Peter Pan Printable Activities - The Review Wire Peter Pan Printable Activities - The Review Wire    

Peter Pan Printable Activities

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Peter Pan on Blu-ray Combo

“So come with me, where dreams are born, and time is never planned. Just think of happy things, and your heart will fly on wings, forever, in Never Never Land!”

What would Peter do to celebrate the 60th Anniversary release of Peter Pan on Blu-ray Combo pack? Treat the Lost Boys and the rest of his carefree crew to a party, of course! Peter Pan’s Never Grown Up Games include Printable Pirate Puzzles, Connect the Dots Darling Star Gazer and Never Land Fun & Games complement Magical Bookmarks featuring your favorite characters!

 

Download Peter Pan Never Grow Up Games

 

Tips On How To Never Grow Up

19 charming stills from Peter Pan and other Disney classics offer fun tips on how to Never Grow Up. Share the magic of these classic images and tips as well as your own list of things that keep you feeling young!

Set sail for an afternoon of adventure with Pirate Ship Pizza, treat everyone to part of the loot with Peter Pan Grab Bags and keep the fun going with Character Coloring Pages! These Peter Pan Party Kit activities are sure to have everyone feeling like part of Peter’s inner circle!

Download Peter Pan Party Kit

 

Does your family believe in magic, fairies, Never Land? The feature below takes a look at whether there might be a real Never Land out there! In celebration of today’s 60th Anniversary release of Peter Pan we’re providing printable Star Gazing Locator Tools to help your family look at the constellations in the night sky to figure out where you think Never Land might exist!

RELATED:  The PEANUTS Movie Activity Pages

Download Peter Pan Star Locator

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Peter Pan Prize Pack Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

Peter Pan Prize Pack
1 Winner will receive a Peter Pan Prize Pack! The Prize Pack Includes: 1 top hat, 1 pair of glasses, 1 nightshirt and 1 umbrella.
See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 3/6

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on March 6, 2013. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Peter Pan Giveaway, Peter Pan Printables or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

136 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Daniel H
    February 14, 2013 at 12:38 pm

    Tinkerbell is my favorite.

  2. Avatar
    grace
    February 14, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    Tinker Bell … she is well, cute 🙂

  3. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    February 14, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    Peter

  4. Avatar
    Aubrie G
    February 14, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    The Crocodile!

  5. Avatar
    Kate F.
    February 14, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    Peter is my favorite character.

  6. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    February 14, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    Love Tinker Bell

  7. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    February 14, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    Tinker Bell is my favorite!

  8. Avatar
    Jessamine Marie Ricafort Dungo
    February 14, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    I like Tinkerbell 🙂

  9. Avatar
    Sheryl
    February 14, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    Tinkerbell is my favorite.

  10. Avatar
    dawn k
    February 14, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    I like the dog, but I don’t remember his name!

  11. Avatar
    Edna Williams
    February 14, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    Tinkerbell. She is my favorite character.

  12. Avatar
    Shelley P
    February 14, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    My favorite is Tinkerbell.

  13. Avatar
    steve weber
    February 14, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    Peter is my favorite.

  14. Avatar
    Rae Higgins
    February 14, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    I always wanted to be Tinkerbell when I was little.

  15. Avatar
    Maria Malaveci
    February 14, 2013 at 9:06 pm

    Tinkerbell!

  16. Avatar
    Jackie
    February 14, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    I like Wendy

  17. Avatar
    Gayle
    February 14, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    Tinkerbell rocks!

  18. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    February 14, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    Smee! Not so much the character, I just like saying Smee!

  19. Avatar
    Donna W.
    February 14, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    Wendy is my favorite as she is quite the little mother.

  20. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    February 15, 2013 at 6:03 am

    I love both Peter & Wendy.

  21. Avatar
    Jennifer
    February 15, 2013 at 10:16 am

    I love tinkerbell!

  22. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    February 15, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    Tinkerbell is my favorite!

  23. Avatar
    jennifer
    February 15, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    tinkerbell

  24. Avatar
    Lisa Williams
    February 15, 2013 at 2:38 pm

    Wendy

  25. Avatar
    Cory
    February 15, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    I love the Lost Boys.

  26. Avatar
    Kerri
    February 15, 2013 at 3:35 pm

    Tinkerbell!

  27. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    February 15, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    Tinkerbell is my favorite peter pan character. She is spunky with an attitude.

  28. Avatar
    jazzy wynter
    February 15, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    I love tinkerbell!!!

  29. Avatar
    Janet
    February 15, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    Wendy is my favorite character.

  30. Avatar
    Sonya
    February 15, 2013 at 11:13 pm

    Tinkerbell

  31. Avatar
    susan hartman
    February 16, 2013 at 12:04 am

    WEndy is my favorite. I also loved Nana

  32. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    February 16, 2013 at 12:13 am

    I love Tinkerbell, she is funny.

