DreamWorks HOME DreamWorks HOME    

DreamWorks HOME

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

When Oh, a lovable misfit from another planet, lands on Earth and finds himself on the run from his own people, he forms an unlikely friendship with an adventurous girl named Tip who is on a quest of her own. Through a series of comic adventures with Tip, Oh comes to understand that being different and making mistakes is all part of being human, and together they discover the true meaning of the word HOMEDreamWorks Home will be in theaters March 27, 2015

Click on the image to download YOUR own HOME Printable’s!

home-movie-pintable-activites

 

Watch the Trailer: 


HOME-TasteAdventure-Sweeps2

Sweepstakes:

Ready to go on your own adventure? Enter Peanut Butter & Co.’s Taste Adventure Sweepstakes for a chance to win a trip to London AND a year’s supply of peanut butter! Sweepstakes ends on May 15, 2015. Enter for your chance to win now by visiting http://www.tasteadventuresweeps.com.

Stay Connected:

DreamWorks Home Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED! WINNER Hargow Wong

RELATED:  FRANKENWEENIE Recipes and Movie Fun Facts | #FRANKENWEENIE

HOME Giveaway

 

One reader will receive a $25 Visa gift card to see the film in theaters, and Two (2) assorted Jars of Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter {$32}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 4.7.15

  All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.  

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!



Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

26 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Janet W.
    March 25, 2015 at 9:49 am

    What home is to me is where my family and loved ones are. It’s a place where I feel loved and safe and protected from the elements.

  2. Avatar
    Emily Endrizzi
    March 25, 2015 at 11:36 am

    Home means a safe place where I am with my family.

  3. Avatar
    sandra
    March 25, 2015 at 1:15 pm

    to me, home is my sanctuary. it is my safe place away from the rest of the world.

  4. Avatar
    Lana Bradstream
    March 25, 2015 at 2:28 pm

    Home means a place where you can be yourself. It is a place where you are safe and loved.

  5. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    March 25, 2015 at 4:05 pm

    It means the place where I live. It’s a safe place.

  6. Avatar
    Charolette Dingley
    March 25, 2015 at 7:58 pm

    HOME to me means warmth, safety,and eternal love. It, to me, is Heaven on Earth.

  7. Avatar
    Jan Lee
    March 25, 2015 at 8:59 pm

    Home means being with the people I care for. It doesn’t always mean a house or building. It also doesn’t always mean family. Of course family is included in people I care for; my friends are also people I care for so they are “home” to me too 🙂

  8. Avatar
    christopher sorel
    March 26, 2015 at 1:08 pm

    Home is the place that family comes together and positive. Safe and fun place for anyone that visits

  9. Avatar
    Heather in VA
    March 26, 2015 at 7:34 pm

    Home is where my children and my fabric are. I couldn’t live without any of those.

  10. Avatar
    Christine
    March 26, 2015 at 8:00 pm

    To me, a home means security, peace and orderliness and a place of love.
    Thanks for the chance!

  11. Avatar
    natalie Nichols
    March 26, 2015 at 8:25 pm

    Home is the place where, when I walk right in the door, I’m flooded with memories and good feelings. It’s a place where I’m comfortable and surrounded by loved ones.

  12. Avatar
    Desiree H
    March 27, 2015 at 12:38 am

    The word HOME means to me that home is where the heart is.
    It is where you create memories and love.
    I would love to win this movie!! 🙂

  13. Avatar
    Carol Luciano
    March 27, 2015 at 5:35 am

    To me it means where the heart is. It doesn’t have to be a house or apt. It’s where my loved ones are. When we are together then I’m home.
    Carol L

  14. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    March 27, 2015 at 11:19 am

    Home to me is wherever my family is.

  15. Avatar
    Natalie
    March 27, 2015 at 11:53 am

    Home to me means wherever my family is located. It is the place I grew up and where so many memories were made.

  16. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    March 27, 2015 at 9:03 pm

    Home is where the heart is. It is a place of unconditional love!

  17. Avatar
    David Fultner
    March 28, 2015 at 10:14 pm

    What the word HOME means to me a place of safety and relaxation. Also where I can get a good meal.

  18. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    April 1, 2015 at 11:05 am

    I use to feel home is a certain place. Now that i have moved away from “Home” it really is a feeling of love and who you are with!

  19. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    April 1, 2015 at 11:36 am

    The word HOME means a place of comfort, where I can relax, it’s where my boyfriend and cats are, where my favorite books, and things are.

  20. Avatar
    Maria C
    April 4, 2015 at 2:32 pm

    Home for me means being with my family. As well as my friends, relatives & everyone I loved the most.

  21. Avatar
    laurie murley
    April 7, 2015 at 5:22 am

    home means to me, a place where you and your family spend time with each other and make memorite together. home means meals together and memories

  22. Avatar
    Annmarie W.
    April 7, 2015 at 6:01 am

    I love Home! Home is where my family – those who I love the most- are…and where my friends are always welcome to come. It’s where the environment is comfortable and the food is good and there is an abundance of love!

  23. Avatar
    Linda Manns Linneman
    April 7, 2015 at 11:32 am

    Home means having a loving family to share my life with. It means family meals together. It means sharing and caring. It means being able to let your guard down. Thank you for this opportunity to win

  24. Avatar
    Jerry Marquardt
    April 7, 2015 at 9:41 pm

    To me, Home is where the heart is. Home needs to accommodate you and be there for you.

  25. Avatar
    Sarah L
    April 7, 2015 at 11:29 pm

    Home is the place where you feel safe. Home is where you are comfortable.

  26. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    April 7, 2015 at 11:48 pm

    What the word HOME means to me is the place where you feel you belong. Thanks for the great giveaway!

Comments are closed.