    Heather S
    April 6, 2012 at 12:19 pm

    my niece would love this

  17. Avatar
    Show Me mama
    April 6, 2012 at 6:57 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter.

  18. Avatar
    Windy
    April 6, 2012 at 7:38 pm

    I would love to give this to my son, he loves anything soft and cuddly.

  19. Avatar
    Danielle Davis/Grady
    April 6, 2012 at 11:28 pm

    I want to win this for my son 🙂 And he loves that book!
    Thank you!

  20. Avatar
    Brandy Nelson
    April 7, 2012 at 10:49 am

    I have read this! Both when I was a child, and to my children. I would love to win this for my son and daughter!

  21. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    April 7, 2012 at 5:58 pm

    Would love to win this for my niece. and yes I read this story before, use to read it to all 3 of my chidlren.

  22. Avatar
    Helen Marie Jones
    April 7, 2012 at 6:34 pm

    I would love to win this for my niece. She loves Goodnight Moon!

  23. Avatar
    cathy
    April 8, 2012 at 3:04 am

    love this book- would like to win it for my niece

  24. Avatar
    amadna roach
    April 8, 2012 at 7:53 pm

    i have never read this but i think my oyungest daughter would love it.

  25. Avatar
    melissa pruitt
    April 8, 2012 at 10:25 pm

    i have read this book and i would like to own it so my daughter can read it!

  26. Avatar
    Kelly D
    April 8, 2012 at 10:37 pm

    I would like this for my 4 and 6 yr olds and I have read them Goodnight Moon

  27. Avatar
    Cindy Ray
    April 9, 2012 at 8:22 am

    Would love to win this for my son.

    green_eyed_princesss at msn dot com

  28. Avatar
    The Knapps
    April 9, 2012 at 9:18 am

    I love reading Goodnight Moon to my son..this would be for him 🙂

  29. Avatar
    christine weideman
    April 9, 2012 at 3:39 pm

    I would give it to my son. I’ve read goodnight moon so much I know it by heart.

  30. Avatar
    Barb K
    April 9, 2012 at 3:43 pm

    I have not read the book but it sounds interesting. The bunny I would give to my cousin she would love this.

  31. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    April 9, 2012 at 3:47 pm

    No, I have never read this and we read all the time to my grandson. He loves books. Thanks so much for this great giveaway

  32. Avatar
    Serena Powell
    April 9, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    I have read Good Night Moon. I loved it when I was little.

  33. Avatar
    Patrice
    April 9, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    I would give this to my youngest daughter!

  34. Avatar
    fancygrlnancy (Nancy partin)
    April 9, 2012 at 8:53 pm

    I want to win for my baby on the way.. Yes we love goodnight moon. My son loves it!

  35. Avatar
    Karen Propes
    April 9, 2012 at 11:21 pm

    Love to win to give to my Granddaughter, she wants one so bad.
    ncjeepster@aol.com

  36. Avatar
    Aura
    April 9, 2012 at 11:53 pm

    I first read goodnight moon to my neice as a baby (every single night) and now she’s 17 and I’m reading it to my own children. It’s a classic and easy to read book, my 8yo even reads it to my baby who can recite part of it himselft

  37. Avatar
    polly
    April 10, 2012 at 2:03 am

    i would love this for my 3 year old grandson.
    great book!
    pkeintz@gmail.com

  38. Avatar
    Kristen
    April 10, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    Yes, I’ve read Goodnight Moon. I’d like to win this for my friend’s daughter for her first birthday.

  39. Avatar
    Anna
    April 11, 2012 at 11:22 am

    my daughter would love this – and we have read the book – my daughter loves it.

  40. Avatar
    Jessica Eaton Ledford
    April 11, 2012 at 11:23 am

    This would be for my daughter, and I have read Goodnight Moon, I love it. We have the book somewhere, but I think it’s lost in the mess of my daughter’s room! 😉

  41. Avatar
    Chris Ziegler
    April 11, 2012 at 3:52 pm

    We are adopting a little girl, and I am sure that she would love this!

    chrisziegler69 (at) gmail (dot) com

  42. Avatar
    Debbie P
    April 12, 2012 at 10:10 am

    I think my nephew would like this. Goodnight Moon is a great story! Thanks!

  43. Avatar
    Lauren
    April 12, 2012 at 3:50 pm

    Yes, cute book. This would be great for my niece.

