Ella's Kitchen Review: Organic Baby Food Ella's Kitchen Review: Organic Baby Food    

Ella’s Kitchen Review: Organic Baby Food

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Ella's Kitchen Review

Ella’s Kitchen is excited to announce their release of  4 new flavors:

Stage 1: Butternut squash, carrots, apples, prunes AND Spinach, apple, rutabaga
Smoothie Fruits: The Green One – Apples, pears, banana, kiwi fruit AND The Purple One – bananas, apples, blackcurrants, blueberries

Smoothie Fruits

Smoothie Fruits are their own concept and a great way for kids to eat nutritious and fun fruit, helping them to get to their 5 portions of recommended fruit and vegetables each day. They’re made from 100% crushed organic fruit, totally undiluted with water, juices or concentrates, and are sold individually and in multi-packs of 5 pouches designed to cover the 5 days of the school week – each pouch being perfect for a lunch box or break time snack. Smoothie Fruits are also fabulous when used in all sorts of cooking. Try squirting one into some yogurt or to top off ice cream.

Ella's Kitchen ReviewStage 1 Baby Food

These are very different from any other baby food on the supermarket shelves for not only do they contain nothing, absolutely nothing, but pureed organic fruits and vegetables, they have been gently pasteurized and popped into our unique pouches that are so easy when you are out and about or at home. They are healthy AND handy – pure and simple.

Buy It: Available on Amazon and Ella’s Kitchen

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

39 Comment

  1. Avatar
    K
    August 11, 2010 at 9:31 am

    Strawberry and apples or *any* of the smoothie fruits

  2. Avatar
    K
    August 11, 2010 at 9:31 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  3. Avatar
    Kendyl
    August 11, 2010 at 11:57 am

    My son LOVES pouches, and so do I because of the low mess factor! I would love for him to try the spinach one – always great to sneak in extra veggies!

  4. Avatar
    Kendyl
    August 11, 2010 at 11:58 am

    Subscribe to your RSS feed (Google Reader)

  5. Avatar
    Kendyl
    August 11, 2010 at 11:58 am

    Like you on FB (Kendyl S.)

  6. Avatar
    Kendyl
    August 11, 2010 at 11:58 am

    Follow you on twitter (kendylann)

  7. Avatar
    Christie
    August 11, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    fb fan

  8. Avatar
    Christie
    August 11, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    my niece thinks veggies are bad, so strawberry and apple or peaches and banana

  9. Avatar
    Christie
    August 11, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    email subscriber

  10. Avatar
    Kathryn
    August 12, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    I would love to try the green one!

  11. Avatar
    felecia digsby
    August 13, 2010 at 10:04 am

    I would like to try the red one.

  12. Avatar
    felecia digsby
    August 13, 2010 at 10:05 am

    email subscriber

  13. Avatar
    Kelly
    August 13, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    I would love to try (err, I should say my kids would love to try) the pumpkin one. It looks like such a yummy way to get veggies down their tummies 🙂

  14. Avatar
    Kelly
    August 13, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    I like you on facebook

  15. Avatar
    chrissyb
    August 13, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    my son just loves these. his fav is THE RED ones

  16. Avatar
    chrissyb
    August 13, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    Follow you on Twitter @lilbabybootie

  17. Avatar
    chrissyb
    August 13, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    FB Fan/like under Christy Mxxxx Bxxxx

  18. Avatar
    chrissyb
    August 13, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    subscriber

  19. Avatar
    Lisa
    August 14, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    broccoli, pears and peas

  20. Avatar
    Lisa
    August 14, 2010 at 4:40 pm

    changed status on fb

  21. Avatar
    Lisa
    August 14, 2010 at 4:41 pm

    like on fb

  22. Avatar
    Bob
    August 14, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    like on fb

  23. Avatar
    Bob
    August 14, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    the spinach pouch for my twins

  24. Avatar
    Bob
    August 14, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    status changed on fb

  25. Avatar
    Secret Burkheiser
    August 15, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    I would love to try the smoothie fruits. The red one

  26. Avatar
    Kelly
    August 16, 2010 at 11:10 am

    We would love to try the peaches and bananas flavor!

  27. Avatar
    Kathryn
    August 16, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    I would love to try the smoothie one! My boys would love those, especially my little guy!

    Enter to win on my blog too!! $25 Kroger Giftcard

    http://operationsippycup.blogspot.com

  28. Avatar
    Kathryn
    August 16, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  29. Avatar
    Kathryn
    August 16, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    FB fan!

  30. Avatar
    Kathryn
    August 16, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    Email Subscriber!

  31. Avatar
    brett
    August 17, 2010 at 8:57 am

    the green one, please and thank you!

  32. Avatar
    brett
    August 17, 2010 at 8:57 am

    brett m likes you on FB

  33. Avatar
    brett
    August 17, 2010 at 9:00 am

    bbm2jwmATyahooDOTcom is confirmed email subscriber

  34. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 17, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    I’d like to try the purple one
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  35. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 17, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  36. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 17, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    email subscriber
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  37. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 17, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    like on fb (michelle b)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  38. Avatar
    Jay
    August 17, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    I like the pea and broccoli one!

Comments are closed.