Thomas & Friends DVD: Full Steam Ahead 3 DVD Set with Bonus - The Review Wire Thomas & Friends DVD: Full Steam Ahead 3 DVD Set with Bonus - The Review Wire    

Thomas & Friends DVD: Full Steam Ahead 3-DVD & Bonus Toy Gift Set

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Thomas & Friends DVD: Full Steam Ahead 3-DVDAll Aboard! Join Thomas and his friends with this all-new, Thomas & Friends DVD: Full Steam Ahead 3-DVD with Bonus Toy Gift Set.  Featuring three action-packed DVDs (Team Up With Thomas, Wobbly Wheels & Whistles and Railway Friends), and a collectible bonus toy engine along with bonus features!

Thomas & Friends: Team Up With Thomas Synopsis

  • Everyone’s favorite true blue engine, Thomas, is back with friends old and new in four fun adventures on the Island of Sodor in Thomas & Friends: Team Up With Thomas.  This DVD is enhanced with CG animation and a live-action host, Mr. Arkwright, who welcomes viewers with a smile and a fun project for Lady Hatt’s grandchildren. Thomas, Edward, Toby, James and the rest of the engines introduce young engineers to Hank, a big, strong, new engine and Flora, a lovely new lady steam engine.  Together, they take us along on their tasks around the island.  Be careful: trouble may lie around the next bend.  But one thing’s for certain – you’ll always come home with a brand new friend!

DVD Bonus Features

·        Spot the Difference Game

·        Sir Topham Hatt’s Helping Hands Game

Thomas & Friends: Wobbly Wheels & Whistles Synopsis

  • Travel along with Thomas for a wonderfully wobbly and wheel-spinning good time!  The No. 1 blue engine has bridges to cross and tracks to uncover in these exciting adventures. When Victor gets overloaded with too many tasks, can Thomas help him let out steam?  And while trying to get Scruff as clean as a whistle, will Thomas have to get his own wheels dirty?   Just when things seem to be rolling along, will Ol’ Wheezy make a wobbly mess of Thomas’ special delivery?  Hold on for exciting surprises waiting to be delivered just for you!
RELATED:  Boba Review: Boba Baby Carrier

DVD Bonus Features

·                             Steam Team Puzzles

Thomas & Friends: Railway Friends Synopsis

  • All aboard for six all new adventures with Thomas and his engine friends in Thomas & Friends:  Railway Friends.  Meet Thomas’ best friend Percy, attend a festive winter party at the wharf, take a wrong turn on a mistaken shortcut and see Thomas worry about his squeaky brakes and strive to become a ‘Really Useful Engine.’  Filled with charming characters and heroic displays of loyalty, responsibility and friendship, this DVD will be a treasured addition to any home entertainment library.

DVD Bonus Features

·        Laying Down the Track Puzzle

·        Name That Train Game

.

Thomas Giveaway: CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner will receive Thomas & Friends: Full Steam Ahead 3-DVD {RV $24.98}! See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 2/27

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through GiveawayTools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Feb 27, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Thomas & Friends DVD or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

106 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jennifer Young
    February 14, 2013 at 9:38 am

    Thomas!

  2. Avatar
    Daniel M
    February 14, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    my nephew likes percy

  3. Avatar
    marie
    February 14, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    thomas lol

  4. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    February 14, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    thomas

  5. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    February 14, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    Thomas!!!

  6. Avatar
    Jessamine Marie Ricafort Dungo
    February 14, 2013 at 6:25 pm

    Thomas 🙂

  7. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    February 14, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    Thomas is his favorite =)

  8. Avatar
    tam childers
    February 14, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    Thomas

  9. Avatar
    Shelley P
    February 14, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    The girls like Rosie.

  10. Avatar
    steve weber
    February 14, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    my nephew loves Percy.

  11. Avatar
    thuy vu
    February 14, 2013 at 7:57 pm

    He loves Percy

  12. Avatar
    Janet W.
    February 14, 2013 at 7:58 pm

    Percy is my grandson’s favorite!

  13. Avatar
    Gayle
    February 14, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    Thomas is my grandson’s favorite.

  14. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    February 14, 2013 at 10:34 pm

    he likes so many of them I don’t think he has a favorite.

