Nicky Deuce DVD Nicky Deuce DVD    

Nicky Deuce DVD #NickyDeuce

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Nicky Deuce In Nicky Deuce, Nicholas Borelli II (Noah Munck), a sheltered suburban teen, has the adventure of a lifetime when his plans for math camp take a sudden turn. Instead, he is forced to spend his summer in Brooklyn, New York, with the family he never knew he had—his Italian grandmother Tutti (Rita Moreno) and Uncle Frankie (Steven R. Schirripa). A fish out of water, Nicholas leans on the local kids to help him fit in and ends up with a slick new persona: Nicky Deuce. But when Nicky runs into trouble, he discovers a family secret and learns that the tough streets of Brooklyn aren’t always what they seem.

Starring Noah Munck (Gibby from “iCarly”), Cristine Prosperi (Imogen from “Degrassi”), Steve Schirripa (from “The Sopranos” and “The Secret Life of the American Teenager”), and Cassius Crieghtney, with Vincent Curatola, Tony Sirico and Michael Imperioli from “The Sopranos,” Rita Moreno, and a special appearance by James Gandolfini (from “The Sopranos”).

 Nicky Deuce Screenshots

 

Nicky Deuce Giveaway

Stay Connected:

RELATED:  Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days DVD & Our Exclusive Interview With Jeff Kinney!

GIVEAWAY:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER: NIKKI P

One reader will receive a copy of  the Nicky Deuce DVD & $25 Visa gift card {RV $40} See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 9.2.13

Disclosure: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on September 2 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Nicky Deuce DVD or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

211 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Candice
    August 19, 2013 at 1:43 am

    I wouldlike to win for my niece.

  2. Avatar
    bill norris
    August 19, 2013 at 3:44 am

    I would love to win for my sisters kids.

  3. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    August 19, 2013 at 5:07 am

    I would like to win this prize for my niece and my nephew. They would both enjoy seeing.

  4. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 19, 2013 at 8:00 am

    My grandson would enjoy this.

  5. Avatar
    D Schmidt
    August 19, 2013 at 8:30 am

    The child I am trying to win this for is hilarious, eccentric, witty, kind, considerate and has an amazing ability to make me proud on a daily basic.

  6. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    August 19, 2013 at 8:46 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter. She would be thrilled!

  7. Avatar
    amyc
    August 19, 2013 at 9:45 am

    I’m wanting to win this for my 10 year old niece who starts fifth grade next week.

  8. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    August 19, 2013 at 10:38 am

    I would like to win this for my 10 year old son.

  9. Avatar
    Kelly D
    August 19, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    I would like to win this for my son, he would enjoy the storyline.

  10. Avatar
    pu ye
    August 19, 2013 at 1:21 pm

    I ‘d like to enter for my nephew

  11. Avatar
    pinky sade
    August 19, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    i want to win this for my nephew! he would really enjoy this, thanks!

  12. Avatar
    Darby
    August 19, 2013 at 3:18 pm

    I would give this to the local library!

  13. Avatar
    Elena
    August 19, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    I would like to win this for my son who wants to see this movie

  14. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    August 19, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    I want to win this for my sons friend!

  15. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    August 19, 2013 at 4:31 pm

    i am trying to win this for my nephew who likes detective shows.

  16. Avatar
    samantha s
    August 19, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    I am trying to win this for my nephew who is a preteen that enjoys funny comedy and a good story line.

  17. Avatar
    melissa griffith
    August 19, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    I’d like to win this to give it to my friend’s son.

  18. Avatar
    Monica Platz
    August 19, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    I would love to win this for my brother and sister-in-laws kids — there are 4 of them!

  19. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    August 19, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    I’m trying to win this for my niece and nephews since their parents really don’t have money to buy DVDs, so they would be excited.

  20. Avatar
    Gia S
    August 19, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    My sweet boy is quite the movie buff. He’d really enjoy this!

  21. Avatar
    Leslie Montoya
    August 19, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    My son Joshua, loved iCarly and Gibby was his favorite Character.
    Josh is my amazing 11 (will be 12 on Wednesday)son with Autism. He started the 7th grade (Jr. High) today! And this would be a great surprise for him, I think he will love this movie!

  22. Avatar
    DEBRA ELLIOTT
    August 19, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    I’d love to win this for my grandson who has special needs.

  23. Avatar
    Tracy Heyer
    August 19, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    It would be for my nephew!!!

