Initials, Inc. Gifts for the Entertainer Initials, Inc. Gifts for the Entertainer    

Gifts for the Entertainer from Initials, Inc.

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I worked with Initials Inc. last year on their Big Grip Bag and absolutely love it. The bag features pockets all around the bag which makes it nice for when we head to games and practices…it offers a place for everything!

Initials Inc Review: Big Grip Bag

 

Initials, Inc. is a direct-selling company that offers home-based business opportunities to independent consultants nationwide. I have partnered with Melanie Gonzales-Robison to bring you not only a giveaway but your chance to place an order online! Their product line offers bright colors, bold prints, innovative design and FREE personalization. The Initials, Inc. design house is focused on creating fashionable products for the modern woman, just check out the Gift List for the Entertainer! The Apron, Cool Tote, Double Dish and Party Tub are perfect for any entertainer. Don’t forget to add that special touch with FREE personalization.

Initials Inc. Holiday 2014

 

 Let’s Party! PARTY OVER

Host Name

  • The Review Wire

Description

  • Please join the Review Wire Holiday Shopping Event! Be sure to have your order shipped to your home and not the hostess by unchecking “ship to hostess” when you fill in your address information. Please email the Initials, Inc consultant, Melanie Gonzales-Robison, with any questions: mel.gonrob@gmail.com

Place An Order

  • Place your order by December 12, to receive in time for Christmas. Spend $35 and get 1/2 off on the Bauble Bag, Pretty Pleats, Beauty Tote or You Zip Cosmetic! Order online HERE! Like all good things, this party ends on November 29th though!
RELATED:  I See Me! Personalized Puzzles Review

Initials, Inc Giveaway

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER BECCA

One reader will receive a $50 Gift Card to Initials, Inc. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 11.29.14

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

37 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    November 18, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    There is so much to love there! I would like one of their large utility totes.

  2. Avatar
    ken ohl
    November 18, 2014 at 8:23 pm

    kitchen and apron 4 piece flora set my wife would love

  3. Avatar
    Natalie
    November 18, 2014 at 9:18 pm

    I would love to have the stash & Dash – Black Bali tote bag.

  4. Avatar
    Jenysa
    November 18, 2014 at 10:04 pm

    An item I would love to have is the Trunk Organizer in black key print.

  5. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    November 19, 2014 at 4:48 am

    The Traveler – Graphite Stripe would be perfect for my husband.

  6. Avatar
    Katherine Riley
    November 19, 2014 at 5:14 am

    I love the Get A Grip – York. I love all the pockets!!!

  7. Avatar
    Amy Z.
    November 19, 2014 at 11:04 pm

    I love the Portfolio Wallet in navy!

  8. Avatar
    polly
    November 21, 2014 at 12:56 pm

    I like the Overnight Bag in Navy Key

  9. Avatar
    Sara K
    November 21, 2014 at 2:40 pm

    I need the barrel bag in Camel!

  10. Avatar
    Cheryl
    November 21, 2014 at 4:27 pm

    I like the Signature Metro – Black/Chocolate.

  11. Avatar
    Michelle C
    November 21, 2014 at 8:13 pm

    I like the Overnighter – Square Peg. Thanks for the chance to win!

  12. Avatar
    Michele P
    November 21, 2014 at 10:27 pm

    one thing I liked was their Trolley bag in black.

  13. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    November 22, 2014 at 3:30 pm

    If you place your orders by Dec. 5th, you will get it by Christmas!

  14. Avatar
    Melanie Gonzales-Robison
    November 22, 2014 at 6:22 pm

    Be sure to order soon! The Holiday Season means your favorite Initials, Inc items are in high demand! Please contact me with any questions on selection, pattern, or personalization. Remember, personalization is always FREE! What better way to make someone feel special by purchasing a personalized item just for them!

  15. Avatar
    Crissie Woolard
    November 22, 2014 at 11:20 pm

    I LOVE THE City Tote – Aqua. IT IS SUPER CUTE

  16. Avatar
    Laura J
    November 23, 2014 at 1:22 pm

    Oh I really love the You-Zip Cosmetic – Keylime Dot! That would be so wonderful for traveling to the relatives!

  17. Avatar
    Michele L
    November 23, 2014 at 7:40 pm

    I LOVE the Berry City Tote. My daughter would love it too.

  18. Avatar
    Pam B
    November 23, 2014 at 7:52 pm

    There are so many wonderful things to choose from, it’s had to pick one! I would love the trunk organizer.

  19. Avatar
    Jasmine Henderson
    November 24, 2014 at 2:07 pm

    I learned that five dollars from the sell of every YBL case goes the Bethany Now campaign which finds forever families for children in foster care!

  20. Avatar
    Kristi C
    November 25, 2014 at 4:08 am

    I would love to have the Overnighter in Navy Key.

  21. Avatar
    Patrycja Chudziak
    November 25, 2014 at 10:44 am

    I love the Signature Barrel – Black/Stone bag! The colors, the size, so perfect for what I have been looking for. Would love one for my sister as well.

  22. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    November 25, 2014 at 12:17 pm

    I like the cosmetic bags.

  23. Avatar
    dominique mccray
    November 25, 2014 at 1:56 pm

    I love it

  24. Avatar
    desiree
    November 26, 2014 at 9:07 am

    the differnt c olor of the purse and then they are great shape

  25. Avatar
    Carol Nine
    November 26, 2014 at 9:48 am

    I would love to have the One Trip Wonder – Morocco. I could use a new tote or handbag.

  26. Avatar
    Melissa J
    November 26, 2014 at 3:39 pm

    I really like the Luxe Throw – Black Key.

  27. Avatar
    sandra
    November 26, 2014 at 8:50 pm

    I want the Stash & Dash – Black Bali

  28. Avatar
    Heather Freeman
    November 27, 2014 at 12:14 am

    I love the Lotus bracelet in gold.

  29. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    November 27, 2014 at 12:17 pm

    I like the Social Climber backpack.

  30. Avatar
    Laura P.
    November 27, 2014 at 12:55 pm

    I really like the Soho Sling it is a good size.

  31. Avatar
    Denise Sanders
    November 27, 2014 at 1:23 pm

    I found the success stories interesting and I love the Logo bracelet.

  32. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    November 27, 2014 at 11:17 pm

    I’d LOVE to have the Camo Duffle!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  33. Avatar
    velder dixon
    November 28, 2014 at 1:33 am

    i love the city tote.

  34. Avatar
    ELOISE W
    November 29, 2014 at 12:49 pm

    I would like to have the overnight bag to fill with goodies.

  35. Avatar
    Jessica M.
    November 29, 2014 at 4:26 pm

    I browsed the Initials,Inc. page and I saw some earrings that my grandmother would like to have, that might be a good present for her if I win! My mom loves jewelry too!

  36. Avatar
    laurie
    November 29, 2014 at 8:54 pm

    i would love to have the You-Zip Cosmetic – Cheetah wow so sweet

  37. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 29, 2014 at 11:39 pm

    I learned that the company is located in Clarkesville, Georgia.

Comments are closed.