Sandgrens Clogs Review: The Rome Clog | The Review Wire Sandgrens Clogs Review: The Rome Clog | The Review Wire    

Sandgrens Clogs Review: The Rome Clog

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I received my first pair of clogs back in July 2012 when Sandgrens use to be called Ugglebo. You can read all about my Bali Clogs and see the summertime style I chose.

Sandgrens Clogs was originally founded as a leather tannery in the mid-1800s in Sweden. The Sandgrens clog masters are still using the same time-honored techniques in transforming the finest leather and wood into high-quality clogs for your whole family. – Sandgrens Clogs

For this review, I wanted to go with something different, something out of the norm for me. So I choose the Rome style in this rich deep red color called cognac. I really liked the darker stain on the heal instead of the natural color look that they have on some of their clogs. When I received the clogs, I fell in love with the color. This is definitely not a color I would normally buy for myself, I usually go for neutral colors, but I am so glad I decided to go bold. They can be dressed up or down and still look great.

RELATED:  Fall Styles for Men from Territory Ahead

Sandgrens Clog Review

The Rome style of clogs features a medium-heel Swedish Alder wood base, vegetable leather, and the leather is fastened with brass nail heads. The heel height is just right for me. I never wear heals, and this is not too high that it makes me stumble. Because they use only 100% leather, it is very stiff, making it hard to conform to your foot. The sizes do run small so I would suggest to order up a size for comfortability. I do like the deep grooves on the bottom of the clog. You don’t really think about the bottom of your shoes, but I do hate when your shoes are smooth and slippery making it difficult walking around until broken in. These clogs, like my first pair, are very well made and look great!

Sandgrens Review

Stay Connected:

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

170 Comment

  1. Avatar
    gala
    November 22, 2013 at 5:22 am

    I like Pasco Mid Heel in Dexter Tan

  2. Avatar
    Kelly Brown
    November 22, 2013 at 6:24 am

    I think the Tilda mules look great!

  3. Avatar
    raina aiello
    November 22, 2013 at 11:24 am

    I like the Chukka shearling

  4. Avatar
    Jayci S.
    November 22, 2013 at 12:46 pm

    I would choose the Athens clog. THANK YOU for the giveaway!

  5. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    November 22, 2013 at 2:03 pm

    I would pick Cameo Sherling

  6. Avatar
    Lynda Del
    November 22, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    I like the Philly Clog Boots in Berry.

  7. Avatar
    Elena Vo
    November 22, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    I might choose the Mia clog in Berry.

  8. Avatar
    Kelly D
    November 22, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    I like the New York Low heal in Purple Ash

  9. Avatar
    Michelle C
    November 22, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    I would really love the New York low heel in black. They seem comfortable and versatile. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  10. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    November 22, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    I would choose the Chukka Shearling. 🙂

  11. Avatar
    angel d
    November 22, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    athens in black

  12. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    November 22, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    These are beautiful! I would love the Tegan clog! Beautiful!

  13. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    November 22, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    I love the yellow Bali andthe clogs pictured above are amazing!

  14. Avatar
    Deb E
    November 22, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    I love the Chukka Shearling clog boots in black. I have an old pair of brown shearling RockIt Dog clogs and love them so I know these would be my new favorites. Thank you for the chance to win this.

  15. Avatar
    Kaycee
    November 22, 2013 at 8:28 pm

    I like the Pasco low heel

  16. Avatar
    Christina
    November 22, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    Such a touch choice, but I think I would go with the Milan

  17. Avatar
    Judy Lee
    November 22, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    I would get The New York in Fudge size 39!

  18. Avatar
    Michelle Ness Arana
    November 22, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    I love the New York low heel boots in black!

  19. Avatar
    BlackAsphodel
    November 22, 2013 at 11:53 pm

    I love the Rio Grande Wedges in both Purple Ash and Red.

    My e-mail: blackasphodel(at)yahoo(dot)com

  20. Avatar
    Karen A.
    November 23, 2013 at 12:02 am

    I like the Seoul clogs in honey

  21. Avatar
    Sheri Ferguson
    November 23, 2013 at 4:53 am

    I love the Gibraltar in black.

  22. Avatar
    Jennifer
    November 23, 2013 at 6:36 am

    I LOVE the Tegan boots!

  23. Avatar
    lynn cook
    November 23, 2013 at 8:27 am

    i love the amsterdam in red

  24. Avatar
    Jeanne
    November 23, 2013 at 8:44 am

    I like the Dublin clog in Dexter Tan.

