Jones Soda Limited Edition Spring Flavors Jones Soda Limited Edition Spring Flavors    

Jones Soda Limited Edition Spring Flavors

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Hippity Hop…look what is making a special appearance for limited time this Spring…

Drink It Up…Limited Edition #PineappleCream and #Grape #JonesSoda ~ Yum

A photo posted by TheReviewWire (@thereviewwire) on

 

Celebrate Spring and the return of Fan Favorite flavors, the Limited Edition Spring 6 Pack! Just in time for Spring, MF Grape and Pineapple Cream in fun packaging featuring chicks and bunnies! Perfect for enjoying the longer days, family parties and even for Easter baskets! This pack includes 3 bottles of each flavor.  

Jones Soda Giveaway

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Kristen

One reader will receive a case of Jones Soda Limited Edition Spring Flavors {$13}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 4.9.15  

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

RELATED:  The Ultimate Food Lover's Grand Prize Giveaway (RV $2000) | OVER
Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!



Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

20 Comment

  1. Heather in VA
    March 26, 2015 at 7:25 pm

    The pineapple creme soda sounds so good. I love fruity flavored sodas.

  2. natalie Nichols
    March 26, 2015 at 8:26 pm

    I would love to try a key lime pie Jones soda, if it hasn’t already been done.

  3. Barrie
    March 26, 2015 at 9:41 pm

    Jones Sodas is some of the best out there! I would add a unique flavor like strawberry rhubarb or raspberry pomegranate!

  4. Natalie J Vandenberghe
    March 26, 2015 at 9:50 pm

    I’d love to have a Lime Rickey! We don’t live near an Artic Circle and that Grape/Lime combination is delicious and refreshing!

  5. Tamra
    March 26, 2015 at 11:38 pm

    I love Jones Soda. I want to order some of their more exocit flavor from the website, just never have. I think its awesome that they made two flavor specfically to show appreciation to the Seattle Seahwks for sponsoring them.

  6. Carol Luciano
    March 27, 2015 at 5:00 am

    I’d. Love something like chocolate & raspberry mix.Thanks for the giveaway opportunity.
    Carol L

  7. Dorothy Teel
    March 27, 2015 at 9:55 am

    I think it would be very interesting to make Jones Soda in chocolate coconut like the big chocolate Easter candy eggs, sounds yummy

  8. Jan Lee
    March 27, 2015 at 12:18 pm

    I’d like to see an Orange Creamsicle flavor. Or perhaps something with pomegranate flavor would be good 😉

  9. amy guillaume linderman
    March 27, 2015 at 3:08 pm

    i love all the holiday flavors. i would love to see a strawberry cheesecake flavor! or a chocolate brownie flavor.

  10. Sara
    March 27, 2015 at 5:33 pm

    Like you to maker Rootbeer float Jonas soda

  11. Leigh Anne Borders
    March 27, 2015 at 9:20 pm

    We have never had these before and as far as a flavor…I have no idea! Maybe a watermelon or a cantaloupe.

  12. Kristen
    March 28, 2015 at 10:32 pm

    How about Calamansi flavor? or Pineapple Orange?

  13. Crystal Rose
    March 29, 2015 at 3:51 pm

    I would love to see a Blueberry Cream soda. I’m not sure if they have that yet or not.

  14. Melissa
    March 31, 2015 at 1:16 am

    I love Jones Sodas and their creative flavor ideas. If I could make my own, I’d have them collaborate with Sour Patch Kids and create some sour sodas!

  15. christopher sorel
    March 31, 2015 at 8:03 pm

    something like sour grape would be good as many of these are way too sweet. Or how about old peoples cola with less sweet

  16. Rebecca Parsons
    April 1, 2015 at 11:06 am

    I think making your own flavor would be great. I would love a Mango Berry Jones Soda!

  17. Rusti Michael
    April 8, 2015 at 2:20 pm

    I adore Jones Soda and the uniqueness of flavors. I would like to see a ginger peach or watermelon limeade.

  18. Jessica Cox
    April 9, 2015 at 3:15 pm

    My husband has been looking for a starfruit flavored drink,I would like to try a watermelon falvor

  19. Emily Endrizzi
    April 9, 2015 at 9:11 pm

    These limited edition soda bottles are so cool! The flavors are really exciting! I have never tried pineapple flavored soda. It sounds delicious!

  20. Sarah L
    April 9, 2015 at 11:37 pm

    I’d like to see a ginger and lime soda. Two of my favorite flavors together.
    Thanks for the contest.

Comments are closed.