May 2014 Nerd Block Unboxing Video May 2014 Nerd Block Unboxing Video    

May 2014 Nerd Block Unboxing Video #NerdBlock

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

This month I received the Nerd Block for adults, instead of the Jr. version. This is our fourth box and each month the kids love it when it arrives in the mail! Nerd Block is a monthly subscription service that sends a box of nerdy goodies to your door every month for both adults and in kids versions, one for boys and one for girls. This month’s exclusive Nerd Block T-shirt featured Fett’s Helmet that said, “Fett’s Coming”, my son liked this the most! Watch the video then tell me what product you would most like to have from this month’s nerd Block!

 

Here are a few up close shots of what was inside:

Star Wars Mini Chewbacca Plush

RELATED:  Piggy Wiggies: Stuffed Pig Animals Review

Chewy Plush

 

Exclusive: The Amazing Spider-man FanExpo Comic – This was created specifically for Nerd Block and Fan Expo!

Stick-It Pad for your cell. This is a gel like pad that can easily be repositioned and used over and over.

May 2014 Nerd Block

 

Super Mario Bros U Danglers – Clip ’em wherever you like!

Super Mario Bros

 

Want More? Take a look at my past Nerd Block and Nerd Block Jr.Boxes

  1. Nerd Block Jr. April Video Review: A Subscription Box For Kids
  2. Nerd Block: Monthly Subscription Boxes For Nerds (March 2014)
  3. Nerd Block: February 2014 Monthly Subscription Boxes For Nerds

Stay Connected:

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

2 Comment

  1. Avatar
    RANDY FULGHAM
    May 27, 2014 at 7:39 pm

    NEVER HEARD OF THIS –LEARNED SOMETHING NEW TODAY

  2. Avatar
    Darlene
    May 29, 2014 at 8:02 pm

    Cool subscription box. I never heard of a “nerd box” before, but I want one! Love the Chewy plush toy! Great gift idea!

Comments are closed.