Wear Your Music Review: Guitar String Jewelry | The Review Wire Wear Your Music Review: Guitar String Jewelry | The Review Wire    

Wear Your Music Review: Guitar String Jewelry

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Wear Your Music offers bracelets made from real guitar strings. The bracelets are unisex and are one size fits all. They have two lines to choose from: the Fashion Bracelets and the Artists Bracelets. The Fashion Bracelets are offered in 7 different colors and 9 different gift sets. I received several of these to review. My favorite color was the Totally Teal, it looks more of a sea foam. My boys liked the Rock America(red, white & blue) and the Rock Star Red(red). I like how it just wraps around your arm and it stays close to your arm, unlike other bracelets. A percentage of all profits are donated to charity.

Wear Your Music Review: Guitar String Jewelry

The other line they offer is the Artist Bracelets. Now, these are custom made, take several weeks and could set you back a pretty penny. But if you have a die-hard music fan then I am sure that they would really love one of these unique bracelets as a gift. Each guitar string bracelet is handcrafted from recycled fine silver and guitar strings used and donated by the artist you select.  Bryan Adams, Eric Clapton, Peter Frampton, Toby Keith and John Mayer are just a few artists out of over 300 to choose from.

Wear Your Music also offers Fundraising. What a cool idea is that! Think what a statement your school or group could make with these cool guitar string bracelet. These bracelets are new to the market and kids just love them! Fun, quick-selling, colorful and low-calorie. I know I am going to mention this at my son’s school.

RELATED:  Charm Factory Review: Halloween Charm

Buy It: Rock Out and Rock On With Your Own Bracelets at Wear Your Music!

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #35 DEE – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL

Wear Your Music Is Giving 1 Winner  Black and Silver Guitar String Jewelry Bracelets!

To Enter: Visit Wear Your Music, Then Leave Me A Comment On If They Have Your Favorite Artist In A Guitar Bracelet

Thank You Wear Your Music for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 8/24/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not in your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

34 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    August 18, 2010 at 7:35 am

    My favorite artist would be ac/dc or the beatles..no they don’t have either.
    I see they have dolly parton and i like her music.

  2. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    August 18, 2010 at 7:36 am

    Follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  3. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    August 18, 2010 at 7:36 am

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    August 18, 2010 at 7:36 am

    subscribe via email
    chevybelair1@juno.com

  5. Avatar
    Phillisha D
    August 18, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    My favorite the Carlos Santana Artist wear your music bracelet

  6. Avatar
    Phillisha D
    August 18, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    I already follow on twitter

  7. Avatar
    Phillisha D
    August 18, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    I already subscribe to email

  8. Avatar
    Karen
    August 18, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    Eric Clapton….!

  9. Avatar
    Karen
    August 18, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  10. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    August 18, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    I like the Rock for Peace necklace

    Donna

  11. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    August 18, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as 2Cats2See

    Donna

  12. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    August 18, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    I’m a facebook fan and I left a comment on your wall

    Donna

  13. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    August 18, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    I subscribe through e-mail

    Donna

  14. Avatar
    lauren
    August 18, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    Prince is my favorite singer.

  15. Avatar
    lauren
    August 18, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    rrs feed follower

  16. Avatar
    lauren
    August 18, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    facebook follower

  17. Avatar
    felecia digsby
    August 19, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    Yes, I like Tim Mcgraw.

  18. Avatar
    felecia digsby
    August 19, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    email subscriber

  19. Avatar
    Christie
    August 19, 2010 at 9:56 pm

    fb fan

  20. Avatar
    Christie
    August 19, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    haha…they have John Robert Burke, aka the Naked Cowboy. I used to work with him and his brother, Kenny. I’d get that one just for a laugh!

  21. Avatar
    Christie
    August 19, 2010 at 10:00 pm

    email subscriber

  22. Avatar
    Sami
    August 20, 2010 at 10:20 am

    I love them!!! I am lerning to play guitar!!

  23. Avatar
    Sami
    August 20, 2010 at 10:21 am

    Facebook fan!!!!!

  24. Avatar
    Sami
    August 20, 2010 at 10:21 am

    I follow on twitter!!! Got some friends to follow to!!

  25. Avatar
    Lisa
    August 20, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    I would love the Lisa Loeb one!

  26. Avatar
    Dee
    August 20, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    Jack Johnson, for sure!!

  27. Avatar
    Dee
    August 20, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    Liked you on FB. (Deirdre Kute Gatti)

  28. Avatar
    amandasue
    August 20, 2010 at 11:30 pm

    No they dont have my favorite, but they have Tim McGraw, thats close enough! 🙂

  29. Avatar
    Randi
    August 21, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    While I don’t have a “favorite” artist they have many that I really like, such at Toby Keith, Ziggy Marly and Tim McGraw. Thanks for the chance to win.

  30. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    August 24, 2010 at 5:13 am

    i follow you on twitter @mrstinareynolds

  31. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    August 24, 2010 at 5:14 am

    i subcribe thanks for the chance

  32. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    August 24, 2010 at 5:14 am

    i am a facebook fan (mrstinareynolds)

  33. Avatar
    Annette D
    August 24, 2010 at 9:04 am

    My favorite artist that they offer is Eric Clapton!

  34. Avatar
    Annette D
    August 24, 2010 at 9:05 am

    I am following on twitter @annedoggett

Comments are closed.