Sportline Fitness Review - The Review Wire Sportline Fitness Review - The Review Wire    

Sportline Fitness Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Sportline provides you with the tools that help you stay motivated and informed in your personal efforts to join the movement because every day there are opportunities to improve your fitness and overall wellness! My son, who will be a teenager soon, has started getting into working out, thanks to one of his friends. These products were great for him, especially the Triceps Crunch. The crunch can attach to any door and is easy to use. You can either stand or squat to use the resistance bands. There are three resistance bands that can easily be changed around along with a poster that gives you plenty of ideas on how and what muscles you can work out. I liked using it, I could feel the burn after “crunching” my muscles! 

The snapshot monitor is great because it shows so much information and is small enough for your pocket. I have not used a pedometer before, so I liked being able to see how many steps, I actually take in a day. According to several sites, I looked at, 10,000 steps should be your goal. Do you know how many steps you take in an average day?

Is your dad a fitness buff? Do you want him to start getting into a better health routine? Either way, make sure to enter to win this prize pack for him (or even for yourself, I won’t tell)!

Sportline Cardio Monitor 630: 49.99

Cardio 630 delivers ECG accurate heart rate measurement with an included HR monitor chest strap. The HR readouts include an HR Percent Max Indicator and a standard HR zone display to keep you on target with your fitness goals. Additional sport friendly features include a Calorie Burn Tracker and a Chronograph. Plus, the watch features a 12/24 hour setting options, dual-time, a calendar, and an optional hourly chime. Built to last, the Cardio 630 is water resistant down to 50 meters and carries a five year warranty from Sportline.~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sportline SnapShot MonitorSportline SnapShot Monitor: 29.99.

RELATED:  Lil' TeamMates and TeenyMates Review: Collectable Sports Figures

This small Pedometer records your daily activity right from your pocket. It is a bit smaller than an iPod! It counts your steps, measures your distance, calculates your calories burned, and monitor your speed…the ultimate device that tracks how much you move each day.

Men’s Health Triceps Crunch: 29.99. The instant Tri & Ab machine!

  • 7-levels of resistance
  • High-grade interchangeable resistance bands
  • Easy-to-adjust metal clip attachments
  • Multi-station nylon door anchor accommodates any height

 Men’s Health Triceps Crunch

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Buy It: Visit Amazon for Sportsline Fitness products

Sportline Fitness Prize Pack Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER!

1 Winner Will Receive the Men’s Health Triceps Crunch, Sportline SnapShot Monitor and Sportline Cardio Monitor 630 {RV $110.00}! See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Ends 6/17

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on June 17, 2012.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

33 Comment

  1. Lagean (Gena)
    June 11, 2012 at 1:33 am

    The healthiest I ever felt (as an adult) was upon completing the police academy and doing their circuit training, among other things. Hard work but it paid off.

    ubrewme@yahoo.com

  2. Stephanie Hungerford
    June 11, 2012 at 7:07 am

    I can not live with out my walking shoes and my swim suit. I am working to try and be able to walk a mile by October which is a very big goal for me because I haven’t been able to walk that much in almost 10 years due to a spinal cord injury. I also like my little step machine that helped me keep some strength in my legs during the 1.5 years I was in a wheelchair.

  3. Sarah
    June 11, 2012 at 3:06 pm

    The wii is such a fun piece of “exercise equipment”. People underetimate it because it’s just a video game system, but the dance games and sports games get you moving!

  4. Eugenie
    June 12, 2012 at 12:18 am

    My Dad always stayed in shape. He played tennis almost every day.

  5. debbie jackson
    June 12, 2012 at 6:55 am

    my dad works on the farm to stay in shape

  6. susan hartman
    June 12, 2012 at 11:51 am

    My Dad is 86 and has always believed in exercise and keeping busy.Thank God because it shows.

  7. felecia
    June 12, 2012 at 12:51 pm

    I love to walk in my neighborhood for exercise.

  8. Seyma Shabbir
    June 12, 2012 at 9:49 pm

    Important to work out. I am diabetic and it helps control my sugar level and maintain my weight!

  9. Howell
    June 12, 2012 at 11:22 pm

    Regular exercise keeps me aerobically fit.

