Initials Inc Review: Big Grip Bag Initials Inc Review: Big Grip Bag    

Initials Inc Review: Big Grip Bag

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Initials, Inc. - Spring

I was given the opportunity to review one of the items from Initials, Inc. new Spring & Summer 2013 Collection.

A bit about Initials, Inc.

“Launched officially as a Direct Selling Association party plan company in early 2005, Initials, Inc. is now represented by thousands of Independent Creative Partners throughout the United States.” But you don’t need to host a party or even become a consultant to make a purchase, you can buy online! I don’t know a consultant personally so having to find a stranger in my area then go to or host a party is just not something I personally want to do. So I like the fact that I can order these great products directly online!

Initials Inc Review: Big Grip Bag

 

I went with the Get a Big Grip in a Cabo pattern. I wanted something large enough to take to all the kid’s baseball games. Considering we are at the fields about 10 times a week, I like to bring toys, food, and drinks to keep everyone happy. This bag is huge, look at the top picture, I was able to put 2 jumbo toss pillows in the bag with ease. The Big Grip has 9 pockets on the outside but none on the inside. I would have liked to have seen at least one pocket to “hide” keys or money. But I do love this bag, it gives me enough room for all my stuff! The stitching on the letter “G” was done nicely as well, no loose threads. I can’t wait to see what they come out with for the fall…I will be needing something for football season!

RELATED:  Show How Much You Care With a Personalized Photo To Text Print!

Once you pick out your items which run the gamut from purses, totes, lunch boxes, organizers, wallets, bins, to travel accessories and baby blankets the fun begins! Now you get to personalize your product…for FREE! 5 different personalization styles, 10 different fonts and 17 colors to choose from for the font! Don’t worry though, there is also a suggestion guide for each pattern that is available to let you know what color for the personalization will look best with the pattern you choose.

Initials, Inc. Suggestion Guide

 

The Get a Big Grip Tote runs $45 and is available in four other patterns: Gray Ikat, Black Swirl, Chocolate and Black. This style of tote bag is also available in a small size too for $30.

Stay Connected:

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER: SUSAN B

1 Winner will receive a $50 Gift Card to Initials, Inc. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 5.18.13

Everyone loves their mom and always wants to find the best gift to make her feel loved and appreciated. These are the gifts I have found and would love to share with you. After you enter my giveaway head over to Makobi Scribe to see her mothers day gift ideas worth over $3000. Then enter the grand prize drawing of a $1000 worth of Karina Dresses.



Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on May 18, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Initials Inc Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

141 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Leanne M
    May 1, 2013 at 12:42 am

    I like the one trip wonder beach bag

    leannemacg at gmail.com

  2. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    May 1, 2013 at 4:07 am

    its a wrap sarong they are so pretty to wear to the beach or pool

  3. Avatar
    Beth Hill
    May 1, 2013 at 9:23 am

    I would get the one trip wonder.

  4. Avatar
    Peggy Greco
    May 1, 2013 at 9:39 am

    I like the Townie bag.

  5. Avatar
    Kelly
    May 1, 2013 at 10:11 am

    Love everything about Intials, inc.!!!!

  6. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    May 1, 2013 at 10:37 am

    I really like the one trip wonder bag!

  7. Avatar
    Lorna England
    May 1, 2013 at 11:46 am

    I might apply the GC to the purchase of the City Tote in Turquoise!

  8. Avatar
    Tabitha P.
    May 1, 2013 at 11:52 am

    I might get the City Tote – Turquoise

  9. Avatar
    Heather Poindexter
    May 1, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    Product # 2AT-149E
    Townie – Cabo

  10. Avatar
    Heather
    May 1, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    I want the City Tote! Love it!

  11. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    May 1, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    I like the town bag.

  12. Avatar
    melissa griffith
    May 1, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    Love the Hobo Cabo purse.

  13. Avatar
    Sheryl
    May 1, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    I would get a cool tote in Chocolate Mint.

  14. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    May 2, 2013 at 12:18 am

    I really like the Day Tripper bag

  15. Avatar
    Judy Lee
    May 2, 2013 at 2:20 am

    I would get the Town & Country – Gray Ikat,love it!!

  16. Avatar
    Anastasia
    May 2, 2013 at 9:01 am

    I like the Townie – Berry Swirl bag 🙂

  17. Avatar
    jennifer horn
    May 2, 2013 at 9:30 am

    I’d get the triple play.

  18. Avatar
    Shelia S
    May 2, 2013 at 10:39 am

    I would pick the One Trip Wonder. It would be perfect to take to the beach or pool.

