THE INCREDIBLES 4-Disc Blu-ray Combo Pack THE INCREDIBLES 4-Disc Blu-ray Combo Pack    

THE INCREDIBLES 4-Disc Blu-ray Combo Pack

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

THE INCREDIBLES, everyone’s favorite family of undercover superheroes and Disney•Pixar’s two time Academy Award-winning animated feature film (2004 Best Animated Feature Film and Best Achievement in Sound Editing), is now available in stores!

THE INCREDIBLES

THE INCREDIBLES follows the adventures of a family of former superheroes who are rediscovering the true source of their powers—in one another. Once one of the world’s top masked crime fighters, Bob Parr (a.k.a. Mr. Incredible) fought evil and saved lives on a daily basis. But 15 years later, he and his wife Helen (the former Elastigirl) have been forced to take on civilian identities and retreat to the suburbs. Today they, and all superheroes, live as mere mortals. Bob and Helen lead all- too-ordinary lives with their children, Violet and Dashiell “Dash” Parr, who go out of their way to appear “normal,” and new baby Jack-Jack As a clock-punching insurance man, the only thing Bob fights these days is boredom and a bulging waistline. Itching for action, the sidelined superhero gets his chance when a mysterious communication summons him to a remote island for a top-secret assignment. Now, with the fate of the world hanging in the balance, the family must come together and once again find the fantastic in their family life.

THE INCREDIBLES 4-Disc Blu-ray Combo Pack

BONUS FEATURES:

Blu-ray:

Includes The Following All-New Bonus Features Plus All The Classic DVD Features: • The Incredibles Revisited – A roundtable discussion with Writer/Director Brad Bird, Producer John Walker, Story Supervisor Mark Andrews, Supervising Technical Director Rick Sayre, Production Designer Lou Romano, Character Designer Teddy Newton, and Supervising Animator Tony Fucile.

• Paths To Pixar: Story Artists – Continuing the popular bonus feature series that viewers have seen on many other Disney•Pixar releases, this exciting new feature showcases multiple Pixar story artists giving viewers exciting insight into their work, their inspiration and the personal paths that eventually led them to a career at Pixar.

RELATED:  Snow White and the Huntsman DVD Review and 7 Deadliest Mistakes Infographic

• Studio Stories: Gary’s Birthday – Trying to make a movie when there are not enough work days and too many birthday parties? This feature showcases how The Incredibles crew solved that problem.

• Ending With A Bang: Making The End Credits – Interview with Director of Photography Andy Jimenez and Character Designer Teddy Newton about the process of creating the end credits for the film.

• “The New Nomanisan” Island Redevelopment Plan – A guided tour of Nomanisan Island, post- Syndrome, pitching the island as a vacation resort paradise.

Classic DVD Features:

The DVD in the 4-Disc Blu-rayTM Combo Pack Includes:

  • * The Incredibles feature film
  • * The original short film Jack-Jack Attack
  • * The Incredibles feature film The original short film Jack-Jack Attack Pixar’s Academy Award®-nominated short film Boundin’ (2003 Best Animated Short)

Buy It:

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #111 CHARLOTTE    – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

 

1 winner will receive The Incredibles 4 Disc Blu-rayTM Combo Pack, (RV $45.99)!

To Enter: If You Could Have a Super Power, What Super Power Would You Choose?

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 4/26/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was not provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

174 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    April 20, 2011 at 4:54 am

    My Super power would be to read minds.

  2. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    April 20, 2011 at 4:56 am

    Follow you on Twitter; rhoneygee

  3. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    April 20, 2011 at 4:57 am

    Like you on Facebook: Rebecca Honey Graham

  4. Avatar
    Ann B
    April 20, 2011 at 5:13 am

    I’d like to become invisible.

  5. Avatar
    Ann B
    April 20, 2011 at 5:14 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

    @ababe28

  6. Avatar
    Ann B
    April 20, 2011 at 5:19 am

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    Ann Babenco

  7. Avatar
    Ann B
    April 20, 2011 at 5:21 am

    Email subscriber

  8. Avatar
    Maria Malaveci
    April 20, 2011 at 10:09 am

    I would definitely like my super power to be the power to be Invisible!

    mmalavec@med.umich.edu

  9. Avatar
    Maria Malaveci
    April 20, 2011 at 10:10 am

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

    mmalavec@med.umich.edu

  10. Avatar
    Daniel J. Lewis
    April 20, 2011 at 11:05 am

    If I had a super power, I wish I could move things with my mind, then I could do many things at the same time.

