Halloween Express: Trophy Fish Costume Halloween Express: Trophy Fish Costume    

Halloween Express: Trophy Fish Costume

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

This year my oldest son wanted something simple and easy for his costume. So when he found the Trophy Fish Costume we knew right away this would fit the bill, plus he loves fishing! The only thing I need to get now is a plaid shirt to tie it all together. Finding costumes for the kids was easy on Halloween Express. There are so many categories like New for 2012, TV/Movie and Plus Size. Then there are even more sub-categories within.

“By leveraging the huge buying power of nearly 300 retail store locations we’re able to offer the absolute largest selections of Halloween costumes and Halloween related items you’ll find online. Plus, with over two decades of experience in being one of the largest and most respected Halloween costume and accessory suppliers out there, you can make you purchase with confidence knowing that we’ll be here.”

Halloween Express

 

There are several great benefits in ordering from Halloween Express:

Once you receive your costume, no worries if it happens not to be the perfect one. You have 15 days to exchange the item, their exchange program provides free shipping both ways too.

If you order by 5pm Eastern Time, it will ship the same day. We also offer FREE shipping for most locations within the United States for orders of $50 or more.

RELATED:  SpongeBob Legos: Glove World, Flying Dutchman and Heroic Heroes of the Deep

Halloween ExpressHalloween ExpressHalloween Express

You may now make your purchase online and pickup your order at a participating local Halloween Express retail store. And for items your local store doesn’t have in-stock, you can have your order shipped to that store and in most cases, receive FREE SHIPPING.

Special Halloween Express Offers:

Take 12% off site-wide with NO minimum purchase at Halloween Express with the code REVIEWWIRE. Ends 10/31/12
Buy One Get One 25% off all orders of $25 or more at Halloween Express

 

$100 Halloween Express Gift Certificate:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner Will Receive $100 to Halloween Express! Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 10/15

a Rafflecopter giveaway

SPOOKtauclar Giveaway Hop

Welcome to the SPOOKtacular Giveaway Hop hosted by The Review Wire! With Halloween being only a few shorts weeks away, we decided that a Hop to help you get ready was in order! This event will run from October 1 through October 15, that gives you enough time to hop on down the list and enter all the SPOOKtacular Giveaways for your GHOULS and GOBLINS! Each blogger is giving away prizes valued $25 or more. The GRAND PRIZE is a $100 Gift Certificate to Halloween ExpressThanks for playing along and Happy Halloween!

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on October 15, 2012.

Disclosure:  I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the Halloween Express review, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.
Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter  
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

45 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Miranda M
    October 1, 2012 at 1:43 am

    Thank you for the giveaway! This will definitely be great for Halloween decorations and costumes.

  2. Avatar
    Leann Lindeman
    October 1, 2012 at 9:47 am

    I voted.

  3. Avatar
    Mary Dailey
    October 1, 2012 at 9:47 am

    Thank you for the giveaway

  4. Avatar
    Barbara Stenby
    October 1, 2012 at 10:55 am

    http://www.thereviewwire.com/ is the site Im entering on

  5. Avatar
    lisa
    October 1, 2012 at 2:42 pm

    I like the cat woman costume.

  6. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    October 2, 2012 at 10:27 am

    I hope this is what you were looking for:

    I would get my daughter the Tinker Bell Costume for my daughter.

  7. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    October 2, 2012 at 10:57 am

    I like the Deluxe Darth Vader Costume!

  8. Avatar
    LB
    October 2, 2012 at 11:44 am

    Love this one:

  9. Avatar
    Brandi Price
    October 2, 2012 at 3:48 pm

    Fireman costume for my son.

  10. Avatar
    Ciara B.
    October 2, 2012 at 6:31 pm

    i like the mad hatter costume

  11. Avatar
    Ciara B.
    October 2, 2012 at 6:32 pm

    i voted on picket fence and top mommy blogs(10/02) and the rafflecopter wouldn’t let me submit. just wanted to let you know!

  12. Avatar
    Christina Schmidt
    October 2, 2012 at 8:37 pm

    This is my fav costume ;)http://www.halloweenexpress.com/boneyard-bride-costume-p-21280.html

  13. Avatar
    Wendy
    October 2, 2012 at 10:13 pm

    I like the women’s Cinderella costume!

  14. Avatar
    felecia
    October 3, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    I like the Cowgirl Cutie Costume

  15. Avatar
    Sarah L
    October 7, 2012 at 3:17 am

    Tell you…. Adult Penguin Costume
    Thanks for the contest.