  19. Avatar
    happi shopr
    May 2, 2013 at 11:32 am

    I would love the toiletry and flat iron cases

  20. Avatar
    Mayla Moore
    May 2, 2013 at 12:11 pm

    I like the Glam Bag

  21. Avatar
    Sonya G
    May 2, 2013 at 12:46 pm

    I think the get a big grip in Cabo would be perfect for beach trips… really I’d like anything in CABO!

  22. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    May 2, 2013 at 1:55 pm

    I’d like to have the toiletry case. They have some great things.

  23. Avatar
    Cindy Brickley
    May 2, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    I would like to have the Product # 4I-018-138E
    Picnic Tote Chocolate with Khaki Swirl Napkins

  24. Avatar
    polly
    May 2, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    I like the one trip wonder bag in the cabo print

  25. Avatar
    Nikki Krutz
    May 2, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    i would love the city tote

  26. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    May 2, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    I’d love to get the Know It All – Chocolate for our apartment.

  27. Avatar
    Les Johnson
    May 2, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    I would like the glam bag.

  28. Avatar
    Tara
    May 2, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    I like the one trip wonder bag.

  29. Avatar
    Joni J Caraway
    May 2, 2013 at 8:03 pm

    I would probably get the travel duffle

  30. Avatar
    Miranda Sherman
    May 3, 2013 at 12:39 am

    I REALLY like the one you got the big grip.. It would be perfect for our busy summer of sports and beach time!

  31. Avatar
    pinky sade
    May 3, 2013 at 1:44 am

    I’d get a one-trip wonder bag

  32. Avatar
    Wendy Pogrant
    May 3, 2013 at 11:53 am

    Brilliant Bag – Mystic

  33. Avatar
    AndreaH
    May 3, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    I might get a Townie or Hipster.

  34. Avatar
    carla g
    May 3, 2013 at 3:30 pm

    i want the brilliant bag

  35. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    May 3, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    I like the daytripper in Tybee, the Brilliant Bag in Black Ikat or the Dish in Tybee…I guess I’ll have to decide if I win!
    schkinner[at]yahoo[dot]com

  36. Avatar
    Helen May
    May 3, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    The little beauty bag is really cute. It’s hard to decide. I like my bags! 🙂

  37. Avatar
    Andrea
    May 3, 2013 at 7:25 pm

    I like the Weekender or the Get a BIG Grip in Black Swirl.

  38. Avatar
    Jessica Snow
    May 3, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    I like the City Tote!
    Thanks for the giveaway! =)

  39. Avatar
    michelle koerner
    May 3, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    I like the F10

  40. Avatar
    Nichol Tone
    May 3, 2013 at 10:39 pm

    I like modern woman

  41. Avatar
    Carolann Leibenguth
    May 3, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    I would love the get a big grip bag and there are so many great fabrics I would have to do enie meanie minie mo

  42. Avatar
    Michelle Frame
    May 4, 2013 at 9:50 am

    I would get the Triple Play in black

  43. Avatar
    shirley
    May 4, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    I like the Town & Country – Coco Suzani, might get it.

  44. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    May 4, 2013 at 4:04 pm

    i think i would go with one of the all weather blankets for my sis in law!

  45. Avatar
    Lisa E
    May 4, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    i like the “one trip wonder bag.

  46. Avatar
    Sarah Hayes
    May 5, 2013 at 2:03 am

    id get the day tripper bag in tybee

  47. Avatar
    Laura Jacobson
    May 5, 2013 at 11:21 am

    Oh I would love to get the purple train case!

  48. Avatar
    dawn k
    May 5, 2013 at 1:57 pm

    I like the splash caddy in berry swirl.

  49. Avatar
    Brandi Price
    May 5, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    I like the Townie and the Brilliant Bag.

  50. Avatar
    ken ohl
    May 5, 2013 at 5:45 pm

    my wife would love the city tote. thankyou, ken

  51. Avatar
    Lisa P.
    May 5, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    One Trip Wonder – Cabo

  52. Avatar
    Gigi
    May 5, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    I love the Cabo- Hobo.

  53. Avatar
    jamie
    May 6, 2013 at 10:26 am

    I want bag with Chevron print so bad!!!

  54. Avatar
    Gail Evans
    May 6, 2013 at 10:32 am

    hard to pick… probably the day tripper, whatever I’d choose would definately be chevron!

  55. Avatar
    Brynn
    May 6, 2013 at 7:53 pm

    I love the splash caddy in capri

  56. Avatar
    Robin Mongold
    May 6, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    I like the Big bin and also wall organizer

  57. Avatar
    JanD
    May 6, 2013 at 10:10 pm

    I like the 180 East/West – Chocolate Diamond.

