Candyland: The Great Lollipop Adventure! The Review Wire Candyland: The Great Lollipop Adventure! The Review Wire    

Candyland: The Great Lollipop Adventure!

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Kidtoons :: Candyland: The Great Lollipop Adventure!

Jib, the youngest of all the gingerbread boys is about to go on the adventure of his young life… to bring Mama’s special gingerbread icing to Candy Castle for the Sweet Celebration, a festival that ushers in the sweet new candies of Spring. And all Jib has to do is stay on the Rainbow Path, follow his heart, and be on time. But on his way, Jib meets Mr. Mint in the Peppermint Forest and the most fun-loving fellow in all of Candy Land. Jib tries to stay on schedule, but Mr. Mint has other, much more fun ideas!

The synopsis of The Busytown Mysteries: The Vanishing Vehicle Mystery:

Curiosities are everywhere in Busytown and so are Huckle Cat, Lowly Worm, Sally Cat, Hilda Hippo plus Pig Will and Pig Won’t. With a learning-based blend of humor, six unforgettable friends and many other colorful characters from the amazing world of Richard Scarry’s books scour Busytown looking for the answer to The Vanishing Vehicle Mystery.

RELATED:  The Gospel of Luke: A Word for Word Film Adaptation

Candyland: The Great Lollipop Adventure

UPDATE: I took my little one to see this movie today(8/13). It reminds me of a mix of Christmas and Willy Wonka! Normally he doesn’t sit through movies in the theatre, but this one we stayed till the end. It only lasted 1 hour and 15 minutes including the Busytown Mysteries, which I think was just enough time. In his words, “I liked it!”

Buy It: Check out Candyland: The Great Lollipop Adventure on Amazon

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

114 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Joanne
    August 11, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    I would absolutely LOVE to win this Candyland Prize Pack for my 2 daughters. They would have so much fun with this and would be completely surprised if they actually were to win something like this. They are great with sharing most of the time, so I think wanting to win the 1 prize pack for them to share would work out fine…I hope so anyhow. LOL. Thanks for offering such a cool prize!!!

  2. Avatar
    Joanne
    August 11, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    Liked Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook…left a comment…my name there is Joanne Merrill.

  3. Avatar
    Joanne
    August 11, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    am following CintiCoupons on twitter. My twitter name is rainbowdaze. =o)

  4. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    August 11, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    I would love to win this for my two kids (4 and 2) or my nephews (5 and 3) if I’m feeling generous. 🙂 thanks!

  5. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    August 11, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as th7272!

  6. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    August 11, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    I like you on Facebook!

  7. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    August 11, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    e-mail subscriber! tara.the.equestrian at gmail dot com
    thank you!

  8. Avatar
    Joanne
    August 11, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    Just subscribed to Cincinnati Coupons as an email subscriber…my email is rainbowsnsunshinegirl@gmail.com. Thanks a bunch!

  9. Avatar
    Kimberly
    August 11, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    I would like to win this for my youngest daughter
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  10. Avatar
    Kimberly
    August 11, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    I like you on FB
    Kimberly Schotz
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  11. Avatar
    Kimberly
    August 11, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    Email follower
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  12. Avatar
    Gina Hamm
    August 11, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    Would love to win this for my daughter!

  13. Avatar
    Gina Hamm
    August 11, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter – gypsiesthread

  14. Avatar
    Gina Hamm
    August 11, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  15. Avatar
    Gina Hamm
    August 11, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    I Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by FREE Email Subscription

  16. Avatar
    Brooke C
    August 11, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I would love to win this for my son

  17. Avatar
    Brooke C
    August 11, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I follow on twitter
    @italiaangel80

  18. Avatar
    Brooke C
    August 11, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I like you on facebook
    (brooke comperchio)

  19. Avatar
    Brooke C
    August 11, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    I subscribe via email

  20. Avatar
    sandy
    August 11, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I’d like to win so I can play with my son with the goodies!
    slzz@mail.com

  21. Avatar
    sandy
    August 11, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    – Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter, slzzzz
    slzz@mail.com

  22. Avatar
    sandy
    August 11, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    I’m an email subscriber

  23. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 11, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    I’d love to win this for my niece. Thanks for the review and giveaway! Candy Land and Busytown were two of my favorites growing up.
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  24. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 11, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    I subscribe via email
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  25. Avatar
    Katrina
    August 12, 2011 at 10:59 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter!