  25. Avatar
    Sandy Cain
    November 23, 2013 at 10:00 am

    I love the Oslo clogs in black. Simple, elegant, and timeless! And looks comfy, too!

  26. Avatar
    Adrianne B
    November 23, 2013 at 10:05 am

    I would choose the Madrid Low Heel Sandal in Turquoise.

  27. Avatar
    Faith Robeson
    November 23, 2013 at 10:50 am

    I love the Tokyo mini print clogs. They look so cute.

  28. Avatar
    Lisa R
    November 23, 2013 at 10:58 am

    I would love to win the mary jane comfort.

  29. Avatar
    Linda
    November 23, 2013 at 11:49 am

    There are so many. I will start with The Chukka Shearling clog boots. Very cute!

  30. Avatar
    kim burnett
    November 23, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    love the Athens in fudge

  31. Avatar
    Diana Stanhope
    November 23, 2013 at 1:26 pm

    I like the Madrid Low heel in red. It would be fab for spring.

  32. Avatar
    Tricia Williams
    November 23, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    I would like the New York boots in black.

  33. Avatar
    Toneria M
    November 23, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    I would love to get the Chukka Nubuc Boots or the Rome in Brown. They are gorgeous!

  34. Avatar
    Stephen
    November 23, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    I might choose the gunnar-black clogs

  35. Avatar
    melikegarfield
    November 23, 2013 at 4:11 pm

    I would choose the Women’s New York Clog boots. Very cool.

  36. Avatar
    chris z
    November 23, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    i think i would pick New York boots

  37. Avatar
    Lori Firth
    November 23, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    I like the Mary Jane comfort clogs.

  38. Avatar
    sandra davis
    November 23, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    I like the New York Low Heel boots in black .

  39. Avatar
    Mer
    November 23, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    These are really cute! I like the Chukka Shearling boots.

  40. Avatar
    Natalie
    November 23, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    I think the Tilda because it looks so elegant.

  41. Avatar
    Starr Greenwell
    November 23, 2013 at 7:48 pm

    I really like the Mia in brown.

  42. Avatar
    nicole
    November 23, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    mia in burgundy

  43. Avatar
    karen
    November 23, 2013 at 9:10 pm

    i love the mary jane comfort clogs

  44. Avatar
    S Oconnor
    November 23, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    I like the mary jane classics. Especially because I destroyed my mary janes and my clogs.

  45. Avatar
    denise
    November 23, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    I like Tegan the best.

  46. Avatar
    Brandy Davis
    November 23, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    OOh, I love the Noori clogs in black!!!

  47. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    November 23, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    i love the mia clog

  48. Avatar
    Amanda Roy
    November 23, 2013 at 11:34 pm

    I like the Soeul clogs. OMG! I’m glad I found you! I wear my clogs at least three times a week and they are at least 20 years old. Best shoes I’ve ever had!

  49. Avatar
    Denise L
    November 23, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    I like the Philly boot in Wild Mushroom.

  50. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    November 23, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    The Chukka Black Clog boots are my first choice

  51. Avatar
    nickie
    November 24, 2013 at 12:14 am

    I like the new york shoe

  52. Avatar
    Sara
    November 24, 2013 at 6:28 am

    I like the black elsie clog from the comfort collection

  53. Avatar
    Julie
    November 24, 2013 at 7:57 am

    I like the shearling boots!

  54. Avatar
    Jessica c
    November 24, 2013 at 11:11 am

    I like the chukka nubuck boots in teal

  55. Avatar
    Debra S
    November 24, 2013 at 11:14 am

    I think I like the Sequel… in Brown.. boring ya but would go with ANYthing!

  56. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    November 24, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    I would chose Chukka Shearling

  57. Avatar
    suzannejc
    November 24, 2013 at 1:07 pm

    I would like the Elsie in black!

  58. Avatar
    Alicia
    November 24, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    I would choose the carina.

  59. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    November 24, 2013 at 2:02 pm

    They have the cutest footwear!I am torn between the Seine shearling clogs in black ,the Cameo Cap toe in Taupe / Black and the Philly clog boots in Purple Ash.*sigh*

  60. Avatar
    Melissa Zimmerman
    November 24, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    The Etna is cute

  61. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    November 24, 2013 at 2:14 pm

    I might choose the Philly boot in Berry or Black

  62. Avatar
    Barbara R.
    November 24, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    I like, The Chukka Shearling clog boots.

