MENSGROOM Review: Products for Men MENSGROOM Review: Products for Men    

MENSGROOM Review: Products for Men

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I like getting new products for my hubs and my son to try. I came across MENSGROOM online and thought they might like their line of grooming products. According to MENSGROOM:

 

Real men, don’t want a science class. They don’t want what their girlfriends use. And they definitely don’t want a brand they have to hide under their bathroom sink or in their gym bag.

MENSGROOM

 

We received 5 bottles of the MENSGOOM Product Line:

Daily Shower Power: This body gel contains Barley Protein, Zinc PCA, and Eucalyptus Extract. You can smell a tinge of eucalyptus, I would have liked the scent to have been stronger.

Daily Wash Out: This is a 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner that contains Barley Protein, Pro-Vitamin B 5, Zinc PCA and Eucalyptus extract. My son has been using this on a daily basis and looks might fine if you ask me! The scent isn’t too strong but you can pick up on the eucalyptus.

Feed Your Head: This scalp treatment is suppose to help reduce hair loss and is made with a unique active complex of sugar cane and fruit extracts, and alpha-Hydroxy acid which help clear follicles of build-up of dead skin cells. This allows thicker hair growth and looks after your hair and scalp at a cellular level. My husband does not have thinning nor is he loosing his hair, so this product we really couldn’t test to see if helped.

RELATED:  Mother’s Day Gift Guide 2016

Iron Grip: This hair gel is made with a specialized polymer, Barley Protein, Pro- Vitamin B 5 and Eucalyptus Extract. My husband said that this not only smelled good, but it had a strong hold as well.

Soothe the Shaven Beast:  Barley Protein, and Vitamin E. Eliminates skin irritation from shaving. Both my son and husband tried this and both said it had a cooling and soothing sensation after they shaved.

Stay Connected:

Buy It:

GIVEAWAY:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER RJ L

1 Winner will receive 5 Full Sized Products from MENSGROOM {RV $52}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 8.27.13

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on August 27, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to MENSGROOM Review and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

113 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 13, 2013 at 8:18 am

    I think my husband would like Soothe the Shaven Beast.

  2. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    August 13, 2013 at 9:02 am

    I’d like to get my Hubby the Ultimate 6 piece Kit! He would love it!

  3. Avatar
    Rebecca
    August 13, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    I want hubby to try the Daily Wash Out 2 in 1 shampoo!

  4. Avatar
    harold
    August 13, 2013 at 4:39 pm

    I would like Shave the Males

  5. Avatar
    DEBRA ELLIOTT
    August 13, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I’d love for hubby Feed Your Head – Scalp Treatment Serum

  6. Avatar
    Jennifer R
    August 13, 2013 at 5:07 pm

    I would like my husband to see the Feed Your Head Scalp Treatment Serum from the Mensgroom site. I do not have any problem with this hair but I know he would apprecite this product.

  7. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    August 13, 2013 at 6:28 pm

    My husband would probably like the Soothe The Shaven Beast Moisturizing After Shave Lotion.

  8. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 13, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    I’d love for him to try the Daily Shower Power
    Thank you!

  9. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    August 13, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    I think he would use the all over body powder and the hair thining serum.

  10. Avatar
    Samantha Wagner
    August 13, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    the shave the males shaving cream

  11. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    August 13, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    I would like to get the Shave the Males Shaving Cream for my oldest son .. his facial hair is so coarse & I think this would be ideal for him to use .. thank you.

  12. Avatar
    Janet F
    August 13, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    I like Feed Your Head.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  13. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    August 14, 2013 at 2:52 am

    I’d love to try the Daily Shower Power shower gel!

  14. Avatar
    mbrunello
    August 14, 2013 at 7:28 am

    I would like my husband to try your iron grip hair gel.

  15. Avatar
    Cathy Burnett
    August 14, 2013 at 8:33 am

    I would love for my husband and son to try the Soothe the Shaven Beast: Barley Protein, and Vitamin E after shave lotion. I am always on the lookout for new products for my men!

  16. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    August 14, 2013 at 8:41 am

    We would like totry the Soothe The Shaven Beast after Shave!

  17. Avatar
    Laura P.
    August 14, 2013 at 8:52 am

    I’d like him to try the shower gel because he is a little picky the type of soap or wash he uses.

  18. Avatar
    felecia
    August 14, 2013 at 10:30 am

    I would like him to try the shaving cream.

  19. Avatar
    darlene carbajal
    August 14, 2013 at 11:07 am

    I would like my MAN to try Daily Shower Power.

  20. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    August 14, 2013 at 11:18 am

    I would like hubby to try the Daily Shower Power Body Wash. There is just so much Old Spice I can take!

  21. Avatar
    Brittany C.
    August 14, 2013 at 11:52 am

    For him, shave the males.

  22. Avatar
    Gia S
    August 14, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    Shave the Males looks like a good product to try.

  23. Avatar
    Sarah C
    August 14, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    The Iron Grip Hair Gel is something he would like to try.

