Yu-Gi-Oh! Bonds Beyond Time 3D Movie Yu-Gi-Oh! Bonds Beyond Time 3D Movie    

Yu-Gi-Oh! Bonds Beyond Time 3D Movie

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Yu-Gi-Oh! Bonds Beyond Time in 3D

February 26 & 27th and March 5 & 6th, 2011

Yu-Gi-Oh!_10th_Poster

In the future, the world has taken a turn for the worse. Civilization is on the brink of extinction. All hope of a brighter tomorrow has been cloaked with dark uncertainty. One man, however, thinks he can do something about it. With his world crumbling into chaos, a maniacal masked menace known as Paradox figures out a way to travel through time so that he can eliminate the scourge that he believes is responsible for causing his world to decay – the Duel Monsters card game! Paradox, determined to eradicate this perilous threat from the annals of time, begins rewriting the future by erasing the game — one card at a time.

Standing in his way are three legendary duelists who will do whatever it takes to save what’s on the line – their friends, their family and the game they love. For the first time ever, Yugi, Jaden and Yusei will team together and battle with all their hearts in a duel that will decide the past, present and future!

This movie is for your older kids (ages 8-14) – there are battle scenes.

RELATED:  Perplexus: The Bendy, Trendy Challenge Toy Review

Stay Connected:

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #29 BARBARA – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL

1 winner will receive a Yu-Gi-Oh PrizePack! (Includes 3 t-shirts: 1 each size: SM/M/L, 1 backpack, 1 starter pack, 1 booster pack, 1 poster, 1 Yu-Gi-Oh surprise item)

To Enter: Let Me Know Who You Would Like to Win This For

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 2/22/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

77 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Christine W
    February 16, 2011 at 3:27 am

    I have a friend who is 27 years old and is autistic. He had a stroke about four years ago where he almost died. He works during the day at Goodwill. He is an extreme fan of Yu-Gi-Oh. I would so love to win this for him.

  2. Avatar
    Christine W
    February 16, 2011 at 3:34 am

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  3. Avatar
    Christine W
    February 16, 2011 at 3:39 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook and left a comment on your wall.

  4. Avatar
    Christine W
    February 16, 2011 at 3:43 am

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed and FREE Email Subscription.

  5. Avatar
    Jackie
    February 16, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    I’d love to win this for my nephews. Thank you!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  6. Avatar
    Jackie
    February 16, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    I subscribe via email
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  7. Avatar
    cyndi br
    February 16, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    I would like to win this for my boys who are into yu-gi-oh

  8. Avatar
    cyndi br
    February 16, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    I get your emails

  9. Avatar
    carole
    February 16, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    Love to win for my grandson
    carole
    gram122@comcast.net

  10. Avatar
    carole
    February 16, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    email subscriber
    carole
    gram122@comcast.net

  11. Avatar
    kelly
    February 16, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    MY BOYS

  12. Avatar
    kelly
    February 16, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    EMAIL SUBSCRIBER

  13. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    February 17, 2011 at 12:11 am

    I’d love to win this for my 12 y.o (13 next month!) son. He is a HUGE Yu-Gi-Oh fan and would just flip out if he had this. (I’d probably have to peel the shirt off of him when he’s sleeping just to wash it!)
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  14. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    February 17, 2011 at 12:12 am

    I follow you on Twitter – amccrenshaw
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  15. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    February 17, 2011 at 12:13 am

    I’m an email subscriber
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  16. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    February 17, 2011 at 12:14 am

    I like you on Facebook
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  17. Avatar
    Marilyn Wons
    February 17, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    I would love to win this for my eleven year old grandson.

  18. Avatar
    Rose R
    February 17, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    I would like to win this for my nephew — he is nuts about Yu-Gi-Oh! Thanks

  19. Avatar
    Rita M
    February 17, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    I would love to win this for my nephew!
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  20. Avatar
    Barbara
    February 17, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    I would love to win this for my little son! He is a big fan!

  21. Avatar
    Barbara
    February 17, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    I liked you on facebook!

  22. Avatar
    Barbara
    February 17, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    I forgot to give you my email, barbarautterback@att.net

  23. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    February 18, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    this would be for my grandson

  24. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    February 18, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    signed up for e-mail

  25. Avatar
    Vicky H.
    February 19, 2011 at 1:27 am

    I met a cosplayer fairly recently who is cosplaying from YGO the next time I’ll see her, so I’d love to win this for her.

  26. Avatar
    Madonna
    February 20, 2011 at 1:53 am

    I would love to win this for my cousin’s son. He loves this cartoon

  27. Avatar
    Madonna
    February 20, 2011 at 1:54 am

    following on twitter @avrilsgranny

  28. Avatar
    Madonna
    February 20, 2011 at 1:55 am

    LIKED YOUR PAGE ON FACEBOOK

  29. Avatar
    amie d
    February 20, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    I would like to win this for my son. He loves Yu-Gi-Oh and collects all of the cards and movies. Thank you!