  63. Avatar
    mickeyfan
    November 24, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    I think I’d choose the Philly.

  64. Avatar
    april
    November 24, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    I think I might choose the Tilda clog in Wine. The style is cute and the color is beautiful.

  65. Avatar
    Rachel
    November 24, 2013 at 6:23 pm

    I would go with the Vivian from the comfort collection. I’m glad they use European sizes, because I tend to get a better fit in those ranges.

  66. Avatar
    Denise Welch
    November 24, 2013 at 6:33 pm

    Philly Clog Boots in Berry look cute

  67. Avatar
    Tiffany W
    November 24, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    I like the new york in fudge

  68. Avatar
    Angela Kinder
    November 24, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    I love the Oslo in shiny black! They resembled a pair I used to have that I absolutely loved until they fell apart.

  69. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    November 24, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    It would be so hard to choose if I own! I think I might pick the Milan clog in black though. Gorgeous shoes!

  70. Avatar
    Heather
    November 24, 2013 at 8:38 pm

    I’d have a hard time choosing between the milan and the classic mary jane…and then I’d have trouble choosing the perfect color!

  71. Avatar
    Arik Issan
    November 24, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    for my sister. perhaps carina in black

  72. Avatar
    ELIZABETH CURSON
    November 24, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    I would choose the new-york in black.

  73. Avatar
    sarah cooke
    November 25, 2013 at 1:24 am

    the mia

  74. Avatar
    Steve Stone
    November 25, 2013 at 2:40 am

    I would choose the carina in black for my wife.

  75. Avatar
    julie murphy
    November 25, 2013 at 5:04 am

    I like the chukka

  76. Avatar
    tracey byram
    November 25, 2013 at 9:02 am

    I like the women’s Tokyo in Ladybug.

  77. Avatar
    Mechele Johnson
    November 25, 2013 at 12:01 pm

    I really love the Milan in Black!

  78. Avatar
    Fawn H
    November 25, 2013 at 12:21 pm

    I would pick the Lisbon clog in the navy color.

  79. Avatar
    Andrea Williams
    November 25, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    I like the New York boot in Black.

  80. Avatar
    joanne gentry
    November 25, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    I love the Philly in black!

  81. Avatar
    kim
    November 25, 2013 at 7:53 pm

    I like the Saragasso in MINI FLOWERS

  82. Avatar
    Jennifer T.
    November 25, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    I like the Havanna clog.

  83. Avatar
    Katherine
    November 26, 2013 at 2:05 am

    Pasco low heel in brown shearling.

  84. Avatar
    Susan Broughton
    November 26, 2013 at 7:36 am

    I like the Seattle clog boot in Honey or the Chukka Shearling in black

  85. Avatar
    Pam O
    November 26, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    I love the Mia clogs in Fudge. They look really comfy.

  86. Avatar
    Katie Roch
    November 26, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    If I won I might choose the Philly in Berry.

  87. Avatar
    Vlad & Barkly's Dee
    November 26, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    Thank you for this giveaway! I’d love to have a pair of the honey colored Seattle boots.

  88. Avatar
    Nicole
    November 26, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    I would pick the Philly boots in the berry color!

  89. Avatar
    Helga
    November 27, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    I like the Tegan boot in dexter tan.

  90. Avatar
    Kristi C
    November 27, 2013 at 1:55 pm

    I love the Philly boot in Navy. They would be great for winter.

  91. Avatar
    Zhe
    November 28, 2013 at 1:35 am

    CHUKKA NUBUC

  92. Avatar
    Sharon Sinnott
    November 29, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    I really love the tan colored SEOUL clogs. They are absolutely beautiful and look extremely well-made. I would be proud to wear a pair of these quality clogs. Thanks for the chance to win a pair!

  93. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    November 30, 2013 at 2:29 am

    The Amsterdam is very nice and has just the right heel height!

  94. Avatar
    Amy O.
    November 30, 2013 at 9:04 am

    There are so many beautiful choices! I love the Chukka clog boot. They would look great with skinny jeans.

  95. Avatar
    Helga
    November 30, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    I like the Tegan boot.

  96. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    December 1, 2013 at 12:12 am

    The tegan boots are awesome!
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  97. Avatar
    Cindy B
    December 1, 2013 at 7:34 am

    I would probably choose the New York Low Heel because it looks cute and comfy.