  26. Avatar
    felecia
    August 12, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter

  27. Avatar
    felecia
    August 12, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    email subscriber

  28. Avatar
    alison
    August 12, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    i want to win this for my daughter

  29. Avatar
    alison
    August 12, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    email subscriber

  30. Avatar
    alison
    August 12, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    follow on twitter @ mom22kids05

  31. Avatar
    alison
    August 12, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    follow on fb @ alison sheardy czischke

  32. Avatar
    Danelle
    August 12, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    I would like to give it to my little one for his 1st birthday. Then all the kids can share after that.

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  33. Avatar
    Danelle
    August 12, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I am a email subscriber.

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  34. Avatar
    Danelle
    August 12, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I like/follow you on FB-DanelleJohns

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  35. Avatar
    Danelle
    August 12, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I follow/like you on Twitter- DanelleJohns.

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  36. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 12, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    For Kayla and Dylan
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  37. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 12, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    Like YOU on fb
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  38. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 12, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    Follow YOU on twitter
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  39. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 12, 2011 at 11:56 pm

    Follow YOU via Email
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  40. Avatar
    deanna
    August 13, 2011 at 1:49 am

    like to win for my nieces and nephews…there are 5 so they can play together
    xoxoxo

  41. Avatar
    deanna
    August 13, 2011 at 1:50 am

    follow you on twitter @
    dlw447
    xoxox

  42. Avatar
    deanna
    August 13, 2011 at 1:50 am

    like you on FB as deanna time
    xoxoxo

  43. Avatar
    deanna
    August 13, 2011 at 1:50 am

    RSS subscribed
    xoxoxo

  44. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    August 13, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    I want to win this for my daughter.
    zcscooby@msn.com

  45. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    August 13, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    zcscooby@msn.com
    @ZsSpace

  46. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    August 13, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    zcscooby@msn.com
    faceboook.com/zcscooby Zabrina C.

  47. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    August 13, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by email
    zcscooby@msn.com

  48. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    August 13, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    Grab my button and put up on your blog
    zcscooby@msn.com
    http://zsblogspace.blogspot.com

  49. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    August 13, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I’d like this for my granddaughter

  50. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    August 13, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    e-mail subscriber

  51. Avatar
    Heather S
    August 13, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    I would love to win this for my son!

  52. Avatar
    Heather S
    August 13, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    I follow you on twitter as hell_0kitty

  53. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 14, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    I would love to win this for my granddaughters

  54. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 14, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook, P Elaine Livingston

  55. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 14, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons on twitter: @pamiam04468

  56. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 14, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons by email

  57. Avatar
    katie maksimov
    August 16, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    I would absolutely love to win this prize 🙂

  58. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 17, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    I’d like to win this for my Niece!

  59. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 17, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    Email subscriber

  60. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 17, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    Facebook Fan of Yours

  61. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 17, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (@tamivol)

  62. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 19, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    Have your button on my sidebar – http://sueparks2003.blogspot.com/
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  63. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    August 21, 2011 at 11:33 am

    I would love to win this for my preschool age son.

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  64. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    August 21, 2011 at 11:36 am

    I follow you on twitter as kmayans.

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  65. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    August 21, 2011 at 11:38 am

    I subscribe to your rss feed in google reader.

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  66. Avatar
    Donna L
    August 28, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    My granddaughter would enjoy this prize. Thanks

  67. Avatar
    Donna L
    August 28, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    I follow you on Twitter. @dlhaley17

  68. Avatar
    Donna L
    August 28, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on FB. Donna Haley

  69. Avatar
    melissa
    August 28, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    I would love to win this for my son, think he would really enjoy this pack. Thanks for the chance to win.
    jm.harrelson@yahoo.com

  70. Avatar
    melissa
    August 28, 2011 at 11:16 pm

    Liked on FB, TY

  71. Avatar
    charline
    August 29, 2011 at 6:43 am

    I would like to win this for my grandson
    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  72. Avatar
    charline
    August 29, 2011 at 6:44 am

    follow you on fb as charline stanley
    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  73. Avatar
    charline
    August 29, 2011 at 6:47 am

    EMAIL SUBSCRIBER
    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  74. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    August 29, 2011 at 8:36 am

    a charity in my town that gives free stuff to poor families

  75. Avatar
    Caryn S
    August 29, 2011 at 8:48 am

    Would love to win this for my daughter

  76. Avatar
    Denise B.
    August 29, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    I would like to win this for our four-year-old son.

