Uncle Milton Wild Walls: Little Mermaid Under The Sea Journey Wallscape Uncle Milton Wild Walls: Little Mermaid Under The Sea Journey Wallscape    

Uncle Milton Wild Walls: Little Mermaid Under The Sea Journey Wallscape

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

My niece loves Little Mermaid, so when I saw this Wild Walls Under The Sea Journey Wallscape I thought it would make a great Christmas gift. This wallscape comes with Ariel, Sebastian, and Flounder along with bubbles decals to make your own underwater scene. Water wave light effects gently fade in and out, illuminating your wall, just like underwater. With Little Mermaid themed music and real undersea sound effects, the synchronized light, and sounds bring the scene to life! The Little Mermaid decal is over 22 inches high with a light effect that spreads over 20 sq. feet. Plus it does require 3 AA batteries, so don’t forget those if giving as a gift.

Under The Little Mermaid Sea Journey Wild Walls Under The Little Mermaid Sea Journey

The Wild Wall also comes in several other characters like Dinosaurs, Dolphin, Safari, Shark, Spiderman, Iron Man and Tinker Bell. Create an awesome light and sound experience on your wall like you’ve never seen!

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER TINA DEMARCO

One reader will receive Little Mermaid Under The Sea Journey Wallscape {RV $35}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 11.19.13

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 12 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Nov 19, 2013.

RELATED:  JBL Pulse: Wireless Bluetooth Speaker LED Light Show Review

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Uncle Milton Wild Walls or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. I am not responsible for shipment of the prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

78 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Amy W.
    November 5, 2013 at 11:08 am

    I also like the Death Star Planetarium.

  2. Avatar
    Chandra Dimiceli
    November 5, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    night hawk uv night vision goggles are so cool

  3. Avatar
    K.Pugh
    November 5, 2013 at 12:36 pm

    I also like Farm Animals Projector
    Thanks for the chance

  4. Avatar
    Jessica
    November 5, 2013 at 1:17 pm

    The starry night lantern looks so neat.

  5. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    November 5, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    I would also like the Iron Man Arc Reactor Lab from Uncle Milton. I think it would make a great Christmas gift for my son!

  6. Avatar
    Renee B.
    November 5, 2013 at 3:00 pm

    I also like Spider-Man Web Creator Lab

  7. Avatar
    Ann Barham
    November 5, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    I would love to have the Death Star Planetarium.

  8. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    November 5, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    My grandson would like the Iron Man Arc Reactor Lab.

  9. Avatar
    Kaycee
    November 5, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    I love the National Geographic products! So much stuff to teach the kids!

  10. Avatar
    sandra davis
    November 6, 2013 at 12:34 am

    i love the Fireworks Lightshow In My Room. My kids would love that.

  11. Avatar
    Jan Lee
    November 6, 2013 at 1:54 am

    I’d like to get the Moon in my Room 🙂

  12. Avatar
    Renee Walters
    November 6, 2013 at 4:44 am

    I also like Spider-Man Web Creator Lab!

  13. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    November 6, 2013 at 11:51 am

    My oldest would also like boba feet launch lab.

  14. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    November 6, 2013 at 2:12 pm

    I really like the ant farm revolution. 🙂

  15. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    November 6, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I would like my son to have the Uncle Milton’s Moon in my Room.

  16. Avatar
    Tamar
    November 7, 2013 at 10:39 am

    I like the Iron Man arc reactor lab.

  17. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    November 7, 2013 at 12:02 pm

    I would love to get the Boba Fett Launch Lab.

  18. Avatar
    Billie Wilson
    November 7, 2013 at 2:38 pm

    My daughter would love this. I’m glad to see some new ideas coming out. Thanks for the giveaway.

  19. Avatar
    Gina
    November 7, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    I’d also like the “Rainbow in my Room”. Thanks

  20. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    November 7, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    I like the Uncle Milton Giant Ant Farm

  21. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    November 7, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    We love Uncle Milton and in their National Geographic section we like the Night Hawk: UV Night Vision Adventures glasses…

  22. Avatar
    Danalee Davis
    November 7, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    This is very cool. Both my daughters love Little Mermaid, so I would put this in their room. 🙂

  23. Avatar
    natalie parvis
    November 7, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    I would love to get one of these for my niece. She would love it!

  24. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    November 7, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    I also like the Lightshow DJ! We have the Moon in my Room and love it 🙂

  25. Avatar
    Stephani King
    November 7, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    The Death Star Planatarium just made the top of my Christmas list!

  26. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    November 7, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    I like the Mickey mouse and the moon.

  27. Avatar
    Natalie yeoman
    November 7, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    I’d like the Minnie Mouse sticker so cute

  28. Avatar
    Tara O.
    November 7, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    The Moon In My Room looks so cool! My daughter LOVES the moon so I think I should look into getting this for her for Christmas!

  29. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    November 8, 2013 at 1:13 am

    The Farm Animals projection

  30. Avatar
    Michelle F.
    November 8, 2013 at 8:05 am

    My daughter would love the Minnie Mouse wall friends.

  31. Avatar
    Sarah Marshall
    November 8, 2013 at 10:35 am

    I love the Mickey and Minnie Mouse wall friends!

  32. Avatar
    Megan
    November 8, 2013 at 11:21 am

    Spider-Man Web Creator Lab

  33. Avatar
    julia
    November 8, 2013 at 12:24 pm

    I would love to have the Star Theater® Pro Optical Star Projection System.

  34. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    November 8, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    I would like to have the Earth In My Room™ for our granddaughter. This would be so cool.

