LanaOCrystal Review: Handmade Jewelry LanaOCrystal Review: Handmade Jewelry

LanaOCrystal Review: Handmade Jewelry

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I am a mom of two terrific kids. I started making jewelry about 4 years ago when my sister asked me to create and design things for her fashion shop. I recently found about Etsy and I’m very excited. My wonderful husband helped set up the store and supports me 100 percent. I’m trying to create a new piece almost every day. – LanaOCrystal

With over 260 items at LanaOCrystal, choosing a piece was difficult. But I decided to go with their best selling necklace The Sweet Little Mod Bird. I love how dainty it is. It is so very cute. This modern lariat is made with a matte white gold plated branch and matte white gold plated modern love bird. A fine silver plated chain and clasp finishes this sweet lariat. You can adjust the length by simply moving the bird. The total length of 18″. I chose the silver but 16K gold plated is also available. I have received several compliments almost every time I have worn it.

RELATED:  Tracy Tayan Designs: Hand Stamped Personalized Jewelry

LanaOCrystal

Want a matching set, then check out the matching earrings;

LanaOCrystal

Some of the other necklaces that I liked included:

Little Acorn – this would be so cute for the Fall:

LanaOCrystal

Coin Pearl – Freshwater Pearl on Sterling Silver Necklace

LanaOCrystal

And the Moonlight Sonata Set: Made with black and light cream rose Swarovski pearls and clear rondelles

LanaOCrystal

Buy It: Pick up one any one of these great pieces at LanaOCrystal!

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

24 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jen
    August 11, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    WOW–her jewelry is beautiful!!! I would love to have the creamy pearl acorn necklace. It is so cute and unique. I would give it to my daughter for her birthday!

  2. Avatar
    jen h
    August 11, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    The Sweet Little Mod Bird.

  3. Avatar
    Alicia
    August 11, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    I love the muffin pan necklace!

  4. Avatar
    Christie
    August 11, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    Wow what beautiful and unique stuff! My fav. is the matte triple orchid flowers necklace – 16K gold plated

  5. Avatar
    Sheila
    August 12, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    I really like the Matte Gold Tree Necklace.

  6. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    August 13, 2010 at 9:02 am

    My favorite piece at LanaOCrystal is the sweet little mod bird lariat – matte white gold plated – beautiful

    Thanks for contacting me about the error,
    Donna
    dwarrington1@gmail.com

  7. Avatar
    felecia digsby
    August 13, 2010 at 10:00 am

    I would love to have the little nest necklace – sterling silver.

  8. Avatar
    Giana
    August 13, 2010 at 11:09 am

    So after checking out the correct site 😉 I gotta say I’m in LOVE with this shop!!!! If I abosulutely have to pick a favorite, other than this fabulous bird necklace, it would have to be the muffin pan and measuring spoon necklace. I’m a baker, so it is perfect for me!

  9. Avatar
    Jan
    August 13, 2010 at 11:31 am

    I love the matte triple orchid necklace! Pretty! sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  10. Avatar
    Linda Kish
    August 13, 2010 at 11:48 am

    I like the sterling silver peace necklace

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  11. Avatar
    katie
    August 13, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    I like the antique brass diamond filigree cuff bracelet

  12. Avatar
    chrissyb
    August 13, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    I like the little nest necklace!

  13. Avatar
    Beth Y
    August 13, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    I also love the cute little bouquet with pearl necklace.

  14. Avatar
    sharon mckellar
    August 13, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    i love the little nest necklace – sterling silver

  15. Avatar
    Stefany @ ToBeThode
    August 14, 2010 at 1:15 am

    I also like this item:
    turquoise bird and nest necklace

  16. Avatar
    Lynn
    August 14, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    I would love to have the vintage leaves and freshwater pearl necklace.

  17. Avatar
    Apple
    August 15, 2010 at 1:24 am

    I would love to have the lovely branch necklace.

  18. Avatar
    lauren
    August 15, 2010 at 8:11 am

    I like the acorn and leaf necklace.

  19. Avatar
    Secret Burkheiser
    August 15, 2010 at 2:41 pm

    I love the “little nest necklace – sterling silver”

  20. Avatar
    jennifer hamilton
    August 16, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    The little nest necklace is too cute!

  21. Avatar
    Viva
    August 17, 2010 at 8:49 am

    I love the creamy pearl acorn necklace.

  22. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 17, 2010 at 2:02 pm

    I like the a touch of life bracelet
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  23. Avatar
    Elena
    August 17, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    I like orchid flower cascading earring – matte white gold plated and sterling silver earwire.

  24. Avatar
    Kristen Hackney-Redman
    August 17, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    I loooove the turquoise bird and a nest lariat. So cute!
    krishackney at suddenlink dot net

Comments are closed.