  98. Avatar
    Olivia D Hamilton
    December 1, 2013 at 11:15 am

    Gibraltar in black is something i would LOVE to own! Something i could wear with everything. Thank you!

  99. Avatar
    Kimberly Smith
    December 1, 2013 at 4:49 pm

    The Chukka Nubuck ankle boot in Marina (the deep teal) is beautiful. I would totally rock them. These Sandgren clogs are fantastic. I’ve worn Dansko’s for a long time, but the quality has really fallen off in recent years. I’ll have to investigate Sandgren’s!

  100. Avatar
    April M
    December 1, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    I’d pick the mary jane comfort.

  101. Avatar
    Jackie
    December 1, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    I would choose the Athens. They are just a classic clog. Love it!

  102. Avatar
    Amanda Roy
    December 1, 2013 at 7:57 pm

    I love the one shown, the Roman. It’s almost like the pair I already have.

  103. Avatar
    jodi frasier/lasher
    December 1, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    I like the Chukka Square Toe Boots. Thanks for the giveaway. These would be a great present for myself.

  104. Avatar
    Kristen
    December 1, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    I’d choose the Tegan boot.

  105. Avatar
    Cálaeb Temple
    December 2, 2013 at 1:34 am

    i like the mens-clogs chukka-black.

  106. Avatar
    BeckyJo
    December 2, 2013 at 10:00 am

    I like the pale blue Mary Jane clogs

  107. Avatar
    Amanda Roy
    December 2, 2013 at 10:04 am

    I think I would choose the
    soeul clogs.

  108. Avatar
    Terry K
    December 2, 2013 at 2:09 pm

    I like the women’s Tokyo clogs. They are gorgious.

  109. Avatar
    Joanna
    December 2, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    I would choose the Chukkas!

  110. Avatar
    JanD
    December 2, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    I like the Dexter Tan New York clog boots.

  111. Avatar
    Andrina G
    December 3, 2013 at 11:09 am

    I like teh Chukka Shearling.

  112. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 3, 2013 at 7:56 pm

    I love the Cameo Shearling, but I think my favorite is the Philly for my daughter.

  113. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    December 3, 2013 at 11:20 pm

    I like the Pasco mid heel boots or the New York clog boots

  114. Avatar
    Mandala
    December 4, 2013 at 9:20 am

    I’d get the Cameo Shearling clogs. Thanks!

  115. Avatar
    jess
    December 4, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    i love the new york boots!

  116. Avatar
    Amy G
    December 5, 2013 at 7:43 am

    I like the Tilda clog in wine.

  117. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    December 5, 2013 at 9:33 am

    I would choose the Tokyo!

  118. Avatar
    Gwen B.
    December 6, 2013 at 11:06 am

    I would choose the New York Low Heel.

  119. Avatar
    Ashley turicik
    December 6, 2013 at 11:30 am

    I love the New York boots in black

  120. Avatar
    Jennifer P
    December 6, 2013 at 2:51 pm

    I think I would choose the PHILLY, Product code: 90, in Navy. Thanks for the giveaway.

  121. Avatar
    Kathy B
    December 6, 2013 at 3:29 pm

    I like the Panama sandal in brown.

  122. Avatar
    Cathy Burnett
    December 6, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I would love to have the Philly Clog in Dexter Tan. They are beautiful!

  123. Avatar
    debra b
    December 6, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    If I won I’d choose the Sandgrens Shearlings Pasco low heel boots in black, they look very warm and I like the lower heel when I’m walking in the winter weather ( just in case its slippery, LOL) these look very stylish too

    Thanks for the great giveaway

  124. Avatar
    Ross Hassel
    December 6, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    I like the men’s Munich clogs.

  125. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    December 6, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    I love the Philly boots in black. Perfect boots! Thanks for the chance!

  126. Avatar
    Anna H.
    December 7, 2013 at 2:23 am

    I like the red Chukka clog boots.

  127. Avatar
    joseph gersch
    December 7, 2013 at 8:14 am

    i would get the aruba clogs

  128. Avatar
    Laura F.
    December 7, 2013 at 3:20 pm

    I like the Elsie clog in black.

  129. Avatar
    Lisa Weidknecht
    December 8, 2013 at 12:23 am

    I like the Seoul Clogs.

  130. Avatar
    Deb C
    December 8, 2013 at 1:52 am

    I would like to have the Munich clog.

  131. Avatar
    Brittney House
    December 8, 2013 at 2:01 am

    I love the Gibraltar in black.