  11. Avatar
    Sarah Thompson
    April 20, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    I would want to be invisible!!

    sfinn1988@aol.com

  12. Avatar
    Elaine
    April 20, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    reading minds!

  13. Avatar
    cyndi br
    April 20, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    my super power would be to fly and then I would not have to worry about gas prices

  14. Avatar
    andrea v
    April 20, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    My power would be reading minds

  15. Avatar
    Cheryl Wilson
    April 20, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    If I could posses a super power, it would be the power to shrink or enlarge myself.

  16. Avatar
    Cheryl Wilson
    April 20, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    I follow you on twitter @HeartnSoulmom

  17. Avatar
    Cheryl Wilson
    April 20, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook (Cheryl HeartnSoulmom)

  18. Avatar
    Cheryl Wilson
    April 20, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    I subscribe to the RSS Feed via Google Reader.

  19. Avatar
    cyndi br
    April 21, 2011 at 1:28 am

    I get your emails

  20. Avatar
    felecia
    April 21, 2011 at 9:50 am

    I would choose to fly

  21. Avatar
    felecia
    April 21, 2011 at 9:51 am

    email subscriber

  22. Avatar
    ShootingStarsMag
    April 21, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    to be able to fly! it would be quite handy.

  23. Avatar
    Jennifer
    April 21, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    I would like to be able to become invisible at will!

  24. Avatar
    Denise S
    April 21, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    I’d want to be able to transport myself someplace else and be invisible.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  25. Avatar
    Mike Metzler
    April 21, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    I’d like to become invisible. I’d sneak around and move things around and scare people. They’d probably pin it on a ghost and I’d get no accolades at all. Sigh.

  26. Avatar
    Meredith
    April 21, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    Ummmm I would have to go with the ability to be invisible! Thanks so much for the chance; my family loves this movie!

  27. Avatar
    Shilo Beedy
    April 21, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    For my super power would be being invisible

  28. Avatar
    Rachel
    April 21, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    I would have the power of being able to fly.

  29. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    April 21, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @rbenson1011

  30. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    April 21, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  31. Avatar
    Rachel Benson
    April 21, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    I subscribe via email

  32. Avatar
    Theresa H
    April 21, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    I would be able to teleport!!

  33. Avatar
    Adrienne gordon
    April 21, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    Invisibility

  34. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    April 21, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    I’d like to fly like a bird

  35. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    April 21, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    i follow on facebook

  36. Avatar
    Kathleen
    April 21, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I would love the power to read minds.

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  37. Avatar
    Aubrey Gideon
    April 21, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    The consensus at my house is super strength and the ability to fly
    aubrey.gideon@gmail.com

  38. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    April 22, 2011 at 6:00 am

    I would love to be invisible when I wanted to be.

  39. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    April 22, 2011 at 9:03 am

    Reading Minds would be a cool power 🙂

  40. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    April 22, 2011 at 9:06 am

    FB Fan 🙂

  41. Avatar
    Steph
    April 22, 2011 at 10:01 am

    The power to become invisible

  42. Avatar
    Steph
    April 22, 2011 at 10:03 am

    I follow you on Twitter (mnsteph)

  43. Avatar
    evelyn
    April 22, 2011 at 11:26 am

    for my boys

  44. Avatar
    Michael S
    April 22, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    to be invisible

  45. Avatar
    James Nickerson
    April 22, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    The super power I’d love to have is mind reading, so I know the truth at all times.

  46. Avatar
    Richard Hansen
    April 22, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    The power to show the world that the Romans (Catholics) were the only true killer of Jesus and that the New Testament was written by them to lead the world away from Christ and not to him or God. Also that the “Halocaust” was also to put the guilt falsely on the Jews when it was in fact the Roman (Catholic) devils who killed Jesus.

  47. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    April 22, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    Invisibility.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  48. Avatar
    Karen
    April 22, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    I would like to be able to be invisible 🙂

  49. Avatar
    Tarah
    April 22, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    I would love to be able to fly.

  50. Avatar
    Kelly D
    April 22, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    I would choose to be able to fly.

  51. Avatar
    david basile
    April 22, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    invisibility

  52. Avatar
    ferriz
    April 22, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    Teleportation of course! Go anywhere, get away from anyone, visit family and friends, never be late or stuck in traffic!

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  53. Avatar
    angie
    April 22, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    I would pick telepathy.

