Teach My Learning Kits for Babies, Toddlers and Preschoolers Teach My Learning Kits for Babies, Toddlers and Preschoolers    

Teach My Learning Kits for Babies, Toddlers and Preschoolers

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Teach My Learning Kits came about out of the frustration one mom had with the lack of tools to teach her child the alphabet, counting and reading. So Christy Cook, started to assemble her own kits and when her son was reading by the age of three, she knew that “matching” was a key pre-reading skill for young children. And so was born, Teach My Toddler.

teachmy

 

Teach My Toddler was the first in the series of kits and is for toddlers 18 to 36 months. Teach My Toddler is divided into four sections: The Alphabet, Numbers, Shapes and Colors. The teaching tools are fully coordinated to encourage repetition and interaction. This award-winning all-in-one learning kit has won awards from Dr. Toy 100 Best Products Winner and iParenting Media Award Winner.

Also available is Teach My Baby and Teach My Preschooler. Teach My Baby is geared for little ones ages 6-18 months. The kit is divided into four sections to teach babies: First Words, First Numbers, Self and Sound & Touch. This kits uses modern, multicultural teaching tools to teach baby using repetition and interaction. Teach My Preschooler is for kids three years and older. Teach My Preschooler is divided into four sections: Reading, Printing, Numbers to 100, Adding and Subtracting.

Teach My Giveaway

Each of the Teach My series come in either the a kit or several different sets. The sets are smaller versions of what comes in the kit and contain additional material not available in the kit to help your child learn and reinforce lessons.

RELATED:  Holiday Looks at OshKosh B'gosh Review

Stay Connected:

Buy It:

Holiday HoHoHo Hop:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED: WINNER ICEFAIRY AND CHRISTINE WADDELL

Holiday HoHoHo Hop

May the merry bells keep ringing Happy Holidays to you! I can’t believe that Christmas will be here in just a few short weeks. This Holiday HOHOHO Hop is a great way to find a bunch a great giveaways all in one fell swoop. All of the participating bloggers have a giveaway of at least $25 and is either something you can use for the holidays or give as a gift. So put on some christmas music, sit back and race to the finish before this hop disappears…like Santa!

Giveaway

The Grand Prize Winner will receive a large Teach My Learning Kit of choice valued at $39.99. PLUS a Second Prize Winner will receive Teach My Set of choice valued at $14.99. Open to Canada and U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 12.6.13

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 12 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Dec 6, 2013.

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post. All views and opinions with regard to Teach My Learning Kits or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. Teach My is responsible for fulfillment and shipment of the prize.

Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

161 Comment

  1. Avatar
    janell wagner
    November 22, 2013 at 12:11 am

    I would like the teach my toddler learning kit

  2. Avatar
    Wendy c g
    November 22, 2013 at 12:14 am

    Teach my preschooler

  3. Avatar
    Wendy c g
    November 22, 2013 at 12:24 am

    I would pick the preschooler kit to give as a gift to my niece.

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Johansen
    November 22, 2013 at 2:26 am

    Teach my Preschooler Kit.

  5. Avatar
    Kelly Brown
    November 22, 2013 at 6:29 am

    TEACH MY BABY SOUNDS & TOUCH would be fabulous for my nephew!

  6. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    November 22, 2013 at 7:16 am

    i would like the teach my preschooler kit

  7. Avatar
    Renee B.
    November 22, 2013 at 7:46 am

    I would love to give teach my preschooler a try

  8. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    November 22, 2013 at 7:53 am

    I would love the Teach My Preschooler kit for my 4 year old daughter.

  9. Avatar
    Heather B
    November 22, 2013 at 8:28 am

    I would love to have the Teach my Toddler

  10. Avatar
    kathleen
    November 22, 2013 at 8:42 am

    My 3 year old would like Teach My Preschooler Printing. It would be perfect for what she is learning right now.

  11. Avatar
    heather baker
    November 22, 2013 at 8:50 am

    I like the Teach my Preschooler.