  15. Avatar
    Adrienne gordon
    February 15, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    It is Percy.

  16. Avatar
    jennifer
    February 15, 2013 at 2:17 pm

    thomas 😀

  17. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    February 15, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    My nephew loves Thomas & all the others. This DVD will be for him for his 4th birthday.

  18. Avatar
    jazzy wynter
    February 15, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    my son loves percey!

  19. Avatar
    JJ Caraway
    February 15, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    Percy

  20. Avatar
    susan hartman
    February 16, 2013 at 12:06 am

    My granddaughter likes Percy

  21. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    February 16, 2013 at 12:18 am

    My son loves Thomas personally I like Percy.

  22. Avatar
    kim burnett
    February 16, 2013 at 2:06 am

    Thomas!

  23. Avatar
    maria elena
    February 16, 2013 at 3:24 am

    thomas!

  24. Avatar
    heather
    February 16, 2013 at 8:58 am

    He loves Thomas and Hiro.

  25. Avatar
    Leona P
    February 16, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    percy

  26. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    February 16, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    Percy —– Pauline aka Paol Trenny ….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

    1. Avatar
      Paol Trenny
      February 16, 2013 at 8:58 pm

      Followed on RSS…Google reader subscriber …as Paol Trenny …pls use emscout9 at hotmail dot com instead of gmail to contact me

  27. Avatar
    Xmasdolly
    February 16, 2013 at 11:53 pm

    Definitely Thomas himself!

  28. Avatar
    Tamar
    February 17, 2013 at 1:10 am

    My son likes Thomas and Percy 🙂

  29. Avatar
    vicky
    February 17, 2013 at 3:51 am

    it is all about toby

  30. Avatar
    Robin O
    February 17, 2013 at 9:05 am

    It’s hard to beat Thomas as a favorite…but the whole cast of characters is fantastic!!

  31. Avatar
    Samantha C.
    February 17, 2013 at 11:00 am

    My kids like Percy and Thomas!

  32. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    February 17, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    My daughter likes Thomas!

  33. Avatar
    Edna Williams
    February 17, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    Percy

  34. Avatar
    Alison Wood
    February 18, 2013 at 12:15 am

    Percy is his favorite!

  35. Avatar
    Carolyn A Colley (Griffith, Smith)
    February 18, 2013 at 1:21 pm

    My grandson love Mater

  36. Avatar
    Jan
    February 18, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    It would have to be Thomas 🙂

  37. Avatar
    Allyson Tice
    February 18, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    Diesel is my sons favorite!

  38. Avatar
    Steph
    February 19, 2013 at 3:31 pm

    My kids like Thomas and Percy.

  39. Avatar
    Ashley Nolan
    February 19, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    My son likes Thomas!

  40. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 19, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    He likes Percy

  41. Avatar
    Jacquelyn Cannon
    February 19, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    My daughter likes Thomas!

  42. Avatar
    Linda G.
    February 19, 2013 at 10:24 pm

    James is his favorite

  43. Avatar
    danielle lima
    February 20, 2013 at 12:02 am

    Percy

  44. Avatar
    Stephanie L.
    February 20, 2013 at 1:07 am

    Percy is my daughters fave.

  45. Avatar
    Rich Hicks
    February 20, 2013 at 9:16 am

    Bertie is our son’s fav.

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  46. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    February 20, 2013 at 3:27 pm

    Ours is Salty!

  47. Avatar
    Mary Mac
    February 20, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    I think it is thomas

  48. Avatar
    Alycia M.
    February 21, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    My son loves Percy

  49. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    February 22, 2013 at 1:05 am

    Thomas, James, Percy…..all of the “choo-choo’s.”

  50. Avatar
    amyc
    February 22, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    Thomas of course is the favorite.

  51. Avatar
    golden storm
    February 23, 2013 at 1:10 am

    percy

  52. Avatar
    sandra davis
    February 23, 2013 at 2:23 am

    thomas and percy both

  53. Avatar
    Allison
    February 23, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    Thomas!

  54. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    February 23, 2013 at 6:29 pm

    Thomas is my grandson’s favorite.

