Olay Regenerist Review: Micro-Sculpting Cream Olay Regenerist Review: Micro-Sculpting Cream    

Olay Regenerist Review: Micro-Sculpting Cream and Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Update 9/7/13: Olay Regenerist Mico-Sculpting won the title “Best Anti-Aging Moisturizer” in All You Magazines Best Beauty Buys for 2013.

I received two products from the new Olay Regenerist line: the Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo and the Micro-Sculpting Cream. The Olay Regenerist line offers products that incorporate anti-aging ingredients such as vitamin E, pro-vitamin B5, green tea extract, allantoin, and glycerin. Now while I don’t want to give away my age, I will have to say that I am going to hit a big number this year when my birthday rolls around! I do not wear a lot of makeup at all, I never have. I use a bit to touch my blemishes and try to cover up my dark circles. Plus I stay out of the sun, that is the big one and I believe that is to be a major problem for ladies as we get older. So, while I do not seem to have very many wrinkles or “age lines” now, I’m sure they will be coming.

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo

The new Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo is the first eye cream and lash serum product from Olay, which instantly thickens the appearance of lashes, and helps achieve firmer, smoother-looking lids, helps soften the appearance of lines, and can help eyes appear brighter, firmer, and  younger-looking in just one week.

I have used using the eye cream every day for a little over two weeks now. With the eye cream, a lot goes a long way. I just dabbed it on the bottom and outer edges of my eyes. I used the lash serum only a few times but it did make my lashes seem fuller. You can also put mascara over the serum once it dries. The serum as you can see is clear and it is thicker than mascara.

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream

The new Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream contains two new anti-aging ingredients and the same luxurious feel; penetrates rapidly to deliver anti-aging ingredients 10 layers deep into the skin’s surface

I have been using the Micro-Sculpting Cream for a little of two weeks as well. It has a thick, silky feel as it glides on. If you use it for 28 days here is what you should expect:

  • 1 Day: Reduces the appearance of lines, boosts hydration & brightness
  • 14 Days: Skin is noticeably firmer and skin elasticity is improved
  • 28 Days: Reverses the look of up to 10 years of wrinkles

I have a few lines on my forehead that you can see in the pictures. I can tell that it has to help reduce those lines. I have been using this in the morning and in the evening before bed. I love the way my skins feels in the morning too after I have had this on all night.

RELATED:  Manscaped: Men's Luxury Manscaping Tools Video Review

Both products are under $30, so you don’t have to spend a fortune to look good! I also found a $20 Rebate on Olay Facial Care Products. Buy $50 of Olay Facial Skin Care products between July 7, 2013, and September 6, 2013, and receive a $20 pre-paid card. Just download and fill out the form, attach your receipts, and make sure it’s postmarked by September 21, 2013.
Olay Regenerist Before Picture

Olay Regenerist After Picture

 

Let me know your thoughts, can you tell the difference?

Stay Connected:

Olay Regenerist Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER SUE H

1 Winner will receive the Olay Regenerist: Micro-Sculpting Cream and Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo {RV $45}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 7.19.13

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on July 19, 2013. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Olay  Regenerist review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

122 Comment

  1. Sandy Cain
    July 16, 2013 at 7:45 am

    Yes, I see a difference. I want to see a differance on ME! LOL!

  2. tiffany lane
    July 16, 2013 at 9:06 am

    Dry skin

  3. Julie Wood
    July 16, 2013 at 10:34 am

    My problem is crow’s feet and blotchy skin

  4. mell
    July 16, 2013 at 10:35 am

    I am most concerned about dry skin and laugh lines.

  5. Amy H.
    July 16, 2013 at 10:53 am

    I would love to get rid of my laugh lines and large pores.

  6. Wehaf
    July 16, 2013 at 11:06 am

    My biggest problem is that I’m in my 30s and still dealing with acne!

  7. Kathy B
    July 16, 2013 at 11:46 am

    My skin balance has been off for a while, still trying to find the right product to help.

  8. Shannon Baas
    July 16, 2013 at 12:11 pm

    Mine is age spots.

  9. Iliana R
    July 16, 2013 at 1:55 pm

    My beauty concern is uneven skin tone

  10. Katie K
    July 16, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    adult acne and wrinkles

  11. Tracy Robertson
    July 16, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    My beauty concerns are lines on my forehead and blotchy skin and the fact that I have to be out in the sun for work. I wear lots of sunscreen daily, but sun damage still comes through.

