IGIGI by Yuliya Raquel: Plus Size Clothing Review IGIGI by Yuliya Raquel: Plus Size Clothing Review

IGIGI by Yuliya Raquel: Plus Size Clothing Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

igigi-logoIGIGI, a designer of plus size clothing, is synonymous with fashion-forward plus size dresses, plus size career wear, plus size bridal gowns, and plus size separates. Founded by designer Yuliya Raquel in 2000, IGIGI’s mission is to transform the world’s view of beauty. IGIGI creates smart, stylish, and sophisticated plus size collections for fashion-loving women in sizes 12-32.Its designs accentuate and celebrate the beauty of the curvaceous female figure.

IGIGI by Yuliya Raquel Review: I was lucky enough to choose something from the IGIGI line. I went with It’s A Wrap Cardigan in Heather Gray. I LOVE IT!! It had the ruffles going down the front and along the bottom, which makes it so girly. I can wear this with jeans and some nice tall boots or over a dress. I just love it.

IGIGISpringLookBookWith the holidays and News Years fast approaching, IGIGI offers so many beautiful dresses from Casual, Evening, Cocktail and even Bridal Party. I find it hard to shop for dresses, living with all boys my sense of fashion has quickly gone to jeans and a t-shirt. But with my 15th Wedding Anniversary approaching in a few months, I want to look… well hot!  The Francesca Dress in Black or The Colleta Dress in Navy just might do the trick!

RELATED:  Recreate a Rachel Bilson Look

They even offer a ShapeStylist to help determine what your shape is and then what you should and shouldn’t wear.

Once you find that perfect dress don’t forget to check out the Accessories section to pull everything together!

IGIGI also offers Plus Size Wedding Dresses!

Stay Connected:

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #102 WCC – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

IGIGI is Giving 1 Winner A $50 Gift Certificate

To Enter: Visit IGIGI Then Leave Me a Comment on What You Would Choose

Thank You  IGIGI for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 12/29/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced  by the company.

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

57 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Cathy W
    December 19, 2010 at 11:07 am

    I like the Golden Flower Silk Scarf
    cjwallace43 at gmail dot com

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    December 19, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    The Luna Gown is gorgeous! I love most all of these fashions!

  3. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    December 20, 2010 at 12:19 am

    Id choose the Fancy Feather Diamond Bracelet.

  4. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    December 20, 2010 at 1:15 am

    Well, I like the Stardust Wrap Dress but my favorite, also, is the Its a Wrap Cardigan!

  5. Avatar
    Thabal
    December 20, 2010 at 3:08 am

    I just love this: ‘Victoria Citrine Earrings’. Thanks for the giveaway.

  6. Avatar
    Suzy
    December 20, 2010 at 3:53 am

    I would love to get the Terry Pewter Floral Brooch!

    suzy_darling@hellokitty.com

  7. Avatar
    Kathy Detweiler
    December 20, 2010 at 11:24 am

    I would love to get the Not So Quiet Top in Turquoise!
    kathydetweiler@gmail.com

  8. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    December 20, 2010 at 11:38 am

    Not So Quiet Top in Turquoise

    chevybelair1 at juno dot com

  9. Avatar
    Bree C.
    December 20, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    I like the buckle belt in black matte! Thanks!

    Come and check out my “24 Days of holiday Giveaways!” and enter to win too! 🙂

  10. Avatar
    Sharon Harmon
    December 20, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    I like the gorgeous, eye-catching Macie Onyx Floral Brooch! 😉

  11. Avatar
    Courtney S
    December 20, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    I love the Mona Onyx Ring.

  12. Avatar
    kelly
    December 20, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    Golden Flower Silk Scarf

  13. Avatar
    mary powell
    December 20, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    I love, love, love Sicilia Dress

  14. Avatar
    mary powell
    December 20, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I love, love love the Sicilia Dress….
    garnet9900@yahoo.com

  15. Avatar
    wcc
    December 21, 2010 at 2:49 am

    I like the Etty Floral Hair Clip. Thanks for the chance! 🙂

  16. Avatar
    Tina
    December 21, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    I would wear the black dress with the Crimson Clutch.

  17. Avatar
    Sarah
    December 21, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    I would love to have the black Buckle Belt.

    Thanks! ♥ Sarah.

  18. Avatar
    sandy
    December 22, 2010 at 12:11 am

    I’d get the Lucky Elephant ring.

    slzz@mail.com

  19. Avatar
    christina
    December 22, 2010 at 3:10 am

    Hola- I would love the cardigan wrap to go over things…..
    Thanks!
    clccox2(at) aol(dot) com

  20. Avatar
    felecia
    December 22, 2010 at 9:58 am

    I would choose the Kimberley Flower Satchel

  21. Avatar
    Angela I.
    December 22, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    I would love the wrap cardigan in black, so Cute!
    iangela20@yahoo.com

  22. Avatar
    Piper
    December 23, 2010 at 3:40 am

    I would also get that its a wrap cardigan, so cute!

    nettysgirl AT gmail.com

  23. Avatar
    brandice abrams
    December 23, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    Hello I like the Isobel dress in the color Garnet, gorgeous

  24. Avatar
    Janet
    December 23, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    I the Prado jacket

  25. Avatar
    Kerrie G
    December 24, 2010 at 12:19 am

    I would choose the Not So Quiet Top in Turquoise!