  54. Avatar
    Jen M
    April 23, 2011 at 12:50 am

    If I could have any one super power it would be the ability to generate multiple, extendable/retractable arms at any given time. This way I could do many things at once!

  55. Avatar
    Jen M
    April 23, 2011 at 12:52 am

    – Following CintiCoupons on Twitter @jen276here

  56. Avatar
    Breanne
    April 23, 2011 at 12:57 am

    I would want to read minds.

  57. Avatar
    Breanne
    April 23, 2011 at 12:58 am

    I follow you on Twitter @RazzMyBerry.

  58. Avatar
    Breanne
    April 23, 2011 at 12:58 am

    Google Reader subscriber.

  59. Avatar
    Jen M
    April 23, 2011 at 1:01 am

    Fanned you on FB

  60. Avatar
    ashley
    April 23, 2011 at 4:25 am

    i’d love to be able to stop time. sleep as long as i want, and not waste the day away – keep my son young just a little bit longer…

  61. Avatar
    Larry H.
    April 23, 2011 at 11:27 am

    If I could have any super power it would be teleportation.

  62. Avatar
    Katrina
    April 23, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    I would want the ability to read minds at will.

  63. Avatar
    Ashley
    April 23, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    If I could have one super power it would be to be able to do multiple things at once!
    agatewood1@ymail.com

  64. Avatar
    Ashley
    April 23, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    I subscribe via google reader!
    agatewood1@ymail.com

  65. Avatar
    Julie @ Knitting and Sundries
    April 23, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    If I could have ONE superpower .. what would it be? This may sound all Miss USA-ish, but I would love the power to generate food that would appear wherever people are going hungry. I just think that there’s no reason that ANYone, anywhere, should go hungry.

    Thanks for the chance to win!

    knittingandsundries(at)gmail(dot)com

  66. Avatar
    Michelle W
    April 23, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    My power would be to move things with my mind, would help my laziness a lot.

    mlynnw83 at gmail dot com

  67. Avatar
    Michelle W
    April 23, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    I follow by email

    mlynnw83 at gmail dot com

  68. Avatar
    Elizabeth Ray
    April 24, 2011 at 1:39 am

    teleportation

  69. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    April 24, 2011 at 7:29 am

    If I had a cool super power I would end all the violence in the world. I would fly around the country feeding everyone that way no one went hungry!!

  70. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    April 24, 2011 at 7:31 am

    Already following you on twitter~CharLuvsAbby3

  71. Avatar
    Donna L
    April 24, 2011 at 7:48 am

    I would want to be invisible.

  72. Avatar
    Dave L
    April 24, 2011 at 11:56 am

    My super power would be the ability to predict winning lottery tickets. Thank you for the great give-away.

  73. Avatar
    Jesse Combs
    April 24, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    If I could have a superpower it would be to be super strong.

  74. Avatar
    Erica C.
    April 24, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    I would want the power to heal myself and others.

  75. Avatar
    christina singer
    April 24, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    I would have super speed and strength so I could get my job done and still have a minute to breathe once in a while.

  76. Avatar
    Travis
    April 24, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    I would want to be able to time-travel.

  77. Avatar
    Daniel M
    April 24, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    i’d want healing, myself and others

  78. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    April 24, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    Speed. I could whip through household chores and have more time for fun 🙂

  79. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    April 24, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I follow you on Twitter- ksh123

  80. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    April 24, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    Rss subscriber via Google reader

  81. Avatar
    Raquel
    April 25, 2011 at 12:02 am

    the ability to be able to do all my chores around the house within 10 minutes so I can spend the rest of the day doing whatever I wanted while my kiddo’s are at school.

  82. Avatar
    jeannine m
    April 25, 2011 at 1:01 am

    the ablility to clone myself

  83. Avatar
    Chuck
    April 25, 2011 at 7:07 am

    My superpower would be the ability to control time and space (like Hiro on Heroes).

  84. Avatar
    Jenn S.
    April 25, 2011 at 11:27 am

    Telekinesis would be my super power.

  85. Avatar
    Kellie Conklin
    April 25, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    I would want to have super speed because it seems no matter how well I prioritize my time I am always rushing places at the last minute…speed could help me with that! Thanks for the giveaway!

  86. Avatar
    sarah t
    April 25, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    My super power would be to put things back in there place by snapping my fingers

  87. Avatar
    Katie
    April 25, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    My dream power would be to travel back and forth through time willy nilly.