  24. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    August 19, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    I would love to win this for my two sons.

  25. Avatar
    shana
    August 19, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    I want to win this for my son Link. He is almost 6 years old and is a huge fan of icarly and really liked this movie when it was on tv awhile back.

  26. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 19, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    I’d like to win this to watch with my family. Looks like a fun movie for a family movie night.
    Thanks!

  27. Avatar
    Janet W.
    August 19, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    I’m trying to win this for my grandson and also for my whole family to enjoy!

  28. Avatar
    Shannon Baas
    August 19, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    My nephew would love this.

  29. Avatar
    nikki b
    August 19, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    my lil man would love this!

  30. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    August 19, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    My daughter is a huge fan of the Nick shows and the actors who have come from them. Truth be told, when it comes to the Dan Schneider shows like iCarly and Sam & Cat, I watch too.

  31. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    August 19, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    I would like to win this for DDs.

  32. Avatar
    rich morris
    August 19, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    I’d like to win this for my daughter. She loves these types of shows

  33. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    August 19, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    I would love to win this for my older son (ok and me also)! 🙂

  34. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    August 19, 2013 at 8:06 pm

    I’m trying to win this for my two sons. Thanks so much.

  35. Avatar
    Adrianne B
    August 19, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    I want to win this for my daughter who loves movies and wants to be an actress when she grows up.

  36. Avatar
    Alyshia
    August 19, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    I would be winning this for my boys.

  37. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    August 19, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    This would be given to my granddaughter Annie

  38. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    August 19, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    I want to win this for my nephew

  39. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    August 19, 2013 at 10:27 pm

    I would like to win this for my daughter who turned 16 yesterday. She may be a little old for it but she still enjoys shows she watched when she was younger, as do I.

  40. Avatar
    steve weber
    August 19, 2013 at 11:22 pm

    I want to win this for my 5 year old nephew, he really enjoys this show.

  41. Avatar
    Heidi
    August 20, 2013 at 12:50 am

    I think my son Peter would love this movie. He is a movie “buff”.

  42. Avatar
    angel d
    August 20, 2013 at 1:38 am

    I am trying to win this for my son.

  43. Avatar
    sandra davis
    August 20, 2013 at 2:29 am

    I am trying to win this for my youngest son. He would love it.

  44. Avatar
    Michelle Hudak
    August 20, 2013 at 5:53 am

    This would be for my son who is 10

  45. Avatar
    Alicia I
    August 20, 2013 at 6:58 am

    I would like to win this for my son.

  46. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    August 20, 2013 at 7:32 am

    I have 9 grandchildren and they could all watch, just not at the same time

  47. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 20, 2013 at 7:59 am

    I think my grandson would enjoy this.

  48. Avatar
    Chris Martinez
    August 20, 2013 at 8:34 am

    My son Jesse loved the iCarly episodes. He’s a witty boy with a sense of humor and would love this movie.

  49. Avatar
    dv8
    August 20, 2013 at 9:06 am

    I’d win this for my friend’s two daughters. Why can’t people win a movie for adults?

  50. Avatar
    Kim H
    August 20, 2013 at 11:58 am

    I am trying to win this for my son

  51. Avatar
    April Brenay
    August 20, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    I’m trying to win this for my two boys!

  52. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    August 20, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    I think my grandkids would enjoy watching it.
    I would use the gift card though. lol

  53. Avatar
    monica meza
    August 20, 2013 at 3:00 pm

    She loves all the Nickeloden movies so I know she’ll love this one!!

  54. Avatar
    Tanya White
    August 20, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    I would love to win this for my 10 year old son, he would love this.

  55. Avatar
    Melanie
    August 20, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    I am trying to win this DVD for some of my cousins!

  56. Avatar
    Kathy B
    August 20, 2013 at 4:35 pm

    I am trying to win this for my daughter

  57. Avatar
    Katherine H
    August 20, 2013 at 5:07 pm

    I am trying to win for my daughter, she loves this kind of stuff!

  58. Avatar
    PATRICIA BOOTH
    August 20, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    Would be for my niece.

  59. Avatar
    Kathleen
    August 20, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    This would be for my 8 year old daughter.

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  60. Avatar
    Deb Anderson
    August 20, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    My nephew Will would love this movie because he’s got such a great imagination that is captured by adventure!

  61. Avatar
    latoya
    August 20, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    I am trying to win this for my friends son, he loves movies.

