SuperHeroDen Review: Win a Wonder Woman PP Ends 12/10-The Review Wire SuperHeroDen Review: Win a Wonder Woman PP Ends 12/10-The Review Wire    

SuperHeroDen Review: Wonder Woman

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

wonderwoman

SuperHeroDen, a company founded in 2005 by guys in a dorm! The site was created to become THE one-stop-shop for cool gear for everyone. I stumbled across SuperHeroDen while searching for some Star Wars product for the kids for Christmas. Well after contacting them, I found out that Wonder Woman is HOT! Get your mind out of the gutter, what I mean is that the merchandise is selling like hot cakes! So, I received several  products from their Wonder Woman section to review:

  • +Wonder Woman Bobblehead
  • +WW Star Of Paradise Blue Ladies Tee Shirt
  • +WW Lego Earbuds: No tangle cord design. Includes: Earbuds and 3 sets of different sized tips.

I love the Bobblehead, I proudly display it in my scrapbook room as a little reminder to myself that yes, I am a Wonder Woman…I can do it all! (I say that rolling my eyes) I do sometimes wish I had her Lasso of Truth though, you know how handy that would come…for use on the kids, not the husband! The Wonder Women t-shirt, so you know is a ladies cut so make sure to look at the sizing before ordering, it cuts in near the middle. I ordered the size I thought I would be and it was too small. The kids both declared they wanted it, until they found out it was a ladies shirt. And the earbuds, just think how snazzy I will look be boppin’ to my music in those, yes I said be boppin’! This Wonder Woman prize pack will be a big hit for that Wonder Woman in your life!

RELATED:  Valentine’s Day Guide 2018

Wonder Woman

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Wonder Woman Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner Will Receive a Wonder Woman Prize Pack {RV $54.95}! The Prize Pack Includes: Wonder Woman Star Of Paradise Blue Ladies Tee Shirt, Wonder Woman Logo Headphones and Wonder Woman Bobble Head! See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 12/10

a Rafflecopter giveaway
#AllIWantForChristmas Hop Welcome to the All I Want For Christmas Giveaway Hop. This giveaway is hosted by hosted by Mom Loves 2 Read. Make sure to stop by Mom Loves 2 Read as she is giving away 5 Grand Prize Packages! Also, stop by all the other blogs in the hop to enter to win some awesome prizes just in time for Christmas!

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on December 10, 2012.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to SuperHeroDen Review and Giveaway or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter  

  Enter to Win a Year of Kiwi Crate! >>

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

37 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Carolyn A Colley (Griffith, Smith)
    November 24, 2012 at 11:54 am

    I like Superman

  2. Avatar
    Audra Weathers
    November 24, 2012 at 1:35 pm

    I also like the DC Superhero Group blanket.

  3. Avatar
    Alicia
    November 24, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    I’m a big Batman fan (which is why leading me to that website was a bad idea!) so I really liked the Batman travel mug (plus it would totally be useful . . . at least that is what I am going to tell myself) and the Batgirl costume style shirt. The swimsuit is also really cute, maybe if I lose a pound or two first though.

    Thanks for having such a cool giveaway!

  4. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 24, 2012 at 7:26 pm

    Star Wars Empire Logo Tee – Black

  5. Avatar
    susan hartman
    November 24, 2012 at 8:28 pm

    I like the Batman Pint Glasses.

  6. Avatar
    michelle gilliland mcafee
    November 24, 2012 at 10:42 pm

    The adult Darth Vader costume.. that would be fun.

  7. Avatar
    Mary Gallardo
    November 24, 2012 at 11:19 pm

    OMG! The Big Bang Theory Bazinga shirt!!!

  8. Avatar
    marthalynn
    November 25, 2012 at 3:31 pm

    I like the Batman Name Winter Hat

  9. Avatar
    Dominique
    November 25, 2012 at 9:28 pm

    I like the Wolverine Costume Tee in black. (Nikki Marie on rafflecopter)

  10. Avatar
    Jennifer
    November 25, 2012 at 9:52 pm

    I like the Superheroes shot glass 4 pack set

  11. Avatar
    Jennifer
    November 26, 2012 at 6:28 pm

    the wonderwoman snuggle blanket is hilarious!

  12. Avatar
    Jessica R.
    November 27, 2012 at 12:43 am

    I like the Batman Batgirl Costume Black Juniors Graphic T Shirt

  13. Avatar
    April Yedinak
    November 27, 2012 at 11:22 am

    I also like the Batman Silhouette T-shirt in yellow

  14. Avatar
    Nicole Stewart
    November 28, 2012 at 12:35 am

    Soft kitty lunchbox!

  15. Avatar
    JanD
    November 28, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    I like the Big Bang Theory Algorithm White Graphic Tee Shirt

  16. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    November 28, 2012 at 8:23 pm

    I love the Star Wars Stormtrooper Sweat Shirt Hooded!

  17. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro N.
    December 1, 2012 at 12:48 pm

    I think the superman shirt with cape would make a nice gift.

  18. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    December 1, 2012 at 5:52 pm

    the superheros shot glass set!

  19. Avatar
    Gianna
    December 1, 2012 at 7:05 pm

    Nintendo Mario Bros. All-Over Grey Hoodie.

  20. Avatar
    Tara
    December 3, 2012 at 4:18 pm

    Chewbacca star wars plush

  21. Avatar
    Daniel M
    December 4, 2012 at 9:09 pm

    Iron Man 2 War Machine Navy Graphic T Shirt

  22. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 5, 2012 at 11:10 am

    Mario “Power Up” Blue shirt

  23. Avatar
    Leah CB
    December 5, 2012 at 5:32 pm

    I like the Superman Striped Shield Black Juniors Graphic T Shirt

  24. Avatar
    Amy H
    December 6, 2012 at 2:55 pm

    Bazinga Hoodie

  25. Avatar
    Elle
    December 8, 2012 at 6:30 pm

    I’m a classic Star Wars gal so I like that shirt!

  26. Avatar
    Rae Higgins
    December 8, 2012 at 9:04 pm

    X-Men Vintage Squad Tshirt – Black

  27. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    December 8, 2012 at 10:02 pm

    I like the Marvel Comics Vintage Charcoal Boys 8-20 Youth Graphic TShir

  28. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    December 9, 2012 at 12:51 pm

    I like the Star Wars Santa Vader Plush Toy!

  29. Avatar
    tammy shelton
    December 9, 2012 at 12:53 pm

    I like the Star Wars Yoda Santa Plush Toy.

  30. Avatar
    Judy-Ree
    December 9, 2012 at 2:28 pm

    I want a Keep Calm and Bazinga! shirt, as well as a Soft Kitty Graphic Tee. I LOVE Big Bang Theory!

  31. Avatar
    Kari Flores
    December 9, 2012 at 2:49 pm

    Captain America Distressed Shield Navy Juniors Graphic TShirt

  32. Avatar
    thuy vu
    December 9, 2012 at 5:00 pm

    I would get the Chewie plush.

  33. Avatar
    Tasha Sheets
    December 9, 2012 at 7:32 pm

    I would like a SuperMan costume Body Snuggie!

  34. Avatar
    sandra davis
    December 10, 2012 at 12:46 am

    i like the minecraft run away tshirt

  35. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    December 10, 2012 at 1:03 am

    I like the Woman’s Flash Logo Tee

  36. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    December 10, 2012 at 10:46 am

    Black Ops 2 Zip-up Sweatshirt – Black

  37. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    December 10, 2012 at 11:56 am

    My oldest son (39) would love the comics shot glasses. He’s a comic fan like no other.

Comments are closed.