  30. Avatar
    amie d
    February 20, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    twitter follower @amied027

  31. Avatar
    amie d
    February 20, 2011 at 2:57 pm
  32. Avatar
    amie d
    February 20, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    like you on FB under A Rene Denning.

  33. Avatar
    shannon thompson
    February 20, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    I want to win this for my hubby. He is a huge yugioh fan and loves to play. He actually is giving our five year old her first lesson right now hehe. Thanks

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  34. Avatar
    shannon thompson
    February 20, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    Follow you on twitter

    @mommyluck13
    sha t
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  35. Avatar
    shannon thompson
    February 20, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    Like you on fb. Teh doll

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  36. Avatar
    shannon thompson
    February 20, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    Subscribed and confirmed email
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  37. Avatar
    Pauline M
    February 21, 2011 at 10:06 am

    This would be a great treat for my son, he is a huge fan of Yu-Gi-Oh, Pokemon, Beyblade…. alright, he like anime alot!

  38. Avatar
    Pauline M
    February 21, 2011 at 10:08 am

    I follow on twitter (pauline15)

  39. Avatar
    Pauline M
    February 21, 2011 at 10:09 am

    I’m a new facebook fan (paulinemendes)

  40. Avatar
    Pauline M
    February 21, 2011 at 10:11 am

    I’m a subscriber.

  41. Avatar
    cindy berg
    February 21, 2011 at 10:14 am

    i would give this to my son he loves yu-gi-oh

  42. Avatar
    amy d
    February 21, 2011 at 11:40 am

    my son brandon
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  43. Avatar
    amy d
    February 21, 2011 at 11:43 am

    i like cincinnati coupons on fb
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  44. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    February 21, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    I would love to have this set for my 8 & 12 year old sons.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  45. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    February 21, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  46. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    February 21, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  47. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    February 21, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  48. Avatar
    Melissa M
    February 21, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    My son would be SO excited if I won this for him!

  49. Avatar
    Debra F
    February 21, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    I would love to win this for my oldest son….he’s a big YuGiOh fan

  50. Avatar
    Debra F
    February 21, 2011 at 5:07 pm
  51. Avatar
    Debra F
    February 21, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    Debra Ford

  52. Avatar
    Paul A
    February 21, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    This would be so perfect for my nephew!

  53. Avatar
    Paul A
    February 21, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    I follow on Twitter. (p_weezy415)

  54. Avatar
    theodore esteghamat
    February 22, 2011 at 12:36 am

    I’m a fan, so this would be for me.

    theolotto@yahoo.com.au

  55. Avatar
    theodore esteghamat
    February 22, 2011 at 12:37 am

    Email subscriber.

    theolotto@yahoo.com.au

  56. Avatar
    Roxann
    February 22, 2011 at 1:42 am

    I would love to win this for my son. He is a huge Yu-gi-oh fan.

  57. Avatar
    Roxann
    February 22, 2011 at 1:42 am

    Twitter follower. ladyt64

  58. Avatar
    Tracey Byram
    February 22, 2011 at 7:50 am

    My granddaughter is totally into Yu-Gi-Oh! and Pokemon. She would love these prizes.

  59. Avatar
    debi jackson
    February 22, 2011 at 8:52 am

    this would be for grant

  60. Avatar
    debi jackson
    February 22, 2011 at 8:52 am

    email sub

  61. Avatar
    debi jackson
    February 22, 2011 at 8:53 am

    FB LIKE

  62. Avatar
    debi jackson
    February 22, 2011 at 8:54 am

    TW FOLLOW AS JACKSONDEB

  63. Avatar
    Tana
    February 22, 2011 at 10:08 am

    I’d love to win this for my Oldest Son who is 10yrs old.

  64. Avatar
    DanV
    February 22, 2011 at 11:56 am

    I’d like to win this for my kids

  65. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    February 22, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    i would love to win this for our son!

  66. Avatar
    kathy pease
    February 22, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    id like this for my son jordan

  67. Avatar
    kathy pease
    February 22, 2011 at 1:45 pm
  68. Avatar
    kathy pease
    February 22, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    rss google feed subscriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  69. Avatar
    Diane Baum
    February 22, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    I would like to win this for Andrew

  70. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    February 22, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    I would like to win this for my nephew, Ethan.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  71. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    February 22, 2011 at 6:21 pm

    Follow you on Twitter.

    lewalk76

  72. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    February 22, 2011 at 6:21 pm

    Like you on FB.

    lewalk76

    Leah W.

  73. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    February 22, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    Email subscriber.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  74. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    February 22, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    This would be for my grandson.

  75. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    February 22, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    like you on fb – deborah t

  76. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    February 22, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    follow you on twitter – debijot

  77. Avatar
    Veronica Garrett
    February 22, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    I would like to win this for my nephew.

Comments are closed.