Rubbermaid LunchBlox Sandwich Kit Review - The Review Wire Rubbermaid LunchBlox Sandwich Kit Review - The Review Wire    

Rubbermaid LunchBlox Sandwich Kit Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Looking for an easy lunch system for back to school or even to take to work? Check out the Rubbermaid LunchBlox. I received one of these to try out for back to school.

The Sandwich Kit contains 2 Snack Containers, 1 Side Container, 1 Sandwich Container and 1 Medium Blue Ice.Rubbermaid LunchBlox Sandwich Kit

The modular containers snap together in multiple configurations to efficiently use the space in your lunch box or bag. Containers are perfectly portioned for your favorite lunch foods with handy measurements on the sides of each container.

It also comes with a Blue Ice chiller with indentations for the containers to fit in.

The kids just started school this week and have taken parts of it with them. My son did use this a few days for summer camp though. I do like the smaller containers, it holds just the right amount of food for him. I also like how they all kind of “stack” together, even the Blue Ice.

Some other great benefits:

  • Microwave, Dishwasher, and Freezer Safe
  • BPA-free
  • Sandwich container holds regular and specialty bread
RELATED:  Back to School Guide 2017

Stay Connected: Stop by Rubbermaid to see the full line of LunchBlox Containers

Buy It: Rubbermaid Lunchblox Kits on Amazon

 

Win a Rubbermaid LunchBlox Sandwich Kit:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – JILLY B WINNER

1 Winner Will Receive a Rubbermaid LunchBlox Sandwich Kit {RV $12.99}! Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 9/12
a Rafflecopter giveaway

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household, please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Sept. 12, 2012.

Disclosure: All views and opinions with regard to the LunchBlox Sandwich Kit Review, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

35 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kimberly B.
    August 27, 2012 at 5:22 am

    I’d use this most for picnics.

  2. Avatar
    Carol W
    August 27, 2012 at 7:30 am

    My husband will use this for work. thanks

  3. Avatar
    Lindsey P.
    August 27, 2012 at 9:01 am

    I would use this to take my lunch in for work.

  4. Avatar
    Lindy
    August 27, 2012 at 10:46 am

    These would be perfect for my daughter’s school lunches.

  5. Avatar
    HappyMomC
    August 27, 2012 at 12:16 pm

    used for school

  6. Avatar
    Kasee Johnson
    August 27, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    This would get used for picnic lunches and snacks on our camping trips. We like to take food with us on long atv rides, but hate to have trash hanging around. These blocks are the perfect solution!

  7. Avatar
    susan hartman
    August 27, 2012 at 7:40 pm

    It would go to work with my husband.

  8. Avatar
    Jessica Snow
    August 27, 2012 at 10:28 pm

    This will be used for work!
    Thanks for the great giveaway!! =)

  9. Avatar
    K.Pugh
    August 28, 2012 at 3:22 am

    I would use this to send to school.

  10. Avatar
    Kristie Betts
    August 28, 2012 at 11:52 am

    It would go to work with my husband

  11. Avatar
    April
    August 28, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    Work. I’m always trying to figure out the best way to give my husband his lunch.

  12. Avatar
    Alicia Keen
    August 28, 2012 at 9:49 pm

    for school; i am in college

  13. Avatar
    Paul T/Pauline T
    August 29, 2012 at 12:17 am

    it is for work – – – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  14. Avatar
    felecia
    August 29, 2012 at 12:27 pm

    for work

  15. Avatar
    Sherrie C.
    August 29, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    For work, picnics, ect…

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  16. Avatar
    Noreen
    August 31, 2012 at 2:48 pm

    Mostly school

  17. Avatar
    Jerri Davis
    September 2, 2012 at 12:31 pm

    Work or Home. Thank you. Jerri Davis

  18. Avatar
    Kim H
    September 2, 2012 at 6:16 pm

    My husband’s work lunches.

  19. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    September 2, 2012 at 8:03 pm

    I would use this for my daughters lunch.

  20. Avatar
    Rochelle
    September 3, 2012 at 5:44 am

    This would be used for work. Thanks!

  21. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    September 3, 2012 at 9:00 am

    My Niece would use it for School

  22. Avatar
    Angie Gatto
    September 3, 2012 at 3:02 pm

    For hubby’s lunchbox.

  23. Avatar
    Robyn Galloway
    September 3, 2012 at 3:27 pm

    Probably picnics and outings with my toddler!

  24. Avatar
    Maria Oller
    September 7, 2012 at 8:46 pm

    It would be used daily for my husband launch

  25. Avatar
    Jessica Carnaggio
    September 9, 2012 at 3:58 am

    This will be used for school.

  26. Avatar
    moonsword
    September 10, 2012 at 3:00 pm

    Perfect for car trip snacks! Thank you!

  27. Avatar
    carolynn ferraro-king
    September 11, 2012 at 5:30 pm

    This will work great for me for work

  28. Avatar
    Carly
    September 11, 2012 at 7:34 pm

    I will be using this set at picnics.

  29. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    September 12, 2012 at 2:09 pm

    This would be used for my husbands lunch.

  30. Avatar
    Sarah Zaengle
    September 12, 2012 at 2:19 pm

    This will be used for my son’s school lunches.

  31. Avatar
    Laura B
    September 12, 2012 at 5:00 pm

    This will be used for my work lunches

  32. Avatar
    Raina Delrio
    September 12, 2012 at 6:08 pm

    Mu hubby would use this for work.

  33. Avatar
    Margot C
    September 12, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    For my step-son’s school lunch.

  34. Avatar
    Penny B W
    September 12, 2012 at 9:14 pm

    This will be used for my hubby’s lunch at work!

  35. Avatar
    Georgette
    September 12, 2012 at 10:04 pm

    This will be used for work!

Comments are closed.