  12. Avatar
    April wood
    November 22, 2013 at 9:05 am

    I would like to win the toddler alphabet set for my 2 yr old thank you for the chance to win

  13. Avatar
    Silvie Armas
    November 22, 2013 at 9:17 am

    I would love to have the Teach my Preschooler Kit, Thanks for this great giveaway!

  14. Avatar
    Amber P
    November 22, 2013 at 9:21 am

    I think the Teach My Preschooler Kit looks great, and my daughter would really like it.

  15. Avatar
    Stephanie Bodine
    November 22, 2013 at 10:11 am

    I would love the teach my toddler kit for my daughter.

  16. Avatar
    Audra O'Hara
    November 22, 2013 at 10:25 am

    I would pick the Teach My Preschooler learning kit. Wow, that is a lot of stuff for the price!

  17. Avatar
    chris hoey
    November 22, 2013 at 11:00 am

    I would love the teach my toddler kit for my grand daughter.

  18. Avatar
    kim burnett
    November 22, 2013 at 11:07 am

    I would chose the Teach My Toddler Learning Kit!

  19. Avatar
    Brittney
    November 22, 2013 at 11:16 am

    I love the Teach My Preschooler learning kit, and I think my toddler would even like it. Especially because it has a writing pad for him to practice on. 🙂

  20. Avatar
    Sylvia White
    November 22, 2013 at 11:18 am

    I would like the Teach My Preschooler kit

  21. Avatar
    Upasana Biswal
    November 22, 2013 at 11:50 am

    Love the big notes

  22. Avatar
    Janet W.
    November 22, 2013 at 11:55 am

    I would like the Teach My Preschooler Learning Kit.

  23. Avatar
    polly
    November 22, 2013 at 11:58 am

    I would like the Teach My Baby for my 4 month old grandson

  24. Avatar
    Adelina Priddis
    November 22, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    We already have the teach my learning Preschooler (and love it!) I was looking through, and think I would love to get the Teach my Preschooler Time

  25. Avatar
    Sarah Beeson
    November 22, 2013 at 12:13 pm

    I would love to win the teach my preschooler full learning kit! My son would love this and would benefit from it so much!

  26. Avatar
    Monica G.
    November 22, 2013 at 12:37 pm

    I would very much love to receive the Teach My Baby for my little girl that I am expecting.

  27. Avatar
    Wendy Pogrant
    November 22, 2013 at 1:00 pm

    I would like the Teach My Preschooler Printing

  28. Avatar
    Karen F
    November 22, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    I would like to have the Teach My Preschooler Full Learning Kit.

  29. Avatar
    Pam O
    November 22, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    I would choose the Teach My Toddler Learning Kit

  30. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    November 22, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    I would choose the Teach My Baby Sounds & Touch. I think these are essential for kids.

  31. Avatar
    Amber B
    November 22, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    Teach My Preschooler Reading

  32. Avatar
    May
    November 22, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    I would love to get the Teach My Toddler Learning Kit Canada!

  33. Avatar
    molli vandehey
    November 22, 2013 at 3:31 pm

    i like “teach my preschooler printing”, as my kids are REALLY into learning to write right now!

  34. Avatar
    ivy
    November 22, 2013 at 4:07 pm

    I like the Teach My Toddler Learning Kit

  35. Avatar
    Chelsea
    November 22, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    I would love to have the teach my toddler kit!

  36. Avatar
    cacie
    November 22, 2013 at 4:27 pm

    I would most like to win Teach My Toddler Continents & Animals. I currently looking for a nice map of the world to put on a wall.

  37. Avatar
    Mandi Carlson
    November 22, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    My toddler is pretty good with his numbers and letters so I would like the Preschool kit. Fun!

  38. Avatar
    Jill H
    November 22, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    I would like the Teach my Preschooler Printing Kit.

  39. Avatar
    Sarah Brown
    November 22, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    I’d like the Teach My Preschooler Kit or the Teach My Preschooler The Time kit.