  88. Avatar
    beveanne mckinley
    April 25, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    i would be able to turn into a canoe like the mom on the incredibles so i could go check out the river here in bullhead

  89. Avatar
    Theresa C
    April 25, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    invisibility, I would love to be able to eaves drop on peoples conversations.

  90. Avatar
    Theresa C
    April 25, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    @CintiCoupons twitter follower aka @fullmontecarlo

  91. Avatar
    Deb K
    April 25, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    My super power would be to fly!

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  92. Avatar
    Mary Ward
    April 25, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    I would love to be invisible at times so I could see what other people were saying and doing when you weren’t there.

  93. Avatar
    beth shepherd
    April 25, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    stop time
    thank you
    tatertot374@sbcglobal.net

  94. Avatar
    Katie
    April 25, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    I would like to be able to fly.

  95. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    April 25, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    I would like to be able to travel through time.

  96. Avatar
    shawna
    April 25, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    I wish I could be invisible.

  97. Avatar
    Linette
    April 25, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    I would love to be able to read kid’s minds.

  98. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    April 25, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    I would love to be able to fly

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  99. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    April 25, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  100. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    April 25, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  101. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    April 25, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  102. Avatar
    Meghan
    April 25, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    My super power would be to be able to travel in an instant with a blink of my eyes, to anywhere I need to be or want to be!!

  103. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    April 25, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    Midas Touch. That’d be something

  104. Avatar
    Priscilla P.
    April 25, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    I would want to read other people and animals minds.

  105. Avatar
    Melissa Pruitt
    April 25, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    my s uper power would to be invisible!!
    hence my email…
    invisible_fairy_05@yahoo.com

  106. Avatar
    Melissa Pruitt
    April 26, 2011 at 12:00 am

    twitter follower
    @butterflyZ01234

  107. Avatar
    Marc
    April 26, 2011 at 12:05 am

    I’d choose ultra-super intelligence…and–if you don’t consider that a “super power,” I’d choose invincibility.

  108. Avatar
    gordon
    April 26, 2011 at 12:09 am

    Superspeed–and I could finish every thing I need too!

  109. Avatar
    bonnie
    April 26, 2011 at 1:03 am

    If I had one superpower, I’d want to be invisible. I’d love to be able to see what people are doing when they don’t think anyone is around.

  110. Avatar
    Auriette
    April 26, 2011 at 1:21 am

    I would like to have the ability to move objects with my mind. Like when someone is texting while driving, I could flip their phone out their car window.

  111. Avatar
    rebecca
    April 26, 2011 at 1:32 am

    I would be water, that could turn from ice, to steam, to boiling or merely flow with the rush of Niagra Falls.

  112. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    April 26, 2011 at 2:07 am

    If I had a super power it would be to read minds

    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  113. Avatar
    Mary J
    April 26, 2011 at 8:02 am

    It would be to fly since gas prices are up. I could fly to work.

  114. Avatar
    Mary J
    April 26, 2011 at 8:08 am

    Email subscriber.

  115. Avatar
    Mary J
    April 26, 2011 at 8:13 am

    I like you on FB-Mary Jaco

  116. Avatar
    Diana bradford hatch
    April 26, 2011 at 8:57 am

    I would love to be able to know what people were thinking

  117. Avatar
    Diana bradford hatch
    April 26, 2011 at 8:58 am

    I follow you on twitter

  118. Avatar
    Diana bradford hatch
    April 26, 2011 at 8:58 am

    I like you on FB

  119. Avatar
    Aleks
    April 26, 2011 at 8:58 am

    I’d have the power to predict the future. Thanks!

  120. Avatar
    Tanner Call
    April 26, 2011 at 9:03 am

    I would want the power of flight.

  121. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    April 26, 2011 at 9:49 am

    to read minds
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  122. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    April 26, 2011 at 9:52 am

    email subscriber
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  123. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    April 26, 2011 at 9:53 am

    twitter follower @chelleb36
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  124. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    April 26, 2011 at 9:54 am

    fb fan (michelle b)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  125. Avatar
    Heather
    April 26, 2011 at 10:09 am

    My super power would to be able to fly!

  126. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    April 26, 2011 at 10:13 am

    if i could have a super power i would want the power of xray vision

  127. Avatar
    tracey byram
    April 26, 2011 at 10:48 am

    I’d like to be able to read minds.

  128. Avatar
    Kat Emerick
    April 26, 2011 at 10:58 am

    Definitely would be to read minds.