  132. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    December 8, 2013 at 10:51 am

    I like the Havana clogs the best.

  133. Avatar
    Samantha
    December 8, 2013 at 11:50 am

    I would get the Tilda White clog. Its so cute.

  134. Avatar
    Nancy
    December 8, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    I like the Havana Clogs. Used to have a pair very similar to these and they were comfortable.

  135. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    December 8, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    I’d love the Seattle boot! The colors are so cute! Honey is my fave!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  136. Avatar
    Sarah
    December 8, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    I would choose the Mia

  137. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    December 8, 2013 at 3:58 pm

    The Seattle clog boots

  138. Avatar
    linda w.
    December 8, 2013 at 4:30 pm

    I like the Tilda clogs in wine.

  139. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    December 8, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    I like the Tilda clogs in Black

  140. Avatar
    Brandy Nelson
    December 8, 2013 at 8:11 pm

    I love the New York Boots in black!

  141. Avatar
    shawna
    December 8, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    I would like the seattle boot.

  142. Avatar
    kris m
    December 8, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    I might choose the Mia clog in Berry.

  143. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    December 8, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    It is such a hard choice as I love them all. I think that my favorite are the Red Amsterdam. I love that red!

  144. Avatar
    Karen Matlock
    December 8, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    I love the Oslo clogs and the Athens too

  145. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    December 8, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    I think I’d pick the Amsterdam in Green Ash

  146. Avatar
    Jae Park
    December 8, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    I like the Chukka Shearling clogs. Thanks!

  147. Avatar
    Karrie Millheim
    December 9, 2013 at 12:15 am

    I love love the Seattle in Black.These would look great with a sweater and a pair of jeans

  148. Avatar
    Crystal Renee
    December 9, 2013 at 1:27 am

    I am really loving the Amsterdam style, but I like a lot of styles on there. Hard to choose!

  149. Avatar
    Brandi Price
    December 9, 2013 at 1:53 am

    I would pick the Noori in Fawn color.

  150. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    December 9, 2013 at 3:10 am

    I like the Chukka Shealing boots.

  151. Avatar
    Sherry Conrad
    December 9, 2013 at 6:05 am

    I think I might choose the cameo shearling.

  152. Avatar
    Lt
    December 9, 2013 at 6:15 am

    I would choose the carina

  153. Avatar
    deana c
    December 9, 2013 at 7:01 am

    I would choose the Chukka Nubuc Boots!

  154. Avatar
    Tiffany Hearn
    December 9, 2013 at 9:29 am

    I like the black New York boots.

  155. Avatar
    Lesley F
    December 9, 2013 at 9:51 am

    I like the Elsie clogs

  156. Avatar
    trenda t
    December 9, 2013 at 10:13 am

    I Love the Tegan boot or the Philly, I would love a pair of and of the shearling boots! It’s freezing in NH!

  157. Avatar
    melissa Resnick
    December 9, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    the Amsterdam in Green Ash

  158. Avatar
    Sylvie W
    December 9, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    Ahhh, classic clogs. I like the line of them so much. I’d select the Athens.

  159. Avatar
    daph
    December 9, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    I like the ISIO in black or brown very nice looking clogs

  160. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    December 9, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    They are a bit outside the style I usually would wear but the Men’s Chukka look interesting

  161. Avatar
    sandra
    December 9, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    I would definitely choose the Tegan Clog. They are absolutely beautiful!

  162. Avatar
    Tricia Martin
    December 9, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    I really like the Chukka Shearling clog boots. They are super cute and I can see me wearing them out shopping with my girlfriends.

  163. Avatar
    Sarah Cool
    December 9, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    id pick the CHUKKA shearling boots

  164. Avatar
    Alexandra Harris
    December 9, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    I might choose the Tegan clogs. They are cute and stylish, and they also look really comfortable.

  165. Avatar
    Sand
    December 9, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    I like the Philly in dark mushroom.

  166. Avatar
    liz
    December 9, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    I really like the black bahamas

  167. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    December 9, 2013 at 10:48 pm

    I might choose the pasco midheel.

  168. Avatar
    laurie
    December 9, 2013 at 11:13 pm

    I like the Athens clogs

  169. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    December 9, 2013 at 11:46 pm

    I like the Tokyo clogs in black

  170. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 10, 2013 at 8:21 am

    The Chukka Shearling looks very nice!

Comments are closed.