  40. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    November 22, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    I would choose the preschool Kit for my 2 1/2 year old. 🙂

  41. Avatar
    Sarah Hayes
    November 22, 2013 at 5:46 pm

    id get the teach my toddler learning kit.

  42. Avatar
    Julie G
    November 22, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    I’d select the Teach My Baby First Words.

  43. Avatar
    Carey P
    November 22, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    teach my preschool kit would be work

  44. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    November 22, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    I like the teach my toddler with shapes, colors and numbers.

  45. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    November 22, 2013 at 7:18 pm

    My grandchildren would like to have the TEACH MY PRESCHOOLER READING. This sounds wonderful.

  46. Avatar
    Jennifer Allen
    November 22, 2013 at 7:45 pm

    I would really like the Teach My Toddler Learning Kit Canada for my daughter

  47. Avatar
    Leah Lucas
    November 22, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    I would choose Teach My Toddler for my nephew

  48. Avatar
    Carolyn Mariotti
    November 22, 2013 at 8:08 pm

    They all look great but I want the Teach My Toddler set!

  49. Avatar
    gigi
    November 22, 2013 at 8:12 pm

    I think I would choose the Teach My Toddler for my niece – she’ll be one next month, but you can never start too young!

  50. Avatar
    Cory
    November 22, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    I like the set of Teach My Baby Sounds kit. That would be nice to have and helpful.

  51. Avatar
    Stacey Roberson
    November 22, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    I would love the Teach My Toddler Learning Kit for my little guy.

  52. Avatar
    Lisa H.
    November 22, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I’d like the Teach My Preschooler Kit.

  53. Avatar
    Pauline Milner
    November 22, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    I would choose the Teach My Preschooler Kit. Thanks for the great giveaway opportunity. Keep up the terrific blogging!
    Pauline

  54. Avatar
    Brandee H
    November 23, 2013 at 7:41 am

    I would choose The Toddler Kit for Canada. The alphabet, colour and number activities would be great for my son.

  55. Avatar
    Jim Weaver
    November 23, 2013 at 10:05 am

    I would get the Teach my Preschooler Kit if I won.

  56. Avatar
    Lisa R
    November 23, 2013 at 10:50 am

    I would like teach my preschooler.

  57. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    November 23, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    I think the Teach My Baby Learning Kit would be great for my little granddaughterl

  58. Avatar
    allie
    November 23, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    I would like teach my toddler kit

  59. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    November 23, 2013 at 1:26 pm

    I would probably choose the Teach My Toddler Learning Kit.

  60. Avatar
    Crystal Englot
    November 23, 2013 at 2:50 pm

    I would like the TEACH MY TODDLER LEARNING KIT CANADA

  61. Avatar
    cindy
    November 23, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    Teach My Preschooler Kit

  62. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    November 23, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    I would pick the Teach My Preschooler Kit if I won!

  63. Avatar
    Mandi
    November 23, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    I would get the Teach My Preschooler kit if I won.

  64. Avatar
    Julia
    November 23, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    I would most like teach my baby kit. That would be great for us.

  65. Avatar
    natalie parvis
    November 23, 2013 at 6:30 pm

    I would like the Teach my Preschooler set.

  66. Avatar
    john
    November 23, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    Teach My Baby Sound & Touch

  67. Avatar
    Kathy Davis
    November 23, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    If I win I would love to have the Teach My Baby Learning Kit for my granddaughter, Nellie.

  68. Avatar
    denise
    November 23, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    I like the toddler set.

  69. Avatar
    Christine Waddell
    November 23, 2013 at 10:53 pm

    I would like the Teach My Toddler the Alphabet.

  70. Avatar
    Amy Franz
    November 23, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    I would love the Teach my Preschooler kit. Although all three levels look really great, I think that the reading kits contain items that are more difficult to assemble as a parent, where the baby and toddler kits have items that are easier to do on your own.

