Mother's Day Hop: Luster Pro Light Dental Whitening System and $20 402&Beyond Gift Card (4 Winners) Ends 5.11.18 Mother's Day Hop: Luster Pro Light Dental Whitening System and $20 402&Beyond Gift Card (4 Winners) Ends 5.11.18    

Mother’s Day Hop: Luster Pro Light Dental Whitening System and $20 402&Beyond Gift Card | OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Welcome to the Mother’s Day Giveaway Hop! I have teamed up with Chatty Patty’s Place to bring you this prize pack that mom is sure to love! Included in the giveaway:

LUSTER PREMIUM WHITE PRO LIGHT DENTAL WHITENING SYSTEM

Luster Pro Light (available at Walmart)

Featuring a patented Dual Power Xenon Whitening Light and Stain Lifting Serum to whiten teeth up to 6 shades in 30 minutes! Developed by dentists and clinically proven to deliver results, this trusted brand lets consumers enjoy peace-of-mind and professional-grade teeth whitening right at home… quickly, safely, conveniently, and comfortably. Clinically proven professional whitening system with no messy trays or strips!

  • Gently Whitens Without Sulfates 
  • Enamel-Safe
  • The system includes: Dual-Energy Whitening Light, Accelerinse, Stain Lifting Serum, Power White Pro Anticavity Fluoride Toothpaste in Mint

I received the Pro White System about a year ago and thought it worked so well, I bought one for my son! The pretreat and gel that you apply to your teeth does not taste bad nor have I noticed any discoloration on my teeth. You can use several treatments at once with no issues  – the effects really do work!

402nBeyond.com

402nBeyond.com

402 & Beyond is a US-based online clothing boutique. Their looks can take you from day to night or even from the beach to a date. They want to take everyday clothing from forgettable to memorable. Run errands, work a day at the office, and meet up with friends for happy hour in their comfortable, yet trendy looks.

RELATED:  Beauty Box 5 Monthly Subscription Service

Mother’s Day Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNERS: WEHAF, GRACE, BARB & TERRI

Mother's Day Prize Pack Giveaway

4 readers will each receive a Luster Pro Light Dental Whitening System and a $20 402nBeyond.com Gift Card (RV $64). See below for terms & conditions. Open to U.S. residents of the 48 contiguous United States. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 5.11.18

Mother’s Day Hop

The Review Wire's Mother's Day Giveaway Hop 2018

 


All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. Entrants who have created social accounts purely for the purpose of entering Competitions or Sweepstakes will not be eligible to win.

The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire and Chatty Patty’s Place are not responsible for shipment of prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

17 Comment

  1. jenny
    April 27, 2018 at 8:54 am

    My mom was a pretty strict mom and like most mother/daughter relationships, it was tough! As I grew up and became a mother myself, I grew so close to my mom! She is always there to support me, guide me, give me advice! She is always there to pick up the phone to hear me vent, offer help or even show up!

  2. Lori Thomas
    April 28, 2018 at 2:16 am

    My mom is my best friend, she`ll do anything to help any one out

  3. monique s
    April 28, 2018 at 10:28 am

    She is the most kind and giving person. Very thoughtful and always caring

  4. monique s
    April 28, 2018 at 10:30 am

    She is the more sweet and caring person. Very thoughtful and thinking of others always

  5. jeanette sheets
    April 28, 2018 at 5:46 pm

    my mother is my best friend and has been a mother to many ,anyone ever needing nuturing ,meals ,place to live my mother always provided,she is angel and never ask for nothing in return,never has bad word about anyone .true angel

  6. Linda Manns Linneman
    April 29, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    My mom has now gone to be with the Lord. She was a hard worker and always put her children first. I really miss her

  7. Judy Cox
    April 29, 2018 at 2:57 pm

    My mother was my best friend and my Mom. She was always there for all of us and I hope I have met all of her great expectations~~

  8. Linda A Kinsman
    April 29, 2018 at 8:09 pm

    My Mom taught me to cook for a large family which has served me well over the years.

  9. Casey Garvey
    April 29, 2018 at 11:33 pm

    My mom has battled M.S. since her early 20’s. She is almost 60. She chose to selflessly have me and my little brother, stuck in a chair.. Im just turning 20 and feel as though I owe her a lifetime of love and happiness as I was a horrible child and am realizing she went without before us.. Thats LOVE.

  10. Sheila Ressel
    May 1, 2018 at 7:50 am

    My mom is awesome! She has a great sense of humor, is a fantastic cook and has great taste in music. She has always been supportive and loving to me and is my best friend. Don’t know what I would do without her.

  11. Amy Greenwood
    May 6, 2018 at 12:15 am

    My mom is a wonderful person. She’s kind, nurturing, funny, smart and just a really genuine person. When I was growing up, my friends would actually say that they thought she was a really awesome mom. I’m really proud to have for a mother. 🙂

  12. Maryann D.
    May 6, 2018 at 8:02 am

    My mom was very special! She lived until 90 years old and worked hard her whole life taking care of her 5 children. She was a loving and caring mother.

  13. elizabeth miller
    May 7, 2018 at 10:42 am

    My mom is an amazingly strong and resilient person. Through 16 bipasses and a ruptured abdominal aneyrsm which required 3 emergency surgeries and 7 days in shock trauma since she was 32, she has never missed a beat with her family, especially her grandkids. She has if nothing else taught me the strength someone is capable of.

  14. Michelle Fuller
    May 8, 2018 at 1:11 pm

    My mother is an incredible cook, baker and advise giver. All of her siblings and friends seek out her opinion.

  15. Sunnymay
    May 9, 2018 at 9:29 pm

    Mom has many years of volunteering and became Citizen of the Year in Bedford, OH. She created a Victorian Tea to benefit the Bedford Historical Museum and has repeated that 15 times. Victorian Maids wearing long skirts, aprons and mob caps serve tea and small sandwiches, tea breads and desserts. There’s even tongs at each table for the sugar cubes. She had 4 kids; 8 grandkids and 3 great grandkids who call her Gram. Her secret potato salad recipe and mac ‘n cheese is a staple at her condo. Her encouragement and love has been sprinkled on family and friends who are offered food on every visit.

  16. Buddy Garrett
    May 11, 2018 at 9:31 pm

    My mom is no longer with us. My wife is a great mom. she works and takes care of her family.

  17. barbg
    May 12, 2018 at 9:57 am

    So happy to have won! Thanks to you and your Sponsor! Sending you my info now.

Comments are closed.