  12. Wendy Owen
    July 16, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    I just turned 50 so it’s all a worry! lol. I think my largest worry is the crows feet.

  13. richelle bowers
    July 16, 2013 at 5:02 pm

    crows feet

  14. Megan
    July 16, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    I don’t mind a little character – but I don’t like dry, itchy skin!

  15. Julie Lynn Bickham
    July 16, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    My skin problems is dry spots and sun spots.

  16. Em Ma
    July 16, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    Dark spots, past acne marks, and fine wrinkles are my concerns.

  17. Natalie yeoman
    July 16, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    Dark spots are mine

  18. Jackie
    July 16, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    I’m starting to get fine lines around my eyes.
    Thanks for the review and giveaway!

  19. Colleen Boudreau
    July 16, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    Dry spots.

  20. amy smeltzer
    July 16, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    I have combination skin (dry in spots, oily in t-zone) and my skin is often reddish. I also have dark circles I would love to fix and starting to get some wrinkles around the eyes. I need better eyelashes too.

  21. Elaine Lund
    July 16, 2013 at 6:24 pm

    I’m concerned about my dry skin

  22. Joanna F
    July 16, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    I’m starting to see wrinkles, and they aren’t even symmetrical on my face!

  23. Janet F
    July 16, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    My concern is lines around my eyes.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  24. Cathy Tougher
    July 16, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    My concern is my laugh lines

  25. angel d
    July 16, 2013 at 7:25 pm

    Laugh lines around my eyes.

  26. Amy Z.
    July 16, 2013 at 8:22 pm

    I’m concerned about crows feet.

  27. Sue Ellison
    July 16, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    My concern is oily skin and fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes.

  28. Nicole Sender
    July 16, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    Fine lines, crow’s feet and dark spots.

  29. Robin Christofaro
    July 16, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    I have dry skin and dark under-eye circles. I am getting to that point where I’m really starting to worry about wrinkles, and I wish I would have done more prevention sooner.

  30. Sue Hull
    July 16, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    I have major sun damage. You have nice young skin.When I was in my teens and 20’s I didn’t use enough sunscreen and now I’m in my late 40’s and I’m paying for it.I’d love to try Olay.Thank you 🙂

  31. cindy
    July 16, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    My main concern is laugh lines

  32. Wanda McHenry
    July 16, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    My concern is crows feet, but I do believe I have them under control.

  33. Amy Orvin
    July 16, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    sun spots and crows feet. I fear them!

  34. Rebecca Lock
    July 16, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    crows feet and eye puffiness

  35. Jessie C.
    July 16, 2013 at 11:06 pm

    dark circles

  36. Nikki Lynn Hanna
    July 16, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    I’m getting some slight wrinkles under my eyes

    greenday14fan@yahoo.com

  37. Jessamine D.
    July 17, 2013 at 12:25 am

    I’ve been noticing lines below my eyes now.

  38. Nicole
    July 17, 2013 at 1:57 am

    I am starting to get little lines around my lips- argh!

  39. Leanne M
    July 17, 2013 at 2:18 am

    adult acne

  40. diane
    July 17, 2013 at 5:25 am

    sun spots

  41. Carrie Phelps
    July 17, 2013 at 5:38 am

    I’ve been in menopause now for four years and it has reeked havoc on my skin & nails! My skin now seems to like blackheads and is both dry & oily!

  42. Cynthia C
    July 17, 2013 at 6:31 am

    My concerns are deep laugh lines and wrinkles.

  43. June S.
    July 17, 2013 at 6:52 am

    Age spots & laugh lines.

  44. Tari Lawson
    July 17, 2013 at 7:26 am

    I do see a difference in your forehead :).

    I have uneven skintone and wrinkles.

  45. Shani F.
    July 17, 2013 at 8:10 am

    I am starting to notice more sun spots on my face.

  46. Kit Novak
    July 17, 2013 at 10:40 am

    My biggest concern is fine lines. I am thirty-two and have started to see little lines sprouting up around my lips, between my eyebrows and on the outer corner of my eyes.

  47. Les Johnson
    July 17, 2013 at 10:40 am

    Wrinkles are my biggest concern. I want to minimize them before they get out of control 🙂

  48. christine
    July 17, 2013 at 12:17 pm

    My biggest concern is bags under my eyes. I have not found anything that works.