  62. Avatar
    Crystal F
    August 20, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I would like to win it for both of my girls. They love to watch the made for tv movies from their favorite channels like Nick and Disney. thank you!!

  63. Avatar
    Katie Roch
    August 20, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    I am trying to win this for my cousin Joey.

  64. Avatar
    Melissa M
    August 20, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    My 5 year old loves this show!

  65. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 21, 2013 at 8:02 am

    My grandson is just starting second grade, and he would enjoy the adventures and trouble that the kids in this movie get into.

  66. Avatar
    Sadie B.
    August 21, 2013 at 8:17 am

    My daughter would love this movie.

  67. Avatar
    Thomas Bellamy
    August 21, 2013 at 8:34 am

    I want to win this for my Joseph.

  68. Avatar
    Fawn H
    August 21, 2013 at 11:01 am

    I would love to win this for my 2 sons who are very giving, thoughtful, curious, playful and funny.

  69. Avatar
    Debra Guillen
    August 21, 2013 at 11:15 am

    I would like to win this for my son because I think he would really enjoy it.

  70. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    August 21, 2013 at 11:19 am

    I am trying to win this for my son, he would love it!

  71. Avatar
    Irene Cypher
    August 21, 2013 at 12:27 pm

    I’d like to win this for my three grandchildren.

  72. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 21, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    I would love to win this for my niece who I think would enjoy this

  73. Avatar
    David Haug sd4david
    August 21, 2013 at 2:53 pm

    For my oldest niece, Ashley.

  74. Avatar
    pinky sade
    August 21, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    i’m trying to win this for a cheeky chid who would enjoy this movie!

  75. Avatar
    Jennifer Essad
    August 21, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    thanks for a chance to win 🙂

  76. Avatar
    Kambrea
    August 21, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    I am trying to win this for my son. He was a fan of iCarly and he would like to see this movie.

  77. Avatar
    Cindy Brooks
    August 21, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    I’d like to win this for my 10 year old grandson. I think we’d both enjoy it!

  78. Avatar
    LAMusing
    August 22, 2013 at 3:48 am

    I’m an adult… and I want to watch it! So I’m wanting to win it for me 🙂

  79. Avatar
    Tracy Robertson
    August 22, 2013 at 5:49 am

    I would love to win this for myself and I would watch it with the developmentally disabled adult that I take care of. I know we would both like it!

  80. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 22, 2013 at 7:52 am

    A friend of mine teaches an afterschool program. I’d love to loan this to her for them to watch.

  81. Avatar
    Whitney Lindeman
    August 22, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    I’d give this to my second cousins.

  82. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    August 22, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    8/22- I am trying to win this for my son, he would love it!

  83. Avatar
    Margot Core
    August 22, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    I think my nephew, aged 9, might really enjoy this.

  84. Avatar
    June S.
    August 22, 2013 at 4:13 pm

    I would like to win so the whole family can watch it together.

  85. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 22, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    I would love to win this for my niece who I think would enjoy it

  86. Avatar
    molli vandehey
    August 22, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    my son sage is 6, and really wants to watch bigger kid movies. he has a birthday coming u, too!!!

  87. Avatar
    Lauren Knott
    August 22, 2013 at 6:30 pm

    My four year old would love this! He has a very inquisitive mind!

  88. Avatar
    wendy b
    August 22, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    I am trying to win this for my nephew. This looks like his kind of movie.

  89. Avatar
    Cindy Brooks
    August 22, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    Our grandson is a 5th grader would like this movie.

  90. Avatar
    nikki park
    August 23, 2013 at 3:21 am

    i would love to win this for my little cousins.

  91. Avatar
    Lacey Burd
    August 23, 2013 at 8:31 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter, Averey. It looks like it will definitely be a “family night” movie!

  92. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 23, 2013 at 11:42 am

    I would love to win this for my niece who I think would enjoy it 8.23

  93. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    August 23, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    8/23- I am trying to win this for my son, he would love it!

  94. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 23, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    I think even my husband and my daughter would enjoy this.

  95. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    August 23, 2013 at 4:17 pm

    I would like to win for my grandson, he would get a big kick out of it.

  96. Avatar
    Cynthia Sizemore
    August 23, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    I am trying to win the movie for my 14 year old daughter,the gift card I would give to my son.

  97. Avatar
    Jessica Snow
    August 23, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    I would like to win this for my god children.
    Thanks for the giveaway! =)

  98. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 24, 2013 at 6:54 am

    My grandson would like this. He is getting into kids spy movies and things like that.

