nomakenolife Korean and Japanese Beauty Box: March 2019 Unboxing Video nomakenolife Korean and Japanese Beauty Box: March 2019 Unboxing Video    

nomakenolife Korean and Japanese Beauty Box: March 2019 Vibrant Vibes Unboxing Video

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

nmnl is a monthly Korean and Japanese beauty box subscription that contains makeup, skin care, bath & body, haircare, tools & accessories, and masks. nomakenolife is a small group of beauty enthusiasts based in Tokyo, Japan who wanted to share with the world just how fantastic beauty products from Japan and Korea are!

The Review Wire: nomakenolife Korean and Japanese Beauty Box - March 2019

nomakenolife means *no makeup no life* and is “heard in Japan by people who believe that makeup is essential to their lives. We want to embrace this philosophy end deliver you high-quality, kawaii Japanese cosmetics that you’ll want to continue using daily.”

nmnl Unboxing

Products in the Vibrant Vibes Box

BK7 Cake Candy Hand Cream

The Review Wire: nomakenolife Korean and Japanese Beauty Box: March 2019 Vibrant Vibes: BK7 Cake Candy Hand Cream

Berrisom Animal Mask

The Review Wire: nomakenolife Korean and Japanese Beauty Box: March 2019 Vibrant Vibes: Berrisom Animal Mask

Etude House Look at My Eyes Eye Shadow

The Review Wire: nomakenolife Korean and Japanese Beauty Box: March 2019 Vibrant Vibes: Etude House Look at My Eyes Eye Shadow

BK7 Candy Lip Tint

The Review Wire: nomakenolife Korean and Japanese Beauty Box: March 2019 Vibrant Vibes: BK7 Candy Lip Tint

Wavy Hair Curler Set

The Review Wire: nomakenolife Korean and Japanese Beauty Box: March 2019 Vibrant Vibes: Wavy Hair Curler Set

Mineral Ion Hairbrush

The Review Wire: nomakenolife Korean and Japanese Beauty Box: March 2019 Vibrant Vibes: Mineral Ion Hairbrush

Facial Cleansing Brush

The Review Wire: nomakenolife Korean and Japanese Beauty Box: Facial Cleansing Brush

Color Mascara

The Review Wire: nomakenolife Korean and Japanese Beauty Box: March 2019 Vibrant Vibes: Color Mascara

Let’s Chat: Which Product Are Interests You The Most?

Pricing

  • Free Shipping!
  • Get 8-9 beauty products each month.
  • One Month $35, Three Months $33.5, and Twelve Months $31.50.
RELATED:  Nerd Block: Monthly Subscription Boxes For Nerds (June 2014) #NerdBlock

Stay Connected:

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

6 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Shakeia Rieux
    April 18, 2019 at 10:18 pm

    A lot of great stuff but I definitely want to try the mineral Ion hairbrush!

  2. Avatar
    Katie Bellamy
    April 24, 2019 at 10:04 pm

    What a fun box!

  3. Avatar
    Lynne B
    May 2, 2019 at 12:51 pm

    I’d love to try the curling pads.

  4. Avatar
    Nerlande
    May 10, 2019 at 11:49 am

    What a cool box I would love to try this especially the facial cleansing brush.

  5. Avatar
    Calvin
    May 18, 2019 at 9:56 am

    Awesome, I like k beauty stuff.. definitely could use some and cream

  6. Avatar
    Rochelle Haynes
    May 22, 2019 at 5:44 am

    This is nice looking good

Comments are closed.