Jack the Giant Slayer Jack the Giant Slayer    

Jack the Giant Slayer

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Jack the Giant SlayerJust released on DVD, comes the grand tale of Jack the Giant Slayer.

Unleashed on the Earth for the first time in centuries, the giants strive to reclaim the land they once lost, forcing Jack (Nicholas Hoult), into the battle of this life to stop them and rescue the princess! The question is… are you courageous enough to rescue the princess? Are you brave like Jack? Take the quiz to find out!

Celebrate this classic story with NEW content exclusive to the Jack The Giant Slayer Blog App!

You have the power! Control the moving GIFs and power the action in the movie with a swipe of your mouse! The Giant Soundboard lets you compose your own mashup of sounds from Jack The Giant Slayer, which your kids will enjoy for hours! Test your bravery and take the How Brave Are You? QUIZ to see if you are as brave as our hero Jack.

RELATED:  Thomas & Friends PlayDate 3 DVD Set Review

QUIZ = NO LONGER AVAILABLE

Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER SARAH W

1 Winner will receive Jack the Giant Slayer Combo Pack (Blu-ray + DVD + Ultraviolet) RV$36. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 7.9.13

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on July 9, 2013. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Jack the Giant Slayer and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

100 Comment

  1. Avatar
    bill norris
    June 24, 2013 at 12:33 am

    COURAGEOUS WARRIOR!

  2. Avatar
    Denise S
    June 24, 2013 at 9:34 am

    I’m a lion hearted knight.

  3. Avatar
    Mary Beth Elderton
    June 24, 2013 at 4:39 pm

    I am a courageous warrior!

  4. Avatar
    Christopher Sorel
    June 24, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    COURAGEOUS WARRIOR!

  5. Avatar
    In the Hammock
    June 24, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    courageous warrior!

  6. Avatar
    Laura Miller
    June 24, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    I’m a Courageous Warrior!

  7. Avatar
    Megan
    June 24, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    Lion-Hearted Knight

  8. Avatar
    Carmen S
    June 24, 2013 at 5:45 pm

    I am a courageous warrior. Thanks for the chance!

  9. Avatar
    Sharon Schoepe
    June 24, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    I am a courageous warrior

  10. Avatar
    Andrea Williams
    June 24, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    I was a Courageous Warrior.

  11. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    June 24, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    I am a courageous warrior.

  12. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    June 24, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    I am a LION-HEARTED KNIGHT!

  13. Avatar
    angel d
    June 24, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    I am a courageous warrior!

  14. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    June 24, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    I got COURAGEOUS WARRIOR!

  15. Avatar
    Cindy Brooks
    June 24, 2013 at 7:26 pm

    another Courageous Warrior!

  16. Avatar
    md kennedy
    June 24, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    I am a courageous warrior!

  17. Avatar
    June S.
    June 24, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    I am a Courageous Warrior! (Yes)

  18. Avatar
    KAthy S
    June 24, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    I’m a courageous warrior.

  19. Avatar
    Daniel M
    June 24, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    I got courageous warrior

  20. Avatar
    rebeccabasset
    June 24, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    I am a Courageous Warrior.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  21. Avatar
    dv8
    June 24, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    I am a courageous warrior.

  22. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    June 24, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I am a courageous warrior!

  23. Avatar
    steve weber
    June 25, 2013 at 1:30 am

    I’m a courageous warrior.

  24. Avatar
    Sarah Ann Walker
    June 25, 2013 at 4:12 am

    I am a Courageous Warrior.

  25. Avatar
    Robyn R
    June 25, 2013 at 10:37 am

    I am a Courageous Warrior. Awesome!!

  26. Avatar
    April Brenay
    June 25, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    I’m a courageous warrior

  27. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    June 25, 2013 at 3:51 pm

    I am a Courageous Warrior

  28. Avatar
    JanD
    June 25, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    Got Courageous Warrior

  29. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    June 25, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    I am a COURAGEOUS WARRIOR!

  30. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    June 25, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    Courageous wafrior.

  31. Avatar
    Lisa P.
    June 25, 2013 at 8:38 pm

    I’m a lion hearted knight.

  32. Avatar
    Lilith Katz
    June 25, 2013 at 9:19 pm

    Courageous warrior

  33. Avatar
    Marissa M
    June 25, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    Courageous Warrior!!

  34. Avatar
    Sara
    June 26, 2013 at 1:40 am

    COURAGEOUS WARRIOR!

  35. Avatar
    Cindy Brooks
    June 26, 2013 at 8:38 pm

    Courageous Warrior!

  36. Avatar
    Kate F.
    June 26, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    I’m a courageous warrior.

  37. Avatar
    Colleen W
    June 27, 2013 at 12:20 am

    Coragious warrior.

  38. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    June 27, 2013 at 7:53 am

    courageous warrior

  39. Avatar
    edq143
    June 27, 2013 at 9:47 am

    courageous warrior

  40. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    June 27, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    I am a COURAGEOUS WARRIOR

  41. Avatar
    Cody
    June 27, 2013 at 2:00 pm

    courageous warrior

  42. Avatar
    amanda
    June 27, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    courageous warrior

  43. Avatar
    ryan minton
    June 27, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    im a lion hearted knight

    rypm25@aol.com

  44. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    June 27, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    I am a courageous warrior!