  99. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 24, 2013 at 10:54 am

    I am trying to win for my 12 yo daughter who loved the movie when she saw it and thought it was funny

  100. Avatar
    Lynda Thomas
    August 24, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    I would love to win this for our whole family to watch! It would make a good Family Movie Night movie. 🙂 Thanks for the chance!

  101. Avatar
    kisha allen
    August 24, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    i would like to win this for my daughter who loves to watch movies.

  102. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    August 25, 2013 at 3:38 am

    I’d love to win this for my cousin. She saw the movie on Nick a few weeks back and really liked it.

  103. Avatar
    peter gladue
    August 25, 2013 at 4:14 am

    I am trying to win this for my sister’s kids, Andrew and Adrianna

  104. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 25, 2013 at 7:56 am

    I think this would be a good movie for the whole family.

  105. Avatar
    asimina kaminis
    August 25, 2013 at 8:09 am

    i want to win this for my son, he would like this very much, and i know he would love gc, thank you so much for the chance.

  106. Avatar
    Kelley Chapman
    August 25, 2013 at 9:25 am

    i would like to win for my nephew

  107. Avatar
    Lynda Thomas
    August 25, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    I would like to win this for me, my husband, and our two boys! 🙂 It would be a fun, family movie for Movie Night! Thanks for the chance!

  108. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    August 25, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    I would like to win for my grandchild; he is intrigued by nicky deuce.

  109. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    August 25, 2013 at 3:00 pm

    I am trying to win this for one of my daughters.

  110. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 25, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    im trying to win this for my niece 8.25

  111. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    August 25, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    i ahve no children,i want to win this for myself,because im a greddy bugger

  112. Avatar
    icefairy
    August 25, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    I’m trying to win this for my son.

  113. Avatar
    Nancy
    August 25, 2013 at 5:39 pm

    I’d like this for the big kids in the family.

  114. Avatar
    Helga
    August 25, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    I would give this to my neighbors.

  115. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    August 25, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    I would like to win this for my son who loves these kind of movies.

  116. Avatar
    Katrina A.
    August 25, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    This would be for my cousin’s step son. He is quite the lil wise guy!

  117. Avatar
    judy gardner
    August 25, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    i want to win this for my nephew.

  118. Avatar
    Olivia
    August 26, 2013 at 12:36 am

    I would love to win this for my kids

  119. Avatar
    Jamie Herda
    August 26, 2013 at 3:40 am

    I am trying to win this for my 17 year old daughter, Holly.

  120. Avatar
    tracey byram
    August 26, 2013 at 8:50 am

    My 15 year old granddaughter would think this movie is hilarious.

  121. Avatar
    Lynda Thomas
    August 26, 2013 at 11:10 am

    I want to win so we can have a fun, family Movie Night. 🙂 Thanks for the chance!

  122. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    August 26, 2013 at 2:54 pm

    I am trying to win this for my son who turned 10 yesterday. His name is Eric. I really think he would enjoy this movie. Thank you so much for the chance!

  123. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    August 26, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    8/26- I am trying to win this for my son, he would love it!

  124. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    August 26, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    I would like to win for my two boys and daughter

  125. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 26, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    id love to win this for my fav niece!

  126. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    August 26, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    I’m trying to win this for my niece and nephews!

  127. Avatar
    Katie Bellamy
    August 27, 2013 at 12:36 am

    My daughter would absolutely love this!

  128. Avatar
    Rosanne
    August 27, 2013 at 1:18 am

    I’m trying to win this for my teenage granddaughter for the movie and because she loves to shop

  129. Avatar
    David Rainey
    August 27, 2013 at 2:25 am

    I am trying to win this for my sister’s boy, as I don’t have any kids of my own.

  130. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 27, 2013 at 7:20 am

    My family would enjoy this.

  131. Avatar
    Lynda Thomas
    August 27, 2013 at 11:34 am

    I would love to win this for my wonderful family! It would be a fun, family movie night movie. 🙂 Thanks for the chance!

  132. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 27, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    id love to win this for my fav niece!!

  133. Avatar
    Denise S
    August 27, 2013 at 6:30 pm

    I want to win this for my oldest daughter.

  134. Avatar
    Kyl Neusch
    August 27, 2013 at 6:36 pm

    I would love to win this for my niece

  135. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    August 27, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    I would love to win this for my brother who loves to watch this kind of movies 🙂

  136. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    August 27, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    8/27- I am trying to win this for my son, he would love it!