  49. Melina Ramirez
    July 17, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    biggest concern is crows feet and one big wrinkle between my eyebrows

  50. Wild Orchid
    July 17, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    My biggest concern are crows feet. Thanks for the chance to win!
    wildorchid985 at gmail dot com

  51. Samantha Daleo
    July 17, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    I am quickly approaching 40 and my main concern are lines on my face…I find there are less, so far, when I keep my weight down..but I am still getting the worry one and the crows feet…gotta get those to slow down!

  52. Jenny M.
    July 17, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    wrinkles and uneven skin tone

  53. ky2here
    July 17, 2013 at 4:07 pm

    Serious aging issues plus sun damage.

  54. Jessica Cox
    July 17, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    I have uneven skintones

  55. Crissy D.
    July 17, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    I have wrinkles on my forehead and crows feet. I also have sun spots and uneven coloring.

  56. felecia
    July 17, 2013 at 4:13 pm

    I’m most concerned about wrinkles on my forehead.

  57. Christina Sparks
    July 17, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    I worry about crow’s feet around my eyes.

  58. Rebecca Peters
    July 17, 2013 at 6:24 pm

    I am most worried about crows feet

  59. Monique Rizzo
    July 17, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    I don’t like my fine lines.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  60. Lisa Garner
    July 17, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    I’m currently battling crows feets, forehead lines, laugh lines and turkey neck.

  61. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    July 17, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    dark circles under my eyes and forehead wrinkles
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  62. Katie Seymour
    July 17, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    I turned 60 this past April…I am told I do not look anywhere like that old! (Bless them for saying it!) I’ve used Olay serum for the last 10 or 15 years…maybe that has something to do with it.

  63. Mary Calabrese
    July 17, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    The bags under my eyes are horrible!

  64. Triss Yu
    July 17, 2013 at 9:22 pm

    I’d love to win this for my mom.. she works so hard but doesn’t make a lot of money — certainly not enough for GOOD make up like this. Winning this would be awesome for her :>

  65. Mia
    July 17, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    I’m worried about sun spots and acne.

  66. Suzanne K
    July 18, 2013 at 12:10 am

    crows feet and wrinkles

  67. nickie
    July 18, 2013 at 12:24 am

    Dry skin

  68. Cheryl F.
    July 18, 2013 at 1:02 am

    I’m worried about wrinkles on my neck.

    Just curious why you require two captchas with every comment? Isn’t one enough??

  69. sandra davis
    July 18, 2013 at 1:49 am

    my problems are my dry skin and laugh lines and fine lines around my eyes.

  70. Jessica Fortner
    July 18, 2013 at 4:18 am

    Biggest concern is fine lines.

  71. allyson becker
    July 18, 2013 at 4:36 am

    dry skin and blemishes

  72. Karen M
    July 18, 2013 at 7:10 am

    Crow’s feet and sagging skin.

  73. Peggy D
    July 18, 2013 at 8:02 am

    My beauty concerns are lines period, I do not want to look aged!!

    sweetheart4171(at)yahoo(dot)com

  74. Debra Guillen
    July 18, 2013 at 9:06 am

    My biggest facial beauty concern is lack of skin elasticity as I age.

  75. Vicki Wurgler
    July 18, 2013 at 10:10 am

    I have fine lines and what concerns me are the brown age spots

  76. Cathy French
    July 18, 2013 at 10:52 am

    I have always loved the Olay products and use them religiously I currently have alot of trouble with some breakouts due to sweat (medication side effect and hot summer) but also am concerned with wrinkles Look forward to hopefully winning this awesome prize thanks for the giveaway opportunity

  77. Scarlett G
    July 18, 2013 at 11:03 am

    I have very dry skin and also concerned about wrinkles from stress.

  78. Amanda Rauch
    July 18, 2013 at 12:11 pm

    My concern right now is the area under my eyes and the new pop up of a sun spot on my cheek-ick!!

  79. Dawn Sweeps
    July 18, 2013 at 12:27 pm

    I have some crows feet and a few lines around my mouth.

  80. Helen
    July 18, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    my eye wrinkles

  81. dawn cook
    July 18, 2013 at 1:10 pm

    my concern is fine lines, crows feet and frown lines

  82. Deb S
    July 18, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    I think I’m just starting to worry about lines around my eyes.

