Paw Patrol Winter Rescues Plus a Paw Patrol Coloring Page Paw Patrol Winter Rescues Plus a Paw Patrol Coloring Page    

Paw Patrol Winter Rescues DVD Plus a Paw Patrol Coloring Page

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

PAW PATROL: WINTER RESCUES

Paw Patrol_Winter Rescue DVDPrepare for an icy adventure this holiday season! The PAW Patrol pups are back for 7 wintery missions that include a double-length adventure to save Christmas in this new DVD set. From a ski-lift rescue to tracking down a snow monster, no job is too big and no pup is too small. Plus, see how Rubble first joined the team by helping out in a snowy situation! Full of festive fun that fans won’t want to miss out on, this DVD set makes the perfect holiday gift for fans.

Stay Connected:

Buy It:

Just click the image to enlarge and print off a Paw Patrol Coloring Page!

PAW Patrol Holiday Coloring Page

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Sherry Compton

One reader will receive Paw Patrol Winter Rescues DVD {$15}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 11.25.14

  All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.  

RELATED:  SpongeBob SquarePants: Extreme Kah-Rah-Tay DVD
Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

16 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    November 11, 2014 at 11:40 am

    We are big dog families. My grandson’s Christmas list is short this year…skateboard and dog.

  2. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    November 11, 2014 at 3:47 pm

    The hubby and the kid would enjoy this DVD!

  3. Avatar
    Lesley F
    November 11, 2014 at 6:31 pm

    I would love to watch with my family

  4. Avatar
    Jackie
    November 11, 2014 at 10:51 pm

    We are dog people! We have a puggle. I’d love to win this for my niece.
    Thank you!

  5. Avatar
    Colleen Maurina
    November 12, 2014 at 1:23 am

    My little grandson is a huge fan of Paw Patrol. He would love to watch this new winter Paw Patrol DVD! He know all the pups names.

  6. Avatar
    PATRICIA PRICE
    November 12, 2014 at 8:33 am

    I would love this, thank you

  7. Avatar
    Sharon Schoepe
    November 13, 2014 at 11:21 am

    We are dog people but don’t have one at the moment. I’d love to win this dvd for my twins

  8. Avatar
    polly
    November 13, 2014 at 6:53 pm

    We have a 7 year old Golden Retriever named Madison….we call her Maddie. When she is in trouble she is lovingly known as ‘Maddie The Baddie’ She is awesome!

  9. Avatar
    Cassandra Eastman
    November 13, 2014 at 8:26 pm

    I’d love to win this for my 5 year old son! He loves Marshall from Paw Patrol!!

  10. Avatar
    Jennifer C
    November 15, 2014 at 10:42 pm

    This would be for my 3 year old Colin. He is always asking to see paw patrol but we don’t have cable, so he only gets to see it at my in laws. He loves dogs and is so sweet to our old Girl, she is 13 and put up with his constant kisses.

  11. Avatar
    Monica
    November 20, 2014 at 12:18 am

    we have a jack Russell terrier

  12. Avatar
    sharon winne
    November 21, 2014 at 7:49 pm

    My whole faMily are dog lovers! WE have a golden retriever, and a new pup joining us in March!

  13. Avatar
    Daniel M
    November 21, 2014 at 8:14 pm

    wanna win for my niece she likes all kinds of animals.

  14. Avatar
    Ashley Trail
    November 24, 2014 at 10:08 am

    We are an animal family , our dog passed away a few years ago and we have a bunch of cats but would love to get another one in the future. My son loves Paw Patrol hes been a loyal watcher ever since the show came out !!

  15. Avatar
    Candace
    November 25, 2014 at 8:27 pm

    I would love to win this for my son. He loves Paw Patrol! His favorite is Chase 🙂

  16. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 25, 2014 at 11:16 pm

    I would like to win this for my friend.

Comments are closed.