  137. Avatar
    Daniel M
    August 27, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    would be for my nephew!

  138. Avatar
    melina r
    August 27, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    I would like to win this for my son and daughter. I know they will enjoy this movie.

  139. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 28, 2013 at 8:25 am

    This would be for my family.

  140. Avatar
    Wendy Pesce
    August 28, 2013 at 11:34 am

    Trying to win this for my 7 yo son.

  141. Avatar
    Lynda Thomas
    August 28, 2013 at 11:35 am

    I would love to win to watch with my 2 little boys and my husband! It sounds like one we could all enjoy together! 🙂 Thanks for the chance!

  142. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    August 28, 2013 at 12:32 pm

    I would like this for my 2 kids

  143. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 28, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    This would be for my niece.

  144. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    August 28, 2013 at 4:50 pm

    8/28- I am trying to win this for my son, he would love it!

  145. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    August 28, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    I’m trying to win this for my grandson. He’s a great guy and loves to laugh.

  146. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    August 28, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    I’d really like to win this for my niece and nephews!

  147. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    August 28, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    This would be for my daughter and her family, that includes 3 grandchildren. Thanks for the chance.

  148. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 29, 2013 at 7:02 am

    I would like to see this, too

  149. Avatar
    Lynda Thomas
    August 29, 2013 at 11:13 am

    Thanks for the chance to win! My two boys would love this movie! And I think my husband and I would too! 🙂

  150. Avatar
    Vicki Hale
    August 29, 2013 at 11:39 am

    Good Afternoon. I am winning this for my Grandson, Beau. He really enjoys watching movies. Thanks. Vicki.

  151. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    August 29, 2013 at 11:55 am

    I’m trying to win this for my daughter.

  152. Avatar
    sandra
    August 29, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    i am trying to win this for my 2 sons

  153. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    August 29, 2013 at 2:12 pm

    I have 2 daughters that would like to see this,Zoe is 7 very outgoing and playful,Grace is 9 is more reserved we call her little momma very helpful.

  154. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 29, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    I would love to win this for my niece

  155. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    August 29, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    My cousin would love this movie! Definitely want to win this for him!

  156. Avatar
    Susan Christy
    August 29, 2013 at 8:15 pm

    I would like to win this for my great nephew, who is 6 years old and the cutest kid EVER

  157. Avatar
    Jan
    August 29, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I’d like to win this for my niece as there’s not alot of good movies out there for pre teens these days 🙂

  158. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    August 29, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    8/29- I am trying to win this for my son, he would love it!

  159. Avatar
    Mia
    August 29, 2013 at 11:50 pm

    I want to win this for my nephew. It looks like his type of movie!

  160. Avatar
    amy williams
    August 30, 2013 at 12:38 am

    I would like to win this for both of my boys as they are growing up so fast we still enjoy mommy and son time and we love our movie nights. We stay up and all sleep out in the living room with each other.

  161. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 30, 2013 at 6:57 am

    My grandson is seven, and he would enjoy this.

  162. Avatar
    Audra Weathers
    August 30, 2013 at 9:35 am

    I’d like to win this for my stepson. I like that it’s the kind of movie we could all enjoy as a family and not worry about something inappropriate coming up.

  163. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    August 30, 2013 at 12:58 pm

    I would like to win this for my daughter who would love watching it over and over.

  164. Avatar
    harold
    August 30, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    I would like to win for my grandkids, they saw the movie on Nick and would love to own a copy.

  165. Avatar
    Dawn k
    August 30, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    I would love to win this for my granddaughter.

  166. Avatar
    Brigette Streeper
    August 30, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    I am trying to win this for my son. He turns 10 in October!

  167. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    August 30, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    I am trying to win this for my daughter. She has a birthday next month.

  168. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 31, 2013 at 6:56 am

    My grandson is seven, and he would enjoy this movie.

  169. Avatar
    April Yedinak
    August 31, 2013 at 11:13 am

    I want to win this for my daughter. She loves these Nick movies.

  170. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    August 31, 2013 at 1:57 pm

    I would love to win this for my son so that we could watch it together.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  171. Avatar
    Heather Manu
    August 31, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I think that my oldest daughter would really like this movie.

  172. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    August 31, 2013 at 7:53 pm

    I’m trying to win this for my niece and nephews who really would enjoy this movie.

  173. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    August 31, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    I am trying to win this for my 9-year old son.