  45. Avatar
    Anastasia
    June 28, 2013 at 1:13 am

    According to the quiz, I’m a Courageous Warrior 🙂

  46. Avatar
    Ace Maxs
    June 28, 2013 at 1:37 am

    Awesome contest!
    Count me in. Good luck everyone 🙂

  47. Avatar
    Cindy Brooks
    June 28, 2013 at 3:08 pm

    I am a Courageous Warrior!

  48. Avatar
    Ellie W
    June 28, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    I’m a Courageous Warrior.

  49. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    June 28, 2013 at 11:53 pm

    I’m a lion hearted knight

  50. Avatar
    shirley
    June 30, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    I am a COURAGEOUS WARRIOR!

  51. Avatar
    Christine
    July 1, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    I am a COURAGEOUS WARRIOR.
    Thanks for the chance!

  52. Avatar
    Brynn
    July 1, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    I am a lion hearted knight!!

  53. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    July 3, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    I’m a lion hearted knight

  54. Avatar
    wendy b
    July 4, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    I am a Courageous Warrior….oh yeah.

  55. Avatar
    Ariel Henry
    July 4, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    I’m a Courageous Warrior.

  56. Avatar
    sandra davis
    July 5, 2013 at 2:55 am

    i am a courageous warrior

  57. Avatar
    Sarah Ann Walker
    July 5, 2013 at 3:25 am

    I’m a Courageous Warrior!

  58. Avatar
    Lisa V.
    July 5, 2013 at 8:32 am

    I am a courageous warrior.

  59. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 5, 2013 at 4:13 pm

    I’m a Courageous Warrior.

  60. Avatar
    Matthew Pearl
    July 5, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    I’m a Courageous Warrior!

  61. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    July 5, 2013 at 11:22 pm

    Lion hearted knight

  62. Avatar
    Dana Pugsley
    July 5, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    I’m a lionhearted knight LOL

  63. Avatar
    Heather B
    July 6, 2013 at 3:02 am

    courageous warrior

  64. Avatar
    Janna Johnson
    July 6, 2013 at 3:43 am

    couragious warrior

  65. Avatar
    Kendra Warstler
    July 7, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    I am a courageous warrior!

  66. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 7, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    Courageous Warrior

  67. Avatar
    Nicole
    July 7, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    Courageous Warrior!

  68. Avatar
    Angela W
    July 7, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    I am a courageous warrior!

  69. Avatar
    Judy Lee
    July 7, 2013 at 7:10 pm

    I am a COURAGEOUS WARRIOR.

  70. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    July 7, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    im a courageous warrior

  71. Avatar
    TAMMY CUEVAS
    July 7, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    Courageous warrior

  72. Avatar
    Gina P
    July 7, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    i got lion hearted knight

  73. Avatar
    Brittney House
    July 8, 2013 at 2:47 am

    Courageous Warrior

  74. Avatar
    Mary Bearden
    July 8, 2013 at 7:39 am

    Lion Hearted Knight

  75. Avatar
    Bonnigene
    July 8, 2013 at 1:44 pm

    I am a brave hearted lion

  76. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    July 8, 2013 at 1:46 pm

    I am a lion hearted knight

  77. Avatar
    Erica C.
    July 8, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    Courageous Warrior

  78. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    July 8, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I am a Courageous Warrior, so I am told.

  79. Avatar
    Brenda Elsner
    July 8, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    I am a courageous warrior.

  80. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    July 8, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    I am a courageous warrior!

  81. Avatar
    June S.
    July 8, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    I am a courageous warrior!

  82. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    July 8, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    I’m a Courageous Warrior!

  83. Avatar
    Deborah Wallin
    July 8, 2013 at 7:25 pm

    I am a courageous warrior!

  84. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    July 8, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    It said that I am a courageous warrior!

  85. Avatar
    Lesley F
    July 8, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I’m a Courageous Warrior

  86. Avatar
    Mary Cloud
    July 8, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    Courageous Warrior
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  87. Avatar
    Lisa
    July 9, 2013 at 12:09 am

    I am a Courageous Warrior

  88. Avatar
    Kathlean Owens
    July 9, 2013 at 12:33 am

    I’m a COURAGEOUS WARRIOR!

  89. Avatar
    Melina Ramirez
    July 9, 2013 at 2:29 am

    courageous warrior

  90. Avatar
    Buddy Garrett
    July 9, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    I am a Courageous Warrior.

  91. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    July 9, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    I’m a courageous warrior!

  92. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    July 9, 2013 at 2:38 pm

    i am a courageous warrior

  93. Avatar
    Lesley F
    July 9, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    Courageous Warrior

  94. Avatar
    Allison
    July 9, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    Courageous warrior!

  95. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    July 9, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    lion hearted knight

  96. Avatar
    Chris Alejandro
    July 9, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    Courageous warrior!!

  97. Avatar
    Marcy Strahan
    July 9, 2013 at 8:40 pm

    Mine said: You live to fight another day!
    zestywonderland@gmail.com

  98. Avatar
    Breanne
    July 9, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    lion hearted knight

  99. Avatar
    Sheree
    July 9, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    I am the Courageous Warrior

  100. Avatar
    kathy dalton
    July 9, 2013 at 11:46 pm

    I am a courageous warrior.

Comments are closed.