  26. Avatar
    Kim L.
    December 24, 2010 at 12:20 am

    i like the Lola Asymmetrical Dress in Parisian Blue!!! so cute

    xo
    kimberly.long at gmail dot com

  27. Avatar
    limepink
    December 24, 2010 at 12:57 am

    I’d get the Obi Belt in Black/White

  28. Avatar
    deanna
    December 25, 2010 at 2:41 am

    fave: Gia Olive Studded Crossbody Handbag
    xoxoxo

  29. Avatar
    Marjorie W.
    December 25, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    Cross My Heart Drape Tunic isoneI like alot!

  30. Avatar
    Linda Kish
    December 26, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    I like the Cross My Heart Drape Tunic in Lavender

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  31. Avatar
    kelly w.
    December 26, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    I love the Belinda Crimson Clutch

    chlorinebrain at sbcglobal dot net

  32. Avatar
    Natalie Jane
    December 26, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    Oooo…the Claire De Lune Wrap Dress in Teal! Lovely.

  33. Avatar
    Nancy Meyer
    December 26, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    I would pick the Jardin Fantastique! Ring.

    nancymeyer1 at gmail dot com

  34. Avatar
    Leigh
    December 28, 2010 at 7:01 am

    I would love to try the Trina pants – always on the lookout for a good pair of black pants!

  35. Avatar
    susanmeep
    December 28, 2010 at 9:43 am

    the Victoria Citrine Earrings are great! suelee1998 @ gmail.com

  36. Avatar
    Angela Winesburg
    December 28, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    I love the Notre Dame Tunic, thanks!

  37. Avatar
    Nancy
    December 28, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    I like the Isobel Dress in blue.

  38. Avatar
    Sandy Y
    December 28, 2010 at 10:00 pm

    I’d have to add some to it, but I’d get the Flirtatious Sun Dress.

  39. Avatar
    Colleen S
    December 28, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    I like the Trina Pants. Classic

  40. Avatar
    Notorious Spinks
    December 28, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    I would choose Stardust Wrap Dress

  41. Avatar
    Whitney
    December 29, 2010 at 3:45 am

    The Cecilia Dress with the lace on top is to die for! A $50 credit would definitely make that price doable for me and I can picture me strutting my stuff in it for sure.

  42. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    December 29, 2010 at 9:21 am

    i would choose the Helena Dress in Magenta/Navy
    $118.00

  43. Avatar
    Christine
    December 29, 2010 at 10:01 am

    One thing I would get is Bolero-Style Shrug in Black, this would be a prefect accessory to any shirt!

    ceemlovee at yahoo dot com

  44. Avatar
    Maney
    December 29, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    I would definitely get the Gia Eggplant Studded Crossbody Handbag.

    coupongal21520(AT)gmail(dot)com

  45. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    December 29, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    I’d really like the wrap that you got but in teal. Since you mentioned that…I’d also like Indian Treasures Amber Crystal Goldtone Bracelet.
    michedt (at) gmail (dotcom)

  46. Avatar
    Maney
    December 29, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    Tweeted about the giveaway (momofemanday)

    coupongal21520(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  47. Avatar
    Kelly Tillotson
    December 29, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    Wow! Everything is BEAUTIFUL! I really need a big chunky belt, so I think if I won I would pick the Jute Stretch Leather Belt
    Thanks!!
    *kelly
    kelly-tillotson@hotmail.com

  48. Avatar
    Sarah G
    December 29, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    I really like the Florentia Dress!

  49. Avatar
    Karen
    December 29, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    I would choose the: Not So Quiet Top in Turquoise. Thank you.

  50. Avatar
    bridgette butcher
    December 29, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    I love the black flower belt!

    catokayyou21@gmail.com

  51. Avatar
    Cassie
    December 29, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    I think I would get one of those its a wrap cardigans!

    almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  52. Avatar
    Diane Baum
    December 29, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    I like the Stardust Wrap Dress

  53. Avatar
    sarah l
    December 29, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    I love the Luna gown

  54. Avatar
    Shirley Carr
    December 29, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    I love the Cardigan Sweater too!

  55. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    December 29, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    I love the Creme de la Creme Wrap in Black/Purple thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  56. Avatar
    kathy pease
    December 29, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    id get the Mona Onyx Ring
    $55.00

  57. Avatar
    Sarah Vickers
    December 29, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    I would pick the “Not So Quiet Top, Turquoise” Gorgeous!

Comments are closed.