  33. Avatar
    kim burnett
    February 16, 2013 at 2:04 am

    Tinker Bell

  34. Avatar
    April Brenay
    February 16, 2013 at 2:40 am

    I love tinkerbell

  35. Avatar
    Ebie
    February 16, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    Nana the dog 🙂

  36. Avatar
    Leona P
    February 16, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    tinkerbell

  37. Avatar
    amy williams
    February 16, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    I don’t really have a favorite I like them all I just love that movie

  38. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    February 16, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    captain hook and the gator—– Pauline aka Paol Trenny ….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

    1. Avatar
      Paol Trenny
      February 16, 2013 at 8:58 pm

      Followed on RSS…Google reader subscriber …as Paol Trenny …pls use emscout9 at hotmail dot com instead of gmail to contact me

  39. Avatar
    Jennifer Young
    February 16, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    Wendy!

  40. Avatar
    Brynn
    February 17, 2013 at 1:42 am

    Tinker Bell

  41. Avatar
    Gina H.
    February 17, 2013 at 4:48 am

    Tinker Bell

  42. Avatar
    Samantha C.
    February 17, 2013 at 10:59 am

    We like Wendy!

  43. Avatar
    Tamar
    February 17, 2013 at 11:09 am

    I like Peter.

  44. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    February 17, 2013 at 12:33 pm

    My daughter loves Tinkerbell! She’s her favorite as she says!

  45. Avatar
    wendy rozema
    February 17, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    tinkerbell!

  46. Avatar
    Addison Kat
    February 17, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    tinkerbell

  47. Avatar
    Yesenia
    February 17, 2013 at 6:36 pm

    Tinkerbell!

  48. Avatar
    Karen
    February 17, 2013 at 7:49 pm

    Wendy is my fave 🙂

  49. Avatar
    angie
    February 18, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    Tinkerbell

  50. Avatar
    Kathy Davis
    February 18, 2013 at 7:57 pm

    Tinker Bell is my favorite!

  51. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    February 18, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    Tinkerbell and Tick Tock.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  52. Avatar
    Laura ari
    February 18, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    Wendy is my favorite character

  53. Avatar
    Carol W
    February 19, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    Tink is the favorite. thanks

  54. Avatar
    Carolyn A Colley (Griffith, Smith)
    February 20, 2013 at 9:50 am

    Tinkerbell is my favorite

  55. Avatar
    Heather S.
    February 20, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    Peter Pan is my favorite.

  56. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    February 20, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    Tinkerbell!

  57. Avatar
    Mary Mac
    February 20, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    Capt hook

  58. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    February 20, 2013 at 5:07 pm

    tinkerbell is my fav

  59. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    February 20, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    Tinkerbell is my favorite. Thanks for the giveaway.

  60. Avatar
    Jim Lipscomb
    February 20, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    Peter Pan himself

  61. Avatar
    Jamie Z
    February 21, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    Tinkerbell!

  62. Avatar
    Julie L
    February 22, 2013 at 1:45 pm

    smee

  63. Avatar
    Louis
    February 22, 2013 at 1:57 pm

    Captain Hook
    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  64. Avatar
    amyc
    February 22, 2013 at 3:08 pm

    Tinkerbell is a celebrity in our house.

  65. Avatar
    Lilith Katz
    February 22, 2013 at 4:27 pm

    Peter Pan

  66. Avatar
    Nikki D.
    February 22, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    Tinklebell

  67. Avatar
    sandra davis
    February 23, 2013 at 2:21 am

    my favorite is tinker bell

  68. Avatar
    Sara Blose
    February 23, 2013 at 7:07 am

    I like Wendy

  69. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    February 24, 2013 at 12:37 am

    TINKERBELL

  70. Avatar
    shelby brigham
    February 24, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    tinkerbell

  71. Avatar
    Denise Welch
    February 24, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    I like Tinker Bell

  72. Avatar
    Heather
    February 24, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    Tinkerbell!

  73. Avatar
    Julie Harris
    February 24, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    I love Tinkerbell!

  74. Avatar
    Virginia Rowell
    February 25, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    Tink!

  75. Avatar
    Katie Roch
    February 27, 2013 at 11:28 am

    I love Tinkerbell

  76. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    February 27, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    Wendy is my favorite.

  77. Avatar
    Donna L
    February 27, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    I like Tinkerbell and Nana.

  78. Avatar
    joni
    February 28, 2013 at 3:50 am

    Tinkerbell

  79. Avatar
    Gricelda Castro
    February 28, 2013 at 11:37 am

    I love Tinkerbell!

  80. Avatar
    Gianna
    February 28, 2013 at 9:22 pm

    Peter Pan.

  81. Avatar
    Sheila Hickmon
    March 1, 2013 at 8:03 pm

    Tinkerbell is my favorite!