  71. Avatar
    Adrienne McElwain
    November 23, 2013 at 11:57 pm

    I would like to win the preschooler reading kit.

  72. Avatar
    nickie
    November 24, 2013 at 12:04 am

    I like the Teach my Preschooler.

  73. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    November 24, 2013 at 12:22 am

    For my great granddaughter to have when she is older.

  74. Avatar
    Robyn
    November 24, 2013 at 1:09 am

    I would love to have the teach my preschooler kit for my 3 yr old!

  75. Avatar
    Terra Heck
    November 24, 2013 at 4:41 am

    I’d like the Teach My Toddler Learning Kit – USA. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  76. Avatar
    Delacey
    November 24, 2013 at 10:13 am

    I would get the preschool kit for my son if he won.

  77. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    November 24, 2013 at 12:32 pm

    I would chose Teach My Preschooler Learning Kit.

  78. Avatar
    Beanybopp
    November 24, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    I woulds like the Teach My Toddler Learning Kit

  79. Avatar
    Julia Cosgrove
    November 24, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    I would choose the Teach My Preschooler Learning Kit.

  80. Avatar
    Athena S
    November 25, 2013 at 1:26 am

    I would choose the Teach My Preschooler Learning Kit

  81. Avatar
    Stephanie
    November 25, 2013 at 8:11 am

    I really like the “Teach My Preschooler Printing” set. It looks like it would be a great tool to help teach my daughter how to write her letters and numbers.

  82. Avatar
    Sherryl Wilson
    November 25, 2013 at 9:28 am

    I would order the Teach Words as we are working on sight words with one of the little ones.

  83. Avatar
    Mayla M
    November 25, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    I would love this for my son. I would choose the Teach My Preschooler Learning Kit.

  84. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    November 25, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    I’d love to get the Teach my Toddler kit.

  85. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    November 25, 2013 at 7:58 pm

    I would want the Teach My Preschooler Learning Kit for my boys. They are 2 and 3-years-old.

  86. Avatar
    Vivian
    November 25, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    I would love the Teach My Preschooler Learning Kit

  87. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    November 25, 2013 at 8:37 pm

    I like the toddler kit for my daughter. Thanks!

  88. Avatar
    Rhonda Martin
    November 25, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    I like the Teach My Preschooler Learning Kit. I like this one because it teaches the The basic four fundamentals and more. Reading, Printing, Numbers, Adding and Subtracting. I would choose this one first. Thanks for sharing it with us.

  89. Avatar
    K.Pugh
    November 26, 2013 at 10:16 am

    I’d like the Teach My Preschooler
    Thanks for the chance
    klydrapugh@gmail.com

  90. Avatar
    jo n
    November 26, 2013 at 11:06 am

    I think the preschool learning kit would be best. I know of someone that could use this.

  91. Avatar
    Sarah
    November 26, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    I would want the Teach My Toddler kit if I won! 🙂

  92. Avatar
    Kristi
    November 26, 2013 at 4:54 pm

    I like the Teach my Preschooler kit.

  93. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    November 26, 2013 at 5:01 pm

    Teach My Preschooler kit

  94. Avatar
    Lisa
    November 26, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    Definitely Teach My Preschooler for my youngest. He is such a sponge for learning and would literally soak it up. He would love having his own workbooks (and so would his older brothers).

  95. Avatar
    Nicole Sender
    November 27, 2013 at 12:02 am

    I like the TEACH MY BABY LEARNING KIT!

  96. Avatar
    Ruth chu
    November 27, 2013 at 12:14 am

    TEACH MY PRESCHOOLER LEARNING KIT

  97. Avatar
    Denise C
    November 27, 2013 at 10:56 am

    I like the Teach My Preschooler Learning Kit.

  98. Avatar
    Amanda Clark
    November 27, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    I would choose the Teach My Toddler kit, if I won.

  99. Avatar
    amanda hardesty
    November 27, 2013 at 4:43 pm

    I like the teach my preschooler set the most

  100. Avatar
    Nichol Tone
    November 27, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    I like the pre schooler kit please

  101. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    November 27, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    I’d like the Teach My Preschooler kit.