  58. Avatar
    sandra davis
    May 7, 2013 at 2:22 am

    i like the Townie in the black kat

  59. Avatar
    Charlotte Raynor
    May 8, 2013 at 3:16 am

    They have a lot of pretty and usual items. I really like the clutch and also the hobo. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  60. Avatar
    Maggie C
    May 8, 2013 at 8:25 am

    I love the One Trip Wonder.

  61. Avatar
    Jennifer Irving
    May 8, 2013 at 8:27 am

    I like the Off the Wall Organizer and the Get a Big Grip

  62. Avatar
    Stephanie Brown Eversole
    May 8, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    I love those zip around bags, especially the gray chevron print.

  63. Avatar
    Paige A
    May 8, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    I would love to get The Dish and the Off the wall Organizer in Tybee 🙂
    Checkout my Initial’s Inc page and contact me with any questions about Initial’s!
    http://www.myinitials-inc.com/PAIGEB/

  64. Avatar
    nancy p
    May 8, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    I really like the Brilliant bag

  65. Avatar
    mary renshaw
    May 8, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    I like the one trip wonder and the travelista bag!

  66. Avatar
    kelly
    May 8, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    I like the city tote.

  67. Avatar
    Tiffany W
    May 8, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    I like the townie berry swirl bag

  68. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    May 8, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    the townie bag

  69. Avatar
    Lindsie
    May 9, 2013 at 9:01 am

    I would get a few zip around bags.

  70. Avatar
    Jacqui Odell
    May 9, 2013 at 9:33 am

    I like the townie bag! (Well I like all bags 🙂 )

  71. Avatar
    J
    May 9, 2013 at 9:34 am

    I would get the H3 Clutch for my mother for mother’s day.

  72. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    May 9, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    Love the train case! Such a fun shape and so many fun patterns to choose from!

  73. Avatar
    michelle r
    May 9, 2013 at 4:04 pm

    I would love to get their organizer caddy

  74. Avatar
    Michele P.
    May 10, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    I like the mini magnetic pocket and the organizer caddy

  75. Avatar
    Rachel Rusticus
    May 11, 2013 at 1:22 am

    The townie or hobo bags.

  76. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    May 11, 2013 at 7:54 am

    I like the hand helf black clutch but If I won I would have to look around a bit more.

  77. Avatar
    Christine
    May 11, 2013 at 2:28 pm

    I really like the one trip wonder in gray kat.

  78. Avatar
    cole marie mckinnon
    May 11, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    Would love the convertable cooler in pink.

  79. Avatar
    Shallon
    May 11, 2013 at 6:23 pm

    I need a garment bag and can never seem to find one.

  80. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    May 12, 2013 at 11:40 am

    Picnic Tote Black with Berry Chevron Napkins

  81. Avatar
    fletchen
    May 12, 2013 at 12:40 pm

    I liked the Travelista but I’d also like to customize it with a cartoon cat on it. =^,^= Needs more fun.

  82. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    May 12, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    I would love to get the It’s A Wrap Sarong

  83. Avatar
    carole
    May 12, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    like this one

    Product # 2AU-142E
    Hobo – Gray Ikat

  84. Avatar
    brandi hawn
    May 12, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    i would get the one trip wonder in cabo 🙂

  85. Avatar
    LB
    May 13, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    I like the hipster cross body bag

  86. Avatar
    Kathleen
    May 14, 2013 at 4:27 am

    I like the Get A BIG Grip in Black Swirl. Thank you!

  87. Avatar
    elven johnson
    May 14, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    brilliant bag

  88. Avatar
    Tamra H
    May 14, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    I’d get the Triple Play in Prism

  89. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 14, 2013 at 6:23 pm

    I think the handbag organizer in khaki would be useful.

  90. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    May 14, 2013 at 11:20 pm

    I’d like the Townie Bag in Berry Swirl.

  91. Avatar
    Anita
    May 15, 2013 at 9:33 am

    I like the lunch tote

  92. Avatar
    Melissa S
    May 15, 2013 at 9:40 am

    I would get the Splash Caddy if I won.

  93. Avatar
    kjasus
    May 15, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    i like the town and country

  94. Avatar
    Anne
    May 15, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    I like the Day Tripper, in Shell.

  95. Avatar
    Jen Gannon
    May 16, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    I would probably pick the hobo and a splash caddy. I love all of the products it would be hard to choose.

