Hotel Transylvania Printable Activity + Games Hotel Transylvania Printable Activity + Games    

Hotel Transylvania Printable Activity + Games

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Hotel Transylvania

We have not seen this movie yet, but we have seen clips of it with the BooClips App. From what we have seen, it looks like a fun movie. Today marks the release of Hotel Transylvania on Blu-ray and I have a MONSTROUS Giveaway just for YOU!

  • Welcome to Hotel Transylvania Dracula’s lavish five-stake resort where monsters and their families can live it up and no humans are allowed. One special weekend Dracula (Adam Sandler) has invited all his best friends Frankenstein and his wife the Mummy the Invisible Man the Werewolf family and more to celebrate his beloved daughter Mavis’s (Selena Gomez) 118th birthday. For Dracula catering to all of these legendary monsters is no problem but the party really starts when one ordinary guy stumbles into the hotel and changes everything!

Printable Cootie Catcher!

Hotel Transylvania Cootie Catcher

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

App Review:

Want FREE Hotel Transylvania Apps?

The Hotel Transylvania Monster Party app for your iPad, iPad Mini and iPhone lets you create your own monster, play a memory match game, and explore the hotel.

  • • Create your own monster combining the head, torso and arms of various characters, name it, get a scare-o-meter  rating, and share it with your friends via email, Facebook or Twitter.
  • • Test your monster memory with three fun levels of a monsterized match game!
  • • Take a tour of Hotel Transylvania: get know the characters through fun film clips!
RELATED:  Dora the Explorer DVD: Dora’s Butterfly Ball

MONSTERIZE YOURSELF ON FACEBOOK

This Facebook app allows you to alter your picture with monster-inspired teeth, eyes and more. Upload a photo or choose one from Facebook. Add Hotel Transylvania characters alongside yourself, as well as “monsterizing” your picture with hats, eyes teeth and more. Save it to your computer, print it, or share it on Facebook.

Hotel Transylvania Giveaway

Prize Pack Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

Win a Hotel Transylvania Prize Pack! Prize Pack Includes: 1 Blu-ray, 1 Mavis the Bat plush toy  (Sold exclusively at Wal-Mart), 1 Hotel T notebook AND 1 Social gaming T-shirt (comes in various sizes). See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 2/12

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Feb 12, 2013. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Hotel Transylvania Giveaway or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

46 Comment

  1. bill norris
    January 29, 2013 at 4:10 am

    Kung Fu Priest from the movie Dead Alive

  2. Kyle
    January 29, 2013 at 7:56 am

    Can’t wait to see this–looks like a lot of fun!

  3. Kyle
    January 29, 2013 at 7:59 am

    Dracula is prob my favorite of all the monsters–and fav monster film is prob Monster Squad.

  4. Lacey Galicia
    January 29, 2013 at 10:17 am

    I love all the Anne Rice books so I’m going to say Lestat played by Stuart Townsend in Queen of the Damned.

  5. Stacy
    January 29, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    I love Oogie Boogie from Nightmare Before Christmas!

  6. Katie J
    January 29, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    Frankenstein is my favorite.

  7. Mary Gallardo
    January 29, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    I have never seen any of them. =/

  8. Carrie Phelps
    January 29, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    Sully from Monsters Inc.

  9. susan hartman
    January 29, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    How about Cookie Monster. Gotta love him!

  10. Krystal M
    January 29, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    Mike Mazowski and Sully from Monsters Inc!

  11. Sherri
    January 29, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    I love the dad from this movie… he tries so hard! 🙂

  12. Melissa Hartley
    January 30, 2013 at 12:20 am

    Is Dracula a monster?!? Well he’s my fave 🙂
    Thank you.

  13. JJ Caraway
    January 30, 2013 at 12:27 am

    I like Frankenstein

  14. steve weber
    January 30, 2013 at 1:22 am

    favorite monster is definitely scully from Monsters Inc.

  15. Amber
    January 30, 2013 at 12:30 pm

    Elmo!

  16. Jennifer Young
    January 30, 2013 at 4:13 pm

    I like Edward Scissorhands! 🙂

  17. Austin Baroudi
    January 30, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    Definitely Frankenstein!

  18. Jessica R.
    January 30, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    Probably the classic dracula.

  19. Susan Broughton
    January 30, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    I really liked Sully from Monsters Inc

  20. Gina Brickell
    January 31, 2013 at 5:02 pm

    I like Sully on Monsters Inc.

  21. Cindy B
    January 31, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    Love Sully (like so many above!) and Mike is cute, too!

  22. Kelley Lambert
    February 1, 2013 at 2:21 am

    I’ve always loved Dracula.

  23. polly
    February 1, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    mavis the bat is so cute

  24. sandra davis
    February 3, 2013 at 1:20 am

    king kong is my favorite

  25. Heather martin
    February 3, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    Dracula

  26. Denise Taylor-Dennis
    February 3, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    Frankenstein is my favorite

  27. amy williams
    February 4, 2013 at 11:49 am

    I would say Dracula is my favorite

  28. Kevin E
    February 4, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    Mike Wazowski from Monsters Inc

  29. Jamie Brigham
    February 5, 2013 at 1:25 am

    I love Cookie Monster (of course) and E.T even though he is an alien I used to have nightmares about E.T as a monster LOL

  30. jessica edwards
    February 5, 2013 at 7:01 am

    dracula

  31. Kelly R.
    February 5, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    Dracula is my favorite.

  32. Ari
    February 8, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    Top of my head, Sully from Monsters, Inc. is my fave!

  33. kelly willis
    February 9, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    i love sully

  34. Jennifer Marie
    February 11, 2013 at 8:54 am

    Dracula is pretty cool.

  35. Paol Trenny
    February 11, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    i like dracula—– Pauline aka Paol Trenny ….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  36. Debra F
    February 12, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    The father on the Munsters Family

  37. Julie Wood
    February 12, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    I like Frankenstein the monster the best!

  38. Meghan
    February 12, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    I love Monsters!! I love all of the monsters from Monsters Inc but Sulley is my favorite! I like Coraline, Pan’s Labyrinth~Ofelia,Monster House~ Mr. Nebbercracker, The Corpse Bride, The Nightmare Before CHristmas~ Jack Skellington, The Neverending Story~Falkor, Gremlins-Gizmo to name a few lol

  39. Melissa S
    February 12, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    Sully is a favorite monster here.

  40. Lyndi Malarchuk
    February 12, 2013 at 6:12 pm

    My favorite moster is the Jabberwocky

  41. Holly Thomas
    February 12, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    Frankenstein is my favorite!!

  42. Cheryl Chervitz
    February 12, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I like Dracula.

  43. DianeB
    February 12, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    My favorite monster is Dracula.

  44. Dawn Ganey
    February 12, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    I like mavis the bat. He is cute and appropriate for this movie.

  45. Ruth Hill
    February 12, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    Hope Phantom of the Opera counts.

Comments are closed.