Jingle All the Way 2 Blu-ray Jingle All the Way 2 Blu-ray    

Jingle All the Way 2 Blu-ray #JingleInsiders

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Jingle2

Comedy superstar Larry the Cable Guy and WWE Superstar Santino Marella bring laughs and holiday spirit to Jingle All The Way 2! Two desperate dads compete in a no-holds-barred battle to be the best father and make this the best Christmas ever! Fun-loving, laid-back dad Larry (Larry the Cable Guy; Cars, Tooth Fairy 2) is having a bear of a time finding the perfect Christmas gift for his eight-year-old daughter, Noel. The season’s hottest toy, The Harrison Bear, is all sold out, and Noel’s new stepfather wants to keep it that way — so he can be the one to make her holiday wish come true. When Larry learns all Noel wants for Christmas is the bear, he’ll stop at nothing to make his little girl happy and get her the toy of her dreams.

The holiday cheer continues in the Blu-ray Combo and DVD bonus features including deleted scenes, making-of featurettes, a mock Public Service Announcement from Larry and Santino advising how you can stay safe while shopping this holiday plus a special Harrison the Bear TV commercial and an exclusive interview with the hottest toy of the season.

Click to Download Mad-Libs Activity Sheet!

JATW2_madlibs copy

 

Buy It: 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Anastasia Falling

One reader will receive Jingle All The Way 2 Blu-ray/DVD Combo {$30}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 12.18.14

Santas-Little-Helper

Welcome to the Santa’s Little Helper Giveaway Hop, hosted by the Blogging Mamas Network!

We all know that everyone could use a little help around the Holidays, so for this Event I’ve teamed up with more of your favorite bloggers to be your Santa’s Little Helper… giving away prizes that anyone would want to see under the tree! You might find the perfect gift for a little one on your list – or even for yourself, so hop around to all the blogs on the linky at the bottom of this post and don’t miss the Santa’s Little Helper Grand Prize from Step2!

RELATED:  Download Minnie Mouse Activity Pages and Minnie-rella DVD Details

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

 

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

22 Comment

  1. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    December 4, 2014 at 12:14 pm

    Yes, I think it was during the laughing Elmo craze!

  2. Avatar
    Jan Lee
    December 4, 2014 at 10:13 pm

    I don’t think I’ve had to jump thru any hoops to get a gift before, not that I remember anyway 😉

  3. Avatar
    Jan Lee
    December 4, 2014 at 10:21 pm

    The link to Picket Fence in this giveaway gives a 502 Bad Gateway error.

  4. Avatar
    Danielle Jones
    December 5, 2014 at 12:09 am

    No i’ve never had to much trouble getting a gift.

  5. Avatar
    ken ohl
    December 5, 2014 at 6:03 am

    Never have I give cash it works the best. thankyou, ken

  6. Avatar
    Fawn H
    December 5, 2014 at 11:48 am

    I have never jumped through hoops for a gift. I do not like crowds so I would never stand in line or fight over a gift like some people do.

  7. Avatar
    bill norris
    December 5, 2014 at 4:51 pm

    Me, no. But im sure my parents had to hunt for Gi Joes for me and my brother when we were kids.

  8. Avatar
    valerie
    December 5, 2014 at 5:24 pm

    Nope. not really. i am to busy to do that…

  9. Avatar
    D Charte
    December 6, 2014 at 2:59 am

    I don’t have to jump through any hoops as I shop all year long and try to order things early.

  10. Avatar
    terra
    December 6, 2014 at 3:18 pm

    I have not had to get that creative in getting a gift for someone.

  11. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    December 10, 2014 at 2:10 pm

    One year at the last moment my grandson asked for a Wi for him and his brother, I thought no problem, yeah, I could not find them anywhere that I normally shop, ended up ordering off the net paid almost two time more than the store, but grandson was happy..

  12. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    December 11, 2014 at 12:55 am

    Please use full complete sentences…have you ever had to jump through hoops to get that ‘just got to have’ gift

    i have to say no,but i did spend 2 hour in checkout at bass pro on black friday…never again

  13. Avatar
    Laurie Nykaza
    December 12, 2014 at 4:07 am

    I was out of state and had a friend there help me find a game system for my son to bring home with me for him.

  14. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    December 13, 2014 at 9:22 pm

    I haven’t experienced that with holiday gifts but when my 26 year old was a little girl I spent MANY hours waiting in line for Beanie Babies.

  15. Avatar
    cheryl s
    December 14, 2014 at 10:27 am

    never had to get in on the craziness to get a specific toy

  16. Avatar
    Diana Smith Hill
    December 14, 2014 at 3:27 pm

    Yes I have jumped thru hoops to get the Must Get present for someone. It wasn’t any fun, I searched high and low and ended up buying it on ebay and worked it out for the seller to send it to me expedited shipping. This year doing the same thing, again ebay saved my bacon! Honestly I find everything there.

  17. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    December 15, 2014 at 6:14 pm

    We had an experience when the Cabbage Patch first came out.

  18. Avatar
    Jen F
    December 16, 2014 at 11:03 am

    I haven’t necessarily had to jump though any exciting hoops to get a gift that my daughter has wanted. I have found myself driving around to what seems like 100 different stores, but that is about it!

  19. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 16, 2014 at 12:55 pm

    One year my daughter really wanted this cat plush that would actually cry. We searched and searched and had to drive far to find it.

  20. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    December 16, 2014 at 7:14 pm

    yes, i stood in line starting at 4:00am on a Black Friday to get a washer and dryer for my daughter.

  21. Avatar
    Charlotte V.
    December 17, 2014 at 7:56 pm

    I had to go to a few different stores miles apart just to buy the #1 toy my child wanted which was Bullseye from Toy Story. Gets very frustrating but worth that beautiful huge smile on Christmas! Bullseye got snuggled under the blanket that night!

  22. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 18, 2014 at 11:14 pm

    I went to a lot of different stores looking for a soundtrack someone wanted.

Comments are closed.