  102. Avatar
    Trisha W.
    November 27, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    I would like the pre-school kit.

  103. Avatar
    Sara M
    November 28, 2013 at 10:52 am

    If I were to win this giveaway, I would like to choose the Teach My Preschooler kit for my almost 4 year old.

  104. Avatar
    michelle koerner
    November 28, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    I would chose either teach my toddler or teach my preschooler learning kit. We could use both!I guess if I had to pick one it would be the preschooler learning kit. When my youngest gets old enough she would be able to use it also, instead of getting the toddler one and noone else being able to use it!

  105. Avatar
    Nicole
    November 29, 2013 at 9:10 am

    Preschool Kit

  106. Avatar
    Stephen
    November 29, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    I’d choose Teach My Preschooler The Time

  107. Avatar
    ghwasd
    November 30, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    Any of the Teach My Baby – probably touch and sound.

  108. Avatar
    cheryl s
    November 30, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    I’d pick the teach my preschooler kit

  109. Avatar
    Maegan Morin
    December 1, 2013 at 2:10 am

    I would love to have the Teach My Preschooler Kit

  110. Avatar
    Janice
    December 1, 2013 at 7:02 am

    I would use the Teach My Baby Kit.

  111. Avatar
    Cindy B
    December 1, 2013 at 7:23 am

    I would probably choose the teach my preschooler kit.

  112. Avatar
    Misha Estrada
    December 1, 2013 at 12:30 pm

    I would like the Teach My Preschooler kit.

  113. Avatar
    Cassandra Eastman
    December 1, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    If I won i’d love the Teach My Preschooler Learning Kit!

  114. Avatar
    April M
    December 1, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    I’d like the teach my preschooler learning kit.

  115. Avatar
    Linda Madden
    December 1, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    I would like the Teach My Toddler the Alphabet

  116. Avatar
    Jessica Whitehouse
    December 1, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    I’d like the preschool kit. I can use the drawing board to help my son work on his handwriting.

  117. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    December 2, 2013 at 12:03 am

    i would get teach my toddler kit

  118. Avatar
    Carol L
    December 2, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    I’d like the Teach My Toddler kit. It would be perfect for my Grandson. Thanks for the chance.
    Carol L

  119. Avatar
    shirley
    December 2, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    I think I would get the Teach My Toddler Learning Kit. With 2&3yr olds, this would be great.

  120. Avatar
    jessica h
    December 2, 2013 at 11:11 pm

    my niece would like the pre-school kit !

  121. Avatar
    Brooke B.
    December 2, 2013 at 11:30 pm

    I would choose either the teach my preschooler kit or the teach my toddler kit. My daughter is 2 and would benefit from both. Thanks!

  122. Avatar
    Andrina G
    December 3, 2013 at 10:10 am

    I would love to get my daughter the TEACH MY PRESCHOOLER LEARNING KIT.

  123. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    December 3, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    I would choose the Teach My Baby Learning Kit if I won.

  124. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 3, 2013 at 7:57 pm

    I like the Teach my Preschooler.

  125. Avatar
    desiree
    December 3, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    teach to me read

  126. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    December 3, 2013 at 11:06 pm

    I like the “Teach My Preschooler Learning Kit”.

  127. Avatar
    Cassandra Hayes
    December 4, 2013 at 6:11 am

    I would want the teach my baby learning kit because my daughter was a micro preemie born at 22 wks gestation. She is our little miracle baby. She has mild PVL (brain damage) so being a stay at home mom this would help her tremendously.

  128. Avatar
    sarah oswald
    December 4, 2013 at 2:54 pm

    I would probably pick TEACH MY PRESCHOOLER LEARNING KIT, thanks for the chance.

  129. Avatar
    Ellen Thompson
    December 4, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    I would want the Teach My Toddler Kit for my nephew.

