Yu-Gi-Oh! Bonds Beyond Time 3D Movie Yu-Gi-Oh! Bonds Beyond Time 3D Movie

Yu-Gi-Oh! Bonds Beyond Time 3D Movie

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Yu-Gi-Oh! Bonds Beyond Time in 3D

February 26 & 27th and March 5 & 6th, 2011

Yu-Gi-Oh!_10th_Poster

In the future, the world has taken a turn for the worse. Civilization is on the brink of extinction. All hope of a brighter tomorrow has been cloaked with dark uncertainty. One man, however, thinks he can do something about it. With his world crumbling into chaos, a maniacal masked menace known as Paradox figures out a way to travel through time so that he can eliminate the scourge that he believes is responsible for causing his world to decay – the Duel Monsters card game! Paradox, determined to eradicate this perilous threat from the annals of time, begins rewriting the future by erasing the game — one card at a time.

Standing in his way are three legendary duelists who will do whatever it takes to save what’s on the line – their friends, their family and the game they love. For the first time ever, Yugi, Jaden and Yusei will team together and battle with all their hearts in a duel that will decide the past, present and future!

This movie is for your older kids (ages 8-14) – there are battle scenes.

RELATED:  The Dog Who Saved Halloween DVD Review

Stay Connected:

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #29 BARBARA – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL

1 winner will receive a Yu-Gi-Oh PrizePack! (Includes 3 t-shirts: 1 each size: SM/M/L, 1 backpack, 1 starter pack, 1 booster pack, 1 poster, 1 Yu-Gi-Oh surprise item)

To Enter: Let Me Know Who You Would Like to Win This For

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 2/22/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

35 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Christine W
    February 16, 2011 at 3:27 am

    I have a friend who is 27 years old and is autistic. He had a stroke about four years ago where he almost died. He works during the day at Goodwill. He is an extreme fan of Yu-Gi-Oh. I would so love to win this for him.

  2. Avatar
    Jackie
    February 16, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    I’d love to win this for my nephews. Thank you!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  3. Avatar
    cyndi br
    February 16, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    I would like to win this for my boys who are into yu-gi-oh

  4. Avatar
    carole
    February 16, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    Love to win for my grandson
    carole
    gram122@comcast.net

  5. Avatar
    kelly
    February 16, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    MY BOYS

  6. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    February 17, 2011 at 12:11 am

    I’d love to win this for my 12 y.o (13 next month!) son. He is a HUGE Yu-Gi-Oh fan and would just flip out if he had this. (I’d probably have to peel the shirt off of him when he’s sleeping just to wash it!)
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  7. Avatar
    Marilyn Wons
    February 17, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    I would love to win this for my eleven year old grandson.

  8. Avatar
    Rose R
    February 17, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    I would like to win this for my nephew — he is nuts about Yu-Gi-Oh! Thanks

  9. Avatar
    Rita M
    February 17, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    I would love to win this for my nephew!
    rmelton[at]hotmail[dot]com

  10. Avatar
    Barbara
    February 17, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    I would love to win this for my little son! He is a big fan!

  11. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    February 18, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    this would be for my grandson

  12. Avatar
    Vicky H.
    February 19, 2011 at 1:27 am

    I met a cosplayer fairly recently who is cosplaying from YGO the next time I’ll see her, so I’d love to win this for her.

  13. Avatar
    Madonna
    February 20, 2011 at 1:53 am

    I would love to win this for my cousin’s son. He loves this cartoon

  14. Avatar
    amie d
    February 20, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    I would like to win this for my son. He loves Yu-Gi-Oh and collects all of the cards and movies. Thank you!

  15. Avatar
    shannon thompson
    February 20, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    I want to win this for my hubby. He is a huge yugioh fan and loves to play. He actually is giving our five year old her first lesson right now hehe. Thanks

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  16. Avatar
    Pauline M
    February 21, 2011 at 10:06 am

    This would be a great treat for my son, he is a huge fan of Yu-Gi-Oh, Pokemon, Beyblade…. alright, he like anime alot!

  17. Avatar
    cindy berg
    February 21, 2011 at 10:14 am

    i would give this to my son he loves yu-gi-oh

  18. Avatar
    amy d
    February 21, 2011 at 11:40 am

    my son brandon
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  19. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    February 21, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    I would love to have this set for my 8 & 12 year old sons.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  20. Avatar
    Melissa M
    February 21, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    My son would be SO excited if I won this for him!

  21. Avatar
    Debra F
    February 21, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    I would love to win this for my oldest son….he’s a big YuGiOh fan

  22. Avatar
    Paul A
    February 21, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    This would be so perfect for my nephew!

  23. Avatar
    theodore esteghamat
    February 22, 2011 at 12:36 am

    I’m a fan, so this would be for me.

    theolotto@yahoo.com.au

  24. Avatar
    Roxann
    February 22, 2011 at 1:42 am

    I would love to win this for my son. He is a huge Yu-gi-oh fan.

  25. Avatar
    Tracey Byram
    February 22, 2011 at 7:50 am

    My granddaughter is totally into Yu-Gi-Oh! and Pokemon. She would love these prizes.

  26. Avatar
    debi jackson
    February 22, 2011 at 8:52 am

    this would be for grant

  27. Avatar
    debi jackson
    February 22, 2011 at 8:54 am

    TW FOLLOW AS JACKSONDEB

  28. Avatar
    Tana
    February 22, 2011 at 10:08 am

    I’d love to win this for my Oldest Son who is 10yrs old.

  29. Avatar
    DanV
    February 22, 2011 at 11:56 am

    I’d like to win this for my kids

  30. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    February 22, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    i would love to win this for our son!

  31. Avatar
    kathy pease
    February 22, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    id like this for my son jordan

  32. Avatar
    Diane Baum
    February 22, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    I would like to win this for Andrew

  33. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    February 22, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    I would like to win this for my nephew, Ethan.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  34. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    February 22, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    This would be for my grandson.

  35. Avatar
    Veronica Garrett
    February 22, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    I would like to win this for my nephew.

Comments are closed.