Candyland: The Great Lollipop Adventure! The Review Wire Candyland: The Great Lollipop Adventure! The Review Wire

Candyland: The Great Lollipop Adventure!

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Kidtoons :: Candyland: The Great Lollipop Adventure!

Jib, the youngest of all the gingerbread boys is about to go on the adventure of his young life… to bring Mama’s special gingerbread icing to Candy Castle for the Sweet Celebration, a festival that ushers in the sweet new candies of Spring. And all Jib has to do is stay on the Rainbow Path, follow his heart, and be on time. But on his way, Jib meets Mr. Mint in the Peppermint Forest and the most fun-loving fellow in all of Candy Land. Jib tries to stay on schedule, but Mr. Mint has other, much more fun ideas!

The synopsis of The Busytown Mysteries: The Vanishing Vehicle Mystery:

Curiosities are everywhere in Busytown and so are Huckle Cat, Lowly Worm, Sally Cat, Hilda Hippo plus Pig Will and Pig Won’t. With a learning-based blend of humor, six unforgettable friends and many other colorful characters from the amazing world of Richard Scarry’s books scour Busytown looking for the answer to The Vanishing Vehicle Mystery.

RELATED:  Disneynature Bears Printable Activities #MeetTheCubs

Candyland: The Great Lollipop Adventure

UPDATE: I took my little one to see this movie today(8/13). It reminds me of a mix of Christmas and Willy Wonka! Normally he doesn’t sit through movies in the theatre, but this one we stayed till the end. It only lasted 1 hour and 15 minutes including the Busytown Mysteries, which I think was just enough time. In his words, “I liked it!”

Buy It: Check out Candyland: The Great Lollipop Adventure on Amazon

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

43 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Joanne
    August 11, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    I would absolutely LOVE to win this Candyland Prize Pack for my 2 daughters. They would have so much fun with this and would be completely surprised if they actually were to win something like this. They are great with sharing most of the time, so I think wanting to win the 1 prize pack for them to share would work out fine…I hope so anyhow. LOL. Thanks for offering such a cool prize!!!

  2. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    August 11, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    I would love to win this for my two kids (4 and 2) or my nephews (5 and 3) if I’m feeling generous. 🙂 thanks!

  3. Avatar
    Kimberly
    August 11, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    I would like to win this for my youngest daughter
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  4. Avatar
    Gina Hamm
    August 11, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    Would love to win this for my daughter!

  5. Avatar
    Brooke C
    August 11, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I would love to win this for my son

  6. Avatar
    sandy
    August 11, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I’d like to win so I can play with my son with the goodies!
    slzz@mail.com

  7. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 11, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    I’d love to win this for my niece. Thanks for the review and giveaway! Candy Land and Busytown were two of my favorites growing up.
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  8. Avatar
    Katrina
    August 12, 2011 at 10:59 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter!

  9. Avatar
    felecia
    August 12, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter

  10. Avatar
    alison
    August 12, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    i want to win this for my daughter

  11. Avatar
    Danelle
    August 12, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    I would like to give it to my little one for his 1st birthday. Then all the kids can share after that.

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  12. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 12, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    For Kayla and Dylan
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  13. Avatar
    deanna
    August 13, 2011 at 1:49 am

    like to win for my nieces and nephews…there are 5 so they can play together
    xoxoxo

  14. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    August 13, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    I want to win this for my daughter.
    zcscooby@msn.com

  15. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    August 13, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I’d like this for my granddaughter

  16. Avatar
    Heather S
    August 13, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    I would love to win this for my son!

  17. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 14, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    I would love to win this for my granddaughters

  18. Avatar
    katie maksimov
    August 16, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    I would absolutely love to win this prize 🙂

  19. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 17, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    I’d like to win this for my Niece!

  20. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    August 21, 2011 at 11:33 am

    I would love to win this for my preschool age son.

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  21. Avatar
    Donna L
    August 28, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    My granddaughter would enjoy this prize. Thanks

  22. Avatar
    melissa
    August 28, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    I would love to win this for my son, think he would really enjoy this pack. Thanks for the chance to win.
    jm.harrelson@yahoo.com

  23. Avatar
    charline
    August 29, 2011 at 6:43 am

    I would like to win this for my grandson
    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  24. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    August 29, 2011 at 8:36 am

    a charity in my town that gives free stuff to poor families

  25. Avatar
    Caryn S
    August 29, 2011 at 8:48 am

    Would love to win this for my daughter

  26. Avatar
    Denise B.
    August 29, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    I would like to win this for our four-year-old son.

  27. Avatar
    Amanda Berrios
    August 29, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    My niece would love this!

    bruja99@gmail.com

  28. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    August 30, 2011 at 7:59 am

    I would love to win for my daughters

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  29. Avatar
    erma
    August 30, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    I’d love to win this for my daughter.

  30. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    August 30, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    Id love this for my daughter!!
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  31. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    August 30, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I’d enjoy winning this for my little ones. 🙂

  32. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    August 30, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    I would like this for my nieces!

  33. Avatar
    Melissa B.
    August 30, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    I would love to win for my two year old niece. Thanks!

  34. Avatar
    Jen Harriman
    August 30, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    I would love to win this for my 3 year old. I would save it for her for a Christmas gift 🙂

  35. Avatar
    James Cox
    August 30, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    I would love to wins this for my two girls they always loved candyland. Thanks for the great giveaway

  36. Avatar
    Erica G
    August 31, 2011 at 10:12 am

    This would be for my daughters.

  37. Avatar
    Rosey
    August 31, 2011 at 10:40 am

    I’d like to win for my toddler and nephew.

  38. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    August 31, 2011 at 10:44 am

    I would love to win this for our son!

  39. Avatar
    pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    I would love to win this for my kids.

    pjames330 at aol dot com

  40. Avatar
    McKim
    August 31, 2011 at 2:37 pm

    I would like to win this for my little grandson.

  41. Avatar
    Miranda Ward
    August 31, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughters

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  42. Avatar
    bRANDI
    August 31, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    I’d like to win this for my son, Timothy!

    brandi.westmoreland(at)gmail(dot)com

  43. Avatar
    DanV
    August 31, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I Would Like To Win This Fun Prize Pack For my kids

Comments are closed.