  129. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    April 26, 2011 at 11:20 am

    I wish I could fly so I wouldn’t have to pay these high gas prices

  130. Avatar
    Diane Baum
    April 26, 2011 at 11:31 am

    I would choose a photographic memory and the ability to fly

  131. Avatar
    DanV
    April 26, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    I’d choose to be able to fly

  132. Avatar
    Mildred
    April 26, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    My choice would be the power to heal injuries and cure diseases

  133. Avatar
    Justine
    April 26, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    I would choose ‘compulsion’ if that is considered a super power! I would love to be able to make anyone do exactly what I want! Can you imagine being able to get your kids to actually clean up after themselves?!

  134. Avatar
    Justine
    April 26, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    I’m following you via twitter

    shesanangel417

  135. Avatar
    Justine
    April 26, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    I like you on facebook
    justine pierson

  136. Avatar
    Justine
    April 26, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    I subscribe via email

  137. Avatar
    kathleen
    April 26, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    i would love to be able to fly

  138. Avatar
    kathleen
    April 26, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    following CintiCoupons on twitter @heyfrugalmommyu

  139. Avatar
    Roxann
    April 26, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    I would love to have supersonic hearing.

  140. Avatar
    Roxann
    April 26, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    Twitter follower. ladyt64

  141. Avatar
    Roxann
    April 26, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    Email subscriber.

  142. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    April 26, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    My super power would be invisibility!

    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  143. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    April 26, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    Following on Twitter (mummytotwoboys1)

    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  144. Avatar
    Lance M
    April 26, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    Telepathy

  145. Avatar
    Edie C
    April 26, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    My super power would be cleaning the whole house top to bottom including dishes & laundry with a snap of my fingers!

  146. Avatar
    Jennifer
    April 26, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    I’d love to be able to fly.

  147. Avatar
    tina R
    April 26, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    I would choose the power to be super fast thanks for the chance eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  148. Avatar
    Michelle H.
    April 26, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    I would love to be able to fly.

  149. Avatar
    amy h
    April 26, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    My Super power would be to read minds.

  150. Avatar
    amy h
    April 26, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    Email subscriber.

  151. Avatar
    Michelle H.
    April 26, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    Email subscriber.

  152. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    April 26, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    I would want to be able to turn invisible when I choose
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  153. Avatar
    Angela Winesburg
    April 26, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    I would love to be able to become invisible, thanks!

  154. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    April 26, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    follow CC on twitter
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com
    @sueparks2003 Gladys P

  155. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    April 26, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    follo w CC on fb
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com
    sueparks2003 Gladys P

  156. Avatar
    Dana West
    April 26, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    I would love to be super fast! I don’t have enough time in the day and that would so help out! Thanks for the giveaway! Love the Incredibles!

  157. Avatar
    Dana West
    April 26, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    I follow you in Twitter
    @SETexasMama

  158. Avatar
    deanna
    April 26, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    super power: to know if people are lying or not (especially men)
    xoxoxo

  159. Avatar
    deanna
    April 26, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    follow you on twitter @
    dlw447
    xoxoxo

  160. Avatar
    deanna
    April 26, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    like you on FB as deanna time
    xoxoxo

  161. Avatar
    deanna
    April 26, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    RSS subscribed
    xoxoxo

  162. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    April 26, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    The power to heal.

  163. Avatar
    Shae Johnson
    April 26, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    My super power would be to be able to blink and the house would be perfectly clean!

  164. Avatar
    Geoff K
    April 26, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    I’d have to go with the power to teleport so I could travel the world instantaneously!

  165. Avatar
    Susan D
    April 26, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    Tough call between being able to control things with my mind during life, knowing that I would die eventually, and, while having a normal life with no special powers, knowing with certainty that I would live again through the power of reincarnation

  166. Avatar
    Gianna
    April 26, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    The power to heal.

  167. Avatar
    Gianna
    April 26, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  168. Avatar
    heather c
    April 26, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    I want them all, of course, but telekinesis would be awesome.

  169. Avatar
    Sand
    April 26, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    I would love the ability to be invisible that way I could board planes and hotels and travel undetected and sneak into cool places!

  170. Avatar
    R Hicks
    April 26, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    I wish I could force people to tell the truth!

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  171. Avatar
    R Hicks
    April 26, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    have main button

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  172. Avatar
    Roxy
    April 26, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    I’d love to be able to stop time/control time.

  173. Avatar
    Veronica Garrett
    April 26, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    I would choose the power of time travel.

  174. Avatar
    Deb K
    April 26, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    I would choose flying!

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

Comments are closed.