  82. Avatar
    Stacey
    March 2, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    Smee is adorable!

  83. Avatar
    Ellie W
    March 2, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    Tinkerbell

  84. Avatar
    Lacey j
    March 3, 2013 at 12:01 am

    Peter Pan of course! I had a crush on him when I was small.. Never cared for Wendy lol

  85. Avatar
    Charles V
    March 3, 2013 at 1:23 am

    Tinkerbell

  86. Avatar
    Robin
    March 3, 2013 at 2:54 pm

    Tinker bell

  87. Avatar
    Daniel M
    March 3, 2013 at 2:55 pm

    tinkerbell!

  88. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    March 3, 2013 at 4:35 pm

    Tinkerbell.

  89. Avatar
    Rochel S
    March 4, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    I like Peter Pan

  90. Avatar
    Stacy
    March 4, 2013 at 4:27 pm

    I always loved Wendy

  91. Avatar
    Kim W
    March 4, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    My favorite is Tinkerbell

  92. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    March 4, 2013 at 5:29 pm

    I’ve always liked Wendy.

  93. Avatar
    Daniel Thornton
    March 4, 2013 at 7:49 pm

    Peter

  94. Avatar
    Kari Flores
    March 4, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    Tinker bell is my favorite

  95. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    March 4, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    I like hook
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  96. Avatar
    Elaine C
    March 5, 2013 at 8:34 am

    I have always liked Tick Tock

  97. Avatar
    Becca Wilson
    March 5, 2013 at 8:50 am

    I love Tinkerbell!

  98. Avatar
    Lesley F
    March 5, 2013 at 9:35 am

    Love Tinker Bell

  99. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    March 5, 2013 at 10:26 am

    My fave is Tinker Bell!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  100. Avatar
    Michelle W
    March 5, 2013 at 11:17 am

    Captain Hook is my favorite

  101. Avatar
    Michelle H.
    March 5, 2013 at 11:45 am

    As a kid, I liked Wendy. But now, my favorite is Tinkerbell.

  102. Avatar
    shirley
    March 5, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    Peter Pan!

  103. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    March 5, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    We like Tinkerbell.

  104. Avatar
    nannypanpan
    March 5, 2013 at 1:14 pm

    tinkerbell

  105. Avatar
    Colleen Maurina
    March 5, 2013 at 1:30 pm

    My favorite is Tinkerbell!

  106. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    March 5, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    I’d have to say Wendy!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  107. Avatar
    Aimee Fontenot
    March 5, 2013 at 4:50 pm

    Tinkerbell is my favorite character.

  108. Avatar
    Zipper McGee
    March 5, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    Nanna the dog really speaks to me. She rocks!

  109. Avatar
    Leslie S.
    March 5, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    I love Wendy the most.

  110. Avatar
    kelly nicholson
    March 5, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    Who is your favorite character from Peter Pan?

    i like the pirate

  111. Avatar
    kelly g
    March 5, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    tinkerbell

  112. Avatar
    Xuyen nguyen
    March 5, 2013 at 10:09 pm

    Peter Pan

  113. Avatar
    Breanne
    March 5, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    I like Peter pan

  114. Avatar
    Beverly Metcalf
    March 5, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    Tinker Bell is my favorite. Thanks for the contest.

  115. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    March 6, 2013 at 2:51 am

    My favorite is Peter Pan.

  116. Avatar
    Stephanie L.
    March 6, 2013 at 8:32 am

    Tinkerbell for sure!

  117. Avatar
    Audrey Griffis
    March 6, 2013 at 9:47 am

    love t inkerbell of course and peter

  118. Avatar
    Terry Cross
    March 6, 2013 at 10:31 am

    Tinkerbell

  119. Avatar
    carol lewis
    March 6, 2013 at 10:56 am

    Nana is cute, tho plays a tiny part.
    I wanted to say something different.

  120. Avatar
    Nicole Newby
    March 6, 2013 at 11:57 am

    captain hook (:

  121. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    March 6, 2013 at 12:38 pm

    tinkerbell is our favorite

  122. Avatar
    Kathryn C
    March 6, 2013 at 12:50 pm

    Peter Pan himself!

  123. Avatar
    Lindsey M
    March 6, 2013 at 1:00 pm

    the lost boys.

  124. Avatar
    Kelly Tanner
    March 6, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    I like Peter! <3

  125. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    March 6, 2013 at 1:51 pm

    Tinkerbell

  126. Avatar
    Jannet Kwan
    March 6, 2013 at 2:55 pm

    Peter Pan

  127. Avatar
    Jan
    March 6, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    Fave character is Tinkerbell 🙂

  128. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    March 6, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    LOVE Tinkerbell 🙂

  129. Avatar
    Dawn Reid
    March 6, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    The Lost Boys
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

  130. Avatar
    Joni J Caraway
    March 6, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    I love Tinkerbell

  131. Avatar
    Sylvia White
    March 6, 2013 at 6:54 pm

    I like Peter

  132. Avatar
    Amaries
    March 6, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    Wendy!

  133. Avatar
    meme
    March 6, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    mine is Tinkerbell

  134. Avatar
    Samantha
    March 6, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    Tinkerbell!

  135. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    March 6, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    I like Wendy and Tinkerbell

Comments are closed.