LIBERTY'S KIDS: The Complete Series DVD | The Review Wire LIBERTY'S KIDS: The Complete Series DVD | The Review Wire

LIBERTY’S KIDS: The Complete Series DVD

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

LIBERTYS KIDS THE COMPLETE SERIESLIBERTY’S KIDS: THE COMPLETE SERIES is coming to DVD! Travel back in time with Benjamin Franklin’s teenage reporters as they confront the real and physical dangers of the American Revolution. Trapped on opposite sides of the war – James an American colonist and Sarah a young English reporter are forced to choose between friendship and allegiance to their countries. All while they try to look after mischievous Henri, a French boy whose comical escapades constantly lead to trouble. Journey through history and discover the high points of the American Revolution through this fun and animated educational adventure!

This series is packed with incredible voice talent including – Whoopi Goldberg, Walter Cronkite, Kathleen Barr, Billy Crystal, Michael Douglas, Warren Buffett, Liam Neeson and more!! Please check out the trailer below!

RELATED:  Tea Time With Sophia Grace and Rosie + Tea Party Tips

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

75 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Rachael Juedes
    July 16, 2013 at 2:05 am

    Liberty’s Kids used to be one of my favorite shows.

  2. Avatar
    Madonna
    July 16, 2013 at 4:29 am

    I would love to watch this series with my grandchildren.

  3. Avatar
    amyc
    July 16, 2013 at 8:21 am

    My daughter loves this show

  4. Avatar
    tiffany lane
    July 16, 2013 at 9:12 am

    I love that we have freedom

  5. Avatar
    Hadleigh
    July 16, 2013 at 10:50 am

    I loved this show when I was a kid!

  6. Avatar
    DorothyTeel
    July 16, 2013 at 11:31 am

    I love that here in America we can practice our own religion and that we have the Declaration of Independence

  7. Avatar
    Rebekah Gyger
    July 16, 2013 at 12:51 pm

    This was always one of my favorite shows! And there were originally 13 states (for my fact).

  8. Avatar
    Adrienne Gordon
    July 16, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    I love our freedom here.

  9. Avatar
    Megan
    July 16, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    I was a history major, and am always glad to see something history-related on the market!

  10. Avatar
    Gianna
    July 16, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    The land of the free and the home of the brave!

  11. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    July 16, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    I love that so many millions have emigrated here (my parents included) for a chance at a better life, and succeeded!

  12. Avatar
    Deanna
    July 16, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    I just read about John Harris’s slave saving him from fire from Natives. In exchange for saving his life, Harris gave him freedom and land. If that isn’t awesome, then what is?

  13. Avatar
    Dianne
    July 16, 2013 at 6:32 pm

    I love the diversity we have in our country.

  14. Avatar
    Amy M
    July 16, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    This is the best series ever! Ben Franklin is one my favorite figures from history, and it shows him in a fairly realistic way… plus, there’s walter Cronkite!!

  15. Avatar
    angel d
    July 16, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    My son would love this and would help with school

  16. Avatar
    Shannon Baas
    July 16, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    I love the countryside.

  17. Avatar
    marian boll
    July 16, 2013 at 11:23 pm

    I love that we are able to travel anywhere we want in the USA

  18. Avatar
    Rhonda S. Tenderholt
    July 16, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    I never found history very interesting the way it was taught in school but I love Libertys Kids. Thank you for the great giveaway.

  19. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    July 17, 2013 at 1:10 am

    I like the independence and freedom.

  20. Avatar
    dv8
    July 17, 2013 at 1:35 am

    The Wild West is my favorite American history subject.

  21. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    July 17, 2013 at 5:36 am

    I love my freedom as an American!

  22. Avatar
    June S.
    July 17, 2013 at 7:07 am

    That we live in the best country in the world.

  23. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    July 17, 2013 at 7:59 am

    I love that in America we can voice a difference of opinion.

  24. Avatar
    Les Johnson
    July 17, 2013 at 10:46 am

    I love that we have the freedom of speech in America. I also like that woman have the same rights as men in this country.

  25. Avatar
    felecia
    July 17, 2013 at 4:16 pm

    I love our freedom.

  26. Avatar
    sandra davis
    July 18, 2013 at 1:50 am

    i love americas freedom of speech

  27. Avatar
    Shani F.
    July 18, 2013 at 12:58 pm

    I love our freedom and I love learning about how learned to achieve that freedom.

  28. Avatar
    PaulaMS
    July 18, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    I love that when push comes to shove – Americans will stand together as one.

  29. Avatar
    Amy Green
    July 19, 2013 at 2:26 am

    For American History, I love the story oF Ellis Island and how all the people come to America from there.

  30. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 19, 2013 at 12:02 pm

    This would be great for my grand kids. There are so many wonderful things about America. The fact that we can have religious freedom and the right to vote are wonderful.

  31. Avatar
    joanne major
    July 19, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    my daughter is related to ben franklin so we are always researching everything we can of that time in history

  32. Avatar
    samantha s
    July 19, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    I love the patriotic history that we have and the idea of the American Dream.

  33. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    July 20, 2013 at 3:46 am

    I love my freedom of speech!

  34. Avatar
    Christy Maurer
    July 20, 2013 at 10:23 am

    I love our freedom! Though I might not like everything our government does, we are one of the only truly free countries. My kids used to LOVE this series! I’d love to win this to share with my sister’s kids!