  55. Avatar
    Robin
    February 24, 2013 at 1:18 pm

    Percy is my sons favorite

  56. Avatar
    shelby brigham
    February 24, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    percy

  57. Avatar
    Heather
    February 24, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    My boys love Thomas!

  58. Avatar
    Candice Hull
    February 24, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    We like Gordon and Toby
    Thank you

  59. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    February 25, 2013 at 11:33 am

    Percy is my daughters favorite

  60. Avatar
    Jen
    February 25, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    percy!

  61. Avatar
    Beth C
    February 25, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    THOMAS

  62. Avatar
    Anthony
    February 25, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    Percy

  63. Avatar
    Erica C.
    February 25, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    Percy is the favorite in our house.

  64. Avatar
    Marilyn
    February 25, 2013 at 7:51 pm

    Percy is our favorite

  65. Avatar
    Rochel S
    February 25, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    My son loves Thomas!

  66. Avatar
    sarah keel
    February 25, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    Toss up between Thomas and Percy

  67. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    February 25, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    thomas
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  68. Avatar
    pam saighman
    February 25, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    percy

  69. Avatar
    Heather K
    February 26, 2013 at 3:22 am

    My son likes Thomas

  70. Avatar
    LALAINE HAGLER
    February 26, 2013 at 10:33 am

    THOMAS 🙂

  71. Avatar
    Becky W
    February 26, 2013 at 1:00 pm

    My son

  72. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    February 26, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    he loves Percy!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  73. Avatar
    kathy pease
    February 26, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    my niece likes percy

  74. Avatar
    Kat Emerick
    February 26, 2013 at 1:54 pm

    my grandson loves Thomas

  75. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    February 26, 2013 at 2:53 pm

    The little one adores Rosie!

  76. Avatar
    Earle I
    February 26, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    As my son says “tommy train”

  77. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    February 26, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    My son likes Deiselton

  78. Avatar
    Kristy Thiel
    February 26, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    We like Percy the best!

  79. Avatar
    Jason Nickolay
    February 26, 2013 at 4:06 pm

    We are a Percy household

  80. Avatar
    Leslie S.
    February 26, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    My boys like Cranky the crane.

  81. Avatar
    Sarah Harding
    February 27, 2013 at 1:33 am

    My son likes thomas

  82. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    February 27, 2013 at 3:30 am

    My grandson love Thomas and Percy

  83. Avatar
    Tammy Greer
    February 27, 2013 at 3:45 am

    Thomas!

  84. Avatar
    Roxann
    February 27, 2013 at 4:16 am

    My son likes Thomas the best.

  85. Avatar
    Kelly Tanner
    February 27, 2013 at 8:00 am

    My son is crazy about Thomas!

  86. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    February 27, 2013 at 8:41 am

    percy is our favorite

  87. Avatar
    Saver Sara
    February 27, 2013 at 9:58 am

    My son loves both Thomas and Percy

  88. Avatar
    Jenny
    February 27, 2013 at 10:00 am

    My son likes Percy

  89. Avatar
    Lisa
    February 27, 2013 at 10:20 am

    Percy is our favorite

  90. Avatar
    andy saighman
    February 27, 2013 at 11:06 am

    percy!

  91. Avatar
    Kari Flores
    February 27, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    Percy is my son’s favorite.

  92. Avatar
    Charlene Shaver
    February 27, 2013 at 1:11 pm

    Thomas is his fave 🙂

  93. Avatar
    Shannon Alexander
    February 27, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    my kids love thomas and percy

  94. Avatar
    jessica schueler
    February 27, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    Thomas

  95. Avatar
    Virginia Rowell
    February 27, 2013 at 4:31 pm

    Percy is my grandsons favorite!

  96. Avatar
    tracy h.
    February 27, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    she loves thomas himself!

  97. Avatar
    kelly thompson
    February 27, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    thomas of course

  98. Avatar
    Breanne
    February 27, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    Thomas

  99. Avatar
    Becca Wilson
    February 27, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    My son doesn’t have a fav! He loves them all but in his books he likes Percy 🙂

  100. Avatar
    Gianna
    February 27, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    Thomas.

  101. Avatar
    crystal allen
    February 27, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    Thomas is my daughter’s fave, thanks

  102. Avatar
    Renee Richardson
    February 27, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    My son loves Percy. Thanks for the awesome giveaway 🙂

    Renee
    fattybumpkins at yahoo dot com

  103. Avatar
    Trish
    February 27, 2013 at 10:10 pm

    Percy!

  104. Avatar
    Elizabeth Miller
    February 27, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    Thomas

  105. Avatar
    ANN*H
    February 27, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    we like Thomas best

Comments are closed.