Say Please: The Original Lunchbox Notes Review Say Please: The Original Lunchbox Notes Review    

Say Please: The Original Lunchbox Notes Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Sometimes we forget to say what we really feel or can’t find the right words. Say Please, Inc. finds them for you with The Original Lunchbox Love  our cute collection of heartfelt note cards. With positive phrases on the front, and fun facts and inspirational quotes on the back, they will inspire, energize, and encourage love and laughter! – Say Please Lunchbox Notes

Say Please: The Original Lunchbox Notes
These Lunchbox Notes are super cute! I received volume one from Sayplease.com. Each pack comes with 12 cards, 10 cards have encouraging sayings on them and the other two are blank for you to write your own personal note on. The back of each card includes some fun facts. All the cards come in a sturdy plastic recyclable case.

RELATED:  Spring Break... NICKELODEON Style!

I love the idea of letting my kids know that I am thinking of them. Plus with the facts, it gives them something they can share with their friends.

Buy It:

  • Purchase Your Lunchbox Love For Kids and Receive 10% Off With the Code LBLCMP Plus Receive Free Shipping When You Purchase 4 Or More Volumes.
  • Lunchbox Notes can also be found on Amazon
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

30 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    September 14, 2010 at 8:29 am

    Volume 1 (since I don’t have any!)

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    September 14, 2010 at 8:30 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  3. Avatar
    Karen
    September 14, 2010 at 8:30 am

    I am a member of you Blog Frog

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 14, 2010 at 8:56 am

    for tweens & tweens

  5. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 14, 2010 at 8:57 am

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  6. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 14, 2010 at 8:57 am

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

  7. Avatar
    felecia
    September 15, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    I would like to have Volume 1

  8. Avatar
    felecia
    September 15, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    email subscriber

  9. Avatar
    felecia
    September 15, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    I joined your blog frog

  10. Avatar
    Christie
    September 15, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    email subscriber

  11. Avatar
    Christie
    September 15, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    I’d get the notes for people you work with–make them smile!

  12. Avatar
    Christie
    September 15, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    FB liker

  13. Avatar
    Amy
    September 15, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    Visited Say Please and probably Volume 1 since I don’t have any

  14. Avatar
    Amy
    September 15, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  15. Avatar
    Amy
    September 15, 2010 at 11:52 pm

    I am an email suscriber

  16. Avatar
    lauren
    September 19, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    rrs feed subscriber

  17. Avatar
    lauren
    September 19, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    facebook fan

  18. Avatar
    lauren
    September 19, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    a member of blog frog

  19. Avatar
    cherice
    September 19, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    #1 would be great for my little man’s lunch! Thanks for the chance.

  20. Avatar
    ShootingStarsMag
    September 20, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    I like volume 15. such a cute idea!

  21. Avatar
    ShootingStarsMag
    September 20, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    i like you on fb

  22. Avatar
    Sarah L
    September 21, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    Vol 1

  23. Avatar
    Sarah L
    September 21, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    follow you on fb

  24. Avatar
    April P
    September 21, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    I would like to win Volume 1!!!

  25. Avatar
    April P
    September 21, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  26. Avatar
    April P
    September 21, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons via email

  27. Avatar
    April P
    September 21, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    joined your Blog Frog

  28. Avatar
    Ronda
    September 21, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    I like Volume 16.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  29. Avatar
    Ronda
    September 21, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  30. Avatar
    Tori
    September 21, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    I like volume 1
    vrtheriot@gmail.com

Comments are closed.