  35. Avatar
    Daily Woman (Lacey)
    July 20, 2013 at 1:31 pm

    I love learning about our history. We homeschool and history is one of our favorite subjects that is why I would love to win these.

  36. Avatar
    Naomi Dasher
    July 20, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    I love the Revolutionary Period of American History. I’ve always wanted to watch this and think it’ll be great for home schooling

  37. Avatar
    Gina H.
    July 20, 2013 at 7:20 pm

    I love our freedom to practice our religion.

  38. Avatar
    Michelle elizondo
    July 22, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    I love fourth of july fireworks.

  39. Avatar
    Terri K (@tkharmonic)
    July 23, 2013 at 12:54 am

    I really love that this country has everything. Mountains, beaches, lakes, plains, etc.

  40. Avatar
    Suzie Williams
    July 23, 2013 at 5:56 am

    I love the freedom we have in America!

  41. Avatar
    April M
    July 23, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    I remember watching this show myself! My learning-obsessed kids would love it!

  42. Avatar
    April Yedinak
    July 23, 2013 at 2:50 pm

    I am a history nut and I particularly love the Revolutionary War era. All those brave patriots are so inspiring to me.

  43. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    July 24, 2013 at 4:24 am

    I love our freedoms that we have even though I see we are slowly losing them.

  44. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    July 24, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    That the native americans were here first and took care of the land

  45. Avatar
    Geraldine Kennedy
    July 25, 2013 at 9:24 am

    I love the freedoms we have …I may not always be right, but I am entitled to my opinion….gotta love this country

  46. Avatar
    Graceful Homemaker
    July 25, 2013 at 12:27 pm

    I love learning about the Founding Fathers and how God worked in their lives and helped them make this country the great country!

  47. Avatar
    gen
    July 26, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    betsy ross sowed the american flag by hand

  48. Avatar
    danielle lima
    July 26, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    I live in New England (Rhode Island) and love learning the history of the area. My family and I love going to historical sites.

  49. Avatar
    Mallory Bailey
    July 26, 2013 at 7:53 pm

    I love the history of the US. There has been so much that has happened and each state has it’s own historical value and special places.

  50. Avatar
    Carolsue
    July 26, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    I like the Story of Paul Revere
    Digicats {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

  51. Avatar
    Jill Edwards
    July 27, 2013 at 12:17 am

    I love history. I especially love history when it involves my relatives. Thus I am totally into genealogy. Found out I had a distant relative that was one of George Washington’s guards.

  52. Avatar
    Sarah Rose
    July 27, 2013 at 1:29 am

    I’m currently in school to teach history so I love all history, I actually used to rush home from school to watch this show and I still use it in the lesson plans I create. It’s really difficult to find this set of DVDs.

  53. Avatar
    K. Finn
    July 27, 2013 at 8:31 am

    I love that America welcomes refugees.

  54. Avatar
    Karen Propes
    July 27, 2013 at 1:26 pm

    Love watching the History Channel, so great learning details about Presidents and events in our history. I loved watching this series when my daughter was young. It was so interesting and she learned a lot, it was simple, it was great having a show that actually taught about our History. Love for my Grandkids
    ncjeepster@aol.com

  55. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    July 27, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    i love the freedom that we have in america so many people worked very hard for that

  56. Avatar
    Robin
    July 27, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    I love freedom of speech without dire consequences

  57. Avatar
    Lori Walker
    July 27, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    i love freedom of speech

  58. Avatar
    Daniel M
    July 27, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    always been fascinated with our founders

  59. Avatar
    Erica C.
    July 28, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    I love all the accomplishments that have been made over the years.

  60. Avatar
    Colleen W
    July 28, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    I used to love this show. Would love to watch it with my daughter.

  61. Avatar
    Beth C
    July 28, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    i love americas freedoms

  62. Avatar
    Jenny
    July 28, 2013 at 7:58 pm

    I love studying history with my kids and hearing what they think of the new things they learn

  63. Avatar
    Brenda Elsner
    July 28, 2013 at 8:59 pm

    I love our freedom!!

  64. Avatar
    Lisa
    July 29, 2013 at 12:30 am

    I like that we have so much freedom.

  65. Avatar
    Lesley F
    July 29, 2013 at 10:47 am

    I love our Freedom & the beauty!

  66. Avatar
    Buddy Garrett
    July 29, 2013 at 12:12 pm

    I love the freedom Americans have.

  67. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    July 29, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    The many freedoms we are allowed to have on a daily basis

  68. Avatar
    Melissa B.
    July 29, 2013 at 2:03 pm

    I love hearing about all the things that were invented by Americans.

  69. Avatar
    mary gardner
    July 29, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    I love the freedom we have in America!

  70. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    July 29, 2013 at 2:22 pm

    The song “America” from “West Side Story” says it all.

  71. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    July 29, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    i love that in America we are free

  72. Avatar
    liz l
    July 29, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    Freedom

  73. Avatar
    Leslie Galloway
    July 29, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    I love America because we have great freedom of expression and anything is possible.

  74. Avatar
    kathy pease
    July 29, 2013 at 8:12 pm

    I love our freedom and am so very proud of all the people who have fought for that

  75. Avatar
    Gennie Lancaster
    July 29, 2013 at 9:13 pm

    I love Americas freedom! We are so lucky to live here!

Comments are closed.