  24. Avatar
    Theresa J
    August 14, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    I would love to have my husband try out the daily shower power

  25. Avatar
    melissa Resnick
    August 14, 2013 at 3:54 pm

    Shave the Males

  26. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    August 14, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    I think the whole kit, but the shower powder for sure

  27. Avatar
    Robert Shank
    August 14, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    The Daily Shower Power body gel sounds great.

  28. Avatar
    sandra davis
    August 14, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    i would like for him to try the Soothe The Shaven Beast

  29. Avatar
    Gwen Chatham
    August 14, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    I would like for him to try everything!

  30. Avatar
    julie murphy
    August 14, 2013 at 9:06 pm

    the shave the males

  31. Avatar
    RJ L.
    August 14, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    I would like the Soothe The Shaven Beast

  32. Avatar
    Brandi Dawn
    August 14, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    I would really like him to try the Daily Washout!

  33. Avatar
    Linda R
    August 15, 2013 at 8:06 am

    I’d like him to try the Daily Shower Power

  34. Avatar
    Tim
    August 15, 2013 at 10:08 am

    Daily Shower Power shower gel

  35. Avatar
    Kelly D
    August 15, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    My husband would like the Soothe The Shaven Beast facial moisturizer.

  36. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    August 15, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    I want him to try the Feed Your Head

  37. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    August 16, 2013 at 2:33 am

    I would love the Ultimate six piece kit so he can sample everything. I would give as a gift

  38. Avatar
    Jeanne
    August 16, 2013 at 6:57 am

    My hubby needs to try Feed Your Head!!! He needs to try to hold on to all the hair he can because it is starting to thin.

  39. Avatar
    steve weber
    August 16, 2013 at 11:59 am

    I’d be curious to try the Feed your Head product.

  40. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    August 16, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    Feed your head sounds interesting.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  41. Avatar
    Melissa S
    August 16, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    I would like him to try the Daily Shower Power.

  42. Avatar
    Fawn H
    August 16, 2013 at 2:12 pm

    I would love for my husband to try the Iron Grip to keep his hair in place.

  43. Avatar
    james young
    August 16, 2013 at 4:49 pm

    shower power

  44. Avatar
    Jennifer Aldridge
    August 16, 2013 at 4:54 pm

    My husband always uses my BBW shower gels so I’d get him the Shower Power so he’ll use his own.

  45. Avatar
    Jennifer
    August 16, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    I’d love my bf to try Soothe the Shaven Beast

  46. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    August 17, 2013 at 2:14 am

    Soothe The Shaven Beast
    Face,Moisturize all the products sounds great but my husband could really use this one!

  47. Avatar
    Rachel V
    August 17, 2013 at 6:20 am

    I would like my husband to try the shave the males product.

  48. Avatar
    Deb S
    August 17, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    I think he would like the Daily Shower Power wash.

  49. Avatar
    Helga
    August 17, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    I like the Soothe the Shaven Beast product.

  50. Avatar
    tashia
    August 17, 2013 at 5:02 pm

    I would like my man to try the daily shower power shower gel!

  51. Avatar
    Unique iPhone Case
    August 18, 2013 at 3:18 am

    Great contest. Count me in 🙂
    Good luck everyone..

  52. Avatar
    Kristi C
    August 18, 2013 at 8:06 am

    I think my husband would like the Daily Shower Power the best.

  53. Avatar
    Jenny M.
    August 18, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    I would like my hubby to try Soothe the Shaven Beast.

  54. Avatar
    kelsie
    August 18, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    soothe the shaven beast

  55. Avatar
    wendy b
    August 18, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I would most like him to try the Soothe The Shaven Beast cream.

  56. Avatar
    D Schmidt
    August 19, 2013 at 8:40 am

    I think my Husband would most like to try Feed Your Head for hair thinning

  57. Avatar
    Darby
    August 19, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    the shower gel!

  58. Avatar
    nikki b
    August 19, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    the 2 in wash for sure

  59. Avatar
    Sunnymay
    August 19, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    Shave the Males
    ens-groom.com/shop/shave-the-males/

  60. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    August 19, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    My husband would like the scalp treatment.

  61. Avatar
    Michelle Elizondo
    August 19, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    Id like my man to use the daily power shower.

  62. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    August 19, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    The Daily Shower Power Body Gel would be perfect for my husband to use!

  63. Avatar
    golden storm
    August 20, 2013 at 12:22 am

    I would like my 18 year old son to use Daily Shower Power

  64. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    August 20, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    I think my hubby would like the daily shower power the most

  65. Avatar
    Katie Bellamy
    August 20, 2013 at 11:10 pm

    The Daily Shower Power!

  66. Avatar
    ky2here
    August 21, 2013 at 7:03 am

    Well first, I’m a man so I know these products. I’d use Soothe the Savage Beast because it adds a moisturizer.

  67. Avatar
    David Haug sd4david
    August 21, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    I would like the daily shower powder, as I shave my head I don’t need hair care items.

  68. Avatar
    john hutchens
    August 22, 2013 at 1:22 am

    I would like to try the Daily Shower Power

  69. Avatar
    Cynthia Sizemore
    August 22, 2013 at 10:36 am

    My son needs iron grip,he is always messing with his hair trying to impress the ladies!