  174. Avatar
    Brittney House
    August 31, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    I would love to win this for my sons.

  175. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    August 31, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    I would like to give to my daughter. We can add to our collection.

  176. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 1, 2013 at 7:34 am

    My grandson just started second grade, and I think he would enjoy this.

  177. Avatar
    Stacy
    September 1, 2013 at 11:12 am

    My niece Kassidy, she loves Nickelodeon and all the shows and movies on there

  178. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 1, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    I am trying to win this for my nephew who would really like this!

  179. Avatar
    matt lehman
    September 1, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    my son will would like it

  180. Avatar
    Jackee
    September 1, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    I am trying to win this for my nephew.

  181. Avatar
    Deb S
    September 1, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    I want the GC for me and the movie for the family.

  182. Avatar
    Carol
    September 1, 2013 at 4:09 pm

    I would love to win this for my grandson.

  183. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    September 1, 2013 at 4:27 pm

    I’m trying to win this for my grandson who loves to laugh and watch silly funny movies.

  184. Avatar
    Mary Cloud
    September 1, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    My daughter, she is 11 and loves the guy that plays in Nicky Deuce and would love to see this movie
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  185. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    September 1, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    I am trying to win this for my daughter. Her birthday is in a few weeks and this would be a great treat!

  186. Avatar
    Lynda Thomas
    September 1, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    I would love to win this for a family movie night! Thanks for the chance!

  187. Avatar
    Samantha
    September 1, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    I want to win this for my nephew! I really think he’d like this!

  188. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    September 1, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    I am trying to win this for my boyfriend’s daughter because she loves Noah Munck!

  189. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    September 1, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    I’d like to win this for my daughter

  190. Avatar
    kelsie
    September 2, 2013 at 2:10 am

    I want to enter for my nephews Jonathan and J.C.

  191. Avatar
    Sarah L
    September 2, 2013 at 3:52 am

    My nephew would get a kick out of this movie.
    Thanks for the contest.

    this is the MOST STUPID captcha – 4th time and still isn’t right!!!!!

  192. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 2, 2013 at 6:43 am

    My grand kids would watch this. My grandson would enjoy the boy I think.

  193. Avatar
    Lisa Neutel
    September 2, 2013 at 8:06 am

    I am trying,to win for my 3 kids ..we love movies especially good clean family friendly ones

  194. Avatar
    Robin
    September 2, 2013 at 9:12 am

    I think my son would love to watch this dvd.

  195. Avatar
    Sadie B.
    September 2, 2013 at 9:18 am

    I would like to win for my daughter.

  196. Avatar
    Lisa Garner
    September 2, 2013 at 11:17 am

    I would love to win this for my 10 year old son who loves comedy and has a great sense of humor.

  197. Avatar
    Lynda Thomas
    September 2, 2013 at 12:23 pm

    I would love to win this for my two sons and me and my husband to watch for a family movie night! 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win! ~Lynda

  198. Avatar
    Sherry Conrad
    September 2, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    I’m trying to win for my grandson Ian.

  199. Avatar
    Ellie W
    September 2, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    I would love to win this for my little grandsons. They are 8 and 5 and love the Buddies.

  200. Avatar
    Mia
    September 2, 2013 at 2:14 pm

    I’d love to win this for my nephew!

  201. Avatar
    richelle bowers
    September 2, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    im trying to win this for my daughter for her bday.

  202. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    September 2, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    I would love to win this for our son and we would all enjoy this.

  203. Avatar
    Micah
    September 2, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    The child I am trying to win this for is the exact definition of sweet and sour…sour one minute, then sweet the next…what are you going to do?

  204. Avatar
    Micah
    September 2, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    She is sweet and sour….sour one second and sweet the next…

  205. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    September 2, 2013 at 7:48 pm

    I would love to win this for my niece Amber! She would love this dvd.

  206. Avatar
    Sheree
    September 2, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    I am trying to win this for my son, I know he would enjoy seeing it and so would I.

  207. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    September 2, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    I would really love to win this prize for my niece.

  208. Avatar
    laurie
    September 2, 2013 at 9:16 pm

    I want this for my son

  209. Avatar
    Brian E.
    September 2, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…for our 12 year old movie obsessed nephew.

  210. Avatar
    Roxann
    September 2, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    I want to win this for my son.

  211. Avatar
    dv8
    September 2, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    I’d want to win this for my nephews.

Comments are closed.