Vintage Pearl: Hand Stamped Jewelry Vintage Pearl: Hand Stamped Jewelry    

Vintage Pearl: Hand Stamped Jewelry

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I fell in love with so many pieces that The Vintage Pearl has to offer. I am still deciding which piece to get: I love You To The Moon and Back, Rustic Cross or Layered Mama’s Nest. All the jewelry is handmade and every piece is entirely made of sterling silver, from the chains to the jump rings, unless otherwise noted. They offer 5 different font options to chose from. They even offer Leather Cuffs, Dog Tags and Key Chains for men.

Vintage Pearl: Hand Stamped Jewelry

Need a gift in a hurry? Visit Vintage Pearl’s Ready To Ship Store. Each item is pre-made and will ship from the studio within 48 hours of payment clearing! New items added often!

You can also join the Vintage Pearl Mailing List to receive coupons and sneak peeks for their hand stamped jewelry!

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #69 Jan – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

RELATED:  Lucy Ann Review: Handmade & Personalized Keepsakes That Warm The Heart

The Vintage Pearl Is Giving 1 Winner A $50 Gift Certificate to the Store!

To Enter: Visit The Vintage Pearl then leave me a comment on which product you would like to have

Thank You The Vintage Pearl for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 8/10/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was not provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced  by the company.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

32 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Gail E
    August 5, 2010 at 11:41 am

    Wow…these are really pretty…I checked out the website and would love the “square names with heart” necklace….

  2. Avatar
    Alicia Sherman
    August 5, 2010 at 11:41 am

    I love ‘a flower and a circle’

  3. Avatar
    Heather
    August 5, 2010 at 11:44 am

    If I had to pick just one….I think I would pick the “Full Hands, Happy heart” necklace!

  4. Avatar
    Theresa
    August 5, 2010 at 11:48 am

    visited their website and like the square names

  5. Avatar
    K
    August 5, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    I like several items, including a “layered circle of love”

  6. Avatar
    Delia
    August 5, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    You have so many great designs! Very unique.

  7. Avatar
    Sarah G
    August 5, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    I like the “A Simple Sweet-Heart” necklace!

  8. Avatar
    Celeste
    August 5, 2010 at 5:27 pm

    I’d love the All Around My Faith necklace.

  9. Avatar
    Melissa
    August 5, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    Love the Angel Wings necklace!

  10. Avatar
    Kimi
    August 5, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    square names with heart…although it is way to hard to choose just one!!

  11. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    August 6, 2010 at 11:16 am

    I love the a fused heart

    Donna

  12. Avatar
    felecia digsby
    August 6, 2010 at 11:55 am

    I would love to have mama’s nest.

    felecia@twinoaksfl.org

  13. Avatar
    Jill French
    August 6, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    the rustic cross 🙂

  14. Avatar
    sara l
    August 6, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    I would get circle chain bracelet

  15. Avatar
    Krystal
    August 6, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    I would love to have her initials on a chain necklace. So simple and understated.

  16. Avatar
    dramaqueensmum
    August 6, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    I love the a simple sweet-heart pendant. dramaqueensmum@gmail.com

  17. Avatar
    Rae Higgins
    August 6, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    I love the thick leather cuff bracelet.

  18. Avatar
    Christie
    August 6, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    All around my faith or rustic cross…please please please pick me!

  19. Avatar
    Jan
    August 7, 2010 at 3:32 am

    Such pretty things! My favorite is the Mother of Pearl, second favorite A Fused Heart. Pretty! sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  20. Avatar
    Jan
    August 7, 2010 at 3:32 am

    posted giveaway as my FB status sammiejanL40 at aol dot com
    http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1338247626

  21. Avatar
    Jan
    August 7, 2010 at 3:40 am

    Like you on FB and left a comment (janice alvarez herberger) sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  22. Avatar
    Sofia
    August 7, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    I like the dainty drops necklace.

  23. Avatar
    Meredith
    August 7, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    rustic cross necklace would be a great daily reminder.

  24. Avatar
    Amanda
    August 8, 2010 at 8:02 am

    I like the circle of love necklace

  25. Avatar
    Judy B.
    August 8, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    I like the Names on my Heart necklace

  26. Avatar
    Kathryn
    August 9, 2010 at 11:26 am

    I think I would go with the dainty drop! One for each of my 3 boys!

  27. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 9, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I like the circle of love bracelet
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  28. Avatar
    lauren
    August 9, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    The necklace with a tree and birds and kids name.

  29. Avatar
    jan
    August 10, 2010 at 3:09 am

    (hope to see all of Gail E’s spam posts removed 🙂

  30. Avatar
    ReggieMann
    August 10, 2010 at 7:55 am

    I would like to have the dainty drops

    ReggieM1961 [at] gmail [dot] com

  31. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    August 10, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    I really liked layered mama’s nest thanks eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  32. Avatar
    Jan
    August 28, 2010 at 2:00 am

    Got my necklace today & love, love, LOVE it! I’m trying to figure out how to post a photo. I got the square & circle necklace – on the circle, I had them handstamp & little dove, & on the square, I had stamped “Imagine” (my subtle wish for world peace). It is really beautiful – thanks so much Marci, Dena & Vintage Pearl for the great giveaway!!

Comments are closed.