  77. Avatar
    Denise B.
    August 29, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    I “Like” Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  78. Avatar
    Denise B.
    August 29, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter.

  79. Avatar
    Amanda Berrios
    August 29, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    My niece would love this!

    bruja99@gmail.com

  80. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    August 30, 2011 at 7:59 am

    I would love to win for my daughters

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  81. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    August 30, 2011 at 8:00 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  82. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    August 30, 2011 at 8:00 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  83. Avatar
    erma
    August 30, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    I’d love to win this for my daughter.

  84. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    August 30, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    Id love this for my daughter!!
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  85. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    August 30, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I’d enjoy winning this for my little ones. 🙂

  86. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    August 30, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    I would like this for my nieces!

  87. Avatar
    Melissa B.
    August 30, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    I would love to win for my two year old niece. Thanks!

  88. Avatar
    Jen Harriman
    August 30, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    I would love to win this for my 3 year old. I would save it for her for a Christmas gift 🙂

  89. Avatar
    Jen Harriman
    August 30, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    i follow you on twitter. jenharriman123

  90. Avatar
    Jen Harriman
    August 30, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    I like your facebook page

  91. Avatar
    Jen Harriman
    August 30, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    email subscriber

  92. Avatar
    James Cox
    August 30, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    I would love to wins this for my two girls they always loved candyland. Thanks for the great giveaway

  93. Avatar
    James Cox
    August 30, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    I commented on 5 FREE Things To Do In Cincinnati This Weekend! August 26-28

  94. Avatar
    James Cox
    August 30, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    I follow u on twitter
    jess_james02

  95. Avatar
    James Cox
    August 30, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    I like u on Facebook
    James Cox

  96. Avatar
    James Cox
    August 30, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    I get your daily emails

  97. Avatar
    Erica G
    August 31, 2011 at 10:12 am

    This would be for my daughters.

  98. Avatar
    Erica G
    August 31, 2011 at 10:14 am

    following you on twitter
    user: notenthused

  99. Avatar
    Erica G
    August 31, 2011 at 10:15 am

    like you on fb
    user: Acire Acerg

  100. Avatar
    Rosey
    August 31, 2011 at 10:40 am

    I’d like to win for my toddler and nephew.

  101. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    August 31, 2011 at 10:44 am

    I would love to win this for our son!

  102. Avatar
    Rosey
    August 31, 2011 at 10:55 am

    I follow you on Twitter (mail4roseY).

  103. Avatar
    Rosey
    August 31, 2011 at 10:58 am

    I like you on Facebook (Sarah Smile).

  104. Avatar
    Rosey
    August 31, 2011 at 10:59 am

    I am an e-mail subscriber.

  105. Avatar
    pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    I would love to win this for my kids.

    pjames330 at aol dot com

  106. Avatar
    pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    fb fan
    pamela j
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  107. Avatar
    pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 2:35 pm

    email subscriber
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  108. Avatar
    pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    twitter follower
    pj436
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  109. Avatar
    McKim
    August 31, 2011 at 2:37 pm

    I would like to win this for my little grandson.

  110. Avatar
    McKim
    August 31, 2011 at 2:37 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,

  111. Avatar
    Miranda Ward
    August 31, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughters

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  112. Avatar
    bRANDI
    August 31, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    I’d like to win this for my son, Timothy!

    brandi.westmoreland(at)gmail(dot)com

  113. Avatar
    DanV
    August 31, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I Would Like To Win This Fun Prize Pack For my kids

  114. Avatar
    DanV
    August 31, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

Comments are closed.