Wreck-It-Ralph Wreck-It-Ralph

Wreck-It-Ralph

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Wreck-It Ralph crashes onto the big screen on November 2, 2012, in Disney Digital 3D in select theaters.

For decades, Ralph (voice of John C. Reilly) has been overshadowed by Fix-It Felix, Jr. (voice of Jack McBrayer), the good-guy star of their game who always gets to save the day. Tired of playing the role of a bad guy, Ralph takes matters into his own massive hands and sets off on a journey across the arcade through multiple generations of video games to prove he’s got what it takes to be a hero.

WIR Characters

 

Wreck-It-Ralph:

On his quest, Ralph meets tough-as-nails Sergeant Calhoun (voice of Jane Lynch) from the first-person action game Hero’s Duty, and feisty misfit Vanellope von Schweetz (voice of Sarah Silverman) from the candy-coated cart-racing game Sugar Rush, who may just be his first real friend. But everything changes when a deadly enemy is unleashed, threatening the entire arcade and Vanellope herself. Ralph finally gets his chance to save the day—but can he do it in time?

RELATED:  Nick Jr. DVD February 2019 Releases

Stay Connected:

Wreck-It-Ralph Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

WIR Giveaway

 

1 Winner will Receive: WRECK-IT RALPH (t-shirt in adult  sizes) AND VANELLOPE VON SCHWEETZ t-shirt (adult  female sizes). Open to U.S. and CAN residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 11/8

a Rafflecopter giveaway

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Nov 11, 2012.

Disclosure:  I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Wreck-It-Ralph Giveaway, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

19 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    October 25, 2012 at 5:16 am

    Ralph is my favorite by far!

  2. Avatar
    felecia
    October 25, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    I like Ralph

  3. Avatar
    Faith Bosnick
    October 25, 2012 at 6:33 pm

    I love Ralph by far!!! 🙂

  4. Avatar
    Amber
    October 25, 2012 at 8:21 pm

    I like Ralph and the coloring sheets!

  5. Avatar
    Sherrie C.
    October 26, 2012 at 4:22 am

    Vanellope Van Schweetz for the character and the games look fun 🙂

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  6. Avatar
    Krystal M
    October 27, 2012 at 9:18 pm

    I like Vanellope Von Schweetz the best, but I like looking at the information for the other characters. 🙂

  7. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    October 28, 2012 at 7:09 am

    ralph!!

  8. Avatar
    Karla Sceviour
    October 28, 2012 at 8:03 pm

    Ralph is my favorite character!

  9. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    October 28, 2012 at 8:48 pm

    I like the games you can play on the website.

  10. Avatar
    Kimberly
    October 29, 2012 at 5:17 am

    Vanellope Von Schweetz is my favorite character.

  11. Avatar
    Barrie
    October 29, 2012 at 5:52 pm

    Ralph is my favorite character!

  12. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    October 29, 2012 at 10:52 pm

    i like Vanellope

  13. Avatar
    bill norris
    October 31, 2012 at 4:08 pm

    QBert

  14. Avatar
    Gianna
    November 3, 2012 at 11:56 am

    Ralph.

  15. Avatar
    Kristen
    November 3, 2012 at 12:39 pm

    I like Felix.

  16. Avatar
    Stevie Nanstad
    November 3, 2012 at 8:38 pm

    Vanellope is adorable. She kind of reminds me of Boo on Monsters Inc.

  17. Avatar
    Steve H
    November 7, 2012 at 11:38 am

    Sonic the Hedgehog

Comments are closed.