  44. Avatar
    Laura Jacobson
    April 13, 2012 at 8:27 pm

    I would love to win this for Carter! He just turned two and we read Goodnight Moon about 10 times a day! He loves the red balloon in the book and the quiet old lady whispering Hush! So cute! He would love this!

  45. Avatar
    Andrea Kruse
    April 14, 2012 at 2:32 pm

    Goodnight Moon is the first board book I read to my son as a baby… It went through 2 sets of little hands and now I will replace it for baby #3. I would love to tuck this away for the next baby.
    andrea.kruse at gmail dot com

  46. Avatar
    Tabitha Evans
    April 14, 2012 at 3:18 pm

    we have the book & i’m winning for my daughter.

  47. Avatar
    Amanda Starr
    April 15, 2012 at 7:22 am

    Would love to win for my nephew

    1. Avatar
      Amanda Starr
      April 15, 2012 at 7:24 am

      Sorry forgot to say that I have read it to my daughter when she was little, now almost 8

  48. Avatar
    Jennifer Mcintosh
    April 15, 2012 at 9:59 am

    I would love this for my daughter. She is 18 months old and loves books.

  49. Avatar
    Sunnie
    April 15, 2012 at 10:55 am

    We have read this book a lot! I would give it to my youngets kid

  50. Avatar
    karen
    April 15, 2012 at 3:17 pm

    I cannot count the number of times I have read this book to my daughter. I would love to have this for her daughter!

  51. Avatar
    Cindi
    April 15, 2012 at 8:37 pm

    “Goodnight Moon” is one of our sons’
    favorite books!
    Many thanks, Cindi

  52. Avatar
    Rachael H.
    April 16, 2012 at 1:05 am

    I would win this for my little niece!

  53. Avatar
    Tonja G
    April 16, 2012 at 10:44 am

    I have not read it … yet. My son is due tomorrow!

  54. Avatar
    Katy M. A.
    April 16, 2012 at 1:51 pm

    I would love to win this for my niece! 🙂
    I have read Goodnight Moon..but it was a long while back!

  55. Avatar
    Sara Anderson
    April 17, 2012 at 6:40 am

    I would love to win this as a surprise for my best friend Sarah’s new baby girl. We both were raised on this book and it is a classic! I would love for her daughter to experience it as well 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win this is so cute.

  56. Avatar
    Kristie
    April 17, 2012 at 1:57 pm

    This would be great for a friend’s little one. We’ve enjoyed reading Good Night Moon on several occasions 🙂

  57. Avatar
    Jeanna
    April 17, 2012 at 2:13 pm

    This would be for my son! We enjoy Goodnight Moon and he would LOVE to have this while we are reading the story!

  58. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    April 17, 2012 at 6:12 pm

    I would love to win this for my little boy Thor who is almost 2.
    eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  59. Avatar
    Melissa Belle
    April 17, 2012 at 7:21 pm

    I would like to win this for my new baby due in November!

  60. Avatar
    kimbuckjr
    April 17, 2012 at 9:36 pm

    I am trying to WIN this giveaway for my daughter. She would LOVE to own a Zoobie. Also, I have not read or even heard of Goodnight Moon. Sorry!
    kimbuckjr (at) yahoo (dot) com

  61. Avatar
    malia p
    April 18, 2012 at 1:17 am

    i would love to win this for my daughter. both my daughters enjoy reading good night moon

  62. Avatar
    YAhn
    April 18, 2012 at 4:17 am

    Would give as a gift. Havent read the book yet.

  63. Avatar
    Lana Bradstream
    April 18, 2012 at 8:14 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter!

  64. Avatar
    Julie
    April 18, 2012 at 9:30 am

    My kids loved the book when they were younger…I would like to give this to my friend’s granddaughter thanks

  65. Avatar
    Holly
    April 18, 2012 at 3:41 pm

    My 7 month old daughter would LOVE this! She has the book 🙂

  66. Avatar
    Heather R
    April 18, 2012 at 5:11 pm

    I would love to win this for my son. I have read Goodnight Moon to my daughter, but will have to buy it for my son.

  67. Avatar
    trina coleman
    April 18, 2012 at 8:07 pm

    I would love to win this for my son. We read Goodnight Moon regularly. It was also a staple with my older son.

  68. Avatar
    Rochel S
    April 18, 2012 at 10:36 pm

    I have read it to my son! Its one of his favorites!

Comments are closed.