  35. Avatar
    Serena Powell
    November 8, 2013 at 6:29 pm

    I love the Iron Man Arc Reactor Lab!

  36. Avatar
    kim burnett
    November 8, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    I also like Farm Animals Projector

  37. Avatar
    Michele M
    November 8, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    How cool is this! I’ve never seen anything like it, my grandaughter (and I lol) would love this! I also LOVE the Rainbow In My Room, very cool!

  38. Avatar
    lisa lo
    November 9, 2013 at 12:00 am

    My son would enjoy the lightsabers in his room.

  39. Avatar
    Ruben Ramos
    November 9, 2013 at 5:18 am

    I like the idea of the Spider-Man Web Creator Lab.

  40. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    November 9, 2013 at 6:39 am

    I would love to have some of the Remote-Controlled Lightsaber Room Lights for my bedroom! My room would look so cool!

  41. Avatar
    angel d
    November 9, 2013 at 11:45 am

    i like the boba fett launch lab.

  42. Avatar
    Krystal Dunlap
    November 9, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    I would love to have this for my twins room. My kids and I love the little mermaid. Thank you for t chance to win.

  43. Avatar
    Emilie Proctor
    November 9, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    I loove Rainbow In My Room! That would be so neat in my dining room!

  44. Avatar
    Emi
    November 10, 2013 at 10:24 am

    I would like to try a Vintage Ant Farm again. The first time it was escape from ant farm because one of our cats knocked it over when we were gone and all of the ants escaped.

  45. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    November 10, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    I would like the Fireworks Lightshow. My kids love to put on performances and I can only imagine what they would do with something as unique and cool as this.

  46. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    November 11, 2013 at 4:50 pm

    I would like Moon in my Room.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  47. Avatar
    Debora Cook
    November 12, 2013 at 12:47 am

    My Grand Daughter would do flips for the Garden of Fairy Friends on her wall.

  48. Avatar
    Melissa L.
    November 12, 2013 at 1:29 am

    I would love to have the Star Wars Lightsaber room light for my son. Thanks for the giveaway!

  49. Avatar
    Samantha w
    November 13, 2013 at 7:58 am

    I would love the moon in my room!

  50. Avatar
    Tara
    November 13, 2013 at 2:02 pm

    I like the Iron Man Repulsor Ray Tech Lab!

  51. Avatar
    Beth A
    November 15, 2013 at 6:40 am

    These are great! We would love to have these. They even have sound effects. Wow!

  52. Avatar
    Lentil
    November 16, 2013 at 10:26 am

    My daughter would really like this. She gets anxious about the dark at night, but seeing Ariel and friends would amuse her

  53. Avatar
    Tina Demarco
    November 16, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    my daughter loves disney princesses so shed really love this <3

  54. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    November 16, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    The Moon in my room is really cool. My ss would love this.

  55. Avatar
    amanda hardesty
    November 16, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    This looks super cute and would be great in my daughters princess room

  56. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    November 17, 2013 at 1:09 am

    I would like to have the Grand Finale Light Show.

  57. Avatar
    Natalie Schilla
    November 17, 2013 at 3:00 am

    I would love to have Fireworks Lightshow In My Room™

  58. Avatar
    karen dwight
    November 17, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    I like the dragonfire rocket!

  59. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    November 18, 2013 at 12:20 am

    My son would like the RC Snake from Uncle Milton.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  60. Avatar
    allyson becker
    November 18, 2013 at 3:09 am

    I would love to have the Dolphin Voyage Wild Wall. So cute!

  61. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    November 18, 2013 at 11:55 am

    my son would love the death star planetarium

  62. Avatar
    Heather B
    November 18, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    The Moon in my Room would be awesome! Any of my children would love to have it.

  63. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    November 18, 2013 at 3:58 pm

    I like the john deere ant farm

  64. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    November 18, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    I’d love to try the death star planetarium.

  65. Avatar
    Krista Grandstaff
    November 18, 2013 at 11:34 pm

    My niece would absolutely love this.I didn’t realize they had sound effects also, so that makes it even more worthwhile!

  66. Avatar
    kris m
    November 19, 2013 at 1:03 am

    i love the moon in my room,,,so neat

  67. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    November 19, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    Fireworks Lightshow In My Room

  68. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    November 19, 2013 at 1:36 pm

    i would also like to get the anteater vac. it would be cute and fun to play with.

  69. Avatar
    Aimee C
    November 19, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    I absolutely love the Dragonfire night rocket, have to get it!

  70. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    November 19, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    I also really like Moon in my room, I think it is really cool and know that my grandson would love something like this in his room.

  71. Avatar
    Sheree
    November 19, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    I would like to get the Star Wars Science building a Darth Maul Mini Lightsaber for my son

  72. Avatar
    amanda whitley
    November 19, 2013 at 8:07 pm

    i would like to own fireworks in my room. It looks really cool.

  73. Avatar
    liz
    November 19, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    I like the Thor Lightning Energy Hammer

  74. Avatar
    Trish
    November 19, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    I love the Moon In My Room. It’s so unique and interesting. It’s also educational!

  75. Avatar
    Donna Kellogg
    November 19, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    My daughter would love sabastion in her room she loves the little mermaid

  76. Avatar
    Dawn Reid
    November 19, 2013 at 10:24 pm

    I like The Fireworks in my room, pretty cool.

  77. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    November 19, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    I really like the John Deere Ant Farm®. I’ve got a friend who collects anything John Deere.

  78. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 20, 2013 at 4:35 am

    I love the Hatch ‘n Grow Chicks!

Comments are closed.