  96. Avatar
    Cheryl
    May 16, 2013 at 7:20 pm

    Maybe Brilliant Bag – Mystic

  97. Avatar
    Lillian
    May 16, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    Aqua tote or townie

  98. Avatar
    nannypanpan
    May 16, 2013 at 9:53 pm

    i like the travelista bag
    nannypanpan@gmail.com

  99. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    May 16, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    I think I’d get the Travelista in Black Swirls for my daughter!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  100. Avatar
    Marlene Breakfield
    May 17, 2013 at 12:36 am

    I would get Product # 2T-149E
    One Trip Wonder – Cabo

  101. Avatar
    kris m
    May 17, 2013 at 12:38 am

    love to get the Hobo Cabo purse.

  102. Avatar
    Michele L.
    May 17, 2013 at 9:46 am

    The Carryon in Berry

  103. Avatar
    Jill D
    May 17, 2013 at 12:04 pm

    My favorite is the Brilliant Bag in Black Ikat!

  104. Avatar
    Iliana R
    May 17, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    I would love the clutch in black!

  105. Avatar
    Liza Glick
    May 17, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    I like the trolley bag!

  106. Avatar
    nicole
    May 17, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    maybe the townie bag for a gift

  107. Avatar
    christine jessamine
    May 17, 2013 at 2:26 pm

    I love the city tote!

  108. Avatar
    Sylvia Zajis
    May 17, 2013 at 4:11 pm

    I would like to get the Brilliant Bag in Coco Suzani

  109. Avatar
    Dominique
    May 17, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    I really like the City Tote!

  110. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    May 17, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    I very much like this one – Item Code: 6I-018E

    Carry-On – Chocolate
    would be great for our trips…

  111. Avatar
    dianna breeden
    May 17, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    townie , hobo tote big grab or the picnic tote!

  112. Avatar
    Laura Smith
    May 17, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    capri splash caddy

  113. Avatar
    Real Army of Moms
    May 17, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I like them all! So hard to choose!

  114. Avatar
    Kristin
    May 17, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    I would get the quick change

  115. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    May 17, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    I like the City Tote!

  116. Avatar
    Vanessa Vazquez
    May 17, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    I really like the off the wall organizer!

  117. Avatar
    melina r
    May 17, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    lunch lady in pansy dot

  118. Avatar
    MonaG
    May 17, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    I love the Weekender bag.
    Thanks 🙂

  119. Avatar
    laurie
    May 17, 2013 at 11:47 pm

    i like the katy bag

  120. Avatar
    jamie braun
    May 18, 2013 at 12:09 am

    i would get a splash caddy

  121. Avatar
    S Carter
    May 18, 2013 at 12:27 am

    I like thw carry on bag in black

  122. Avatar
    shari
    May 18, 2013 at 1:54 am

    I like the “One Trip Wonder” bag item 2T, in Cabo.

  123. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    May 18, 2013 at 5:11 am

    I might get an organizer caddy or a big grip or a weekender! I’m not sure there are so many cool items!!

  124. Avatar
    Samantha C.
    May 18, 2013 at 8:43 am

    The City Tote in turquoise is super cute!

  125. Avatar
    yvonne simpkins
    May 18, 2013 at 11:39 am

    I like all of the items. Hard to choose

  126. Avatar
    Lisa Garner
    May 18, 2013 at 11:56 am

    I would get the Item Code: 2AW-141E Travelista – Black Swirl!

  127. Avatar
    David Carlson
    May 18, 2013 at 12:09 pm

    Whatever my wife chooses 😉

  128. Avatar
    Crystal A.
    May 18, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    I like the one trip wonder in Cabo

  129. Avatar
    Susan Broughton
    May 18, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    I like the purse with this #Product # 2X-090E and a matching clutch wallet

  130. Avatar
    Karen
    May 18, 2013 at 3:12 pm

    I like the Brilliant Bag and the City Tote

  131. Avatar
    Linda Kish
    May 18, 2013 at 4:19 pm

    I like the Town & Country – Black Swirl

  132. Avatar
    kelly mcgrew
    May 18, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    i like the wristlets!

  133. Avatar
    Misha Lynn Estrada
    May 18, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    I like the Original.

  134. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    May 18, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    I love the Splash Caddy.

  135. Avatar
    samantha s
    May 18, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    I would love to get the City Tote – Koi

  136. Avatar
    Stephanie O
    May 18, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    Organizer Carry in mystic.

  137. Avatar
    Laura P.
    May 18, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    I like the Travelista.

  138. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    May 18, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    I’d like to buy the Townie bag

  139. Avatar
    Ellen C.
    May 18, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    I like the mix and match purse. Thanks!

  140. Avatar
    Colette S @JamericanSpice
    May 18, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    I’d like to get the Berry City Tote

  141. Avatar
    Lesley M.
    May 18, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    Either the hipster or the travelista!

Comments are closed.