  130. Avatar
    Christie
    December 4, 2013 at 8:50 pm

    I’d like the teach my baby learning kit or the toddler learning kit

  131. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    December 5, 2013 at 12:23 pm

    I would choose Teach My Preschooler.

  132. Avatar
    Beth Ann
    December 5, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    I also like the “teach my baby new words” . . . because who doesn’t like a baby knowing words? 🙂

  133. Avatar
    Lauren Becker
    December 5, 2013 at 3:27 pm

    Maybe the Teach My Preschooler set. It would be great for my niece soon.

  134. Avatar
    Terra Agueda
    December 5, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    I want teach my toddler set

  135. Avatar
    JenniferB
    December 5, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    I would like the preschooler learning kit

  136. Avatar
    Debra Sauvageau
    December 5, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    I love the Teach My Preschooler Reading.

  137. Avatar
    Candice Hull
    December 5, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    My youngest is 3, so I would get the teach my preschooler set to start getting him ready for school
    thanks

  138. Avatar
    Daniel M
    December 5, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    teach my preschooler kit looks good too

  139. Avatar
    amanda whitley
    December 5, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    if i won i would choose the Teach My Toddler Learning Kit.

  140. Avatar
    Brittney House
    December 5, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    I would like the Teach my Preschooler Printing Kit.

  141. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    December 5, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    I would choose the Teach My Preschooler Kit for my daughter who is 4.

  142. Avatar
    kris m
    December 5, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    I would like the Teach My Preschooler kit

  143. Avatar
    Christy Colln
    December 6, 2013 at 3:20 am

    the teach my preschooler or the solar system preschooler learning kit

  144. Avatar
    melina r
    December 6, 2013 at 6:35 am

    I would like to have the Teach My Preschooler Printing. I would like them to have nice handwriting.

  145. Avatar
    Rachel Ellis
    December 6, 2013 at 6:56 am

    I would like to have the Teach My Baby learning kit. My son is actually a toddler but he is developmentally delayed, I think these would work well for him.

  146. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    December 6, 2013 at 10:03 am

    I like the Teach My Preschooler Reading

  147. Avatar
    Diane S
    December 6, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    I like the teach my toddler learning kit. Thank you for the intro to this site.

  148. Avatar
    Savannah miller
    December 6, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    I think my little guys would benefit the most from teach my preschooler. My oldest is doing really good in kindergarten, but my youngest starts preschool next year and I can tell he is going to struggle.

  149. Avatar
    tracey johnson
    December 6, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    Teach My Preschooler Reading is the one i would love to have for my friend’s kids.

  150. Avatar
    Casey R
    December 6, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    i’d love the teach my preschooler full kit. we are currently homeschooling my four year old and it would be so helpful!

  151. Avatar
    Lt
    December 6, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    Teach my Preschooler Kit

  152. Avatar
    Dusty Schnur
    December 6, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    I would love to have the teach my toddler learning kit.

  153. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    December 6, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    I’d like the Teach My Preschooler Learning Kit

  154. Avatar
    Jen H
    December 6, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    I’d love the teach my toddler kit! my sons the perfect age for it!

  155. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    December 6, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    teach my toddler learning kit would be great .

  156. Avatar
    Wanda Bergman
    December 6, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    Teach My Toddler Learning Kit Canada

  157. Avatar
    liz
    December 6, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    TEACH MY BABY ANIMAL BABIES

  158. Avatar
    michelle warner
    December 6, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    i would love to have the Teach My Preschooler Learning Kit, this would be awesome for my little lady and i to work on and spend time together

  159. Avatar
    Larry H.
    December 6, 2013 at 9:40 pm

    I would love to have the Teach My Preschooler learning kit. I have a 4-year old son,m and it would be a great help to us.

  160. Avatar
    Melinda Stephens
    December 6, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I’d want to have the Teach My Toddler is Learning Kit.

  161. Avatar
    icefairy
    December 6, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    The preschooler kit would be lovely.

Comments are closed.