Hotel Transylvania Printable Activity + Games Hotel Transylvania Printable Activity + Games    

Hotel Transylvania Printable Activity + Games

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Hotel Transylvania

We have not seen this movie yet, but we have seen clips of it with the BooClips App. From what we have seen, it looks like a fun movie. Today marks the release of Hotel Transylvania on Blu-ray and I have a MONSTROUS Giveaway just for YOU!

Welcome to Hotel Transylvania Dracula’s lavish five-stake resort where monsters and their families can live it up and no humans are allowed. One special weekend Dracula (Adam Sandler) has invited all his best friends Frankenstein and his wife the Mummy the Invisible Man the Werewolf family and more to celebrate his beloved daughter Mavis’s (Selena Gomez) 118th birthday. For Dracula catering to all of these legendary monsters is no problem but the party really starts when one ordinary guy stumbles into the hotel and changes everything!

Printable Cootie Catcher!

Hotel Transylvania Cootie Catcher

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

45 Comment

  1. Avatar
    bill norris
    January 29, 2013 at 4:10 am

    Kung Fu Priest from the movie Dead Alive

  2. Avatar
    Kyle
    January 29, 2013 at 7:56 am

    Can’t wait to see this–looks like a lot of fun!

  3. Avatar
    Kyle
    January 29, 2013 at 7:59 am

    Dracula is prob my favorite of all the monsters–and fav monster film is prob Monster Squad.

  4. Avatar
    Lacey Galicia
    January 29, 2013 at 10:17 am

    I love all the Anne Rice books so I’m going to say Lestat played by Stuart Townsend in Queen of the Damned.

  5. Avatar
    Stacy
    January 29, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    I love Oogie Boogie from Nightmare Before Christmas!

  6. Avatar
    Katie J
    January 29, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    Frankenstein is my favorite.

  7. Avatar
    Mary Gallardo
    January 29, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    I have never seen any of them. =/

  8. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    January 29, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    Sully from Monsters Inc.

  9. Avatar
    susan hartman
    January 29, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    How about Cookie Monster. Gotta love him!

  10. Avatar
    Krystal M
    January 29, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    Mike Mazowski and Sully from Monsters Inc!

  11. Avatar
    Sherri
    January 29, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    I love the dad from this movie… he tries so hard! 🙂

  12. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    January 30, 2013 at 12:20 am

    Is Dracula a monster?!? Well he’s my fave 🙂
    Thank you.

  13. Avatar
    JJ Caraway
    January 30, 2013 at 12:27 am

    I like Frankenstein

  14. Avatar
    steve weber
    January 30, 2013 at 1:22 am

    favorite monster is definitely scully from Monsters Inc.

  15. Avatar
    Amber
    January 30, 2013 at 12:30 pm

    Elmo!

  16. Avatar
    Jennifer Young
    January 30, 2013 at 4:13 pm

    I like Edward Scissorhands! 🙂

  17. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    January 30, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    Definitely Frankenstein!

  18. Avatar
    Jessica R.
    January 30, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    Probably the classic dracula.

  19. Avatar
    Susan Broughton
    January 30, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    I really liked Sully from Monsters Inc

  20. Avatar
    Gina Brickell
    January 31, 2013 at 5:02 pm

    I like Sully on Monsters Inc.

  21. Avatar
    Cindy B
    January 31, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    Love Sully (like so many above!) and Mike is cute, too!

  22. Avatar
    Kelley Lambert
    February 1, 2013 at 2:21 am

    I’ve always loved Dracula.

  23. Avatar
    polly
    February 1, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    mavis the bat is so cute

  24. Avatar
    sandra davis
    February 3, 2013 at 1:20 am

    king kong is my favorite

  25. Avatar
    Heather martin
    February 3, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    Dracula

  26. Avatar
    Denise Taylor-Dennis
    February 3, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    Frankenstein is my favorite

  27. Avatar
    amy williams
    February 4, 2013 at 11:49 am

    I would say Dracula is my favorite

  28. Avatar
    Kevin E
    February 4, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    Mike Wazowski from Monsters Inc

  29. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    February 5, 2013 at 1:25 am

    I love Cookie Monster (of course) and E.T even though he is an alien I used to have nightmares about E.T as a monster LOL

  30. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    February 5, 2013 at 7:01 am

    dracula

  31. Avatar
    Kelly R.
    February 5, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    Dracula is my favorite.

  32. Avatar
    Ari
    February 8, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    Top of my head, Sully from Monsters, Inc. is my fave!

  33. Avatar
    kelly willis
    February 9, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    i love sully

  34. Avatar
    Jennifer Marie
    February 11, 2013 at 8:54 am

    Dracula is pretty cool.

  35. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    February 11, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    i like dracula—– Pauline aka Paol Trenny ….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  36. Avatar
    Debra F
    February 12, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    The father on the Munsters Family

  37. Avatar
    Julie Wood
    February 12, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    I like Frankenstein the monster the best!

  38. Avatar
    Meghan
    February 12, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    I love Monsters!! I love all of the monsters from Monsters Inc but Sulley is my favorite! I like Coraline, Pan’s Labyrinth~Ofelia,Monster House~ Mr. Nebbercracker, The Corpse Bride, The Nightmare Before CHristmas~ Jack Skellington, The Neverending Story~Falkor, Gremlins-Gizmo to name a few lol

  39. Avatar
    Melissa S
    February 12, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    Sully is a favorite monster here.

  40. Avatar
    Lyndi Malarchuk
    February 12, 2013 at 6:12 pm

    My favorite moster is the Jabberwocky

  41. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    February 12, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    Frankenstein is my favorite!!

  42. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    February 12, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I like Dracula.

  43. Avatar
    DianeB
    February 12, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    My favorite monster is Dracula.

  44. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    February 12, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    I like mavis the bat. He is cute and appropriate for this movie.

  45. Avatar
    Ruth Hill
    February 12, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    Hope Phantom of the Opera counts.

Comments are closed.