  10. Alyshia
    June 14, 2012 at 4:58 pm

    I like the Hydracoach a smart water bottle how cool!

  11. Alyshia
    June 14, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    My dad would love this.We work out alot together!

  12. Allison
    June 14, 2012 at 10:56 pm

    I started doing C25K this summer. I’ve been doing it based on time, but I would love to have a way of knowing the actual distance I’m running.

  13. polly
    June 15, 2012 at 1:05 pm

    lost my dad many years ago…i still miss him so much!

  14. kelly nicholson
    June 15, 2012 at 1:24 pm

    Leave a Thoughtful Comment about exercising, exercising equipment you can’t live without, weight loss or your dad.

    i run 20 hours a month

  15. Maryann
    June 15, 2012 at 2:06 pm

    My dad passed away a while ago. I always remember how he taught me to fish and told me to always believe in myself

  16. Myra R
    June 16, 2012 at 12:01 am

    i try to work out as much as possible but i dont get to as nearly as much as i want i walk quite a bit though cause i have a treadmill that i love using!

  17. Leslie B.
    June 16, 2012 at 2:51 am

    My dad REALLY struggles with his weight and he has several other health issues, so I’m really trying to get him to be more active! I want him around as long as possible. These products would definitely help!

  18. Erin E
    June 16, 2012 at 9:22 am

    I am having a baby in the next few weeks, and I can’t wait to get back into shape. My hubby (the worlds best daddy!) exercises with me, and he is so encouraging. That is why I would love to win this for him. Thank you for the lovely giveaway!
    Erin E
    busymom369 at gmail dot com

  19. Miz Vickik
    June 16, 2012 at 9:40 am

    I still like good old fashioned dumbbells!

  20. katherine d
    June 16, 2012 at 12:35 pm

    i workout every morning and i couldn’t live without my treadmill. I like to run outside as well, but when it’s cold or rainy, it’s so useful to have an indoor machine to use. The only problem is the extra electricity it uses – ouch!

  21. Jessica K.
    June 16, 2012 at 12:49 pm

    I love going running and have recently realized how good of a workout you can get doing yoga as well.

  22. Tim
    June 16, 2012 at 4:18 pm

    The one thing I always notice about exercising is that before you start you don’t want to, when you are exercising you are glad you did.

  23. Paula Tavernie
    June 16, 2012 at 7:40 pm

    Im tring to lose weight and it is so hard to do!But Im not giving up!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  24. cara s
    June 16, 2012 at 10:54 pm

    I like to exercise with my kids because when I don’t feel like doing it they remind me it was my idea!

    cairablue@ gmail.com

  25. David
    June 16, 2012 at 11:29 pm

    The “I’ll start tomorrow diet” is the most popular diet. I notice people all the time stuffing their face with junk food and then complaining that they are tired as they are walking through the mall.

  26. David
    June 16, 2012 at 11:31 pm

    The most important thing is to refuse to allow yourself to use excuses as to why you cannot exercise.

  27. Trevor C.
    June 17, 2012 at 8:50 am

    running is the best exercise a dad could do, especially since fitness levels decrease with age.

  28. chris
    June 17, 2012 at 12:24 pm

    this looks awesome!

  29. Angela
    June 17, 2012 at 1:01 pm

    My dad is 69 and is in better shape than I am…lol! He loved to walk and bike when ever he could 🙂

  30. Natasha Hudnall
    June 17, 2012 at 1:58 pm

    I have been working out since February – I feel great and have lost 20 pounds!!!!

  31. shirley zolenski
    June 17, 2012 at 7:28 pm

    I miss my dad!

  32. Laurie Emerson
    June 17, 2012 at 8:30 pm

    My dad has Macular Degeneration yet he still runs 5 miles a day and has the stamina of someone half his age. He is my inspiration.

  33. JR Pickett - entered as Vicki Vix on Rafflecopter
    June 17, 2012 at 10:28 pm

    I really need to lose some weight so this prize would be especially handy. Unfortunately I seem to be sorely lacking in will power. My father passed away many years ago due to a heart attack so it’s a good reason for me to focus on losing weight today. Thanks for the giveaway

Comments are closed.