  70. Avatar
    al
    August 22, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    The ffed your head looks good

  71. Avatar
    molli vandehey
    August 22, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    he feels so awesome when he uses aftershave,, that i would LOVE to see him feel pampered like that :).

  72. Avatar
    Sarah Ann Walker
    August 23, 2013 at 4:14 am

    I would like my husband to try the iron grip hair gel.

  73. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    August 23, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    I would like my husband to try the Soothe The Shaven Beast. He has to shave every day for work and often in the winter his face dries out.

  74. Avatar
    Renee G
    August 23, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    I’m hoping my son will love the Daily Wash Out shampoo.

  75. Avatar
    Lisa M
    August 24, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    100% Feel your Hair!

  76. Avatar
    Becca Wilson
    August 24, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    I think my hubs would like to try the Soothe The Shaven Beast the most because he has such sensitive skin.

  77. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    August 25, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    I would love for my husband to try the Daily Shower Power.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  78. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    August 25, 2013 at 3:51 pm

    I would love the Feed Your Head – Scalp Treatment Serum for my hubby

  79. Avatar
    Heather Manu
    August 25, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    I think soothe the shaven beast would be what my hubby would want to try.

  80. Avatar
    Katrina A.
    August 25, 2013 at 10:34 pm

    I would love my stinky man to try out the Daily Shower Power. LOL

  81. Avatar
    Brittney House
    August 26, 2013 at 12:22 am

    I would love my husband to try the Daily Shower Power.

  82. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    August 26, 2013 at 10:38 am

    i would like to win this for my son, i think he would love the Shave the Males

  83. Avatar
    jules m.
    August 26, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    i’d like my man to try Iron Grip cause he has some bad hair days

  84. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    August 26, 2013 at 2:38 pm

    The daily power shower gel would be great for my husband because he insists on using a horrible smelling AXE body wash. LOL!

  85. Avatar
    Helen
    August 26, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    The iron grip hair gel would probably work good for him

  86. Avatar
    Dorrie Turner
    August 26, 2013 at 3:58 pm

    Soothe The Shaven Beast

  87. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    August 26, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    I would like for him to try The Daily Shower Power!

  88. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    August 26, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    My husband would like the Soothe The Shaven Beast Moisturizing After Shave Lotion

  89. Avatar
    Nicole Millheim
    August 26, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    I would love him to try the Feed Your Head – Scalp Treatment Serum

  90. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    August 26, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    I would like to try Shave the Males

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  91. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    August 26, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    I would love for my husband to try the Daily Wash Out. I love that it is a 2 in 1 shampoo/conditioner!

  92. Avatar
    Candace
    August 26, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    My husband would love to try the daily shower power gel.

  93. Avatar
    Erica C.
    August 26, 2013 at 10:53 pm

    The Daily Washout would be great.

  94. Avatar
    theodore esteghamat
    August 27, 2013 at 12:07 am

    I would definitely get the Sooth the Shaven Beast since I shave often.

  95. Avatar
    Kelly H.
    August 27, 2013 at 12:38 am

    I would like my hubby to try the soothe the shaven beast.

  96. Avatar
    ana
    August 27, 2013 at 1:49 am

    i want this for my hubby <3

  97. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    August 27, 2013 at 8:14 am

    I would love for my husband to try the Daily Wash Out.

  98. Avatar
    Lisa Neutel
    August 27, 2013 at 8:52 am

    The daily wash out 2 in 1 shampoo.

  99. Avatar
    meme
    August 27, 2013 at 11:54 am

    I think he would like the daily shower power

  100. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    August 27, 2013 at 12:15 pm

    I think he would like Feed Your Head.

  101. Avatar
    Debra Guillen
    August 27, 2013 at 1:37 pm

    I’d like my husband to try Feed Your Head Scalp Treatment Serum.

  102. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    August 27, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    he would love the Feed Your Head – Scalp Treatment Serum

  103. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    August 27, 2013 at 4:13 pm

    i want my man to try the feed your head scalp treatment serum

  104. Avatar
    Shelley P
    August 27, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    I’d like my hubby to try the Soothe The Shaven Beast the most.

  105. Avatar
    Charisse Murray
    August 27, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    i would love him to have the shower power

  106. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    August 27, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    My husband does take pride in his grooming. I think he would enjoy trying Shave the Male

  107. Avatar
    Lesley F
    August 27, 2013 at 5:40 pm

    I think he would like Shave the Males

  108. Avatar
    laurie
    August 27, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    we meed the daily wash out

  109. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    August 27, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    I would like my fiance to try the Soothe The Shaven Beast

  110. Avatar
    David Carlson
    August 27, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    I would like to try the Iron Grip styling gel.

  111. Avatar
    liz l
    August 27, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    I want him to get Feed Your Head

  112. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    August 27, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    I like the “Daily Wash Out”

  113. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    September 13, 2013 at 2:26 am

    This is something you don’t see often reviews for men’s products. My husband always says there aren’t enough products to choose from for men. Well now I am showing him this and maybe he will get some. Great reviews on mensgroom

Comments are closed.