  16. Avatar
    Dree Getz
    October 8, 2012 at 2:07 am

    I want the Tina Business Casual – Black

  17. Avatar
    Eliza Thornton
    October 8, 2012 at 11:50 am

    I like the child’s size black widow costume.

  18. Avatar
    Tracy R
    October 8, 2012 at 11:27 pm

    Need some help this spooky holiday!!

  19. Avatar
    Pamela Halligan
    October 9, 2012 at 2:22 pm

    I love the toddler Owl Costume. How cute. Thanks for the giveaway.

  20. Avatar
    jeannette
    October 9, 2012 at 6:55 pm

    Halloween is right around the corner and the kiddies are getting excited and so are the adults. They are getting to that age where they want to be scared and look scary”) We are thankful for the chance we have with this giveaway.

  21. Avatar
    jeannette
    October 9, 2012 at 6:58 pm

    halloweenexpress is where the boo will scare it out of you:O

  22. Avatar
    Jessica Hahn
    October 10, 2012 at 8:08 pm

    I would like to have the navy seal costume for my son. I haven’t been able to find one decently priced yet.

  23. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    October 11, 2012 at 11:38 am

    I’m not sure what questions were supposed to answer on the the blog comment but I would buy the yellow angry bird costume

  24. Avatar
    HappyMomC
    October 11, 2012 at 12:46 pm

    I would get the Tinker Bell Costume for my daughter.

  25. Avatar
    Carly
    October 12, 2012 at 5:48 am

    There’s no comment prompt, so just wanted to say thanks for the giveaway!

  26. Avatar
    Debbie Moon
    October 12, 2012 at 10:12 pm

    The Minnie Mouse infant Costume. thanks for the giveaway

  27. Avatar
    Lindsey Roberts
    October 13, 2012 at 11:24 pm

    I would definitely pick the Wonder Woman costume!

  28. Avatar
    Tami Von Zalez
    October 13, 2012 at 11:40 pm

    That trophy fish costume is the BOMB!

    thriftshopcommando.blogspot.com

  29. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    October 14, 2012 at 12:43 pm

    I love the Magical Witch Costume!

  30. Avatar
    Dawn Sterner
    October 14, 2012 at 2:42 pm

    I would let my son pick out a costume 🙂

  31. Avatar
    Deb C
    October 14, 2012 at 3:01 pm

    I would choose the Witch Adult Costume from the Wizard of Oz.

  32. Avatar
    ewhatley
    October 14, 2012 at 4:56 pm

    either Cinderella or Snow White

  33. Avatar
    ReggieMann
    October 14, 2012 at 6:04 pm

    I would get the Jasmine Prestige Child Costume

  34. Avatar
    Debra Ford
    October 14, 2012 at 9:19 pm

    I would get the Ninja Warrior Costume for my son

  35. Avatar
    Alisha L.
    October 14, 2012 at 10:28 pm

    I’d choose the Mickey Mouse Costume

  36. Avatar
    Angie Gatto
    October 14, 2012 at 11:02 pm

    I like Petal Fairy Child Costume.

  37. Avatar
    Val Joy
    October 14, 2012 at 11:06 pm

    I would get the evil Mad hatter for men for my son

  38. Avatar
    Cody
    October 15, 2012 at 10:35 am

    Ghostbusters costume!
    cody_endres(at)hotmail(dot)com

  39. Avatar
    meme
    October 15, 2012 at 11:08 am

    annoying orange costume for my 9 year old

  40. Avatar
    Terry Cross
    October 15, 2012 at 11:12 am

    Spongebob Costume

  41. Avatar
    Tanya White
    October 15, 2012 at 12:25 pm

    Boxer Girl Costume

  42. Avatar
    Joanne Lynn
    October 15, 2012 at 5:28 pm

    A witch customer

  43. Avatar
    Karine Traverse
    October 15, 2012 at 6:12 pm

    Love the Owl costume, but it is out of stock so my next favorite is the Octopus ctopus Costume

  44. Avatar
    Emilie Metzinger
    October 15, 2012 at 7:38 pm

    I would love to get my husband and I Mr. & Mrs. Incredible. Now we have our 3 year old, little boy “dash” and baby “jack-jack”, so would love to dress up as the super family that we are.

  45. Avatar
    kimberly bhatti
    October 15, 2012 at 7:57 pm

    Playboy Police Costume

Comments are closed.