Hair Coverings Review: Hair Accessories Hair Coverings Review: Hair Accessories    

Hair Coverings Review: Hair Accessories

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Hair Coverings offers so many different products for your hair, I was overwhelmed! They sell so many fashion accessories like headbands, scarfs, clips, hats, pre-tied bandanas. Aside from wanting to look all girly, they offer hair accessories for medical conditions or religious purposes.

Hair Coverings

Hair Coverings offers so many hair accessories it was hard to choose just one product to review. But I did select a Brown Pull On Hat with Flower. I really like it, I can’t wait till winter to be able to wear it. Another one of my favorites is the Wine Color Wide Headband. But the hat won out! I was so glad once I received it. It is so soft and it covers my ears. I do love the matching flower on it, just that little something to make it pop.

Hair Coverings offers Great Saving Selections where you can choose from Everything Under $5, A Sale Section or The Steal Of The Week. So many great savings!

RELATED:  Beard Head Hats: Knit Caps With a Built In Beard and Mustache

Buy It: Pick Up A Great Hair Accessory at Hair Coverings!

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #12 JENNIFER B – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

Hair Coverings Is Giving 1 Winner A Random Headband!

To Enter: Visit Hair Coverings then leave me a comment on which product you would like to have

This giveaway is open to US Residents AND Worldwide until 9:00 pm Eastern on 8/31/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced  by the company.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

28 Comment

  1. Karen
    August 25, 2010 at 4:27 am

    I would love the pink/black tiger headband for my daughter

  2. Karen
    August 25, 2010 at 4:27 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  3. Christie
    August 25, 2010 at 10:19 am

    email subscriber

  4. Christie
    August 25, 2010 at 10:20 am

    I like the twisted headband

  5. Christie
    August 25, 2010 at 10:20 am

    fb friend

  6. Brooke C
    August 25, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    I would like to have the Black Quality Jaw Clip

  7. Brooke C
    August 25, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter
    @italiaangel80

  8. Brooke C
    August 25, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    I subscribe to your email.

  9. Brooke C
    August 25, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook
    (brooke comperchio)

  10. Jennifer Barr
    August 25, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    Light Blue Comb Hard Headband

  11. Jennifer Barr
    August 25, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    Follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  12. Jennifer Barr
    August 25, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,

  13. Jennifer Barr
    August 25, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed

  14. Jennifer Barr
    August 25, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    Follow Hair Coverings Blog

  15. Jennifer Barr
    August 25, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    – Follow Hair Covering on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  16. Heather
    August 25, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    I would love to try the Pink n white plaid multi headband…..

  17. Heather
    August 25, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    Left a comment on FB!

  18. Victoria Zumbrum
    August 25, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    I am a follower. I like the pink plaid shaull. Please enter me in contest. Tore923@aol.com

  19. judith chen
    August 25, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    I like the black tie dye beret 🙂

  20. judith chen
    August 25, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    liked cincinatti coupons on facebook

  21. judith chen
    August 25, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    subscribed e-mail

  22. dion
    August 25, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    the turquoise pashmina shawl is awesome 😉

  23. dion
    August 25, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    fan cinticoupons on facebook

  24. dion
    August 25, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    subscribed cinti coupons mail

  25. felecia digsby
    August 27, 2010 at 11:43 am

    I like the Maroon Colorful Striped Wide Headband.

  26. felecia digsby
    August 27, 2010 at 11:44 am

    email subscriber

  27. lauren
    August 31, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    facebook fan…i am

  28. lauren
    August 31, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    rrs feed subscriber goggle feeds …you rock

Comments are closed.