  83. Victoria Carlson
    July 18, 2013 at 1:14 pm

    Sun spots is my main concern right now!

  84. gigi s
    July 18, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    I worry about skin elasticity and fine lines….and those lines from nose to mouth – puppet lines. I love trying new beauty products!

  85. Christine Sutor
    July 18, 2013 at 2:36 pm

    Sun damage and dry skin.

  86. Shawndra Befort
    July 18, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    What I hate the most are my sun spots, but I have other concerns; blotchy uneven skin tone, oily forehead and dry nose area, starting the see crow’s feet

  87. Tanya Boerhave
    July 18, 2013 at 3:30 pm

    I ran out of my Regenerist last month and that lovely crepe paper look is increasing around my eyes again.

  88. PaulaMS
    July 18, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    My concern is age spots.

  89. Jackee
    July 18, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    Sun spots.

  90. cheryl lister
    July 18, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    My beauty concerns are that my skin is aging – sagging, wrinkles, sunspots!

  91. Zan C
    July 18, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    All of the concerns you listed! My skin is starting to sag and I need help!

  92. Dawn Monroe
    July 18, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    My concerns are ageing, dark spots and dryness. I seem to have a new age spot daily.

  93. Tammy Horn
    July 18, 2013 at 7:45 pm

    Always dry skin.

  94. Dorothy Deakyne
    July 18, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    I have dry skin

  95. Erica C.
    July 18, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    Definitely laugh lines!

  96. Annemarie Z.
    July 18, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    I am starting to get some wrinkles under my eyes!

  97. laurie
    July 18, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    I have it all wrinkles crows feet

  98. meme
    July 18, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    my concerns are laugh lines and uneven skin tones

  99. Christine
    July 18, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    age spots

  100. Heather Freeman
    July 18, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    I have a deep frown line between my eyebrows and I hate it. It is my main complaint.

  101. Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    July 18, 2013 at 10:48 pm

    Only crows feet!

  102. jules m.
    July 18, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    laugh lines, and furrows between my brows

  103. Laurie Emerson
    July 18, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    Mine are crow’s feet. They just kind of sneaked up on me and permanently settled around my eyes.

  104. liz l
    July 18, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    sun spots- I am only 35 and already have them

  105. Mihaela D.
    July 19, 2013 at 1:11 am

    I want to get rid of pores and forehead wrinkles

  106. Kathleen S.
    July 19, 2013 at 1:27 am

    Fine lines and a few sunspots.

  107. Brittney House
    July 19, 2013 at 3:21 am

    I would say, oily skin.

  108. Sylvia Ortiz
    July 19, 2013 at 3:42 am

    My beauty concerns are: dryness of my face, loss of firmness on eyelids.

  109. Teresa Thompson
    July 19, 2013 at 7:29 am

    Lines and wrinkles.

  110. Kathy Lane
    July 19, 2013 at 9:00 am

    My biggest concern is wrinkles and age spots.

  111. Sherry Compton
    July 19, 2013 at 11:46 am

    Wrinkles around my mouth and eyes

  112. Rachel Ellis
    July 19, 2013 at 11:55 am

    I have a ton of fine lines on my forehead and around my eyes and I have ridiculously dry skin.

  113. Happi Shopr
    July 19, 2013 at 1:49 pm

    laugh lines and acne scars are a big concern

  114. Melissa Nagy
    July 19, 2013 at 2:30 pm

    My beauty concern is deep pores.

  115. monica meza
    July 19, 2013 at 3:02 pm

    I have horrible acne scars.

  116. Angela Cash
    July 19, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    I lived at the beach for many years and worked outdoors. As a result, my biggest skin concern now is sun damage.

  117. Karrie Millheim
    July 19, 2013 at 4:43 pm

    I have very dry skin. I get dry patches and I have blackheads

  118. Michelle
    July 19, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    My beauty concerns are uneven skin tone and adult acne.

  119. Vikki Billings
    July 19, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    I have oily and dry skin on my face and I am starting to have some age spots also.

  120. Breanne
    July 19, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    Acne

  121. Alene Nielsen
    July 19, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    i worry about wrinkles and saggy skin

  122. Michelle C
    July 19, 2013 at 11:40 pm

    Crow feet and sun spots.

Comments are closed.